Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

Even if this movie had a lot of success and loved by many vievers i was desappointed in this third film by Christopher Nolan. i really don't like the screenplay and i find the story very weak and not
5 months ago
Very good article
5 months ago
savnah commented on a review of Thirst
I like this article......
5 months ago
The Black List / The Sopranos / Rome are the best shows i'm watching right now and Killjoys it's not too bad for now :D but...?
5 months, 1 week ago
ORION commented on a review of Arrow
Hehe,really man i was bored by arrow too. That's why i didn't want to start any new tv series until and unless any trusted one recommend it to me.
5 months, 1 week ago
lol! It's funny because your thoughts are almost the same as mine, there's too many persons with some super strength in that show and after season 2 i was bored and i've stopped watching it... the sa
5 months, 1 week ago
I can't believe that you've liked this film and give 8.2/10 for this piece of crap... it's entertaining but it's a bad movie brother. : ) Fucks I give = zero :)
5 months, 1 week ago
I can't believe that you've liked this film and give 8.2/10 for this piece of crap... it's entertaining but it's a bad movie brother. : )
5 months, 1 week ago
Wonderfully said!
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Fatmagül'ün Suçu Ne? download --> https://creators.co/posts/3864241 Let's look at my collection == >> http://xximoviecollections.blogspot.co.id Enjoy watching !!!
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Doesn't change the fact that he should still give Crow and Broderick more of a chance and not be so biased, regardless of whether he like him or not in Ferris Bueller's Day Off.
5 months, 2 weeks ago
soo cool
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Infravalorada y odiada por otakus weaboos por no tener su estilo de mono chino genérico y optar por uno más simplista.
5 months, 4 weeks ago
Ok Toxic34, I just read your intro comment, and I have to inform you of a few things: 1. I think he explained enough about FoodFight. 2. Can't argue with u on that one 3. The Jar Jar thing should be
6 months ago
My favorite part of this movie was Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman and it makes me super excited for her stand alone film!! My most hated thing about this movie was Lex Luthor like your analyzis he was wa
6 months ago
You express very good the same feelings i had after watch this movie...
6 months ago
Pokerface commented on a review of On
Amazing record from the cover to the music..and great review as always Time bomb!
6 months ago
... you forgot to say also that's it's in this film that Amber Heard becamed a sex-symbol :D
6 months, 1 week ago
It's surely not like the same kind of story as Dead Of Night (1945) a classic horror that made me bite my pillow as a youngster. : ))
6 months, 1 week ago
i have seen this anime and according to me i think it is a great anime but after ep 13 in did not like it very much but it was still a decent one to be see, but i think if u like it till ep 13 well th
6 months, 1 week ago
Well it does suck that you don't like him anymore. I'm not gonna say that his newer material is better than his older material in any way, but I don't think it's too bad, with the exception of Event H
6 months, 2 weeks ago
The only thing he's done that has been remotely a sign of redemption is his spearheading the recent "Where's The Fair Use?" fight with YouTube and Google. He and the rest of Channel Awesome are not th
6 months, 3 weeks ago
I'm still not going to watch it. I've already gave Doug enough chances and he doesn't deserve another one. He's over three years too late to fully redeem himself. If he did do that movie before Demo R
6 months, 3 weeks ago
He actually did do a review of Cats and Dogs, but it's not gonna be on YouTube until next Wednesday. and no I haven't seen it yet.
6 months, 3 weeks ago
IN WHAT SPURS ATTACK MEANS: i remembre another scene from the movie Double Impact with JC Van Damme, where Peter Malota slash Kamel Krifa's throat in a bar http://www.listal.com/viewentry/10817377
6 months, 3 weeks ago
brutalmerc commented on a review of Solo
The brutal violence goes on! Solo shows up and dispatches most of the guerillas. He breaks one's neck and impales another. Colonel Madden's men then try to kill Solo by machine gun fire or attacking h
6 months, 4 weeks ago
It's a perfectly fine thing to have hidden clues, symbols and metaphors that communicate your ideas subliminally to the audience and that will take many viewings for a skilled movie analyst to crack a
7 months ago
I agree. The animated film was a favorite of mine even though it has become dated. And now, with today's special effects we finally have a living, breathing Peter Pan film that recaptures the magic
7 months ago
Now linked to from my (belated) Best movies of 2014 list. :)
7 months ago
Now linked to from my (much delayed) Best movies of 2014 list. Cheers.
7 months ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block