Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

Ok
3 months ago
Honestly, I don't think it is really a big deal. The whole thing is just pretty terrible.
3 months ago
Shouldn't it say an average movie?
3 months ago
I think this movie is especially overrated here in Holland. It's one of the highest rated movies ever on MovieMeter.nl
3 months ago
Indeed ;)
3 months, 1 week ago
Shouldn't the title say a good movie?
3 months, 1 week ago
Indeed, his work is pretty awful.
3 months, 1 week ago
Would you consider Brian Levant as one of the worst directors whose films you have seen considering the low ratings you have given them?
3 months, 1 week ago
agreed with Tauron.
3 months, 1 week ago
Your reviews are way too good to be free on the internet man, you should be getting payed for this stuff.
3 months, 1 week ago
I watched this recently too and didn't like it, was abit weird and made me feel sick at times especialy with the self mutilation parts!
3 months, 1 week ago
It is actually not bad and the concept (a spoof of James Bond) is actually pretty cool but the end-result was just really disappointing.
3 months, 1 week ago
Did you think there was anything good about the movie?
3 months, 1 week ago
Tariq M commented on a review of Vikings
المسلسل جميل ولكن مثل ماذكرت بطيئين في سرد القصه
3 months, 1 week ago
No, not really. You can't really rate a movie, it is a like a painting, how can you rate the Joconde of Da Vinci? The ratings have been invented because readers need some simple answers and a piece of
3 months, 1 week ago
Okay, but doesn't the rating tell us his opinion? (e.g. 4 or 3.5 is great, 3 is good/very good, 2/2.5 is average, 1.5 is bad and 1 is very bad)
3 months, 1 week ago
2.5 is actually a rather weak score but Roger Ebert has explained many times that you shouldn't take the ratings too seriously anyway (I completely agree with him). The bottom line is that he didn't
3 months, 1 week ago
I don't understand why Roger Ebert and Gene Siskel trashed the movie in their review but then the review on Ebert's website says he gave it 2.5/4 which is more than half!
3 months, 1 week ago
I agree that 'The Lone Ranger' was lame! I thought Johnny Depp was absolutely awful in it and I prefer him in movies like 'Edward Scissorhands' and 'Pirates of the Caribbean 1-3'
3 months, 1 week ago
CBS 1972/73 : [img id=6781476 width=200full]
3 months, 2 weeks ago
oups ! it was Antonia Ellis not Nina sure it was playing in the states but it was in 1970 in those days Ice you were smoking too much some green grass and sleeping all day with some hippy babes instea
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Was in US too, CBS I guess, I saw promo card, DW watched it
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Iceviper commented on a review of UFO
Never even heard of this show, maybe because it was in the U.K.. Now I want to see "the busty girls with the big blue eyes"! :D
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Suggestions to beating it?
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Yes...Fran is talking too...she's the dancing s**t who invited Tony to dance/bed. Yes the "Walking with paint keg" was memorable !!!
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Dude that's great...great plot...great actors and a bunch of 70/80's skimpy dressed top models...just like Heaven !!! ;-)
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Ahahahahahahahahahahahahah...oooops Nina is Dolores !!!!
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Gabrielle,Dolores,Aesha and Nina forever our love (lol)
3 months, 2 weeks ago
i always like that movie due to a great screenplay and a somekind of mysterious story that i always like :)
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Wow ! Fran "The Nanny" Drescher had a role in Saturday Night Fever... i didn't know that :o it was not a outstanding movie like Grease but there's some legendary dance scenes and also a memorable sce
3 months, 2 weeks ago