Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

Are you ever going to review the TV show?
2 months, 2 weeks ago
1. If you haven't seen this movie, than it is rather difficult to discuss its accuracy. 2. This film was produced to celebrate the discovery of America and it was a studio production. Do you honestly
2 months, 2 weeks ago
@BAMF I mentioned in that line 'as far I know', that mean I have not seen the movie you mentioned. I should check it out.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
I'm guessing you never saw Raging Bull which had De Niro as the lead boxer.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
I loved this movie! I agree, it should be seen by everybody.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Yeah, I was working on his review but I didn't have time to finish up... I will get back to it in a few minutes! :)
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Leo commented on a review of Mary Reilly
Aren't you gonna add more words to your review of this movie?
2 months, 3 weeks ago
@Bml93 of course I know, but what convinced me is that in Franco and Pinto movie the news channel quotes the vanished spaceship and I still believe he gonna make a comeback in a future sequel.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
You do know that Tim Burton's 2001 remake has nothing to do with Rise and Dawn of the Planet of the Apes?
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Ah wist ik niet, dankjewel!
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Army of Darkness is eigenlijk Evil Dead 3 dus, ja, die kan je better daarna kijken ;)
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Totally agreed. Linked to from my July 2014 list.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Nice! Dank voor de informatie. Vind het niet erg als een horrorfilm langzaam is. Dat is wat de Shining zo goed maakt, niet constant dat slasher gedoe. Heb van al die series alleen de remakes gezien he
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Goed vraag. De origineel versie is een classic dus a must-see denk ik. Ik vind wel dat de tijd niet vriendelijk is geweest met deze film. Inderdaad, het is soms langdraadig en het einde is gewooon bel
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Heb alleen de remake en deze gezien. Is het origineel echt een must see of enorm overrated? En het origineel van de andere grote franchises? (Halloween, Elm Street, Evil Dead, Friday the 13th)
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Oké. goed om te weten! ;)
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Then you will enjoy part 2. Much more balanced: action AND story.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Nope
3 months ago
Have you seen the sequels?
3 months ago
Linked to from my Best of 2012 list.
3 months ago
Chilette commented on a review of Curfew
makes me want to watch this, too :)
3 months ago
redrobin commented on a review of Silk
Just watched The Movie in TV - and i Totally agree with your Review - Some plus and Some minus for The Movie but i am Little confused Now if i should like it or Not...
3 months ago
the 2 first years of that series were incredibly great and it's surely one of the best spy series i've seen in all television history. it's a spy series Jenn and like in all spy movies or series the c
3 months ago
It´s a very well writen review. I agree that Brotherwood have much more comedy, but unfortunatelly I don´t find funny at all. The music and drama of the first is much more better and I couldn´t c
3 months, 1 week ago
:)
3 months, 1 week ago
the little cup of frozen butter makes some air bubbles like in a croissant and when you do this kind of crust you need to put it fast in the fridge and you use it only when you want to do a pizz other
3 months, 1 week ago
No not for the Pizza but i found a restaurant Called Benny's where the chicken breast & the B.B.Q. sauce is the best in the world and there Mega Poutine is also very delicious if you put the cheese on
3 months, 1 week ago
Wait, it's original? But I mean... it's a remake.
3 months, 1 week ago
That sounds really good. I never heard of butter and Old Cheddar on a pizza but it sounds good! Why frozen butter?
3 months, 1 week ago
there's no cheese & peppe on your pizz... it's depend on what kind of pepperoni you've taked to do it because some are not very greasy and it's so good grilled on the top. anchovies not for me i hate
3 months, 1 week ago