Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo


10 Rating
(2 ratings)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Performed by

Website: Amazon
Description: Album Description UK compilation for the British metal act. 18 tracks including, 'Speed King', 'Flatline', 'Bloodlust', 'Into The Fire', 'Kissing The Beast', 'Shadow King', 'Insane', 'Civilised' (sic), 'Parasite', 'Trinity MCMXLC 0530', 'The Ark', 'Crucified', 'Need to Kill', 'Tribes', 'Skool Daze', 'Countess Bathory', 'Harder Than Ever' & 'Wolverine'. 2001 release. Album Details The original pioneers of Death Metal hammer you with 18 tracks of pure venomous power!! These tracks showcase the band's successful career and include a mix of live and studio material, including 'Speedking', 'Blood Lust', 'Kissing the Beast' ... (more)
Manufacturer: Import [Generic]
Release date: 3 July 2001
Number of discs: 1
EAN: 0766126523921 UPC: 766126523921
Tags: Black Metal (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block