Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Life is Strange - Complete Season - Xbox One

Life is Strange - Complete Season
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon


1 votes
Games I play (80 items)
list by porcofon
Published 5 months, 2 weeks ago

Cover art, photos and screenshots

Description: Life is Strange is a five part episodic game that sets out to revolutionise story based choice and consequence games by allowing the player to rewind time and affect the past, present and future. You are Max, a photography senior who saves her old friend Chloe by discovering she can rewind time. The pair soon find themselves exposed to the darker side of Arcadia Bay as they uncover the disturbing truth behind the sudden disappearance of a fellow student. Meanwhile, Max begins to have premonitions as she struggles to understand the implications of her power. She must quickly learn that changing the past can sometimes to le ... (more)
Release date: 30 January 2015
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Update feed

porcofon added this to a list 5 months, 2 weeks ago
Games I play (80 games items)
porcofon added this to owned list 5 months, 2 weeks ago
andaxion added this to list 8 months, 2 weeks ago
Wings posted a image 1 year ago

Wings added this to owned list 1 year ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block