Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

This isn't a review. This is the plot...smh
1 month, 2 weeks ago
One of the greatest reviews ever written in capital letters. You really are a great reviewer of such a shitty film. That is all.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
At least I managed to get near the end of the game once, which is what I never got to do with the SNES games (curse you, Bramble Scamble!).
1 month, 2 weeks ago
☭Gary commented on a review of Dredd
Dredd was the shit!
1 month, 2 weeks ago
This movie is very special because it sums up the working life and how we all live as wage slaves. Yes it's a comedy and it underlines that meaning, but the message is there.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
The main problem with this game is that it's a collect-a-thon on steroids. It wouldn't be a bad game if it wasn't centered around collecting so much junk, but that's what killed it for me.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Great review, Coltrane is one of my all time favorites. The Che Guevara of Jazz, bar none.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
☭Gary commented on a review of Abigail
I find 9/10 to be pretty high since I am not a fan of King Diamond's annoying vocals, but this is easily his best album. The production is brilliant and his band is flawless, no matter how bad his voi
1 month, 2 weeks ago
I didn't know a track list was an actual review.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Thank you for telling me something I already know and not actually reviewing the album itself.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
☭Gary commented on a review of Shaq-Fu
Wow wish people wrote reviews like you
1 month, 2 weeks ago
It's on my wanted list for a long time. I think I'll try it now.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
If you loved this, you should check out his newest film, Nebraska; it's brilliant, and even slightly better. But this film was brilliant.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
The word "good" don't belong in the same sentence as "the originals". This movie is terrible, terrible. It has no plot and no main character. I don't even have to complain about Jar Jar like 90% of pe
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Noteworthy gushing and completely on target! This film IS a perfect 10 and the best use of CGI ever. There's a reason that this movie is rated so high on pretty much every site you'll find it on - it
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Okay
1 month, 2 weeks ago
24 blows really hard.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Just started watching the pilot to Season 1; not even halfway through and already hooked! Fichtner is amazing (as always) and the rest of the cast are equally impressive. Storyline is intriguing and,
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Great film, the second one is better in my opinion. These were my favorite Eastwood films before Unforgiven
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Fixed as well ;)
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Although it now says here 5/10, your star rating is still 7 out of 10
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Fixed
1 month, 3 weeks ago
There seems to be an error, you rated 'Garfield' 7 out of 10 but here you've said 'you don't think it is really worth a look'
1 month, 3 weeks ago
You're making me rethink this movie. This might be a rare case where it's better to know what happens in the movie, because, even with that footage at the beginning, I spent most of the movie anxious
1 month, 3 weeks ago
It is awful because they actually did try to do something new with the series and they failed. The acting was poor and the torture scenes were way too tame compared to the predecessor movies.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
They made the clueless movie cause Americans don't like to read. That's the only way this horrible author of such shit managed to have two movies made of his conspiracy bullshit for dumbasses on the i
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Actors Gone Wild: The Movie.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
That would be sorely disappointing for you if all the actors you know were gone and you missed hidden gems all because you don't know who was in it. To each their own opinion, but I say you should exp
1 month, 3 weeks ago
You totally lost me with the first sentence of this review. She isn't sexy....WTF man? You're reviewing a fucking musical album not a porno. Review the goddamn music and not the artwork, it's that fuc
1 month, 3 weeks ago
I've always wanted to see this. Al Pacino used to be one of my favorites too and his passion for the old age type of material is hard not to praise. That's the kind of stuff he likes, and I'd love to
1 month, 4 weeks ago