Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

Absolutely agree, I can't recall any tv series as brilliant as Frasier. I'm still watching it from time to time when in need of something surely good to watch to cheer me up or just to make sure to ha
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Yep, pretty much agreed on all points. I'm surprised by the low ratings for this one, though that does help set lower expectations I guess.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Excellent review! You got everything that I hated about this movie down! By far, my biggest issue is this gapping plothole: if John Connor became a Terminator and Sarah Connor was already a badass in
3 months, 4 weeks ago
It's finally great to see Ridley Scott make a great film. I'm a huge fan of both Alien and Blade Runner, but after Gladiator, he dipped in quality, and with movies like The Counselor and Exodus, I alm
3 months, 4 weeks ago
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uOrPmeCV0WI&list=FLsplVEFeVXdaKHwVbITqmuQ&index=5
4 months ago
I find myself agreeing with you all over the place here. I didn't think the ending was cheesy, but I think I would've run the car up & down the road a few times more. ;) Linked to from my October 201
4 months ago
Good review, I wish Hollywood studio executives would give a damn... For me this franchise died with Terminator 2...
4 months ago
johanlefourbe commented on a review of
4 months, 1 week ago
I know this is six years late, but this Soul Hunter is not what you think it is.
4 months, 1 week ago
I see.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Yes, they did a second one, but it's really a sequel in name only, as it involves none of the original characters, but still does a rehash of the original plot. Also, it's one of the various disgraces
4 months, 2 weeks ago
I didn't even know they made a second one!
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Paw hasn't done any Music Movies lately, which is a real shame because I wanted to see him do more musicals. For MikeJ, he does Shameful Sequels on some occasions now. One movie that he'll likely do a
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Just one more question DragonPhoenix, I noticed you removed Paw and MikeJ from people you were still interested in watching. Why so?
4 months, 2 weeks ago
One of my most favourite movie of all time. This is mainly for because I identified a lot with his alienation from everyone else except the grandma. Despite his weirdness she was the only one that got
4 months, 2 weeks ago
I totally agree with your opinion on this show. This is just a strange show. I mean it's just a strange show that I think know whether it's awful, incredible, or just mediocre. I usually just ignore t
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Very good and accurate review of one of the greatest shows ever made
4 months, 2 weeks ago
I understand what you're saying DragonPhoenix. I really do. Even when he's ripping apart movies that deserves that treatment (The Smurfs, Tim Burton's Planet Of The Apes remake), he is still absolutel
4 months, 3 weeks ago
I haven't even watched Demo Reel. I'm afraid. :( I'm afraid of being bored to death based on what other people are saying.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
@Toxic34 What I mean by "illogical reasons" for Doug liking Batman over The Dark Knight is he said the supporting cast of the former is superior because of Bob the Goon. He was supposed to be compari
4 months, 3 weeks ago
This overall retrospective on Oasis was incredible. Just fun reading compilation of some grand reviews. I'm not sure any Oasis fan will appreciate your statements and sentiments on the band, even if t
4 months, 3 weeks ago
That'll do, Toxic34. That'll do. :)
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Hi there! I'm new to this site. I was attracted by virtue of your Comic Genius/Comedic Hack report on the declining quality of the Nostalgia Critic reviews. You've posted many of the viewpoints I've b
4 months, 3 weeks ago
I watched it at the beginning of this year and had the same issues with it, so I doubt your experience would differ now. ;)
4 months, 3 weeks ago
brutalmerc commented on a review of
4 months, 3 weeks ago
I haven't had the thrill of seeing it -- but I HEARD parts of it once, blaring from a TV that I lazily hadn't turned off, and... that was enough for me.
5 months ago
thaskett commented on a review of Me Too
The title sounds familiar to me for some reason (I would have recognized it even before reading your review). I wonder if it played at OFS?
5 months ago
thaskett commented on a review of Boy A
It sounds like something I'd stream on Netflix (I'm not sure if it's available or if it's been available in the past, but if I ever see it on there, I'll watch it).
5 months ago
My husband (like you don't know what his name is) and I received the DVD as a Christmas gift, and though we did put it in one day, I was distracted by the Internet or something -- so I can't honestly
5 months ago
I've never heard of it but it sounds pretty classic...
5 months ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block