Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

I'm guessing you're just another starkid fan who didn't even watch the movie. I did AND whatever that crap was I just saw on YouTube. Bad Johnson is zero like that "silly" musical. It has heart, intel
3 weeks ago
Yeah, my bad ;)
3 weeks ago
It says 'to conclude, I really liked this flick', shouldn't it say 'I really didn't like this flick'?
3 weeks, 1 day ago
it's not that bad but it's not good like 1971's version The Omega Man with Charlton Heston. it may have some greater visual effects but the creatures looks more like some ultra fast zombie then some c
3 weeks, 1 day ago
i would never tought it would be that bad... without Zach Snyder it's not the same : )
3 weeks, 1 day ago
ก้องรัฐ นกแก้ว หน้าตัวเมีย Fb.com/kongrat.nokkaew KONGRAT NOKKAEW nokkaewkt@gmail.com stscholar.nstda.or. th/sis/most_scholar.php?StudentID=5100009
3 weeks, 1 day ago
ก้องรัฐ นกแก้ว หน้าตัวเมีย Fb.com/kongrat.nokkaew KONGRAT NOKKAEW nokkaewkt@gmail.com stscholar.nstda.or. th/sis/most_scholar.php?StudentID=5100009
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Sure, most of the gags in this movie are horrible, but those three minutes during which Travolta gets the drug side-effects and grins his way through a funeral are so fucking great.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
The concept of the two best friends working together was actually pretty good
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Did you think there was anything good about the movie?
3 weeks, 2 days ago
That's a wonderful compliment, Giraffe. Thanks for your continued support!
3 weeks, 2 days ago
I love the way you structure your reviews, because I can always get the gist of your impressions from the first & last paragraphs if I haven't seen the movie yet. Then when I've seen the movie I can c
3 weeks, 2 days ago
It was fun to see Brad Pitt when he was much younger and not yet a huge star.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Did you think there was anything good about the movie?
3 weeks, 3 days ago
There's also something purely magical about watching all the muppets ride bicycles together. That scene impressed me when I was a kid & still impresses me even now. Good call by the way on the musica
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Considering I wrote this review about six years ago, and haven't watched an entire episode since, my memory may not be the best in regards to it. However, I'm pretty sure the first episode, or few, ha
3 weeks, 4 days ago
i agree Peter, shia ruined the movie :)
3 weeks, 4 days ago
that's a great one.... funny,scary,sexy & stunning. : )
3 weeks, 5 days ago
it's very stupid but the visual effects are stunning and the sound & soundtrack are awesome. Roxburgh is the worst Dracula in film history and the screenplay is... ayayaye (lol)
3 weeks, 5 days ago
i like this movie it's Robert Rodriguez movie but with the dialogues of Quentin. the first hour and 15 min is really great but the last 30 min is cheap like some old B movies. : )
3 weeks, 5 days ago
i think the only bad thing in this movie it's Shia and the ripples of Indiana & Marion (lol) otherwise everything is settle perfectly. i think that movie is very underrated by a lot of viewers because
3 weeks, 5 days ago
i didn't like it like you did my friend but it's a entertaining movie.it's sad for Angela Bassett that i found so great and beautiful as a actress but she's always in some not so great roles or in som
3 weeks, 5 days ago
me i liked the movie but i didn't like it like i did for Casino Royale or Quantum Of Solace that are for me the best bond movies of all the James Bond movies. : )
3 weeks, 5 days ago
XoXo commented on a review of Fringe
"The show is about a plague, or a chemical that is released into the world, that deforms people, making them look very weird, and kind of like a zombie." I think you're talking about the wrong show he
3 weeks, 5 days ago
sici for sicilian?
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Penguin commented on a review of Noah
I just saw this movie at the cinema and is just what you said.I'm an atheist myself and I loved it.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
I wouldn't say it's a prequel only it has 3 different categories as it has prequel scenes, linear scenes with the first, and sequel scenes. I do think Themistocles wasn't anywhere near as awesome as L
4 weeks ago
Actually something is more original than 'Family Guy' - 'The Simpsons' because everyone thinks that 'Family Guy' copies 'The Simpsons'
1 month ago
This review got me want watch this for someday
1 month ago
So cool you enjoyed this one too. It's definitely a shame it didn't catch on, but at the same time the upside is that we've got one excellent film & no potentially weaker sequels to detract from the e
1 month ago