Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Contradictions Collapse

Contradictions Collapse
6.8 Rating
(8 ratings)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Performed by

Website: Amazon
Reissue of the metal band's 1991 debut album with all four cuts from their 1994 EP 'None' added as bonus tracks, 'Humiliative', 'Sickening', 'Ritual' and 'Gods Of Rapture'. 13 tracks total. Also features the original cover art of both releases. 1999 release.
Manufacturer: No Idea
Release date: 1 October 1999
EAN: 0727361629229 UPC: 727361629229
Tags: Progressive Metal (1), CDR (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Update feed

Furyan rated this 8/10 1 year, 1 month ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block