Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

i missed those old italian pizza of the 70's & 80's especially the u.s. version with some pepperoni,mushrooms,green peppers and a thick giant crust. the last time i've eated a great pizza like that it
2 months, 1 week ago
I personally watched DVD and Blu-Ray versions of Blood Runs Cold and could not believe how professionally this feature been made. Nice work.
2 months, 1 week ago
What great insight.
2 months, 1 week ago
I don´t like Gilmore Girls (I almost hate it actually). I just post my comment here because I agree with "The self-righteous arrogance. The absurd proclamations of the many characters." I don´t kno
2 months, 1 week ago
It´s a good game, no doubt about it, but say "most likely the best I will ever play" is overrated. The unique dialogue based on your gender is interesting, but all jokes that NPCs made are not that
2 months, 1 week ago
Paprika is basically a nerd that want to create a social media capable of acess everone´s mind. No wonder there are someone capable of kill to avoid it. If I was in the anime, I will prolly try to ki
2 months, 1 week ago
Thanks for your review. I am sure that you spend a lot of time and care in it (I would never being soo patient). I plan to learn japanese one day, I studied for 3 years and stopped. This site is a hi
2 months, 1 week ago
The series is based on anime series from the same company that made Speed Racer and Gatchaman aka G-Force or Battle of Planets (Depending on the dub you grew up with). The 70's TV series and 90's OVA
2 months, 2 weeks ago
it's my best fantasy movie with the visual effects created by Ray Harryhausen and my # 2 it's Clash Of The Titans (1981) & # 3 Jason & The Argonauts (1963) :)
2 months, 3 weeks ago
I agree in terms ... more I still prefer the original! :D
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Brad pitt is like crazy in this movie ... I remember that by the time I watched it, I joined in the character of brad for a week. believed that I was freaked out haha. some of my favorite movies with
2 months, 3 weeks ago
...A beautiful movie, made me cry like a newborn baby...
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Awww, I love these little animals since I was a child, I gave names to them haha :D
2 months, 3 weeks ago
The trailer may be viewed here: http://www.listal.com/video/10625778
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Aww thank you kathy! :)
2 months, 3 weeks ago
You can view the full movie here: http://www.listal.com/video/10625777
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Hahaha I'll see it immediately! :D
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Great review! I have to say that, while I enjoyed this sequel, I much preferred it's predecessor. I've always loved Trek though and can't imagine anyone else filling these 'replacement' roles than the
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Amazing over-all comparison,but I'd have to disagree which was the better main villain. Father's desires in the end resulted in sacrificing an entire country of humans, he was much more vicious and al
2 months, 3 weeks ago
Linked to from my June 2014 list. :)
2 months, 3 weeks ago
I agree. Definitely Seagal's best film and a pretty good one at that.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Great review! I really liked the movie as well.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
@DJ Terrible, I especially loved how they ran naked into the elevator and one guest didn't flee. He waited and waited till he got to his floor while everyone else was grossed out and ran off. I couldn
3 months ago
@Prelude, I agree that scene was hysterical, one of the funniest scenes ever. This movie is overall hysterical.
3 months ago
I didn't mean 10 year olds, I meant students in the 10th grade!
3 months ago
Actually, Kafka didn't expect anyone to think his work was a masterpiece; he's famously known for disparaging his own work, published posthumously against his wishes. A better question would be "why
3 months ago
I love this movie and milla is so sweet on him, the hair color of carrots fell well in it! :D
3 months ago
I agree, fellow Kubrick admirer. It's just one of those rare films that seems to capture your imagination and never weakens its grip. Ever since the first time I watched it, which was years ago, I qui
3 months ago
To be honest, the subject matter of this film is certainly not about drugs. Sure, heavy drug-use may be a part of its content, and the drug culture may even be a theme, but it's not a part of its deep
3 months ago
I meant, his first starring role.
3 months ago