Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

The singing in Jersey Boys was fantastic but other than that the film fell short. I grew up listing to a lot of that music because of my parents.
7 months, 1 week ago
I just watched "Jersey Boys" and liked it. Probably because it's my era but I thought it was really good. I need to see "American Sniper" as I read both of Chris Kyle's books, twice, and loved them.
7 months, 1 week ago
Most of the action in this book takes place in Portland, New York, Waterbury and areas in between, so I guess that this is no coincidence.
7 months, 1 week ago
Finally someone says the truth: ...pretty much like in ‘Some like it hot’, Marilyn Monroe looked positively charming but, honestly, her character was rather moronic and obnoxious
7 months, 1 week ago
New Hampshire's state motto " Live Free or Die".
7 months, 1 week ago
i was going to write a long review explaining the 6 timelines, but then i saw this review. hats of to you for this wonderful segment, however, i don't think that the stories can be easily connected, i
7 months, 2 weeks ago
totally wrong my friend, you must appreciate the music and emotion in the history how synchronicity perfectly, i used think like you 15 years ago, now i appreciate that movie too too much, from the be
7 months, 2 weeks ago
Venice commented on a review of 1984
"1984 "is one of the most important books in my life. The vision that slowly becomes a reality ...
7 months, 2 weeks ago

« Prev 2 3 4 5Next »