Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

All updates

Makes complete sense
6 months, 1 week ago
I really love how you first write 'I didn't find anything in there that left me unimpressed.' and followed just after with 'The movie has a certain charm to it'. Both statements are just rather con
6 months, 2 weeks ago
Allian Jhon commented on a review of
6 months, 3 weeks ago
Allian Jhon commented on a review of
6 months, 3 weeks ago
In the event that you are jobless don't stress you can discover numerous occupations here simply temples here …………… ­­­­c­­­­a­­­­s­­­­h­­­­w­­­­a­­­­y­­­­1­
6 months, 3 weeks ago
If you are jobless do not worry you can find many jobs here ju­­­­c­­­­a­­­­s­­­­h­­­­w­­­­a­­­­y­­­­1­­­­0­­­­.­­­­c­­­­o­­­­mst brows here ....
6 months, 3 weeks ago
Rameez Raja commented on a review of
6 months, 3 weeks ago
In the event that you are jobless don't stress you can discover numerous occupations here simply temples here …………… ­­­­c­­­­a­­­­s­­­­h­­­­w­­­­a­­­­y­­­­1­
6 months, 3 weeks ago
The additional insights here definitely improve the review. Thanks for letting me know about them!
7 months ago
Are you looking for a web site developer. or freelance web designer. I am Anvar a professional, reliable and affordable freelance web designer from India. Whether you need a website for your small or
7 months, 1 week ago
7 months, 1 week ago
I can get you a moderately cheap copy that works if interested, I can relate to you, because my friend told me he needed the 2nd disc then moved away so I never got it back...
7 months, 1 week ago
I'm glad you liked it. It's definitely one of best biopics to come out. If you have time, you should check out Ava DuVerany's documentary 13th on Netflix. If Selma showed her to be a promising filmma
7 months, 2 weeks ago
Thanks again. "Every time you mention Deus Ex, SOMEONE will reinstall it."
7 months, 2 weeks ago
Vale la pena esperar hasta que salga en cines? Tengo muchas expectativas del film, pero tampoco creo que llegue a los niveles de "El viaje de Chihiro" o siquiera "Oscar-worthy'' como muchos dicen.
7 months, 2 weeks ago
My first FPS horor game i have ever played. It is superb,great memories. I dont think that graphic is too bad,it has good atmosphere. Sequel is good too....thanks to Gemini english translation effort.
7 months, 2 weeks ago
Hey, You mentioned that you finished english translation of this game. If you want to spread this game to the world, send your translated script to Gemini (guy who is interested into fan translations,
7 months, 2 weeks ago
It looks like a great survival game,unfortunately in japanese:-(
7 months, 2 weeks ago
kathy commented on a review of Maborosi
Great review.
8 months, 1 week ago
Bueno, respeto que se aprecie a si mismo
8 months, 3 weeks ago
Lo sobrevaloras demasiado. Su edición no es tan buena ._.
8 months, 3 weeks ago
Khe?
8 months, 3 weeks ago
Jajaja, NO.
8 months, 4 weeks ago
Yep, agreed all around. It really bugged me too that Kazan looks too young to be the girl's mother. Here's hoping Bertino's next film is better.
8 months, 4 weeks ago
your review is just as good as the movie!!!!
8 months, 4 weeks ago
I mostly agree with this essay however I disagree with what you had to say about the editorials. I do enjoy them a lot and it is nice to hear his opinion on certain subject matters. Other than that, I
9 months ago
You're welcome! Glad you enjoyed it. We're agreed that it has some moments where you realize it's running long...regardless overall the excellence of the film makes up for that.
9 months, 2 weeks ago
The only good review in this website.
9 months, 4 weeks ago
Wondering what your thoughts are on Ben Affleck's take on Batman as part of the Marvel-verse?
10 months, 1 week ago
Leo commented on a review of
10 months, 1 week ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block