Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

“This remake of Micheal Winner's The Mecanic (1972) is not good at all. the cast is not so bad Jason Statham as Arthur Bishop and Donald Sutherland as ”

4 months, 1 week ago

“"The prophecy is made up, but it's also true. It's about all of us. Right now, it's about you. And you... still... can change everything." The Lego”

4 months, 1 week ago

“Since the ratings were pretty decent and since it was Chris Columbus’ directing debut, I was quite eager to check this flick. Furthermore, the title”

4 months, 1 week ago

“"It will be a few months. You can't know where I am. And I can't be seen anywhere near you." Sequels to hit motion pictures are always a dubious pr”

4 months, 1 week ago

“"It will be a few months. You can't know where I am. And I can't be seen anywhere near you." Sequels to hit motion pictures are always a dubious pr”

4 months, 1 week ago

“"It will be a few months. You can't know where I am. And I can't be seen anywhere near you." Sequels to hit motion pictures are always a dubious pr”

4 months, 1 week ago

“"Where is this love? I can't see it, I can't touch it. I can't feel it. I can hear it. I can hear some words, but I can't do anything with your easy w”

4 months, 1 week ago

“I don't claim to have extensive knowledge in the field of literature, but Markus Zusak's novel, The Book Thief, is one the finest books I've ever read”

4 months, 1 week ago

“Jazz Fusion is one of those genres that I have never understood. Personally, I don't like it; it's mediocre Jazz for white people that don't like the ”

4 months, 1 week ago

“"Captain, in order to build a better world, sometimes means turning the old one down... And that makes enemies." Marvel doesn't have the best track”

4 months, 1 week ago

“[img id=6732858 width=500full] Well so far from phase 2 we have had Iron Man 3, Thor The dark World, and now we have Captain America: The Winter So”

4 months, 1 week ago

“"The prophecy is made up, but it's also true. It's about all of us. Right now, it's about you. And you... still... can change everything." The Lego”

4 months, 1 week ago

“"Heaven make me free of it. The rest is silence." Park Chan-wook's 2003 thriller Oldboy is, simply putting it, a masterpiece of revenge cinema. It'”

4 months, 1 week ago

“"The prophecy is made up, but it's also true. It's about all of us. Right now, it's about you. And you... still... can change everything." The Lego”

4 months, 1 week ago

“My exact reaction upon seeing the end of this movie was, "Well, that was stupid". What a horrible piece of garbage, totally predictable, not well don”

4 months, 1 week ago

““Compliance” grossed $318,622 in the US, which basically means that nobody watched it or even knows about it. It had very limited theatrical relea”

4 months, 1 week ago

“"I've been trying to find you for over a year. My employer's dying, he wants to thank you for saving his life." Even the most die-hard X-Men fans c”

4 months, 1 week ago

“"There is no life I know to compare with pure imagination. Living there, you'll be free if you truly wish to be." Many people will possess fond mem”

4 months, 2 weeks ago
Nacca voted for a review of It

““My god, THAT is a star!” Clara Bow had enough energy to provide electricity to a medium sized city, and, yes, she had “It.” While It had a”

4 months, 2 weeks ago

“"Rififi in the city" is the first adaptation of a novel in the filmography of prolific Spanish director Jesus Franco. With a cast is not devoid of sta”

4 months, 2 weeks ago

“Wow! One of the truly original concepts on TV. The clones aren't simply the same person in different environments, but totally different characters ”

4 months, 2 weeks ago

“For many actors, this movie was where it all really started. Indeed, after this movie, the press created the concept of ‘Frat Pack’, a nickname gi”

4 months, 2 weeks ago
Acey voted for a review of Noah

“"My father said that one day, if man continued in his ways, the Creator would annihilate this world..." In spite of what Paramount's marketing camp”

4 months, 2 weeks ago

“I'm sorry to tell you this decent music lovers, but this has happened; intrusion. As you may know today's music is well.. music?. No, it's not it's t”

4 months, 2 weeks ago

“Every once in a while I may stumble upon a screen performance which leaves an indelible impression, brings me new levels of respect towards a performe”

4 months, 2 weeks ago

“I don't claim to have extensive knowledge in the field of literature, but Markus Zusak's novel, The Book Thief, is one the finest books I've ever read”

4 months, 2 weeks ago

“Since I have a weak spot for Mel Gibson, I thought I should check this movie. At the time, he was at the peak of his popularity (he made this movie ju”

4 months, 2 weeks ago

“I remember very well the first time I saw this movie. Indeed, I had actually never heard of it but since it was directed by Alfred Hitchcock, I though”

4 months, 2 weeks ago

“ There are people who still think that "Adventure Time is a kid's show on drugs. And it's not worth my time because it's on so many drugs!" ”

4 months, 2 weeks ago

“Personally, I always had a hard time with Wes Anderson. I mean, I always admired his work and his movies have always been visually impressive but I wa”

4 months, 2 weeks ago