Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

All updates

Yep, that ending pushed the film into greatness for me. Glad you enjoyed!
1 year, 1 month ago
It's a great film but the main character is very too arrogant and the creature's voice and screams (Grendel) are extremely annoying.
1 year, 1 month ago
Glad that you enjoyed it so well! And agreed on all points.
1 year, 2 months ago
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OZStB_kKCn0
1 year, 2 months ago
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt4054654/?ref_=nv_sr_1 :D
1 year, 2 months ago
It was a entertaining serie but it didn't last long enough.
1 year, 2 months ago
Not a original masterpiece but entertaining. : )
1 year, 2 months ago
In the 5 best superheroes movies. : )
1 year, 2 months ago
1 year, 2 months ago
Fatmagul serial is directed so naturally that i started to live the characters. Its so nicely made n all the tiniest twists n turns n minor situations are also put in the episodes so thoroughly that i
1 year, 2 months ago
i have watched not once but 3 times with the same pleasure , fantastic show,in general great acting!
1 year, 2 months ago
Indeed, I wanted to say the same thing... As if 'Saw' was something so 'original'....
1 year, 2 months ago
Nice review my friend... i want to see this : )
1 year, 2 months ago
Wow... That must be one of the very few positive reviews you have posted on this website... And, of course, it was for a movie which might be a classic but hardly an amazing deep masterpiece.
1 year, 2 months ago
Thanks for the review. I'm the co-writer of the screenplay (Scott Timmins) and glad you enjoyed the movie!!
1 year, 2 months ago
i loved this so much
1 year, 3 months ago
Oh no
1 year, 3 months ago
I did like the fact that they tried something new.
1 year, 3 months ago
What did you like best about the movie?
1 year, 3 months ago
PS : I actually saw it again with my wife recently and she really liked it a lot. For her, it was the best movie in this trilogy and, I have to admit it, it really grew on me. Each time I watch this m
1 year, 3 months ago
Moi Wanderer commented on a review of
1 year, 3 months ago
It's that bad?
1 year, 3 months ago
Aside the fact that you shouldn't put a review before watching a movie, I think your argument is actually quite interesting. Indeed, when they need to have a bad guy (like a terrorist for example) t
1 year, 3 months ago
NGE isn't for kids. It is an ANIME. This media have adults since his beginning. And why this anime is mean-spirited? Because this anime is for think about this characters and how they descent into th
1 year, 3 months ago
Samuel L. Jackson, a young, cool dynamo?!? The guy was already 54 years old when he made this movie.... Furthermore, that's basically the essence of being actor, to be able to portray all kinds of di
1 year, 3 months ago
Your review sucks
1 year, 3 months ago
Yeah...I felt like all the scenes that were homages to old Hollywood kept them from developing the story on this one while also bouncing us around between too many characters. Definitely a disappointm
1 year, 3 months ago
Yes ! it's sad that it didn't last for a long time, Jesse was great and also Jordana, Brenda and Emma even if her character was a bit weird and bitchy. : ))
1 year, 3 months ago
@Rocconerverdies, to be honest, I have to admit that Paula Patton, even Queen Latifah, are actually quite gorgeous ;)
1 year, 3 months ago
What a joke... Of course, it is a thriller! and one of the most convoluted ones I have seen in many years...
1 year, 3 months ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block