Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

All updates

“Yeah, I know this is a animated movie about bees who can talk, but I just kept thinking of how unrealistic it is for a bee to sue the human race. I co”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“Los que dijeron que esta es la mejor película de Dracula, son unos locos de Dios. Si es que entienden el chiste. Polarizante y bastante estúpida a ”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“In fact, I had planned for quite some time to watch the remake in the movie theater but, at the very last moment, Nick, my step-son, chickened out and”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“What an epic start to a great movie. It reminded me of the old school James Bond openings, but with modern effects and action. Really, the entirety of”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“This movie impressed me to such an extent, that I had trouble sleeping for the first few nights after I saw it, not because he scared me. I just kept ”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“ Darren Aronofsky drops an atomic bomb on the cinematic landscape, bringing passion and artistic vision to the box office where those qualities are in”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“Not the best spiderman movie, I've seen better then this spiderman, maybe my opinion but I've expected better.”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“I already saw this movie but since it was a while back and since I had it on DVD, I thought I might as well check it out again. I remember very well w”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“*** This review contains spoilers ***It takes a lot for a movie to make feel legitimately depressed and to the point that I would have difficulty brin”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“"It's party time. P, A, R, T. Why? Because I gotta!" Nobody seems to bend the human form more than Jim Carrey, an undeniably great actor who could ”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“ Darren Aronofsky drops an atomic bomb on the cinematic landscape, bringing passion and artistic vision to the box office where those qualities are in”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“This was super weird. Trailers made me think it was a horror movie, and it kind of feels like one at points, but I don't think it really is. Tons of s”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“This movie is completely mind fucking and seriously doesn't make any sense. Witch whose eyes turn red and can be defeated by water? WHAT? However it's”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“The quality of this movie varies greatly with the language. I know that people in Russia don't like it as much as for example in the Czech Republic, w”

1 month, 4 weeks ago
OsamaEx voted for a review of

“”

1 month, 4 weeks ago
kathy voted for a review of

“”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“Welcome to shadowhunter academy-4 stars The lost Herondale-3 stars Whitechapel fiend-5 stars Nothing but shadows-5 stars The evil we love-3 stars Pale”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“This movie was a huge disappointment!!! Aside from the animation, nothing impressed me!!! ( ̄ヘ ̄) 3/10-story 9/10-animation 7/10-sound 3/10-cha”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“"Figure a man's only good for one oath at a time; I took mine to the Confederate States of America." John Ford and John Wayne forged one of the gre”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“Horriblemente excelente, adoro esta cochinada :u Necesito porno de la peliazul (necesitaba rellenar los 10 caracteres mínimos para la reviuw) 0”

2 months ago

“No le daré nota porque Listal no tiene algo por debajo del 1. La peor caca que existe, ni para reírse de lo mala que es.”

2 months ago

“De las mejores comedias involuntarias que he visto, merece una checada sólo para admirar lo absurda que es.”

2 months ago

“Me masturbé con Lola Bunny, ahora lo hago con Jessica Rabbit. Mi evolución como persona es tremenda”

2 months ago

“I have to say the title says it all since nobody has thought to tell this story in cinema. There are several Game of Thrones actors in this which tell”

2 months ago

“Since I'm a big fan of Iggy Pop and a big fan of Jim Jamursch, of course, I really had to watch this documentary at some point. Well, eventually, I ha”

2 months ago

“If I had to summarize my reaction to Captain Fantastic in one word, it would be ugh.   Here is a film that wants to be both an examination of a dee”

2 months ago

“To be honest, when I noticed that this movie was dealing with some kind of mythical magical beast, I had my doubts about the damned thing but since I ”

2 months ago

“In fact, I had planned for quite some time to watch the remake in the movie theater but, at the very last moment, Nick, my step-son, chickened out and”

2 months ago

“IT KEEPS ON LIVING LONG AND PROSPER Needed to check this out after watching For The Love Of Spock documentary from the great past Leonard Nimoy and go”

2 months ago

“BEAUTIFUL, TALENTED, JOYFUL AND ENERGIZING VIOLINISTI have subscribed and listened Lindsey Stirling's music through YouTube almost, gosh, almost eight”

2 months ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block