Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

I finally caught you saying a bad movie lol, you are a lot nicer in your reviews than I am. I'm never afraid to slam an album with a bad rating and ranting about how bad it is, but I love reading your
1 month, 1 week ago
Yeah, the other versions of both "march of the pigs" and "closer" were already covered by their respective single releases, so none of those were included in either version of FDTS. The polite version
1 month, 1 week ago
The idea is interesting, but feels too much like a dark comedy version of Saw. Still I'll check it out anyways.
1 month, 1 week ago
Think for yourself? You can do that by thinking for yourself and not buying a book written by a psychopath such as this idiot. His theories make no sense whatsoever when you actually do think for your
1 month, 1 week ago
Penguin commented on a review of Inside
*Spoiler alert* I just saw this movie and my mind is blown for good. But one thing I didn't quite understand is that why had they told Sarah that there was no survivor from the accident? I mean the wo
1 month, 1 week ago
Great review. First read the books in the 70s,it was always said they could never be made into film so you can imagine my excitement when technology allowed them to do so.Peter Jackson is immaculate.
1 month, 1 week ago
roger commented on a review of
1 month, 1 week ago
roger commented on a review of
1 month, 1 week ago
Your perfectly right my friend The Avengers is a great movie and surely one of the top 5 best superheroes movies. : )
1 month, 1 week ago
Great points and I agree with the ending. JC Chandor recently made my new list. http://www.listal.com/list/best-up-coming-directors-7876 Definitely a director to start paying attention to...
1 month, 1 week ago
that's a big boxed set full of classic horror movies that i didn't see since the early 80's. it must be a bit expensive but i will bought it that's for sure. : )
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Brad Pitt's scene was very funny in some way. I agree with your review, but i just couldn't stop thinking that maybe Mcqueen was forced to put some stuff that he didn't want it or take away things th
1 month, 2 weeks ago
No. The academy got it wrong. They should have given it to Nebraska or Inside Llewyn Davis (Which should have been nominated for Best Pic). Weirdest thing about the Oscars too. Why were there 9 Best P
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Well said. I totally agree.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Good review. As a history buff, I actually enjoyed this more than the first one, since it covers several legendary battles instead of just one.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Its fascination towards chaos.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
What was your favourite thing about 'Fight Club'?
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Winters commented on a review of Ed
Ainakin oli apinoita monkeys.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Nosoki commented on a review of Ed
Tämä oli vissiin aika kova apina monkey elokuva?
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Winters commented on a review of Ed
Yeah, two apina monkeys
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Tapio commented on a review of Ed
Ihan hyvä apina monkey movie
1 month, 2 weeks ago
I think my daugther liked it so that's worth something.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
The fact you are never really sure about what the main character did or did not do before the actual story took place.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Yeah, it was the best of 2004, Ganz put the principal emotion into his performance during Hitler's outrage scene!
1 month, 2 weeks ago
What was your favourite thing about 'Memento'?
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Did you think there was anything good about the movie?
1 month, 2 weeks ago
This isn't a review. This is the plot...smh
1 month, 2 weeks ago
One of the greatest reviews ever written in capital letters. You really are a great reviewer of such a shitty film. That is all.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
At least I managed to get near the end of the game once, which is what I never got to do with the SNES games (curse you, Bramble Scamble!).
1 month, 2 weeks ago
☭Gary commented on a review of Dredd
Dredd was the shit!
1 month, 2 weeks ago