Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

The Hasselhoff... epic! Alexander Larsen, www.norgescasinomester.com
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Childhood memories and all good ones:) Alexander Larsen, www.norgescasinomester.com
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Excellent:) a remake worth watching. Alexander Larsen, www.norgescasinomester.com
3 months, 3 weeks ago
Marek commented on a review of Skyfall
Yes i agree, i hope too Spectre is good !
3 months, 4 weeks ago
I think Bond is less without the tongue in cheek humour. I didn't like this or the last two. Sean Connery and Pierce Brosnan were the best Bonds and the stories were better. Hopefully the next is bett
4 months ago
Joe commented on a review of Romance
You're spot on about American movies and actresses having their bras on during or right after sex. It's so stupid that North Americans' are so ashamed of the human body which is truly beautiful and wo
4 months ago
I would actually see this movie if it was directed by a coked out Vince Vaughn
4 months ago
Vince Vaughn didn't direct this movie, Matthew Vaughn did.
4 months ago
Loved the show when it was first featured in Norwegian tv. I heat now there will come a sequel?? Anyone know anything about it? Alexander Larsen, www.norskcasinotips.com
4 months, 1 week ago
I have a son who is 3 years old and he has never been to the movies. Cand this film be a nice icebreaker?? Alexander Larsen, www.norskcasinotips.com
4 months, 1 week ago
it's the movie Shrek (2001) that made me start watching again animated movies. what i like the most in the new generation of animated movies it's there's a lot of inside jokes that only older people w
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Aldenvdk commented on a review of
4 months, 2 weeks ago
This was really an amazing romance movie of the year that i been waited for. I think this will be a Movie Series because of the books and the story is really short and something will still happen to
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Bml93 commented on a review of Boyhood
I don't necessarily agree with you, but I'll always appreciate a well-written review nonetheless. Good job!
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Bml93 commented on a review of
4 months, 2 weeks ago
@mirinbuddy, exactly the same thing for me. I definitely need to re-watch it to make up my mind :)
4 months, 2 weeks ago
I'm also Dardenne Brothers's Fan, and this film not impressed me much like their other films , I want to rewatch it to find if I feel different.
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Joe commented on a review of Joe
I like Cage a lot and this is one I haven't seen yet so it will happen soon if I can find it. Besides my real name happens to be "Joe" so how can I not watch it. Hee Hee!
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Joe commented on a review of 88
Hi Sarah. You might want to take a quick look at my jan/feb 2015 movies watched lists for some quick ideas of movies to watch. As you will note if you do, I don't write reviews there, just some quick
4 months, 3 weeks ago
more reviews on http://www.google.com http://www.google.com
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Squishy commented on a review of Cube
just want to point out that this movie came out before saw so it cant be a rip off
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Sounds interesting! Would make a good story for a movie, perhaps.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Bit of a spoiler, isn't it?
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Liked this review.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
entertaining romance film,but.. indeed , agree...average movie.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
I agree with your review,this movie obviously emphasizes the wrong parts, I wish his biography would be better told with different screenplay or other director.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
what were the 'right' parts that should have been emphasized then?
4 months, 4 weeks ago
Thanks for this review. Interesting enough to make me want to look into watching it, if I can find it.
5 months ago
I actually saw 'Winter's Bone' and she was indeed pretty good but the movie itself was not really amazing. By now, I have seen 7 of her movies (basically half of her work) and even though she is prett
5 months ago
...we are supposed to believe that all those (very) old political activists have become some very skilled spies with the same abilities to disappear like good old Jason Bourne. Granted, it's a movie,
5 months ago