Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

David Oistrakh

David Oistrakh
10 Rating
(1 ratings)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon


1 votes
favorites (25 items)
list by guaddess
Published 10 years, 10 months ago



10 years, 10 months ago at Sep 8 19:43
Seriously amazing version of Bach's violin concertos. The pacing is superb, the quality of the playing perfectly sets off the beauty of these pieces. A must have for any fans of JS!
View all David Oistrakh reviews
Website: Amazon
Manufacturer: Deutsche Grammophon
Release date: 23 January 1996
Number of discs: 2
EAN: 0028944742725 UPC: 028944742725
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block