Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

All updates

100% agreed.
7 months, 2 weeks ago
Ahahahahahahahahahahahah !
7 months, 3 weeks ago
@the giraffe, ... furthermore, what bothered me with this portrayal was not that it wasn't accurate, it probably was. What bothered me with this portrayal was that it was not entertaining at all and
7 months, 4 weeks ago
Nella terra dei ciechi l'orbo è re !
8 months ago
eso no te lo crees ni tu
8 months ago
Mismos problemas que con CHiPs, solo que esa es mas mierdera comparado a lo que describistes con esta, aunque hay pocos gags de humor negro que si me hicieron reír, pero lo demás, si es basura.
8 months, 1 week ago
Tatuate en la frente "Re Pi"
8 months, 1 week ago
this review isn't relevant anymore..
8 months, 2 weeks ago
Boa análise, esse album junto com o Sacrament para mim são os melhores da banda
8 months, 3 weeks ago
It didnt do to well in the U.S. but it made double its budget in the worldwide market. really good family movie about children with "abilties". hope it gets a sequel
8 months, 3 weeks ago
I've read just a couple of Man Of Bronze series but I like the movie, it's weird and a little psychedelic, but it's fun.
8 months, 3 weeks ago
Nowadays, most people starts to have kids at around 30-35 years old. I was a step-father at 23 years old and got a baby at 26 years old and when I would go to the kindergarten, I was always be by far
9 months ago
Glad you found it worth watching, even if you didn't appreciate it as deeply as I did. Interesting that you felt the main character seemed too young to have gone through what he had prior to the event
9 months ago
I want Xbox One for free
9 months ago
:)
9 months, 1 week ago
These japanese horror games arent no so knowed in West. They also don't looks like to want to divulge so much for beyond japanese community. I have seen news that there are games released only for ja
9 months, 1 week ago
I saw this when I was a little kid and even then I knew it was laughable crap! xD
9 months, 1 week ago
Not so.
9 months, 1 week ago
Batfick commented on a review of Split
Capaz me dejé llevar un poco por mis emociones, la verdad que cuando vi a la vieja tratando de apuñalar al sujeto y después descubre que el cuchillo se rompió me dieron ganas de ir a la casa de Sh
9 months, 1 week ago
HOLA! Primeramente te confundís al decir que el antagonista tiene 23 personalidades, ya que es Kevin Wendell Crumb quien las concibió. Los verdaderos antagonistas serían en realidad Patricia y Denn
9 months, 1 week ago
Awwww dammit. I'm halfway through Season 4 and just Googled "The L Word + Jenny + hate" because it's seriously tough to stomach how awful she is... But I guess it only gets worse from here! She is t
9 months, 2 weeks ago
ORION commented on a review of Arrow
But what darkwarrior? P.S-Sorry for the late reply my friend i haven't seen the comment at that time.
9 months, 2 weeks ago
Leo commented on a review of
9 months, 2 weeks ago
Yep, that post-credits scene was totally worth waiting for. [spoiler]I just wish we didn't have to wait for the next movie, because holy crap it's going to be awesome. I wanted it to start right after
9 months, 3 weeks ago
Pretty much entirely agree with you on this one. Linked to it from my April 2017 list. Cheers. :)
9 months, 3 weeks ago
Tco Bignon commented on a review of Push
Es tan mala que me dolia la cabeza al mirarla, especialmente con esa dirección visual tan horrible.
10 months ago
Ok, ahora dilo sin arderte
10 months ago
It wasn't Ponsoldt's directing debut. His first movie was 'Off the Black' released in 2006.
10 months, 1 week ago
Makes complete sense
10 months, 2 weeks ago
I really love how you first write 'I didn't find anything in there that left me unimpressed.' and followed just after with 'The movie has a certain charm to it'. Both statements are just rather con
10 months, 3 weeks ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block