Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

Hahaha I'll see it immediately! :D
4 months, 1 week ago
Great review! I have to say that, while I enjoyed this sequel, I much preferred it's predecessor. I've always loved Trek though and can't imagine anyone else filling these 'replacement' roles than the
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Amazing over-all comparison,but I'd have to disagree which was the better main villain. Father's desires in the end resulted in sacrificing an entire country of humans, he was much more vicious and al
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Linked to from my June 2014 list. :)
4 months, 2 weeks ago
I agree. Definitely Seagal's best film and a pretty good one at that.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Great review! I really liked the movie as well.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
@DJ Terrible, I especially loved how they ran naked into the elevator and one guest didn't flee. He waited and waited till he got to his floor while everyone else was grossed out and ran off. I couldn
4 months, 2 weeks ago
@Prelude, I agree that scene was hysterical, one of the funniest scenes ever. This movie is overall hysterical.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
I didn't mean 10 year olds, I meant students in the 10th grade!
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Actually, Kafka didn't expect anyone to think his work was a masterpiece; he's famously known for disparaging his own work, published posthumously against his wishes. A better question would be "why
4 months, 2 weeks ago
I love this movie and milla is so sweet on him, the hair color of carrots fell well in it! :D
4 months, 2 weeks ago
I agree, fellow Kubrick admirer. It's just one of those rare films that seems to capture your imagination and never weakens its grip. Ever since the first time I watched it, which was years ago, I qui
4 months, 2 weeks ago
To be honest, the subject matter of this film is certainly not about drugs. Sure, heavy drug-use may be a part of its content, and the drug culture may even be a theme, but it's not a part of its deep
4 months, 2 weeks ago
I meant, his first starring role.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
The first thing Leonardo DiCaprio did after 'Titanic' was 'The Man In The Iron Mask'
4 months, 3 weeks ago
I want to watch it! :D
4 months, 3 weeks ago
A True Artist commented on a review of
4 months, 3 weeks ago
It's been a little while since I've seen this movie, but I agree with you. It's pretty funny and enjoyable. Nice review!
4 months, 3 weeks ago
4 months, 3 weeks ago
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Too bad that ABC Family is stupid and prefers that show about slutty teenagers, which came out at around the same time as this show. Because of this, I've watched an episode of MM in an attempt to sup
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Amazing review!!! I only watched 40 minutes of this movie before I turned it off and I rarely do that. I agree that this movie thinks it's so important just because it is tackling a different subject.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Spot on with that review, I felt the same way about it. I also felt that it would have been a more interesting film if Ribisi and Foster switched roles. Just a thought.
5 months ago
good review... you kinda changed my opinion
5 months ago
filmbuilder commented on a review of
5 months ago
Bimble commented on a review of Memento
I totally agree, amazing movie!
5 months ago
Bimble commented on a review of Memento
I agree, I love this movie too.
5 months ago
I'm a fan of Elementary as well and I think that Miller and Lui are perfect as Holmes and Watson. I like Sherlock too, although I've only watched one season. The one down side of the BBC show is tha
5 months ago
@AesthetiX; honestly, I feel the same way. My daughter is addicted to the English version but I have no desire to see it. Miller has replaced Basil Rathbone as the persona I envision when I think of
5 months ago
I was a fan of Elementary from the first episode myself. An amazingly, addictive series! Miller and Lui are perfect together! Yet as popular as it's counterpart Sherlock seems to be, I still have yet
5 months ago