Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

What was your favourite thing about the movie?
3 months ago
very very very nice
3 months ago
Reservoir Dogs is his only film worse than Django.
3 months ago
There is actually one thing in the movie that isn't LEGO ([spoiler] excluding the live action scenes [/spoiler]) when Superman gets stuck in some gum but aside from that you're right! No anti-LEGO bes
3 months, 1 week ago
@filmbuilder, Godzilla looked pretty awesome and the movie itself was fairly entertaining.
3 months, 1 week ago
I have no interest in another Americanized Godzilla movie, your review seems spot on though from what I've seen of the trailers.
3 months, 1 week ago
What did you think was good about 'Godzilla'?
3 months, 1 week ago
In my opinion, the issue is that you don't get to connect with any of the characters.
3 months, 1 week ago
Bml93 commented on a review of Godzilla
SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER It sucks that the spoilertag doesn't hide the spoiler, from comments, away from the frontpage of the film... Anyway. [spoiler]Sure, ki
3 months, 1 week ago
@ST9156, I'm glad for you that you did like this story but your theory is as good as any. Personally, I didn't really care much about the plot(or the lack of it) and the characters involved.
3 months, 1 week ago
Thanks
3 months, 1 week ago
ST9156 commented on a review of Drive
I came across this review and I got to say I quite disagree with you, especially about the storyline. In the way I understood it, The main character was more attached to the child and to the ideal fam
3 months, 1 week ago
Nice review!
3 months, 1 week ago
cool
3 months, 1 week ago
Wow I had no clue about that. I always believed he started in the 80's with Bird and Pale Rider, thanks for the link mate!
3 months, 1 week ago
In fact, 'Pale Rider' was already his 11th directing effort. His very first one was much earlier with 'Play Misty for Me'. Here you can check a complete list of his work : http://www.listal.com/list/
3 months, 1 week ago
Good review, I seen his directorial debut Pale Rider and I didn't really care for that either. A lot of Jazz fans ride him for the movie Bird that was based on Charlie Parker. I've never seen it befor
3 months, 1 week ago
Oh come on man. I like your reviews cause you got balls to say what you want, and that's enough for me to respect you, but I disagree with you. I also like that you have the balls to call out the obn
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Like I said in my review, Jim Caviezel gave a solid performance.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Well I've only reviewed two films so far! I'll try and post a non-bug movie review soon. :)
3 months, 2 weeks ago
I see that you like to review movies about bugs :)
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Yes, some films are so bad that I love them. They're unintentionally funny. :)
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Right... so despite all the bad things you talked about, you still love it?
3 months, 2 weeks ago
What did you like about 'Passion of the Christ'?
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Retarded fundamentalists don't like anyone making a religious movie...period. Weather it portray their fucked up religion in a good way or to show how crazy they are. Guess they would rather people re
3 months, 2 weeks ago
"Been there, done that." I like your insights on the portrayal of Italian-Americans in the movie, I don't think many people got that. Nice. :D
3 months, 2 weeks ago
I thought the title of the film was the title of your review lol
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Ryan P. commented on a review of Noah
Oh we know it's inaccurate but it doesn't stop it from being good. There are many examples of movies being good despite being inaccurate from history or literary adaptations.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
You think the bible is accurate and things contained within actually happened? You fail, oh so badly.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Sounds like they got the title right!
3 months, 2 weeks ago