Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

All updates

I mostly agree with this essay however I disagree with what you had to say about the editorials. I do enjoy them a lot and it is nice to hear his opinion on certain subject matters. Other than that, I
1 year, 4 months ago
You're welcome! Glad you enjoyed it. We're agreed that it has some moments where you realize it's running long...regardless overall the excellence of the film makes up for that.
1 year, 4 months ago
The only good review in this website.
1 year, 5 months ago
Wondering what your thoughts are on Ben Affleck's take on Batman as part of the Marvel-verse?
1 year, 5 months ago
Leo commented on a review of
1 year, 5 months ago
One day there will be a Twitch for porn, maybe sooner than we're comfortable with.
1 year, 5 months ago
Shound Kirstin commented on a review of
1 year, 5 months ago
Shound Kirstin commented on a review of
1 year, 5 months ago
Shound Kirstin commented on a review of
1 year, 5 months ago
It's based on a HG Wells story, rather than Jules Verne.
1 year, 5 months ago
No. Bare Knuckle III is much better. Streets of Rage 2 feels so slow compared to it and even to the first game. It's very overrated.
1 year, 6 months ago
http://4thletter.net/2012/02/the-many-deaths-of-frank-castle/
1 year, 6 months ago
Worst review EVER
1 year, 6 months ago
Wow... another positive review coming from you! That's rather exceptional... The funny thing is that even though you keep saying that it is a great movie, apparently the only reason you liked it was
1 year, 6 months ago
Just amazing..So sad to hear is their last record.. ;-(((
1 year, 6 months ago
Bad directing... you must be kidding it's George Miller the director and it's rated 3 for Very Good by the Film Industries Ratings.
1 year, 6 months ago
1 year, 6 months ago
One of my favorite movies of all time, always on my top 5.
1 year, 7 months ago
my husband and i saw it in a theater right after we got married..the comedy may be low but we were rolling in the aisles..i loved the kittens and the voices were perfect..ms. gabor ..did the voice of
1 year, 7 months ago
Matrix is THE MAN! Capable of slicing someone’s scalp off by throwing a lawnmower blade at him, stabbing people, launching an axe into someone’s testicles, sticking someone with a pitchfork, impal
1 year, 7 months ago
Yep, that ending pushed the film into greatness for me. Glad you enjoyed!
1 year, 7 months ago
It's a great film but the main character is very too arrogant and the creature's voice and screams (Grendel) are extremely annoying.
1 year, 7 months ago
Glad that you enjoyed it so well! And agreed on all points.
1 year, 7 months ago
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OZStB_kKCn0
1 year, 7 months ago
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt4054654/?ref_=nv_sr_1 :D
1 year, 7 months ago
It was a entertaining serie but it didn't last long enough.
1 year, 7 months ago
Not a original masterpiece but entertaining. : )
1 year, 7 months ago
In the 5 best superheroes movies. : )
1 year, 7 months ago
1 year, 7 months ago
Fatmagul serial is directed so naturally that i started to live the characters. Its so nicely made n all the tiniest twists n turns n minor situations are also put in the episodes so thoroughly that i
1 year, 7 months ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block