Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

Linked to from my November 2014 list
1 month, 1 week ago
you're so funny Shanell (lol) woaf ! woaf !
1 month, 1 week ago
it's a awesome movie :)
1 month, 1 week ago
You have to see Ringu and the ending, but some cross over's work, but for me it seems like the horror's the original's are better for me the Japanese and Koran know their horror.
1 month, 1 week ago
it's one of my fav films and the ending was cool for my part but i've never saw Ringu the original version. there's some american remake like The Departed (2006) versus Infernal Affairs (2002) who are
1 month, 1 week ago
it's not for nothing that this movie it's in my top 200 movies of all time. this thrilling sci-fi is one of the best in the past years... the waiting it's the key of success to make a great thriller a
1 month, 1 week ago
Donna is in love :)
1 month, 2 weeks ago
I remember it I watched the video but I hate Diana Ross, and those kind of songs make me want to vomit. There are two kinds of music style I hate and it is love songs and country, not all of them but
1 month, 2 weeks ago
For me it was all about how the media will glorify people like Mickey and Mallory, which I thought rang true. How they turn murders into hero's then in turn kids want to be them, and end up copying th
1 month, 2 weeks ago
i'm very surprise that you've never heard of it because it had a huge success worldwide in 1980 and even if i'm a hard rock & metal fan i honestly can say that Endless Love is one of the greatest song
1 month, 2 weeks ago
there's some good moments in the movie and the screenplay is not that bad but it's a bit too much flamboyant for that kind of story. i had the same impression when i've watched the Fight Club it's no
1 month, 2 weeks ago
I have not heard the song, but I am not a fan of love songs lol. But I will have to have a listen and check it out.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
@Dark Warrior Compared to the rest of his films no it was not his best, this is one of those movies you will like it or you will really hate it. For me I just enjoyed the outrageousness of the violenc
1 month, 2 weeks ago
i don't know why but i never was a big fan of that movie and i think it's one of the weakest movie directed by Oliver Stone. :)
1 month, 2 weeks ago
your right the screenplay is soooooo bad :)
1 month, 2 weeks ago
i'm not a fan of that film but the title song from Diana Ross & Lionel Richie is one of the most beautiful & romantic song i've ever heard :)
1 month, 2 weeks ago
1 month, 2 weeks ago
No, I haven't seen this movie but I never said that 'Dracula Untold' was the worst, I just said it was really weak.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Have you seen Dracula 2000? I doubt this movie was worst then that movie.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
@Johanlefourbe Lol I understand I am the same as you can tell when it comes to movies, and sometimes I get my words muddled up, it is all good.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
@dannyjai, sure, no problem, I'm really fanatic about movies and, sometimes, I get a little bit carried away when discussing the subject. If I have offended you in any way, I'm really sorry, the Frenc
1 month, 3 weeks ago
@Johanlefourbe Sorry If I came off literal, I thought it was fantastic because I have read the books and thought from book to screen it did a good job. There was some room for improvements that is
1 month, 3 weeks ago
@dannyjai, in your review, you said that it was 'fantastic' but your rating (which you have just added or modified) is now of 3 stars which is just above average in my book so it is all rather contrad
1 month, 3 weeks ago
@ Jonhanlefourbe My comment was in reference to you stating quote on quot. (and if you read the reviews from my fellow listal members from down under, you might believe that it is some kind of maste
1 month, 3 weeks ago
LOL! The comments are perhaps as entertaining as the review itself.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
That's rather ridiculous. Have you ever heard of something called satelites? It means that if any country would raise an army, it would be definitely noticed by the intelligence service of Australia a
1 month, 3 weeks ago
I am from Australia and I don't think it is a masterpiece like any movie it is up to the individual some people will really enjoy a movie and the with the same movie some people won't. Personally if I
1 month, 3 weeks ago
i've would not say it's better but it's different and awesome like GTA IV because in GTA IV there's some extremely great missions and if you compare them with The Lost And The Damned missions the one
2 months ago
corrected
2 months ago
It says 'even though it was really awful', shouldn't it say something like 'it wasn't really awful?'
2 months ago