Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

Yeah, I was working on his review but I didn't have time to finish up... I will get back to it in a few minutes! :)
4 months ago
Leo commented on a review of Mary Reilly
Aren't you gonna add more words to your review of this movie?
4 months ago
@Bml93 of course I know, but what convinced me is that in Franco and Pinto movie the news channel quotes the vanished spaceship and I still believe he gonna make a comeback in a future sequel.
4 months ago
You do know that Tim Burton's 2001 remake has nothing to do with Rise and Dawn of the Planet of the Apes?
4 months ago
Ah wist ik niet, dankjewel!
4 months ago
Army of Darkness is eigenlijk Evil Dead 3 dus, ja, die kan je better daarna kijken ;)
4 months ago
Totally agreed. Linked to from my July 2014 list.
4 months ago
Nice! Dank voor de informatie. Vind het niet erg als een horrorfilm langzaam is. Dat is wat de Shining zo goed maakt, niet constant dat slasher gedoe. Heb van al die series alleen de remakes gezien he
4 months ago
Goed vraag. De origineel versie is een classic dus a must-see denk ik. Ik vind wel dat de tijd niet vriendelijk is geweest met deze film. Inderdaad, het is soms langdraadig en het einde is gewooon bel
4 months ago
Heb alleen de remake en deze gezien. Is het origineel echt een must see of enorm overrated? En het origineel van de andere grote franchises? (Halloween, Elm Street, Evil Dead, Friday the 13th)
4 months ago
Oké. goed om te weten! ;)
4 months ago
Then you will enjoy part 2. Much more balanced: action AND story.
4 months ago
Nope
4 months, 1 week ago
Have you seen the sequels?
4 months, 1 week ago
Linked to from my Best of 2012 list.
4 months, 1 week ago
Chilette commented on a review of Curfew
makes me want to watch this, too :)
4 months, 1 week ago
redrobin commented on a review of Silk
Just watched The Movie in TV - and i Totally agree with your Review - Some plus and Some minus for The Movie but i am Little confused Now if i should like it or Not...
4 months, 2 weeks ago
the 2 first years of that series were incredibly great and it's surely one of the best spy series i've seen in all television history. it's a spy series Jenn and like in all spy movies or series the c
4 months, 2 weeks ago
It´s a very well writen review. I agree that Brotherwood have much more comedy, but unfortunatelly I don´t find funny at all. The music and drama of the first is much more better and I couldn´t c
4 months, 3 weeks ago
:)
4 months, 3 weeks ago
the little cup of frozen butter makes some air bubbles like in a croissant and when you do this kind of crust you need to put it fast in the fridge and you use it only when you want to do a pizz other
4 months, 3 weeks ago
No not for the Pizza but i found a restaurant Called Benny's where the chicken breast & the B.B.Q. sauce is the best in the world and there Mega Poutine is also very delicious if you put the cheese on
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Wait, it's original? But I mean... it's a remake.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
That sounds really good. I never heard of butter and Old Cheddar on a pizza but it sounds good! Why frozen butter?
4 months, 3 weeks ago
there's no cheese & peppe on your pizz... it's depend on what kind of pepperoni you've taked to do it because some are not very greasy and it's so good grilled on the top. anchovies not for me i hate
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Never had that, though I'd love to give it a try. As a rule I avoid anything with pepperoni on or in it, I find it to greasy. My ideal pizza has no mooz, plenty of garlic and anchovies with some sli
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Find anything good up in Canada yet?
4 months, 3 weeks ago
did you ever eat some pizza with some steak on it. in 1976 when my mother moved from Atlantic City to Montreal she make me discovered a great restaurant where there was a pizza who had some pepperoni,
4 months, 3 weeks ago
i missed those old italian pizza of the 70's & 80's especially the u.s. version with some pepperoni,mushrooms,green peppers and a thick giant crust. the last time i've eated a great pizza like that it
4 months, 3 weeks ago
I personally watched DVD and Blu-Ray versions of Blood Runs Cold and could not believe how professionally this feature been made. Nice work.
4 months, 3 weeks ago