Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

Moi Wanderer commented on a review of
6 months, 2 weeks ago
It's that bad?
6 months, 3 weeks ago
Aside the fact that you shouldn't put a review before watching a movie, I think your argument is actually quite interesting. Indeed, when they need to have a bad guy (like a terrorist for example) t
6 months, 3 weeks ago
NGE isn't for kids. It is an ANIME. This media have adults since his beginning. And why this anime is mean-spirited? Because this anime is for think about this characters and how they descent into th
6 months, 4 weeks ago
Samuel L. Jackson, a young, cool dynamo?!? The guy was already 54 years old when he made this movie.... Furthermore, that's basically the essence of being actor, to be able to portray all kinds of di
6 months, 4 weeks ago
Your review sucks
6 months, 4 weeks ago
Yeah...I felt like all the scenes that were homages to old Hollywood kept them from developing the story on this one while also bouncing us around between too many characters. Definitely a disappointm
6 months, 4 weeks ago
Yes ! it's sad that it didn't last for a long time, Jesse was great and also Jordana, Brenda and Emma even if her character was a bit weird and bitchy. : ))
7 months ago
@Rocconerverdies, to be honest, I have to admit that Paula Patton, even Queen Latifah, are actually quite gorgeous ;)
7 months ago
What a joke... Of course, it is a thriller! and one of the most convoluted ones I have seen in many years...
7 months ago
Did you watch this while typing?
7 months, 2 weeks ago
It look likes a porn movie with Jessica Simpson :D
7 months, 2 weeks ago
There's some funny sexy ladies in this one : ))
7 months, 2 weeks ago
Agreed, and so I've linked to this review from my July 2016 list.
7 months, 4 weeks ago
Yes it's a game of practice. You have to play alot to understand what to do
8 months, 1 week ago
I bought Dark Souls 1 about 4 years ago and i've stop playing after 30 min because i didn't know what to do, we didn't know how to kill the first boss, it's surely the kind of game that you have to pr
8 months, 1 week ago
Ok, from reading your review it seemed like you hadn't seen it in a long time and forgot what really went down. Thanks for clarifying.
8 months, 2 weeks ago
My favorite movie, love the action and cool actors
8 months, 2 weeks ago
My favorite action hero movie, Ledger and Bale are amazing
8 months, 2 weeks ago
Awesome movie, I own it and have watched about 10 times, one of my favs...very cool
8 months, 2 weeks ago
@djprojexion, I have seen this movie at least 3 times and the last time was just last year so I don't feel the need to re-watch it again any time soon. The fact that McFly flies back to the 50's mig
8 months, 2 weeks ago
I think you should go back and watch this again, while the story isn't that special, the movie is still a lot of fun. Also, just to clarify, he traveled back in time by accident. The intention was for
8 months, 2 weeks ago
Orlando and the Four Alpha Male Knights: Rinaldo (Leigh McCloskey, of Inferno and Cameron’s Closet), who has a giant metal tulip atop his helmet; Selvaggio (Al Cliver, from House of Clocks and The A
8 months, 2 weeks ago
Jeremy Saulnier is a director to keep on my radar. I have just seen Green Room and liked that movie too... Realistic characters and violence.
8 months, 3 weeks ago
Agreed. The segment directed by Tarantino was the worst, and it ruins the entire work. Also, he should NEVER appear in his own films. Actually, he should never appear in any film.
8 months, 3 weeks ago
i think only the first movie had something interesting after it's a mess. : ))
8 months, 3 weeks ago
You'll notice the final line of the this review will match with one of the funniest, but also tragic (The more you think about it) scenes in the film.
8 months, 3 weeks ago
bien, pero no supera a bolivar el heroe.
9 months ago
Well said. I've linked to & quoted from your review in my Best movies of 2014 list.
9 months ago
You spoke my words. Half the time, I didn't know what was going on, but it was still hypnotized me. After watching Mullholland Drive, finishing Twin Peaks and now this, I can honestly say that David
9 months, 1 week ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block