Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

“I found an interesting movie with an interesting idea, good soundtrack that leaves the film with a tense atmosphere and that is good and the actors we”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“From last few months I was wondering what the fuss over this movie. It was recognized and appreciated into the international arena. Many were comparin”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“"All fucking hell is going to break loose..." Though I walk through the valley of shadow and death, I shall fear no evil; for lord John Matrix will”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“Nowadays, M. Night Shyamalan has become the laughing stock of the film community but there was a time when he was considered one of the most promising”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“Eric Clapton's solo records have been up to debate ever since they first charted high on original releases. It's one of the most argued things among R”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“Let's talk about Howlin' Wolf today. For starters, I admire the guy more than I do most. If I wanted to bore you to death, I could praise him to high ”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“Albert King is something else, just bringing up the name floods me back with all the memories of busting high e strings on guitars imitating his insan”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“The Allman Brothers have held the pyramid together at the top of southern rock for a very long time now. It's rock bands like this that made people tu”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“Buddy Guy is one of those very few Blues guitarists that everyone knows of and likes to claim they were influenced by him. While he was very brilliant”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“Great Industrial bands in the late 80's and early 90's popped up constantly. It was the best time of your life to be a young punk embracing the new co”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“Hey everyone! It's here! The best show ever! Here's my review of... 'THE SIMPSONS' WOOP WOOP WOOP WOOP WOOP WOOP! Yes it’s finally here! The bloo”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“When some wild-eyed, eight-foot-tall maniac grabs your neck, taps the back of your favorite head up against the barroom wall, and he looks you crooked”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“When some wild-eyed, eight-foot-tall maniac grabs your neck, taps the back of your favorite head up against the barroom wall, and he looks you crooked”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“When some wild-eyed, eight-foot-tall maniac grabs your neck, taps the back of your favorite head up against the barroom wall, and he looks you crooked”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“Pixar's first feature movie 'Toy Story' was a critical and box office success. Pixar then decided to make a movie about bugs which is what DreamWorks ”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“The Golden Voyage of Sinbad is one of Ray Harryhausen's adventure films with creatures animated by the stop motion master himself. The story is s”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“I heard some bad reviews about this movie ..WOW! They are so wrong. This is definitely a rare MUST see movie that is just filled with non-stop acti”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“I heard some bad reviews about this movie ..WOW! They are so wrong. This is definitely a rare MUST see movie that is just filled with non-stop acti”

1 month, 3 weeks ago

“Now that I've officially cracked the mold when it comes to reviewing Jazz albums, I'm going to run through that other Miles album that everyone normal”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“Let's talk about Depeche Mode. Most people know who they are and I don't need to go into how much they changed and inspired the Goth culture or Synth ”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“I chose to review Kind of Blue this week based solely on how many times I hear it called "overrated". Most of these comments come from white people th”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“Jazz Fusion is one of those genres that I have never understood. Personally, I don't like it; it's mediocre Jazz for white people that don't like the ”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“New Wave/Synth Pop was the big thing going into the 80's. This danced up version of pop music became dominated most notably to Giorgio Moroder style p”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“I talk about the Isley Brothers a lot on this site. I'm totally taken back as to how ignored this band is. For the record, I have to add most of their”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“Buffy the Vampire Slayer is my absolute favorite TV show. I own all the seasons, and have seen every episode more than once. I never get tired of it. ”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“Greatest TV Show of all time! Great writing and acting with a gorgeous superhero! Favourite seasons 2 & 5 with a special mention to season 3. The rogu”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“So 3 Days to Kill was a complete waste of 2 hours, i wouldn't even call this a action movie because the little action there is beyond bland and generi”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“This movie was based on the Alaskan serial killer Robert Hansen played by John Cusack. The story sets in the 80s where a young prostitute, Cindy, play”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“"You certainly have the skills to pay the bills. If snails had to pay bills, that is." Turbo might as well have been called Generic Animated Movie,”

1 month, 4 weeks ago

“I can’t believe I haven’t seen any movies directed by Akira Kurosawa for such a long time. A few years ago, I was doing a good job and ended up wa”

1 month, 4 weeks ago