Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Contra o Tempo

Contra o Tempo
8 Rating
(1 ratings)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Performed by
Fake Number Fake Number

Contra o Tempo Videos

Fake Number - Contra o Tempo WebClip MTV


Added 5 years ago

Fake Number - Segredos Que Guardei


Added 5 years ago




5 years, 2 months ago at Mar 7 4:33
01 . Contra o Tempo
02. Primeira Lembrança
03. Outro Mundo
04. Pode Ir
05. Último Trem
06. Meu Futuro
07. Não Volto Mais
08. O Que Faltava Em Mim
09. Segunda Chance
View all Contra o Tempo reviews
Fake Number is a Brazilian Pop Punk band, formed by Elektra Mosley (Vocal), Penguin (Guitar) and Andrew Mattera (Drums). Elektra was born in Resende - RJ and raised in Lorena - SP, along with Penguin and Tony (former drummer), who together formed the Fake Number.
Release date: 2 July 2012
Tags: Rock (1), Female Vocals (1), Fake Number (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block