Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

“This addition to the "Shatter Me" trilogy including Juliet's journal, and two novels: "Destroy Me", which shows the events through the Warner’s eye”

1 month ago

““Because I have dreams and in those dreams I see the stars” I wasn’t sure if I want to read this book, but after reading the description seve”

1 month ago

“"All right, boys, it's Howdy Doody time." Cold in July is a far superior motion picture than its humble pedigree suggests. An independent productio”

1 month ago

“A decent, compelling, troubling film, based on the real life of legendary sniper Chris Kyle. Strong performances by Sienna Miller and Bradley Cooper. ”

1 month ago

“Well it looks like American Sniper is another war movie that's a hit at the box office just like last's years movie "Lone Survivor." American Sniper i”

1 month ago

“I definitely knew this was something I would be watching soon after it came out. Bradley Cooper is such an amazing well rounded actor. In fact everyon”

1 month ago

“Honestly, I wasn’t expecting much from this flick but since I have a weak spot for Denise Richards, I thought I might as well give it a try. To sta”

1 month ago

““Because I have dreams and in those dreams I see the stars” I wasn’t sure if I want to read this book, but after reading the description seve”

1 month ago

““Because I have dreams and in those dreams I see the stars” I wasn’t sure if I want to read this book, but after reading the description seve”

1 month ago

““Because I have dreams and in those dreams I see the stars” I wasn’t sure if I want to read this book, but after reading the description seve”

1 month ago

““Because I have dreams and in those dreams I see the stars” I wasn’t sure if I want to read this book, but after reading the description seve”

1 month ago

“I wasn't sure what to expect from this flick but since there was a pretty cool cast, I thought I should check it out. Usually, I don't really care muc”

1 month ago

“Night Will Fall (2014). Rated 7/10. Moving, and in parts extremely gruesome footage from the liberation of concentration camps during World War 2. Unf”

1 month ago

“I wanted so much more from this movie. I know it's a downer, but I really wanted it to be not a "rip out your heart and spit on it" kind of downer. I ”

1 month ago

“Spoilers and vulgarisms zone!!! :D A touching story of a young, rich and beautiful man with a complex personality, who loves to dominate in every a”

1 month ago

“Robert Wise created this classic horror movie with some astonishing sound effects but without any flamboyant visual effects and even without that he r”

1 month ago

“This remake of Micheal Winner's The Mecanic (1972) is not good at all. the cast is not so bad Jason Statham as Arthur Bishop and Donald Sutherland as ”

1 month ago

“after all those years i've finally watched this crazy movie entirely but i'm still wondering why it's so popular. Technically and artistically it's a ”

1 month ago

“Honestly, it has been a while since I have seen this flick and I might rewatch it at some point. The first time I saw it, I must have been a teenager”

1 month ago

“I’m absolutely delighted. I didn’t expect, but this book hit perfectly to my liking and made a huge impression on me. The author tells the stor”

1 month ago

“The last part of the ‘Tomorrow’ series is beyond me. I have to admit that I’m very sad that I had to say goodbye to the people with whom I spen”

1 month ago

“"The Bone Season" was one of those books that I wanted to have on my shelf, so I bought, read and absolutely no regrets, and I even venture to say tha”

1 month ago

““Books are mirrors: you only see in them what you already have inside you.” Finally! I don’t remember from when I wanted to read this book an”

1 month ago

“I like Four. I liked him in Divergent trilogy and I like him either now. But I'm not convinced about this book. With prologues is always one of the bi”

1 month ago

“Spoilers and vulgarisms zone!!! :D A touching story of a young, rich and beautiful man with a complex personality, who loves to dominate in every a”

1 month ago

“The next part of this fascinating and incredibly instructive adventure behind me. Although I don't know if you can call it an adventure... rather a st”

1 month ago

“Robert Wise created this classic horror movie with some astonishing sound effects but without any flamboyant visual effects and even without that he r”

1 month ago

“This remake of Micheal Winner's The Mecanic (1972) is not good at all. the cast is not so bad Jason Statham as Arthur Bishop and Donald Sutherland as ”

1 month ago

“it's a very crazy movie with a mixed of Quentin Tarantino & Robert Rodriguez movies style. it's violent, weird, gory and funny and the characters play”

1 month ago

“i know that a lot of critic would say that it's not a outstanding action film but in the other hand this movie as some good moments as a romantic dram”

1 month ago