Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

I didn't like this movie either!
3 months, 3 weeks ago
blopplop commented on a review of Noah
The movie was utterly inaccurate about the biblical account of the flood of Noah. Aronofsky didn't even get the the extra biblical traditions right. Whether one believes in the Bible, God or not, if s
3 months, 3 weeks ago
you rock!
3 months, 3 weeks ago
i wanna see that one because some friends said that it was the best superheroes movie ever made but i'm not sure if it's better then Spider-Man 2 or The Dark Knight who are some great great movies.:)
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Ok
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Honestly, I don't think it is really a big deal. The whole thing is just pretty terrible.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Shouldn't it say an average movie?
3 months, 4 weeks ago
I think this movie is especially overrated here in Holland. It's one of the highest rated movies ever on MovieMeter.nl
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Indeed ;)
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Shouldn't the title say a good movie?
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Indeed, his work is pretty awful.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Would you consider Brian Levant as one of the worst directors whose films you have seen considering the low ratings you have given them?
4 months ago
agreed with Tauron.
4 months ago
Your reviews are way too good to be free on the internet man, you should be getting payed for this stuff.
4 months ago
I watched this recently too and didn't like it, was abit weird and made me feel sick at times especialy with the self mutilation parts!
4 months ago
It is actually not bad and the concept (a spoof of James Bond) is actually pretty cool but the end-result was just really disappointing.
4 months ago
Did you think there was anything good about the movie?
4 months ago
Tariq M commented on a review of Vikings
المسلسل جميل ولكن مثل ماذكرت بطيئين في سرد القصه
4 months ago
No, not really. You can't really rate a movie, it is a like a painting, how can you rate the Joconde of Da Vinci? The ratings have been invented because readers need some simple answers and a piece of
4 months ago
Okay, but doesn't the rating tell us his opinion? (e.g. 4 or 3.5 is great, 3 is good/very good, 2/2.5 is average, 1.5 is bad and 1 is very bad)
4 months ago
2.5 is actually a rather weak score but Roger Ebert has explained many times that you shouldn't take the ratings too seriously anyway (I completely agree with him). The bottom line is that he didn't
4 months ago
I don't understand why Roger Ebert and Gene Siskel trashed the movie in their review but then the review on Ebert's website says he gave it 2.5/4 which is more than half!
4 months ago
I agree that 'The Lone Ranger' was lame! I thought Johnny Depp was absolutely awful in it and I prefer him in movies like 'Edward Scissorhands' and 'Pirates of the Caribbean 1-3'
4 months ago
CBS 1972/73 : [img id=6781476 width=200full]
4 months ago
oups ! it was Antonia Ellis not Nina sure it was playing in the states but it was in 1970 in those days Ice you were smoking too much some green grass and sleeping all day with some hippy babes instea
4 months ago
Was in US too, CBS I guess, I saw promo card, DW watched it
4 months ago
Iceviper commented on a review of UFO
Never even heard of this show, maybe because it was in the U.K.. Now I want to see "the busty girls with the big blue eyes"! :D
4 months ago
Suggestions to beating it?
4 months ago
Yes...Fran is talking too...she's the dancing s**t who invited Tony to dance/bed. Yes the "Walking with paint keg" was memorable !!!
4 months, 1 week ago
Dude that's great...great plot...great actors and a bunch of 70/80's skimpy dressed top models...just like Heaven !!! ;-)
4 months, 1 week ago