Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

Unfortunately, I am one of the people who dislikes this movie. However, I am willing to look past that and call this a fantastic review. I may find James Cameron overrated (Aside from the first two Te
1 year ago
Whoever saves one life, saves the world entire.
1 year ago
Nice elaboration of movie and its character.. This movie is the masterpiece by Steven Spielberg and the movie score is heart touching.. Any time i watch last few scenes of the movie my eyes go wet and
1 year ago
totally agree that Wicker Park was a decent remake (in fact the same scenes but with different endings and very well acted in both cases imo). but this ending was so weird, I didn't like it (I was soo
1 year ago
Yep, Green Room is easily among my favorite films this year right now. So well done all around. Glad to see you dug it too. And definitely check out Blue Ruin when you get a chance.
1 year ago
Yup, this is definitely a contender for one of the best movies of the 2010's. I have a feeling that as the years progress, the more Ex Machina will become reality, and once that happens, it will get i
1 year ago
Personally, I actually preferred 'Batman v Superman'. Basically, in my opinion, on one hand, 'Civil War' was very well made but had a rather weak story and, on the other hand, it was exactly the opp
1 year ago
You clearly saw in this movie all the greatness that a majority of unprofessional movie critics didn't see because it's exactly what it suppose to be a action movie with a cold character who seeks rev
1 year ago
You lost it in this one Tim :D you think that this movie didn't have some great action scenes and you think that Quantum Of Solace was a bad movie... earth is calling Tim earth is calling Tim... adj
1 year ago
Good review my friend but i'm really surprise that you prefer this one more then the 4th one... i don't see this movie in the same categorie of the others... Terminator (1984) was very good and origi
1 year ago
I didn't see this one yet but i'm sure the fighting scenes must be electrifying because of that name... Yuen Woo-Ping who's the best fighting choreographer of all time and the directing master behind
1 year ago
looking for the full movie
1 year ago
The Avengers is one of the best superheroes movie with Spider-Man 2 , The Dark Knight & Captain America The Winter Soldier : )
1 year, 1 month ago
Even if this movie had a lot of success and loved by many vievers i was desappointed in this third film by Christopher Nolan. i really don't like the screenplay and i find the story very weak and not
1 year, 1 month ago
Very good article
1 year, 1 month ago
savnah commented on a review of Thirst
I like this article......
1 year, 1 month ago
The Black List / The Sopranos / Rome are the best shows i'm watching right now and Killjoys it's not too bad for now :D but...?
1 year, 1 month ago
ORION commented on a review of Arrow
Hehe,really man i was bored by arrow too. That's why i didn't want to start any new tv series until and unless any trusted one recommend it to me.
1 year, 1 month ago
lol! It's funny because your thoughts are almost the same as mine, there's too many persons with some super strength in that show and after season 2 i was bored and i've stopped watching it... the sa
1 year, 1 month ago
I can't believe that you've liked this film and give 8.2/10 for this piece of crap... it's entertaining but it's a bad movie brother. : ) Fucks I give = zero :)
1 year, 1 month ago
I can't believe that you've liked this film and give 8.2/10 for this piece of crap... it's entertaining but it's a bad movie brother. : )
1 year, 1 month ago
Wonderfully said!
1 year, 1 month ago
Fatmagül'ün Suçu Ne? download --> https://creators.co/posts/3864241 Let's look at my collection == >> http://xximoviecollections.blogspot.co.id Enjoy watching !!!
1 year, 1 month ago
Doesn't change the fact that he should still give Crow and Broderick more of a chance and not be so biased, regardless of whether he like him or not in Ferris Bueller's Day Off.
1 year, 1 month ago
soo cool
1 year, 1 month ago
Infravalorada y odiada por otakus weaboos por no tener su estilo de mono chino genérico y optar por uno más simplista.
1 year, 1 month ago
Ok Toxic34, I just read your intro comment, and I have to inform you of a few things: 1. I think he explained enough about FoodFight. 2. Can't argue with u on that one 3. The Jar Jar thing should be
1 year, 1 month ago
My favorite part of this movie was Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman and it makes me super excited for her stand alone film!! My most hated thing about this movie was Lex Luthor like your analyzis he was wa
1 year, 1 month ago
You express very good the same feelings i had after watch this movie...
1 year, 2 months ago
Pokerface commented on a review of On
Amazing record from the cover to the music..and great review as always Time bomb!
1 year, 2 months ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block