Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

“"People think of aliens as these beings invading our planet in some great cataclysm, destroying monuments, stealing our natural resources. But it's no”

2 months, 3 weeks ago

“"I'm starting to think this is the most spiritual place I've ever been." Spring Breakers represents the exact type of audacious cinematic vision th”

2 months, 3 weeks ago

“After seven long years, Alfonso Cuaron finally came up with a new directing effort and, boy, it was definitely worth the wait. I got in a traffic jam ”

2 months, 3 weeks ago

“I really liked Paul it was a great movie the combination of Simon Pegg, Nick Frost, and Seth Rogen worked perfectly. The plot maybe nothing special bu”

2 months, 3 weeks ago

“"The other victors. Because of her, they all pose a threat. Because of her, they all think they are invincible." For those unfamiliar with Suzanne ”

2 months, 3 weeks ago

“"The symbol is associated with a Pagan deity named Baghuul... He consumes the souls of the human children." Let's not mince words here: Sinister sc”

2 months, 3 weeks ago

“I honestly would never have thought that Spike Jonze's newest effort Her would have such an impact on audiences and be one of 2013's finest achievemen”

2 months, 3 weeks ago

“Warning: This might be more rambling, than an actual coherent review. The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug is that difficult second film in this tri”

2 months, 3 weeks ago

“I honestly would never have thought that Spike Jonze's newest effort Her would have such an impact on audiences and be one of 2013's finest achievemen”

2 months, 3 weeks ago

“Why, Dear God, why all the major action movie stars have to make those terribly underwhelming comedies? Only Jason Statham has understood that he has ”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“Now You See Me is reminiscent of a magic act I once saw. The magician was very funny, and he frequently had me laughing and smiling quite widely. Al”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“Why, Dear God, why all the major action movie stars have to make those terribly underwhelming comedies? Only Jason Statham has understood that he has ”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“I honestly would never have thought that Spike Jonze's newest effort Her would have such an impact on audiences and be one of 2013's finest achievemen”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“After seven long years, Alfonso Cuaron finally came up with a new directing effort and, boy, it was definitely worth the wait. I got in a traffic jam ”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“I honestly would never have thought that Spike Jonze's newest effort Her would have such an impact on audiences and be one of 2013's finest achievemen”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“I honestly would never have thought that Spike Jonze's newest effort Her would have such an impact on audiences and be one of 2013's finest achievemen”

2 months, 4 weeks ago
lotr23 voted for a review of Her

“I honestly would never have thought that Spike Jonze's newest effort Her would have such an impact on audiences and be one of 2013's finest achievemen”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“This starts a new string of film reviews in which I will no longer stay consistent, or, in other words, I won't always write reviews, only when I feel”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“Honestly, I didn’t care much for ‘Hugo’. I mean, it was a fine movie but not much more than that I’m afraid. Well, this time, Scorsese is back”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“This was the first Post Secret book I've got and I'm pretty sad about it, because I am so sure it is also the best one. By reading this one first, I'm”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“The worst movie I've ever seen in my entire life. There's no point in killing animals and offending people who have watched it with disturbing scenes ”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“This starts a new string of film reviews in which I will no longer stay consistent, or, in other words, I won't always write reviews, only when I feel”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“Watching this movie as I write this review with David Feingold and it immediately takes me back to the 90s and my teenage years. Probably one of my fa”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“"I don't wanna die at James Franco's house." This is the End is some of the most fun you're likely to have in a cinema during the 2013 summer seaso”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“Ok I'm going to admit something here..I could just cope with the first American Pie movie, but they're all pretty shit, but this one is just awful, it”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“I have seen two Ingmar Bergman films so far, this and 'The Seventh Seal'. I found the Seal to be really overrated and terribly dated. But, I found thi”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“I'm sorry to tell you this decent music lovers, but this has happened; intrusion. As you may know today's music is well.. music?. No, it's not it's t”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“Easily, one of the worst gangster films I've ever seen. First of all, I'm not really a fan of gangster movies, so I never particularly cared for an”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“Pulp Fiction is my favorite movie out of all the amazing films to come from director Quentin Tarantino. Everything about this film was brillent an ama”

2 months, 4 weeks ago

“This is what a solid Hollywood production looks like. Very good acting, very good characters, very good execution. Captain Phillips is over 2 hours ”

2 months, 4 weeks ago