Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

Agreed, and so I've linked to this review from my July 2016 list.
1 year ago
Yes it's a game of practice. You have to play alot to understand what to do
1 year, 1 month ago
I bought Dark Souls 1 about 4 years ago and i've stop playing after 30 min because i didn't know what to do, we didn't know how to kill the first boss, it's surely the kind of game that you have to pr
1 year, 1 month ago
Ok, from reading your review it seemed like you hadn't seen it in a long time and forgot what really went down. Thanks for clarifying.
1 year, 1 month ago
My favorite movie, love the action and cool actors
1 year, 1 month ago
My favorite action hero movie, Ledger and Bale are amazing
1 year, 1 month ago
Awesome movie, I own it and have watched about 10 times, one of my favs...very cool
1 year, 1 month ago
@djprojexion, I have seen this movie at least 3 times and the last time was just last year so I don't feel the need to re-watch it again any time soon. The fact that McFly flies back to the 50's mig
1 year, 1 month ago
I think you should go back and watch this again, while the story isn't that special, the movie is still a lot of fun. Also, just to clarify, he traveled back in time by accident. The intention was for
1 year, 1 month ago
Orlando and the Four Alpha Male Knights: Rinaldo (Leigh McCloskey, of Inferno and Cameron’s Closet), who has a giant metal tulip atop his helmet; Selvaggio (Al Cliver, from House of Clocks and The A
1 year, 1 month ago
Jeremy Saulnier is a director to keep on my radar. I have just seen Green Room and liked that movie too... Realistic characters and violence.
1 year, 1 month ago
Agreed. The segment directed by Tarantino was the worst, and it ruins the entire work. Also, he should NEVER appear in his own films. Actually, he should never appear in any film.
1 year, 1 month ago
i think only the first movie had something interesting after it's a mess. : ))
1 year, 1 month ago
You'll notice the final line of the this review will match with one of the funniest, but also tragic (The more you think about it) scenes in the film.
1 year, 1 month ago
bien, pero no supera a bolivar el heroe.
1 year, 1 month ago
Well said. I've linked to & quoted from your review in my Best movies of 2014 list.
1 year, 1 month ago
You spoke my words. Half the time, I didn't know what was going on, but it was still hypnotized me. After watching Mullholland Drive, finishing Twin Peaks and now this, I can honestly say that David
1 year, 2 months ago
Too artificial story and visual effects for me... very disappointing movie.
1 year, 2 months ago
It's pretty bad... the worst of the franchise : )
1 year, 2 months ago
Worst. Review. Ever. Not even well explained about the serie's minor flaws. And seriously, just because of the protagonists being teenagers you think the series is targeting to younger audience? What
1 year, 2 months ago
http://flickrhivemind.net/User/brutalmerc%20reborn1/Timeline
1 year, 2 months ago
http://s739.photobucket.com/user/Brutal_Merc/story
1 year, 2 months ago
I will check it out
1 year, 2 months ago
That how I feel about him.
1 year, 2 months ago
Great write-up. I felt the same exact way when I watched this. I don't even know how to rate this movie haha.
1 year, 3 months ago
Unfortunately, I am one of the people who dislikes this movie. However, I am willing to look past that and call this a fantastic review. I may find James Cameron overrated (Aside from the first two Te
1 year, 3 months ago
Whoever saves one life, saves the world entire.
1 year, 3 months ago
Nice elaboration of movie and its character.. This movie is the masterpiece by Steven Spielberg and the movie score is heart touching.. Any time i watch last few scenes of the movie my eyes go wet and
1 year, 3 months ago
totally agree that Wicker Park was a decent remake (in fact the same scenes but with different endings and very well acted in both cases imo). but this ending was so weird, I didn't like it (I was soo
1 year, 3 months ago
Yep, Green Room is easily among my favorite films this year right now. So well done all around. Glad to see you dug it too. And definitely check out Blue Ruin when you get a chance.
1 year, 3 months ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block