Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

that's a big boxed set full of classic horror movies that i didn't see since the early 80's. it must be a bit expensive but i will bought it that's for sure. : )
1 month, 1 week ago
Brad Pitt's scene was very funny in some way. I agree with your review, but i just couldn't stop thinking that maybe Mcqueen was forced to put some stuff that he didn't want it or take away things th
1 month, 1 week ago
No. The academy got it wrong. They should have given it to Nebraska or Inside Llewyn Davis (Which should have been nominated for Best Pic). Weirdest thing about the Oscars too. Why were there 9 Best P
1 month, 1 week ago
Well said. I totally agree.
1 month, 1 week ago
Good review. As a history buff, I actually enjoyed this more than the first one, since it covers several legendary battles instead of just one.
1 month, 1 week ago
Its fascination towards chaos.
1 month, 1 week ago
What was your favourite thing about 'Fight Club'?
1 month, 1 week ago
Winters commented on a review of Ed
Ainakin oli apinoita monkeys.
1 month, 1 week ago
Nosoki commented on a review of Ed
Tämä oli vissiin aika kova apina monkey elokuva?
1 month, 1 week ago
Winters commented on a review of Ed
Yeah, two apina monkeys
1 month, 1 week ago
Tapio commented on a review of Ed
Ihan hyvä apina monkey movie
1 month, 1 week ago
I think my daugther liked it so that's worth something.
1 month, 1 week ago
The fact you are never really sure about what the main character did or did not do before the actual story took place.
1 month, 1 week ago
Yeah, it was the best of 2004, Ganz put the principal emotion into his performance during Hitler's outrage scene!
1 month, 1 week ago
What was your favourite thing about 'Memento'?
1 month, 1 week ago
Did you think there was anything good about the movie?
1 month, 1 week ago
This isn't a review. This is the plot...smh
1 month, 1 week ago
One of the greatest reviews ever written in capital letters. You really are a great reviewer of such a shitty film. That is all.
1 month, 1 week ago
At least I managed to get near the end of the game once, which is what I never got to do with the SNES games (curse you, Bramble Scamble!).
1 month, 1 week ago
☭Gary commented on a review of Dredd
Dredd was the shit!
1 month, 1 week ago
This movie is very special because it sums up the working life and how we all live as wage slaves. Yes it's a comedy and it underlines that meaning, but the message is there.
1 month, 1 week ago
The main problem with this game is that it's a collect-a-thon on steroids. It wouldn't be a bad game if it wasn't centered around collecting so much junk, but that's what killed it for me.
1 month, 1 week ago
Great review, Coltrane is one of my all time favorites. The Che Guevara of Jazz, bar none.
1 month, 1 week ago
☭Gary commented on a review of Abigail
I find 9/10 to be pretty high since I am not a fan of King Diamond's annoying vocals, but this is easily his best album. The production is brilliant and his band is flawless, no matter how bad his voi
1 month, 1 week ago
I didn't know a track list was an actual review.
1 month, 1 week ago
Thank you for telling me something I already know and not actually reviewing the album itself.
1 month, 1 week ago
☭Gary commented on a review of Shaq-Fu
Wow wish people wrote reviews like you
1 month, 1 week ago
It's on my wanted list for a long time. I think I'll try it now.
1 month, 1 week ago
If you loved this, you should check out his newest film, Nebraska; it's brilliant, and even slightly better. But this film was brilliant.
1 month, 1 week ago
The word "good" don't belong in the same sentence as "the originals". This movie is terrible, terrible. It has no plot and no main character. I don't even have to complain about Jar Jar like 90% of pe
1 month, 1 week ago