Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

You should see it like just like a comment. Not a review. There's no label in the page for that, so it's not my fault. Otherwise I'll put my concern in that section
6 months, 3 weeks ago
I know it is based on a manga. I didn't know it wasn't released in the USA but I can't say I'm surprised. Still, a decent movie though.
7 months ago
The movie is based on a manga. The movie was going to have a theatrical release in the states, but drop it on the last minute much like what happen with the Fist of the North Star live action movie. G
7 months ago
As I have read a few Conan books in my time. I have to say Momoa makes a LOT better Conan than Arnold ever could, both in appearance and acting. Maybe I just like Conan to look mean and intimidating,
7 months, 1 week ago
I wouldn't agree it's just an average movie. But you made some interesting points. I discussed some of them in my own review :)
7 months, 1 week ago
i think Tim you we're blinded by all the astonishing original elements from this film, yes ! it's original and the images are beautiful but the main story is illogical and incredible plus the screenpl
7 months, 1 week ago
I agree with this cartoon!
7 months, 1 week ago
This remake is not a good movie but there's some good things in it there's some good actors and the castle is quite cool but it's not like the original one who's clearly a masterpiece :)
7 months, 2 weeks ago
You do realise that it is an American movie directed by an American director called John Landis? With this in mind, I'm pretty sure this movie was aimed at the American audience.
7 months, 2 weeks ago
Still a lame movie though
8 months ago
Looks like this review needs an update since you might as well bump your rating from a 4 to a 5 and the review title will go from "A very lame movie" to "An average movie".
8 months ago
Watched this a couple of days ago and you nailed this review. Great job.
8 months ago
Eventually, only a year later after I wrote this review, they gave us a more accurate movie about the life of Alan Turing which was called 'The Imitation Game' and it was, as I guessed, pretty damned
8 months, 1 week ago
Great review, Michael! I agree with most the things that you just said. I also agree with on you on the Demo Reel casting additions, Malcolm Ray and Rachel Tietz (later Tamera Chambers). They really l
8 months, 2 weeks ago
"Funny Games" is my least favorite of Michael Haneke. you should try his other films.
8 months, 2 weeks ago
First of all, it is all a matter of taste and this movie is not for everyone. However, I don't think you should judge the viewers that did like this movie. Indeed, personally, I really loved this movi
8 months, 2 weeks ago
Great review! (☞゚∀゚)☞
8 months, 3 weeks ago
One of my very early reads. Don't remember how young I was but surely was younger than 12 or 13 because I used to have nightmares about this book for many years. It got even worse when I saw the origi
8 months, 3 weeks ago
Joe commented on a review of 1984
This book as an opposite highlights the almost absolute and total freedom we enjoy in Canada as opposed to other countries such as Russia where dissension will earn you a bullet as we have seen with s
8 months, 3 weeks ago
Going to see him in Canandaigua NY next weekend (5/30/15). He's playing with Brian Setzer. :)
8 months, 3 weeks ago
I want another bourbon, another scotch and another beer if you're offering brother. I love George. Saw him live a long time ago and it was a killer show.
8 months, 3 weeks ago
Like you said, the start of a love affair with Mila before her badass Zombie movies which I watch over and over and over, as often as they're on. Never get tired of her kicking Zombie ass. Also discov
8 months, 3 weeks ago
you just literally posted a review for a movie that hasn´t come out yet ?
8 months, 4 weeks ago
I've read the first book of the series and cannot believe that anything on TV could be as good.
9 months ago
Written by an Irishman! It had to be good.
9 months ago
i'm surprise to know that it's one of your favorite Hitch film but on the other side everyone as their preference on the kind drama they like. there's so many great movies from Hitch that everyone can
9 months ago
great..
9 months ago
Shanell commented on a review of
9 months, 1 week ago
Awesome! Glad to see you enjoyed the book as much as I did.
9 months, 1 week ago
by:Anthony J Trimboli- Yes, Chanel is a nice type of perfume or spray to wear. Yes, once I saw Chanel advertised on something I contribute to called Models.com and complimented them for showing an ad
9 months, 2 weeks ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block