Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

“One of the most underrated musicals of all times. As a matter of fact, it is a vault of beautiful 1920s songs and of brilliant dance numbers. ”

3 months, 2 weeks ago

“Burlesque can be considered the musical of the sexy. Otherwise, it can be considered the sexy of the musical.”

3 months, 2 weeks ago

“Burlesque can be considered the musical of the sexy. Otherwise, it can be considered the sexy of the musical.”

3 months, 2 weeks ago

“Burlesque can be considered the musical of the sexy. Otherwise, it can be considered the sexy of the musical.”

3 months, 2 weeks ago

“Burlesque can be considered the musical of the sexy. Otherwise, burlesque can be considered the sexy of the musical.”

3 months, 2 weeks ago

“Unusual Italian sex comedy. Not to file under "movies": file under "burlesque" (or "exotique", or "bizarre", if you prefer).”

3 months, 2 weeks ago

“"Just, don't let them take me back to the institution." It's one thing to create a sequel to an unremarkable blockbuster like The Fast and the Furi”

3 months, 2 weeks ago

“Isn't it weird that Wallace Shawn's character in this film is also named Wallace Shawn? heeheehee. Basically, My Dinner With Andre has no plot to spea”

3 months, 2 weeks ago

“When it came out, more than 15 years ago, I saw this flick at the movie theater and, yesterday, I finally saw it again. Back then, the expectations we”

3 months, 2 weeks ago

“I was looking forward to seeing The King's Speech all year and now it is finally here! I must admit that I did actually enjoy it more than I was expec”

3 months, 2 weeks ago

“Ugh, I wish I hadn't taken this DVD out of the wrapper so I could take it back to Walmart and get my $5 back. I typically like the movies Jonah Hill i”

3 months, 2 weeks ago

“With this movie, it’s official, Adam Sandler has finally hit rock bottom. I mean, most of his movies were rather underwhelming, some of them were pr”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“I cannot even begin to imagine what the makers of Jack and Jill were thinking (assuming they were thinking at all, of course). I'm not referring to t”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“There is one massive reason for watching this film. Natalie Portman. This film takes you on the haunting journey of a naive and innocent ballet dance”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“Once again, we have seen a great film with the filmclub. In fact, we pretty much all agreed that it was one of the best movies we have seen together s”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“We have all known at one stage a version of Hyacinth Bucket, but Patricia Routledge's character is the extreme. The situation is exacerbated by nobody”

3 months, 3 weeks ago
Blitz voted for a review of Jaws

“This is a classic movie, one of Steven Spielbergs best. The story is so simple, yet the monster and the realism of the story is horrific. If you live ”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“The Day After Tomorrow is an excellent disaster movie, with a great new story in the disaster genre. It came out really well, some parts are slow and ”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“I loved this movie but some parts I did not like, the music the atmosphere the whole tone of the film I really loved, for me it was some parts of the ”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“Tarinana todella hyvä koska on tosi, mutta elokuvana ihan susipaska... Tähdet ovat vaan ja ainoastaan siitä, että tarina on tosi ja koskettava, ”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“Tarinana todella hyvä koska on tosi, mutta elokuvana ihan susipaska... Tähdet ovat vaan ja ainoastaan siitä, että tarina on tosi ja koskettava, ”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“"We've been through hell together! We spent four years, FOUR YEARS fighting that virus, and then another four fighting each other! It was chaos!... Bu”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“Mork wins an Oscar for his portrayal of a down to Earth Southie with a sympathetic ear? Well, how do you like them apples? On the other end of ”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“The Danish director Lars Von Trier is one of the rarest among who rapidly changes theme, plot and genre in his each movie. I love his filmography an”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“As the story follows from the volume 1 my review too not much difference because to me, I watched these two parts as a narrow single story. I does lik”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“Before The Prestige started rolling, I was worried that I had placed my expectations for this film too high. I'll be frank: I shouldn't have worried.”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“FIRST IMPRESSIONS An unblemished priest receives a death threat in the confessional, and is given until Sunday week to set his affairs in order. Ho”

3 months, 4 weeks ago

“In my opinion, it is one of the greatest movies ever made. I’m dead serious, by now, I must have seen it at least 30 times which is more than any ot”

3 months, 4 weeks ago

“In my opinion, it is one of the greatest movies ever made. I’m dead serious, by now, I must have seen it at least 30 times which is more than any ot”

3 months, 4 weeks ago

“I wasn’t sure what to expect from this flick but since it is such a classic, I thought I should check it out. To be honest, I always had a hard time”

3 months, 4 weeks ago