Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

You express very good the same feelings i had after watch this movie...
5 months ago
Pokerface commented on a review of On
Amazing record from the cover to the music..and great review as always Time bomb!
5 months ago
... you forgot to say also that's it's in this film that Amber Heard becamed a sex-symbol :D
5 months, 1 week ago
It's surely not like the same kind of story as Dead Of Night (1945) a classic horror that made me bite my pillow as a youngster. : ))
5 months, 1 week ago
i have seen this anime and according to me i think it is a great anime but after ep 13 in did not like it very much but it was still a decent one to be see, but i think if u like it till ep 13 well th
5 months, 1 week ago
Well it does suck that you don't like him anymore. I'm not gonna say that his newer material is better than his older material in any way, but I don't think it's too bad, with the exception of Event H
5 months, 3 weeks ago
The only thing he's done that has been remotely a sign of redemption is his spearheading the recent "Where's The Fair Use?" fight with YouTube and Google. He and the rest of Channel Awesome are not th
5 months, 3 weeks ago
I'm still not going to watch it. I've already gave Doug enough chances and he doesn't deserve another one. He's over three years too late to fully redeem himself. If he did do that movie before Demo R
5 months, 3 weeks ago
He actually did do a review of Cats and Dogs, but it's not gonna be on YouTube until next Wednesday. and no I haven't seen it yet.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
IN WHAT SPURS ATTACK MEANS: i remembre another scene from the movie Double Impact with JC Van Damme, where Peter Malota slash Kamel Krifa's throat in a bar http://www.listal.com/viewentry/10817377
5 months, 3 weeks ago
brutalmerc commented on a review of Solo
The brutal violence goes on! Solo shows up and dispatches most of the guerillas. He breaks one's neck and impales another. Colonel Madden's men then try to kill Solo by machine gun fire or attacking h
6 months ago
It's a perfectly fine thing to have hidden clues, symbols and metaphors that communicate your ideas subliminally to the audience and that will take many viewings for a skilled movie analyst to crack a
6 months ago
I agree. The animated film was a favorite of mine even though it has become dated. And now, with today's special effects we finally have a living, breathing Peter Pan film that recaptures the magic
6 months ago
Now linked to from my (belated) Best movies of 2014 list. :)
6 months ago
Now linked to from my (much delayed) Best movies of 2014 list. Cheers.
6 months ago
Castle climbs onto the roof of a building, and finds himself surrounded in the pouring rain by a group of glider troops. Daken appears on the roof and tells the troops to back off because Castle is al
6 months, 1 week ago
http://panels-of-interest.tumblr.com/post/37750080190/daken-vs-punisher-from-the-list-the-punisher
6 months, 1 week ago

« Prev 1 2 3Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block