Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

I actually saw 'Winter's Bone' and she was indeed pretty good but the movie itself was not really amazing. By now, I have seen 7 of her movies (basically half of her work) and even though she is prett
2 months, 3 weeks ago
...we are supposed to believe that all those (very) old political activists have become some very skilled spies with the same abilities to disappear like good old Jason Bourne. Granted, it's a movie,
2 months, 3 weeks ago
it's a sad story :( 4 of the main characters died after the release of the movies .. Heather O'Rourke, Dominique Dunne, Julian Beck and Will Sampson the actor who was playing the indian character :(
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Glad you saw it, man! Fantastic, overlooked little flick. In my top 5 from last year.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
The singing in Jersey Boys was fantastic but other than that the film fell short. I grew up listing to a lot of that music because of my parents.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
I just watched "Jersey Boys" and liked it. Probably because it's my era but I thought it was really good. I need to see "American Sniper" as I read both of Chris Kyle's books, twice, and loved them.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Most of the action in this book takes place in Portland, New York, Waterbury and areas in between, so I guess that this is no coincidence.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Finally someone says the truth: ...pretty much like in ‘Some like it hot’, Marilyn Monroe looked positively charming but, honestly, her character was rather moronic and obnoxious
2 months, 4 weeks ago
New Hampshire's state motto " Live Free or Die".
2 months, 4 weeks ago
i was going to write a long review explaining the 6 timelines, but then i saw this review. hats of to you for this wonderful segment, however, i don't think that the stories can be easily connected, i
3 months ago
totally wrong my friend, you must appreciate the music and emotion in the history how synchronicity perfectly, i used think like you 15 years ago, now i appreciate that movie too too much, from the be
3 months ago
Venice commented on a review of 1984
"1984 "is one of the most important books in my life. The vision that slowly becomes a reality ...
3 months, 1 week ago

« Prev 1 2 3Next »