Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

Sounds like they got the title right!
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Agreed
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Yes, I will review more of his movies in the fufure.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Can you review more Richard Curtis movies?
3 months, 4 weeks ago
@VierasTalo, no offence but I hated those three minutes as well! And drugs? In a Disney movie?
3 months, 4 weeks ago
I agree; can't get enough of these guys!
4 months ago
I have this movie and its in English, I love it, its well worth watching and you will learn a couple of things!!!
4 months ago
I didn't like this movie either!
4 months ago
blopplop commented on a review of Noah
The movie was utterly inaccurate about the biblical account of the flood of Noah. Aronofsky didn't even get the the extra biblical traditions right. Whether one believes in the Bible, God or not, if s
4 months ago
you rock!
4 months ago
i wanna see that one because some friends said that it was the best superheroes movie ever made but i'm not sure if it's better then Spider-Man 2 or The Dark Knight who are some great great movies.:)
4 months, 1 week ago
Ok
4 months, 1 week ago
Honestly, I don't think it is really a big deal. The whole thing is just pretty terrible.
4 months, 1 week ago
Shouldn't it say an average movie?
4 months, 1 week ago
I think this movie is especially overrated here in Holland. It's one of the highest rated movies ever on MovieMeter.nl
4 months, 1 week ago
Indeed ;)
4 months, 1 week ago
Shouldn't the title say a good movie?
4 months, 1 week ago
Indeed, his work is pretty awful.
4 months, 1 week ago
Would you consider Brian Levant as one of the worst directors whose films you have seen considering the low ratings you have given them?
4 months, 1 week ago
agreed with Tauron.
4 months, 1 week ago
Your reviews are way too good to be free on the internet man, you should be getting payed for this stuff.
4 months, 1 week ago
I watched this recently too and didn't like it, was abit weird and made me feel sick at times especialy with the self mutilation parts!
4 months, 1 week ago
It is actually not bad and the concept (a spoof of James Bond) is actually pretty cool but the end-result was just really disappointing.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Did you think there was anything good about the movie?
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Tariq M commented on a review of Vikings
المسلسل جميل ولكن مثل ماذكرت بطيئين في سرد القصه
4 months, 2 weeks ago
No, not really. You can't really rate a movie, it is a like a painting, how can you rate the Joconde of Da Vinci? The ratings have been invented because readers need some simple answers and a piece of
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Okay, but doesn't the rating tell us his opinion? (e.g. 4 or 3.5 is great, 3 is good/very good, 2/2.5 is average, 1.5 is bad and 1 is very bad)
4 months, 2 weeks ago
2.5 is actually a rather weak score but Roger Ebert has explained many times that you shouldn't take the ratings too seriously anyway (I completely agree with him). The bottom line is that he didn't
4 months, 2 weeks ago
I don't understand why Roger Ebert and Gene Siskel trashed the movie in their review but then the review on Ebert's website says he gave it 2.5/4 which is more than half!
4 months, 2 weeks ago
I agree that 'The Lone Ranger' was lame! I thought Johnny Depp was absolutely awful in it and I prefer him in movies like 'Edward Scissorhands' and 'Pirates of the Caribbean 1-3'
4 months, 2 weeks ago