Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

“My expectations were way too much high for this movie. I couldn't be more disappointed. What the hell Mr. Shane Black?! Awful. It almost made Green L”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“This is an average movie, not so thrilling as the subject would allow, but it has its moments, such as the apes vs. humans spectacular "battle" on San”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“To start with, I was pleasantly surprised by the first installment. Indeed, it was actually better than I remembered. Unfortunately, this sequel was q”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“The second movie in the rebooted 'The Planet of the Ape' series and the eighth movie in the franchise. After the excellent 2001 movie, it took a decad”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“"You know, for years now I've listened to all these idiots on barstools, with their pet theories on Dallas. How it was the Cubans, or the CIA, or the ”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“Having now seen Groundhog Day myself, I wonder how teenagers - whose opinions of this film are probably not influenced by nostalgia - react to this fi”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“Before i even begin, i just want to clear something out of the way, and no its not a confession, because i dont feel any shame in saying it, i like th”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“The original Planet of the Apes is an ambitious and thought-provoking science fiction film most remembered for Charlton Heston's theatrical performanc”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“FIRST IMPRESSIONS I used to post full reviews on this site right after seeing movies for the first time, but just found it too damn difficult. I th”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“Personally, I was really impressed by ‘The Hurt Locker’ so I was really eager to see Kathryn Bigelow’s next directing effort, especially after i”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“Just the best cop/drama series that i ever seen. Excellent working actors, plot very well built, I decided to watch again during this month and have”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“Leave it to a foreign director working with an international cast and adapting a French graphic novel to make the most audacious and intelligent scien”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“It was once again time for our mighty filmclub, and this time again, I didn’t know anything about it, which is the best way to watch a movie. After ”

3 months, 3 weeks ago

“Apes on Horses (also known in some territories as Dawn of the Planet of the Apes) might just be the most intelligent Summer blockbuster to be released”

3 months, 4 weeks ago

“Apes on Horses (also known in some territories as Dawn of the Planet of the Apes) might just be the most intelligent Summer blockbuster to be released”

3 months, 4 weeks ago

“"Day by day" One of the best Doris Day's albums.It includes some of the finest renditions of vocal pop classics.”

3 months, 4 weeks ago

“The Capital Years albums are the best Sinatra's recordings. To be added to this box: -"A jolly Christmas from Frank Sinatra" (Capitol Records; 1957); ”

3 months, 4 weeks ago

“The Capital Years albums are the best Sinatra's albums. "Only the Lonely" is the all-time Sinatra's best album ”

3 months, 4 weeks ago

“Among the dance numbers: "Here's To The Ladies" (Fred Astaire, Cyd Charisse, Lucille Ball with seductive chorus' girls) and "A Water Ballet" (Esther W”

3 months, 4 weeks ago

“The best Cyd Charisse's movie and one of the most beautiful musical of the 1950s. Wonderful Cyd Charisse's "Silk Stockings" dance number.”

3 months, 4 weeks ago

“Honestly, I wasn’t sure what to expect from this flick but Roger Ebert really loved it, he even picked it up as one of the best movies released in 2”

3 months, 4 weeks ago

“"If you don't do this, he's dead..." It's easy to make incorrect assumptions about 2011's Killer Elite, as it comes across as just another generic ”

3 months, 4 weeks ago

“How ridiculous will it get? After remaking classics, now they have decided to make a prequel of the remakes... I mean, they must be 1000s of strugglin”

3 months, 4 weeks ago

“I wasn't expecting much from this flick but since it was starring Jeff Bridges, I thought I should check it out anyway. Eventually, it was pretty aver”

3 months, 4 weeks ago

“If your ever wondered, what The Name of The Rose, Monty Python and The Holy Grail, and The Devils, would be like featuring stilled dialogue, cheesy CG”

3 months, 4 weeks ago

“I would say that this is a bottom of the barrel comedy, but I would be insulting both barrels and the bottom of barrels.”

3 months, 4 weeks ago

“Honestly, I wasn’t sure what to expect from this flick but Roger Ebert really loved it, he even picked it up as one of the best movies released in 2”

3 months, 4 weeks ago

“... With Trauma Inducing Tolerance A wrong assumption that proved genocidal. How infuriatingly futile could lives be worth under the orchestratio”

4 months ago

“Before i even begin, i just want to clear something out of the way, and no its not a confession, because i dont feel any shame in saying it, i like th”

4 months ago

“I'm not going to do a big review because this movie is not worth of it. Anyway, basically the movie is bad porn, people dying and trashy script. And ”

4 months ago