Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

you're right sir, i should never have watched it, but i let my curiosity get to me.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Where r u from?
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Hello I am from China
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Yup, I agree. This movie fucking rules.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Incredible insight!
2 months, 3 weeks ago
pls can some help through this. how do i download film from this site kindly put me through
2 months, 3 weeks ago
pls can some help through this. how do i download film from this site kindly put me through
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Read my review, i explained the entire movie.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant review. Spot on!
2 months, 4 weeks ago
As I already pointed out in my review, I never really cared for the TV show so I won't probably review it. I don't review TV shows in general anyway.
3 months ago
Are you ever going to review the TV show?
3 months ago
1. If you haven't seen this movie, than it is rather difficult to discuss its accuracy. 2. This film was produced to celebrate the discovery of America and it was a studio production. Do you honestly
3 months ago
@BAMF I mentioned in that line 'as far I know', that mean I have not seen the movie you mentioned. I should check it out.
3 months ago
I'm guessing you never saw Raging Bull which had De Niro as the lead boxer.
3 months ago
I loved this movie! I agree, it should be seen by everybody.
3 months ago
Yeah, I was working on his review but I didn't have time to finish up... I will get back to it in a few minutes! :)
3 months ago
Leo commented on a review of Mary Reilly
Aren't you gonna add more words to your review of this movie?
3 months ago
@Bml93 of course I know, but what convinced me is that in Franco and Pinto movie the news channel quotes the vanished spaceship and I still believe he gonna make a comeback in a future sequel.
3 months ago
You do know that Tim Burton's 2001 remake has nothing to do with Rise and Dawn of the Planet of the Apes?
3 months ago
Ah wist ik niet, dankjewel!
3 months ago
Army of Darkness is eigenlijk Evil Dead 3 dus, ja, die kan je better daarna kijken ;)
3 months ago
Totally agreed. Linked to from my July 2014 list.
3 months ago
Nice! Dank voor de informatie. Vind het niet erg als een horrorfilm langzaam is. Dat is wat de Shining zo goed maakt, niet constant dat slasher gedoe. Heb van al die series alleen de remakes gezien he
3 months ago
Goed vraag. De origineel versie is een classic dus a must-see denk ik. Ik vind wel dat de tijd niet vriendelijk is geweest met deze film. Inderdaad, het is soms langdraadig en het einde is gewooon bel
3 months ago
Heb alleen de remake en deze gezien. Is het origineel echt een must see of enorm overrated? En het origineel van de andere grote franchises? (Halloween, Elm Street, Evil Dead, Friday the 13th)
3 months ago
Oké. goed om te weten! ;)
3 months ago
Then you will enjoy part 2. Much more balanced: action AND story.
3 months ago
Nope
3 months, 1 week ago
Have you seen the sequels?
3 months, 1 week ago
Linked to from my Best of 2012 list.
3 months, 2 weeks ago