Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

The Possession Experiment (2016)

The Possession Experiment
3 Rating
(1 ratings)
3.6 IMDB rating
Your Rating:

Add to favorites
Directed by
Scott B. Hansen Scott B. Hansen

Starring (View all)
Chris Minor Chris Minor
Brandon Jensen
Jake Brinn Jake Brinn
Clay Harper
Nicky Jasper Nicky Jasper
Leda Morgan
Kt Fanelli Kt Fanelli
Tracy Crowell
Bill Moseley Bill Moseley
Father Mark Campbell
Mark Joy Mark Joy
Michael Scott
Rachel Faulkner Rachel Faulkner
Greg Travis Greg Travis

Written by
Mary J. Dixon Mary J. Dixon
Scott B. Hansen Scott B. Hansen

Cover art, photos and screenshots

Release date: 17 November 2016
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Update feed

shaky added this to have watched list 4 months, 2 weeks ago
Forensic Guy rated this 3/10 1 year, 3 months ago
aysinmorke added this to have watched list 1 year, 10 months ago
aysinmorke posted a image 1 year, 10 months ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block