Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

I agree, fellow Kubrick admirer. It's just one of those rare films that seems to capture your imagination and never weakens its grip. Ever since the first time I watched it, which was years ago, I qui
4 months, 1 week ago
To be honest, the subject matter of this film is certainly not about drugs. Sure, heavy drug-use may be a part of its content, and the drug culture may even be a theme, but it's not a part of its deep
4 months, 1 week ago
I meant, his first starring role.
4 months, 1 week ago
The first thing Leonardo DiCaprio did after 'Titanic' was 'The Man In The Iron Mask'
4 months, 1 week ago
I want to watch it! :D
4 months, 1 week ago
A True Artist commented on a review of
4 months, 2 weeks ago
It's been a little while since I've seen this movie, but I agree with you. It's pretty funny and enjoyable. Nice review!
4 months, 2 weeks ago
4 months, 2 weeks ago
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Too bad that ABC Family is stupid and prefers that show about slutty teenagers, which came out at around the same time as this show. Because of this, I've watched an episode of MM in an attempt to sup
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Amazing review!!! I only watched 40 minutes of this movie before I turned it off and I rarely do that. I agree that this movie thinks it's so important just because it is tackling a different subject.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Spot on with that review, I felt the same way about it. I also felt that it would have been a more interesting film if Ribisi and Foster switched roles. Just a thought.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
good review... you kinda changed my opinion
4 months, 3 weeks ago
filmbuilder commented on a review of
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Bimble commented on a review of Memento
I totally agree, amazing movie!
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Bimble commented on a review of Memento
I agree, I love this movie too.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
I'm a fan of Elementary as well and I think that Miller and Lui are perfect as Holmes and Watson. I like Sherlock too, although I've only watched one season. The one down side of the BBC show is tha
4 months, 3 weeks ago
@AesthetiX; honestly, I feel the same way. My daughter is addicted to the English version but I have no desire to see it. Miller has replaced Basil Rathbone as the persona I envision when I think of
4 months, 3 weeks ago
I was a fan of Elementary from the first episode myself. An amazingly, addictive series! Miller and Lui are perfect together! Yet as popular as it's counterpart Sherlock seems to be, I still have yet
4 months, 3 weeks ago
But what did you think about the movie? :)
4 months, 3 weeks ago
I've watched every episode, love them all.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
And this review gets 4 1/2 stars/5. Spot on.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
While it didn't have the bang of the first, I still enjoyed it. :)
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Refreshing to hear someone else that appreciates non-vulgar humor. I am no prude by any stretch of the imagination but I think clean humor is much funnier and usually much more intelligent.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
So long as you quote and don't steal I'm fine with it.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Aw! Two other people have watched 'The Harry Hill Movie' now!
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Cleon commented on a review of Commando
I love Citizen Kane, but this title is so goddamn accurate.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
6/10 fits the movie very well. It's good to see someone else that thinks that this movie was okay. Everyone else loves it.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Good even handed review, and this coming from an Allman Brothers fan from way back. :)
4 months, 3 weeks ago
@AesthetiX: How much do you prefer 'A Bug's Life'?
4 months, 3 weeks ago