Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

6/10 fits the movie very well. It's good to see someone else that thinks that this movie was okay. Everyone else loves it.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Good even handed review, and this coming from an Allman Brothers fan from way back. :)
3 months, 4 weeks ago
@AesthetiX: How much do you prefer 'A Bug's Life'?
3 months, 4 weeks ago
I thought the really stupid concept was actually quite funny.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
I also love this movie! We gave it the same rating. Nice review!
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Loved this movie!
3 months, 4 weeks ago
I always preferred A Bug's Life to Antz but, I agree, that they are both well done and worth the watching. I enjoyed the latter but the former (for me) was more entertaining and I actually came away h
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Great review! Harryhausen is a legend of cinema and his vision paved the way for many who came after him. His films are classics in every sense of the word!
3 months, 4 weeks ago
I completely agree with you. Washington is a fine actor and gets more than his share of appreciation but, for some reason, Reynolds never seems to get his due. Both gave stellar performances here and
3 months, 4 weeks ago
What did you like about the movie?
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Loved your opening paragraph! And I totally agree with it.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
I agree with how underrated they are. Although I have some of their work and listened to a fair share I really don't pay as much attention to it as I should. Must be an age thing.....
3 months, 4 weeks ago
Ken was the best.
3 months, 4 weeks ago
What was your favourite thing about the movie?
4 months ago
very very very nice
4 months ago
Reservoir Dogs is his only film worse than Django.
4 months ago
There is actually one thing in the movie that isn't LEGO ([spoiler] excluding the live action scenes [/spoiler]) when Superman gets stuck in some gum but aside from that you're right! No anti-LEGO bes
4 months ago
@filmbuilder, Godzilla looked pretty awesome and the movie itself was fairly entertaining.
4 months, 1 week ago
I have no interest in another Americanized Godzilla movie, your review seems spot on though from what I've seen of the trailers.
4 months, 1 week ago
What did you think was good about 'Godzilla'?
4 months, 1 week ago
In my opinion, the issue is that you don't get to connect with any of the characters.
4 months, 1 week ago
Bml93 commented on a review of Godzilla
SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER SPOILER It sucks that the spoilertag doesn't hide the spoiler, from comments, away from the frontpage of the film... Anyway. [spoiler]Sure, ki
4 months, 1 week ago
@ST9156, I'm glad for you that you did like this story but your theory is as good as any. Personally, I didn't really care much about the plot(or the lack of it) and the characters involved.
4 months, 1 week ago
Thanks
4 months, 1 week ago
ST9156 commented on a review of Drive
I came across this review and I got to say I quite disagree with you, especially about the storyline. In the way I understood it, The main character was more attached to the child and to the ideal fam
4 months, 1 week ago
Nice review!
4 months, 1 week ago
cool
4 months, 1 week ago
Wow I had no clue about that. I always believed he started in the 80's with Bird and Pale Rider, thanks for the link mate!
4 months, 1 week ago
In fact, 'Pale Rider' was already his 11th directing effort. His very first one was much earlier with 'Play Misty for Me'. Here you can check a complete list of his work : http://www.listal.com/list/
4 months, 1 week ago
Good review, I seen his directorial debut Pale Rider and I didn't really care for that either. A lot of Jazz fans ride him for the movie Bird that was based on Charlie Parker. I've never seen it befor
4 months, 1 week ago