Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

Noteworthy gushing and completely on target! This film IS a perfect 10 and the best use of CGI ever. There's a reason that this movie is rated so high on pretty much every site you'll find it on - it
1 month, 1 week ago
Okay
1 month, 1 week ago
24 blows really hard.
1 month, 1 week ago
Just started watching the pilot to Season 1; not even halfway through and already hooked! Fichtner is amazing (as always) and the rest of the cast are equally impressive. Storyline is intriguing and,
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Great film, the second one is better in my opinion. These were my favorite Eastwood films before Unforgiven
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Fixed as well ;)
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Although it now says here 5/10, your star rating is still 7 out of 10
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Fixed
1 month, 2 weeks ago
There seems to be an error, you rated 'Garfield' 7 out of 10 but here you've said 'you don't think it is really worth a look'
1 month, 2 weeks ago
You're making me rethink this movie. This might be a rare case where it's better to know what happens in the movie, because, even with that footage at the beginning, I spent most of the movie anxious
1 month, 2 weeks ago
It is awful because they actually did try to do something new with the series and they failed. The acting was poor and the torture scenes were way too tame compared to the predecessor movies.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
They made the clueless movie cause Americans don't like to read. That's the only way this horrible author of such shit managed to have two movies made of his conspiracy bullshit for dumbasses on the i
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Actors Gone Wild: The Movie.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
That would be sorely disappointing for you if all the actors you know were gone and you missed hidden gems all because you don't know who was in it. To each their own opinion, but I say you should exp
1 month, 2 weeks ago
You totally lost me with the first sentence of this review. She isn't sexy....WTF man? You're reviewing a fucking musical album not a porno. Review the goddamn music and not the artwork, it's that fuc
1 month, 3 weeks ago
I've always wanted to see this. Al Pacino used to be one of my favorites too and his passion for the old age type of material is hard not to praise. That's the kind of stuff he likes, and I'd love to
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Purple Rain on crack? I don't know about that. The album is totally different when compared to it except for maybe The Ladder. I didn't exactly rip the album to shreds in this review. I pointed out
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Your Caps Lock is broken.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Thank you for clarifying that he is no Martin Scorsese. In just 3 poorly written sentences you did not describe why it's the worst gangster film you have ever seen, so we have to just go on your word
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Ayn Rand was a psychopath. Her character John Galt was based on serial killer William Edward Hickman who she called a "superman" that was ridding the world of "parasites" whom she called the "weak" bl
1 month, 3 weeks ago
One of the most down right racist movies I have ever seen before and some how it made way more money than Citizen Kane did, which really enrages me beyond belief. Can we choke the Wayan brothers ple
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Wow, I hope to match that number one day with my album reviews, which I tend to post since I rarely see anyone else writing long reviews for albums. Keep writing this stuff! It's awesome to read and e
1 month, 3 weeks ago
'MAD' has ended
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Thanks buddy. I have been writing some reviews for almost 3 years (already more than 3000 movies) and I finally managed to find my own style after some time.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
You are easily my favorite reviewer on this site. You have a unique way of making even the most average stereotype riddled films sound interesting to watch, even if it's for laughing pleasure.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Bruno Ganz' amazing performance.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
What was your favourite thing about 'Downfall'?
1 month, 4 weeks ago
☭Gary commented on a review of Thief
I know very little about Tangerine Dream. Only thing I could recall that they did was the recent soundtrack to GTA V, and that was one of the only real impressive things of that massively overrated ga
1 month, 4 weeks ago
AesthetiX commented on a review of Thief
I think Tangerine Dream may hold the record for soundtrack work with regards to movies; I know I stopped counting a long, long time ago at how many films I've watched where their name popped up in the
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Filmed in my hometown of Philadelphia and featuring two of my favorite actors, too! I agree that is was a black comedy of sorts, too!
2 months ago