Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

Chemistry Is What We Are

Chemistry Is What We Are

Your Rating:

Buy at Amazon

Performed by


20 votes
BÉÉÉÉÉÉÉ (10 items)
list by renan
Published 4 years, 2 months ago 4 comments

Website: Amazon
Description: Mining the same fields as Beta Band, Badly Drawn Boy & Lemon Jelly, Simian's music is an amalgam of styles, painting Beatlesque harmonies over Aphex tones, polishing creaky Britfolk to modernist sheen and taking all manner of found noises and molding blissed-out pop thrills out of them. This U.S. Astralwerks/Source release com ... (more)
Manufacturer: Astralwerks
Release date: 18 September 2001
EAN: 0724381100509 UPC: 724381100509
Join Listal to add your own lists, reviews, tags, pictures and videos to this music

Update feed

renan added this to a list 4 years, 2 months ago
BÉÉÉÉÉÉÉ (10 music items)