Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

“I have never been a fan of ms. Thurman, and I did not particularly like any of the "kill bill" movies. that being said, I did enjoy the basic premise ”

11 hours, 27 minutes ago

“I have always been interested in Japanese animation but, to be honest, the amount of movies is just so massive, I never took the time to really invest”

2 days, 11 hours ago

“It's hard to describe this film. "Tom at the Farm"is like a poetry,spiritual feeling, the film is mixed-genre drama/thriller/comedy... sometimes it lo”

4 days, 12 hours ago

“Stupidity can be the most creative thing. Why so low rating? I've never like Adam Sandler before, I'm not the fan of comedy genre,I'm not the fa”

4 days, 12 hours ago

“"Love & Peace" by Shion Sono is a very touching film in a very weird way I've never experienced before, the story is ridiculous but how could it”

4 days, 12 hours ago

“ The Sweetest Teen Eutopia. Jinx!!! (Jinkusu!!!) (2013) is a film that, not realistic in any way, but is so romantic, if you want to see what "roma”

4 days, 12 hours ago

“      Historically accurate except for the vampire parts, Seth Grahame-Smith's”

5 days, 1 hour ago

“Some time ago, I watched the first installment and since I enjoyed it, I was definitely eager to check this sequel. The first positive thing with this”

5 days, 3 hours ago

“I enjoy video game style movies like Gamer so I figured I would give this one a shot. This looks to be the debut for writer/director Charles Barker. L”

6 days, 13 hours ago

“I have actually never heard of this before. I ended up coming across this while exploring Netflix. I read the description and it caught my attention. ”

6 days, 13 hours ago

“To be honest,  it has been a while since Guy Ritchie really impressed me and this movie was another flop at the box-office but it seemed to have some”

1 week ago

“"Time to meet the devil." There is an unreasonable amount of expectation surrounding 2013's Only God Forgives, as it's the second collaboration of ”

1 week ago

“This was David Lynch's full length feature directing debut and it took him about 5 years to finish it with not much of a financial backing. Personally”

1 week, 1 day ago

“Wretched disaster porn. Originally four, but -2 for the destruction of San Francisco. 1 star for effects. 1 star for tits.”

1 week, 1 day ago

“Terrible. Ridiculous. Stupid. Dumb. Moronic. Childish. RottenTomatoes gave it 71%. The Tomamometer really goofed in this case. This is not a good movi”

1 week, 1 day ago

“GOTTA SEE THE ROGUE CUT! It;s better than the theatrical release. Either way such a powerful movie. Very well done!”

1 week, 1 day ago

“Starts out a little slow, and if you don't listen closely you don't catch all the jokes, but the story really blossoms and the fairly unsympathetic pr”

1 week, 1 day ago

“I wonder how I ended up watching this movie but I think it was because the critic in the TV mag was pretty good. Anyway, even though I didn’t really”

1 week, 3 days ago

“To be honest, I wonder how I actually ended up watching this flick. Indeed, I thought first that it was included in the list ‘1001 movies you must s”

1 week, 5 days ago
kathy voted for a review of Hugo

“Hugo is the result of too many things, one of them is Martin Scorsese trying to take a break from the gangs and the violence to present a family movie”

1 week, 5 days ago
kathy voted for a review of Hugo

“Throughout his 30+ year career as a film director, Martin Scorsese has gone on to make feature films that have become some of the most violent and sin”

1 week, 5 days ago
kathy voted for a review of Hugo

“Since I kept hearing some great things about this flick and since I have always been a huge fan of Martin Scorsese’s work, I was really eager to che”

1 week, 5 days ago
kathy voted for a review of Hugo

“"I'd imagine the whole world was one big machine. Machines never come with any extra parts, you know. They always come with the exact amount they need”

1 week, 5 days ago

“Must Love Cusack and Lane to even slightly enjoy this film. I love Lane, so I half-slightly enjoyed it.”

1 week, 5 days ago

“if I'll be objective this movie has one of the best costume design ever..and it is very loyal to the book,what I really like.. can be enjoyble,and wor”

1 week, 5 days ago

“look at the actors..and you will know what kind of movie is this epic masterpiece..the drawing animation is amezing and much more better syle then mos”

1 week, 5 days ago

“Well isnt good as LOTR.. should be only 1 movie not a f*** trilogy! 1 movie long like 4-5 hours.. but industry of films.. To much CGI. and this move,”

1 week, 5 days ago

“The Only Movie in Hollywood about nordsmens,worth watching.. Great actors great costumes great action..story everything,.Story is from the book witch”

1 week, 5 days ago

“I love Disney movies. Practically everything they do is fun and for all ages. They have yet to fail in my eyes with their blockbusters. The only time ”

1 week, 6 days ago

“I can't figure out why I've not seen this one until now. Well now I can say I have. It's about time. Thank goodness for Netflix. I can't believe I've ”

1 week, 6 days ago

« Prev12 3 4 5 6 7 » 17 » 29 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block