Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more


7 Rating
(2 ratings)

Your Rating:

Buy at Amazon

Performed by

Website: Amazon
Third single taken from her 2001 album, 'Vespertine'. Tracks, 'Cocoon' & two previously unreleased non-LP tracks, 'Pagan Poetry' (New Music Box Version) & 'Sun In My Mouth' (Recomposed By Ensemble). 2002.
Manufacturer: One Little Indian
Release date: 18 March 2002
Number of discs: 1
EAN: 0766488591422 UPC: 766488591422
Join Listal to add your own lists, reviews, tags, pictures and videos to this music