Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
Directed by

Mark Hamill Mark Hamill
Luke Skywalker / Dobbu Scay
Carrie Fisher Carrie Fisher
Leia Organa
Adam Driver Adam Driver
Kylo Ren
Oscar Isaac Oscar Isaac
Poe Dameron
Andy Serkis Andy Serkis
Lupita Nyong Lupita Nyong'o
Maz Kanata
Domhnall Gleeson Domhnall Gleeson
General Hux
Gwendoline Christie Gwendoline Christie
Captain Phasma
Kelly Marie Tran Kelly Marie Tran
Rose Tico
Laura Dern Laura Dern
Vice Admiral Holdo
Frank Oz Frank Oz
Yoda (voice)
Billie Lourd Billie Lourd
Lieutenant Connix
Joonas Suotamo Joonas Suotamo
Amanda Lawrence Amanda Lawrence
Commander D'Acy
Jimmy Vee Jimmy Vee
Brian Herring Brian Herring
BB-8 Performed By
Dave Chapman Dave Chapman
BB-8 Performed By
Justin Theroux Justin Theroux
Master Codebreaker
Tim Rose Tim Rose
Admiral Ackbar
Tom Kane Tom Kane
Admiral Ackbar (voice)
Adrian Edmondson Adrian Edmondson
Captain Peavey
Mark Lewis Jones Mark Lewis Jones
Captain Canady
Hermione Corfield Hermione Corfield
A-Wing Pilot Tallie
Thanh Van Ngo Thanh Van Ngo
Paige Tico
Noah Segan Noah Segan
X-Wing Pilot Starck
Jamie Christopher Jamie Christopher
X-Wing Pilot Tubbs
Paul Kasey Paul Kasey
C'ai Threnalli
Michaela Coel Michaela Coel
Resistance Monitor
Jonathan Harden Jonathan Harden
Resistance Monitor
Dan Euston Dan Euston
Resistance Bombardier
Priyanga Burford Priyanga Burford
Resistance Medical Officer
Navin Chowdhry Navin Chowdhry
Resistance Cargo Pilot
Andrew Jack Andrew Jack
General Ematt
Crystal Clarke Crystal Clarke
Resistance Transport Pilot
Aki Omoshaybi Aki Omoshaybi
Resistance Bridge Officer
Togo Igawa Togo Igawa
Resistance Bridge Officer
Hugh Skinner Hugh Skinner
Holdo's First Officer
Tim Steed Tim Steed
Holdo's First Officer
Simon Lowe Simon Lowe
Resistance Hangar Captain
Joe Van Moyland Joe Van Moyland
Temporary Command Center Resistance Pilot
Shauna Macdonald Shauna Macdonald
Temporary Command Center Resistance Pilot
Darren Morfitt Darren Morfitt
Transport Deck Officer
Gerard Monaco Gerard Monaco
First Order Commander
Kate Dickie Kate Dickie
Hux's First Order Monitor
Patrick O Patrick O'Kane
Hux's First Order Officer
Paul Bazely Paul Bazely
Hux's First Order Officer
Orion Lee Orion Lee
Canady's First Order Monitor
Amira Ghazalla Amira Ghazalla
Canady's First Order Commander
Ralph Ineson Ralph Ineson
Senior First Order Officer
Akshay Kumar Akshay Kumar
Mega-Destroyer First Order Monitor
Michael Jibson Michael Jibson
Kylo's Shuttle Pilot
Luke Neal Luke Neal
Canto Cop
Andy Nyman Andy Nyman
Jail Guard
Temirlan Blaev Temirlan Blaev
Stable Boy
Josiah Oniha Josiah Oniha
Stable Kid
Sara Heller Sara Heller
Stable Kid
Matthew Sharp Matthew Sharp
Resistance Trench Sergeant 'Salty'
Lily Cole Lily Cole
Party Girl Lovey
Warwick Davis Warwick Davis
Joseph Gordon-Levitt Joseph Gordon-Levitt
Slowen Lo (voice)
Kiran Shah Kiran Shah
Neepers Panpick
Mike Quinn Mike Quinn
Nien Nunb
Gareth Edwards Gareth Edwards
Resistance Trench Soldier
Jack Greenlees Jack Greenlees
Resistance Evacuation Officer
Danny Sapani Danny Sapani
Medical Frigate Captain
Kevin Layne Kevin Layne
Resistance Bomber Pilot #1
Ben Morris Ben Morris
Resistance Bomber Pilot Teene
Andrew Abbott Andrew Abbott
Canto Bight Gambler (uncredited)
Chris Adams Chris Adams
Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Martin Bratanov Martin Bratanov
First Order Officer (uncredited)
Dante Briggins Dante Briggins
Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Jair Burgos Jair Burgos
Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Glen Carroll Glen Carroll
Reemar Kayvonix / Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Bern Collaco Bern Collaco
Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Joe Cornish Joe Cornish
Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
Cavin Cornwall Cavin Cornwall
Pemmin Brunce (uncredited)
James Cox James Cox
Praetorian Guard (uncredited)
Quentin Devine Quentin Devine
Rebel (uncredited)
Gary the Dog Gary the Dog
Space Gary (uncredited)
Nick Donald Nick Donald
Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Steve Doyle Steve Doyle
First Order Officer (uncredited)
James Filanowski James Filanowski
Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
David R. Grant David R. Grant
Praetorian Guard (uncredited)
Chelsea Hamill Chelsea Hamill
Koo Millham (uncredited)
Griffin Hamill Griffin Hamill
Salaka Kuchimba (uncredited)
Nathan Hamill Nathan Hamill
Saile Minnau (uncredited)
Christopher Jaciow Christopher Jaciow
Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Tobias James-Samuels Tobias James-Samuels
First Order Officer / Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Lucas Jones Lucas Jones
Canto Bight Casino Droid (uncredited)
Mickey Lewis Mickey Lewis
Resistance Bridge Comms (uncredited)
Tyrone Love Tyrone Love
Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Antonio Lujak Antonio Lujak
Masseuse (uncredited)
Andrew Mackinnon Andrew Mackinnon
Stormtrooper 36 (uncredited)
Josh Methven Josh Methven
Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
Sandeep Mohan Sandeep Mohan
Snowtrooper (uncredited)
Ross Moneypenny Ross Moneypenny
Stormtrooper (uncredited)
Florian Robin Florian Robin
Praetorian Guard / Ronith Blario (uncredited)
David M. Santana David M. Santana
Stormtrooper Commander (uncredited)
Tanner Scott Tanner Scott
Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
Clem So Clem So
Canto Bight Casino Patron (uncredited)
Leo Thompson Leo Thompson
Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
George Vere George Vere
X-Wing Pilot (uncredited)
Andy Wareham Andy Wareham
Praetorian Guard (uncredited)
Dean Weir Dean Weir
First Order Officer (uncredited)
William Willoughby William Willoughby
Praetorian Guard (uncredited)
Latesha Wilson Latesha Wilson
Derla Pidys (uncredited)
Edgar Wright Edgar Wright
Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
Oscar Wright Oscar Wright
Resistance Trooper (uncredited)
Liang Yang Liang Yang
Praetorian Guard (uncredited)
Karanja Yorke Karanja Yorke
Praetorian Guard (uncredited)

Written by
Rian Johnson Rian Johnson
(written by)
George Lucas George Lucas
(based on characters created by)

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block