Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

All updates

:)
6 months, 3 weeks ago
These japanese horror games arent no so knowed in West. They also don't looks like to want to divulge so much for beyond japanese community. I have seen news that there are games released only for ja
6 months, 3 weeks ago
I saw this when I was a little kid and even then I knew it was laughable crap! xD
6 months, 3 weeks ago
Not so.
6 months, 4 weeks ago
Batfick commented on a review of Split
Capaz me dejé llevar un poco por mis emociones, la verdad que cuando vi a la vieja tratando de apuñalar al sujeto y después descubre que el cuchillo se rompió me dieron ganas de ir a la casa de Sh
6 months, 4 weeks ago
HOLA! Primeramente te confundís al decir que el antagonista tiene 23 personalidades, ya que es Kevin Wendell Crumb quien las concibió. Los verdaderos antagonistas serían en realidad Patricia y Denn
6 months, 4 weeks ago
Awwww dammit. I'm halfway through Season 4 and just Googled "The L Word + Jenny + hate" because it's seriously tough to stomach how awful she is... But I guess it only gets worse from here! She is t
7 months ago
ORION commented on a review of Arrow
But what darkwarrior? P.S-Sorry for the late reply my friend i haven't seen the comment at that time.
7 months ago
Leo commented on a review of
7 months, 1 week ago
Yep, that post-credits scene was totally worth waiting for. [spoiler]I just wish we didn't have to wait for the next movie, because holy crap it's going to be awesome. I wanted it to start right after
7 months, 2 weeks ago
Pretty much entirely agree with you on this one. Linked to it from my April 2017 list. Cheers. :)
7 months, 2 weeks ago
Es tan mala que me dolia la cabeza al mirarla, especialmente con esa dirección visual tan horrible.
7 months, 3 weeks ago
Ok, ahora dilo sin arderte
7 months, 3 weeks ago
It wasn't Ponsoldt's directing debut. His first movie was 'Off the Black' released in 2006.
8 months ago
Makes complete sense
8 months ago
I really love how you first write 'I didn't find anything in there that left me unimpressed.' and followed just after with 'The movie has a certain charm to it'. Both statements are just rather con
8 months, 2 weeks ago
Allian Jhon commented on a review of
8 months, 2 weeks ago
Allian Jhon commented on a review of
8 months, 2 weeks ago
In the event that you are jobless don't stress you can discover numerous occupations here simply temples here …………… ­­­­c­­­­a­­­­s­­­­h­­­­w­­­­a­­­­y­­­­1­
8 months, 2 weeks ago
If you are jobless do not worry you can find many jobs here ju­­­­c­­­­a­­­­s­­­­h­­­­w­­­­a­­­­y­­­­1­­­­0­­­­.­­­­c­­­­o­­­­mst brows here ....
8 months, 2 weeks ago
Rameez Raja commented on a review of
8 months, 2 weeks ago
In the event that you are jobless don't stress you can discover numerous occupations here simply temples here …………… ­­­­c­­­­a­­­­s­­­­h­­­­w­­­­a­­­­y­­­­1­
8 months, 2 weeks ago
The additional insights here definitely improve the review. Thanks for letting me know about them!
9 months ago
Are you looking for a web site developer. or freelance web designer. I am Anvar a professional, reliable and affordable freelance web designer from India. Whether you need a website for your small or
9 months ago
9 months, 1 week ago
I can get you a moderately cheap copy that works if interested, I can relate to you, because my friend told me he needed the 2nd disc then moved away so I never got it back...
9 months, 1 week ago
I'm glad you liked it. It's definitely one of best biopics to come out. If you have time, you should check out Ava DuVerany's documentary 13th on Netflix. If Selma showed her to be a promising filmma
9 months, 1 week ago
Thanks again. "Every time you mention Deus Ex, SOMEONE will reinstall it."
9 months, 2 weeks ago
Vale la pena esperar hasta que salga en cines? Tengo muchas expectativas del film, pero tampoco creo que llegue a los niveles de "El viaje de Chihiro" o siquiera "Oscar-worthy'' como muchos dicen.
9 months, 2 weeks ago
My first FPS horor game i have ever played. It is superb,great memories. I dont think that graphic is too bad,it has good atmosphere. Sequel is good too....thanks to Gemini english translation effort.
9 months, 2 weeks ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block