Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

Awesome movie, I own it and have watched about 10 times, one of my favs...very cool
6 months, 1 week ago
@djprojexion, I have seen this movie at least 3 times and the last time was just last year so I don't feel the need to re-watch it again any time soon. The fact that McFly flies back to the 50's mig
6 months, 1 week ago
I think you should go back and watch this again, while the story isn't that special, the movie is still a lot of fun. Also, just to clarify, he traveled back in time by accident. The intention was for
6 months, 1 week ago
Orlando and the Four Alpha Male Knights: Rinaldo (Leigh McCloskey, of Inferno and Cameron’s Closet), who has a giant metal tulip atop his helmet; Selvaggio (Al Cliver, from House of Clocks and The A
6 months, 1 week ago
Jeremy Saulnier is a director to keep on my radar. I have just seen Green Room and liked that movie too... Realistic characters and violence.
6 months, 2 weeks ago
Agreed. The segment directed by Tarantino was the worst, and it ruins the entire work. Also, he should NEVER appear in his own films. Actually, he should never appear in any film.
6 months, 2 weeks ago
i think only the first movie had something interesting after it's a mess. : ))
6 months, 2 weeks ago
You'll notice the final line of the this review will match with one of the funniest, but also tragic (The more you think about it) scenes in the film.
6 months, 3 weeks ago
bien, pero no supera a bolivar el heroe.
6 months, 3 weeks ago
Well said. I've linked to & quoted from your review in my Best movies of 2014 list.
6 months, 3 weeks ago
You spoke my words. Half the time, I didn't know what was going on, but it was still hypnotized me. After watching Mullholland Drive, finishing Twin Peaks and now this, I can honestly say that David
7 months, 1 week ago
Too artificial story and visual effects for me... very disappointing movie.
7 months, 1 week ago
It's pretty bad... the worst of the franchise : )
7 months, 1 week ago
Worst. Review. Ever. Not even well explained about the serie's minor flaws. And seriously, just because of the protagonists being teenagers you think the series is targeting to younger audience? What
7 months, 1 week ago
http://flickrhivemind.net/User/brutalmerc%20reborn1/Timeline
7 months, 2 weeks ago
http://s739.photobucket.com/user/Brutal_Merc/story
7 months, 2 weeks ago
I will check it out
7 months, 3 weeks ago
That how I feel about him.
7 months, 4 weeks ago
Great write-up. I felt the same exact way when I watched this. I don't even know how to rate this movie haha.
8 months ago
Unfortunately, I am one of the people who dislikes this movie. However, I am willing to look past that and call this a fantastic review. I may find James Cameron overrated (Aside from the first two Te
8 months, 1 week ago
Whoever saves one life, saves the world entire.
8 months, 2 weeks ago
Nice elaboration of movie and its character.. This movie is the masterpiece by Steven Spielberg and the movie score is heart touching.. Any time i watch last few scenes of the movie my eyes go wet and
8 months, 2 weeks ago
totally agree that Wicker Park was a decent remake (in fact the same scenes but with different endings and very well acted in both cases imo). but this ending was so weird, I didn't like it (I was soo
8 months, 2 weeks ago
Yep, Green Room is easily among my favorite films this year right now. So well done all around. Glad to see you dug it too. And definitely check out Blue Ruin when you get a chance.
8 months, 2 weeks ago
Yup, this is definitely a contender for one of the best movies of the 2010's. I have a feeling that as the years progress, the more Ex Machina will become reality, and once that happens, it will get i
8 months, 2 weeks ago
Personally, I actually preferred 'Batman v Superman'. Basically, in my opinion, on one hand, 'Civil War' was very well made but had a rather weak story and, on the other hand, it was exactly the opp
8 months, 3 weeks ago
You clearly saw in this movie all the greatness that a majority of unprofessional movie critics didn't see because it's exactly what it suppose to be a action movie with a cold character who seeks rev
8 months, 3 weeks ago
You lost it in this one Tim :D you think that this movie didn't have some great action scenes and you think that Quantum Of Solace was a bad movie... earth is calling Tim earth is calling Tim... adj
8 months, 3 weeks ago
Good review my friend but i'm really surprise that you prefer this one more then the 4th one... i don't see this movie in the same categorie of the others... Terminator (1984) was very good and origi
8 months, 3 weeks ago
I didn't see this one yet but i'm sure the fighting scenes must be electrifying because of that name... Yuen Woo-Ping who's the best fighting choreographer of all time and the directing master behind
8 months, 3 weeks ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block