Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

So have I in my Watched or Rewatched 2014 B5 list.
1 month, 1 week ago
i've watched it for the 2nd time last week and it's a great film with a wonderful screenplay, a beautylicious actress and a Tom Cruise at is best :)
1 month, 2 weeks ago
it's a masterpiece :)
1 month, 2 weeks ago
it's one of my fav game on PS3 but i have to replay with it to find all the cars and to explored more the marvelous city of the 40's.:)
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Kenji commented on a review of Skyfall
I really enjoyed the first 1/3 but then it went downhill
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Spot on
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Best review on listal
1 month, 2 weeks ago
I think I disagreed with just every one. My favourites were Deloused and Zygote :P, but that's what makes these movies interesting.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Really well done
1 month, 3 weeks ago
johanlefourbe commented on a review of
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Shane Dawson made his entire career being offensive and disgusting, so this won't surprise me, what surprised me was the fact that you were able to set through the movie entirely, i wasn't able to sit
1 month, 4 weeks ago
in the 50's if the films cost 1 million it was a average budget but at 495.00$ let's say it was low budget in the highest (lol) because a lot of low budget films were made with a budget of 200 000$ du
1 month, 4 weeks ago
The blob was made with a budge of $110,000, then you have the fly at $495,000. I would say low medium. But not high medium with the difference of 5.2 million dollars that is a lot. With the money they
1 month, 4 weeks ago
that's the movie that made him a star and it's surely is best performance as a actor :)
1 month, 4 weeks ago
in the 50's the low budget movie's were under 200 000$ per exemple the budget of The Horror Of Dracula in 1958 was at 80 000$ but a film like Vertigo from Alfred Hithcock cost 2.4 millions and North b
1 month, 4 weeks ago
I do like this movie as well, but I guess I am more for the action because it had me and still always has me glued to the seat lol :).
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Most B grade movies of the 50's had a budget of one million dollars, so yeah it was a low budget film.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
it's funny because me i like Ben Hur because of the dramatic side of the movie and the action scenes are too theatrical except for the race at the end. i owned the 2 movies the 1959 & 1925 version bu
1 month, 4 weeks ago
i'm wondering why you say that it was a low budget movie because that movie cost 2.8 millions in 1957 and believe me it was a lot of money in the 50's. :)
1 month, 4 weeks ago
I mean the type of story as you said family conflict etc, as I said I have seen this type of story many times which to me at times can be boring. I do prefer the 1925 film, which focuses more on the s
1 month, 4 weeks ago
i'm wondering why you say that the story as been re written many times before because there's only 3 movies the first two were released in 1916 & 1925 and they were silent movies and they were not ver
1 month, 4 weeks ago
i found it because I searched for motherflapping... i read the hole review, never heard of the game but I was entertained XD do more of these!
2 months ago
Malnutrition? The girl is a hunter, so she always has something to eat. Unexplained details? A movie is faster paced and based on images. Detailed explanations are not required, as long as the viewer
2 months, 1 week ago
Well, I haven't read the book, but I felt for Rue all the same :)
2 months, 1 week ago
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!
2 months, 1 week ago
When I first saw it, I found the climax to be both shocking and very satisfying, albeit maybe a bit corny. I still love this movie, though, and actually find it to be better than 'The Sixth Sense'. Du
2 months, 1 week ago
www.tapchi18plus.com | www.nhathuoconline.net | www.tapchisuckhoeonline.com | www.dacsanrung.com | www.dacsanrung.net
2 months, 1 week ago
:D to you both. You can view the full movie here: http://www.listal.com/video/10636799
2 months, 2 weeks ago
your review made me want to see this film
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Yeah, some of these films can be fun in the right frame if mind
2 months, 2 weeks ago