Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

All updates

i love this movie, so dramatic thriller
9 months, 2 weeks ago
nice
9 months, 2 weeks ago
Wow, I lost my wife to cancer as well, over 20 years ago, back before hospice was a much more acceptable option to a painful end. Maybe because of the nature of my job, but it didn't have the same emo
9 months, 2 weeks ago
fernando commented on a review of 13th
The documentary is focused almost exclusively in proving its argument that mass incarceration is black oriented. That´s the point of the director, that's what I see and respect; but it's a pity that
9 months, 3 weeks ago
That wasn't the point at all of this documentary... The biggest issue in the US regarding this subject was the fact that there are more than 2 millions prisoners in this country regardless of their e
9 months, 3 weeks ago
I thought the story itself was compelling, but you're right, the presentation was lacking. Perhaps I should have just read the book.
9 months, 3 weeks ago
brutalmerc commented on a review of
10 months ago
Wow... I didn't believe that this movie was great but you certainly didn't get it at all. My interpretation was that Mark Romanek wanted to give an original approach on the science-ficton genre and o
10 months, 1 week ago
All perfectly said. The post-credits scene is still one of my favorite scenes period for 2017.
10 months, 1 week ago
5 years later, I find it rather hard to take someone serious, someone who had supposedly some 'film background experience BTW', when they say that this movie or in fact, that any movie by Martin Scors
10 months, 1 week ago
puglet1511 commented on a review of Fake
I completely agree. It was predictable what was going to happen midway through the ninth episode, the ending seemed to invalidate so much that I wish I didn't even bother to watch the last episode.
10 months, 1 week ago
Agree with you. The kind of movie i would like to hate and...i would hate to like! so weird!
10 months, 2 weeks ago
@doudouce55, it's just that it is rather weird to start your analysis with 'The make-up ... was terribly awful and badly done'. It gives the feeling that, for a spy thriller like this one, the make-up
11 months ago
I really like this movie. It shows that a human being is capable of survivable anywhere in the livable zone...
11 months ago
True Love, sad at the end.
11 months ago
Coming back to what Papuluna wrote, later on, in fact many years later, I did read the books as well and she was completely right. Indeed, in the book, Salander does really fall in love with Blomkvist
11 months, 1 week ago
reminds reminds,, i love every second of this animated film
11 months, 1 week ago
100% agreed.
11 months, 2 weeks ago
Ahahahahahahahahahahahah !
11 months, 3 weeks ago
@the giraffe, ... furthermore, what bothered me with this portrayal was not that it wasn't accurate, it probably was. What bothered me with this portrayal was that it was not entertaining at all and
12 months ago
Nella terra dei ciechi l'orbo è re !
12 months ago
eso no te lo crees ni tu
1 year ago
Mismos problemas que con CHiPs, solo que esa es mas mierdera comparado a lo que describistes con esta, aunque hay pocos gags de humor negro que si me hicieron reír, pero lo demás, si es basura.
1 year ago
Tatuate en la frente "Re Pi"
1 year ago
this review isn't relevant anymore..
1 year ago
Boa análise, esse album junto com o Sacrament para mim são os melhores da banda
1 year ago
It didnt do to well in the U.S. but it made double its budget in the worldwide market. really good family movie about children with "abilties". hope it gets a sequel
1 year ago
I've read just a couple of Man Of Bronze series but I like the movie, it's weird and a little psychedelic, but it's fun.
1 year ago
Nowadays, most people starts to have kids at around 30-35 years old. I was a step-father at 23 years old and got a baby at 26 years old and when I would go to the kindergarten, I was always be by far
1 year ago
Glad you found it worth watching, even if you didn't appreciate it as deeply as I did. Interesting that you felt the main character seemed too young to have gone through what he had prior to the event
1 year ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block