Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

good review... you kinda changed my opinion
1 month, 3 weeks ago
filmbuilder commented on a review of
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Bimble commented on a review of Memento
I totally agree, amazing movie!
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Bimble commented on a review of Memento
I agree, I love this movie too.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
I'm a fan of Elementary as well and I think that Miller and Lui are perfect as Holmes and Watson. I like Sherlock too, although I've only watched one season. The one down side of the BBC show is tha
1 month, 3 weeks ago
@AesthetiX; honestly, I feel the same way. My daughter is addicted to the English version but I have no desire to see it. Miller has replaced Basil Rathbone as the persona I envision when I think of
1 month, 3 weeks ago
I was a fan of Elementary from the first episode myself. An amazingly, addictive series! Miller and Lui are perfect together! Yet as popular as it's counterpart Sherlock seems to be, I still have yet
1 month, 3 weeks ago
But what did you think about the movie? :)
1 month, 3 weeks ago
I've watched every episode, love them all.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
And this review gets 4 1/2 stars/5. Spot on.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
While it didn't have the bang of the first, I still enjoyed it. :)
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Refreshing to hear someone else that appreciates non-vulgar humor. I am no prude by any stretch of the imagination but I think clean humor is much funnier and usually much more intelligent.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
So long as you quote and don't steal I'm fine with it.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Americans blame their government on everything, but when it comes to corporations like this, they don't care.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Aw! Two other people have watched 'The Harry Hill Movie' now!
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Cleon commented on a review of Commando
I love Citizen Kane, but this title is so goddamn accurate.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
6/10 fits the movie very well. It's good to see someone else that thinks that this movie was okay. Everyone else loves it.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Good even handed review, and this coming from an Allman Brothers fan from way back. :)
1 month, 3 weeks ago
@AesthetiX: How much do you prefer 'A Bug's Life'?
1 month, 3 weeks ago
I thought the really stupid concept was actually quite funny.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
I also love this movie! We gave it the same rating. Nice review!
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Loved this movie!
1 month, 4 weeks ago
I always preferred A Bug's Life to Antz but, I agree, that they are both well done and worth the watching. I enjoyed the latter but the former (for me) was more entertaining and I actually came away h
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Great review! Harryhausen is a legend of cinema and his vision paved the way for many who came after him. His films are classics in every sense of the word!
1 month, 4 weeks ago
I completely agree with you. Washington is a fine actor and gets more than his share of appreciation but, for some reason, Reynolds never seems to get his due. Both gave stellar performances here and
1 month, 4 weeks ago
What did you like about the movie?
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Loved your opening paragraph! And I totally agree with it.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
I agree with how underrated they are. Although I have some of their work and listened to a fair share I really don't pay as much attention to it as I should. Must be an age thing.....
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Ken was the best.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
What was your favourite thing about the movie?
1 month, 4 weeks ago