Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

There's also something purely magical about watching all the muppets ride bicycles together. That scene impressed me when I was a kid & still impresses me even now. Good call by the way on the musica
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Considering I wrote this review about six years ago, and haven't watched an entire episode since, my memory may not be the best in regards to it. However, I'm pretty sure the first episode, or few, ha
2 weeks, 4 days ago
i agree Peter, shia ruined the movie :)
2 weeks, 5 days ago
that's a great one.... funny,scary,sexy & stunning. : )
2 weeks, 5 days ago
it's very stupid but the visual effects are stunning and the sound & soundtrack are awesome. Roxburgh is the worst Dracula in film history and the screenplay is... ayayaye (lol)
2 weeks, 5 days ago
i like this movie it's Robert Rodriguez movie but with the dialogues of Quentin. the first hour and 15 min is really great but the last 30 min is cheap like some old B movies. : )
2 weeks, 5 days ago
i think the only bad thing in this movie it's Shia and the ripples of Indiana & Marion (lol) otherwise everything is settle perfectly. i think that movie is very underrated by a lot of viewers because
2 weeks, 5 days ago
i didn't like it like you did my friend but it's a entertaining movie.it's sad for Angela Bassett that i found so great and beautiful as a actress but she's always in some not so great roles or in som
2 weeks, 5 days ago
me i liked the movie but i didn't like it like i did for Casino Royale or Quantum Of Solace that are for me the best bond movies of all the James Bond movies. : )
2 weeks, 5 days ago
XoXo commented on a review of Fringe
"The show is about a plague, or a chemical that is released into the world, that deforms people, making them look very weird, and kind of like a zombie." I think you're talking about the wrong show he
2 weeks, 5 days ago
sici for sicilian?
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Penguin commented on a review of Noah
I just saw this movie at the cinema and is just what you said.I'm an atheist myself and I loved it.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
I wouldn't say it's a prequel only it has 3 different categories as it has prequel scenes, linear scenes with the first, and sequel scenes. I do think Themistocles wasn't anywhere near as awesome as L
3 weeks ago
Actually something is more original than 'Family Guy' - 'The Simpsons' because everyone thinks that 'Family Guy' copies 'The Simpsons'
3 weeks, 2 days ago
This review got me want watch this for someday
3 weeks, 2 days ago
So cool you enjoyed this one too. It's definitely a shame it didn't catch on, but at the same time the upside is that we've got one excellent film & no potentially weaker sequels to detract from the e
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Sorry, Gary, I will have to disagree on this one. Everytime I watch a movie, I check if Roger Ebert wrote a review and 90% of the time, I agree with him and, even if I don't, he always have some good
3 weeks, 4 days ago
I wouldn't take Roger Ebert very seriously. He's the guy that game Revenge of the Sith a 4 and a half out of 5. He also liked the Phantom Menace.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Bill Cosby has a history of getting off with multiple sexual assault cases. I know, it's hard to believe cause that's Fat Albert we're talking about but one google search will blow you away. It wouldn
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Haven't listened to this yet but I hate gangsta rap in general that's why I really disliked Biggie's Ready to Die album which only had about three good songs on it. I like Eminem though grew up on him
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Facebook.com/kongrat.nokkaew ก้องรัฐ นกแก้ว หน้าตัวเมีย Fb.com/kongrat.nokkaew http://stscholar.nstda.or.th/sis/most_scholar.php?StudentID=51000097
3 weeks, 4 days ago
ก้องรัฐ นกแก้ว หน้าตัวเมีย Fb.com/kongrat.nokkaew
4 weeks ago
ก้องรัฐ นกแก้ว หน้าตัวเมีย Fb.com/kongrat.nokkaew
4 weeks ago
Facebook.com/kongrat.nokkaew ก้องรัฐ นกแก้ว หน้าตัวเมีย Facebook.com/kongrat.nokkaew http://stscholar.nstda.or.th/sis/most_scholar.php?StudentID=51000
4 weeks ago
ก้องรัฐ นกแก้ว หน้าตัวเมีย Fb.com/kongrat.nokkaew
4 weeks ago
Movies starring Adam Sandler, Eddie Murphy, and Katherine heigl tend to be broadcasted constantly on American cable because the movies are cheap. You'll notice whatever was a box office bust tends to
4 weeks ago
It kicked fucking ass. One of the most thought-provoking films I've seen in a while, probably since Her.
4 weeks ago
Facebook.com/kongrat.nokkaew ก้องรัฐ นกแก้ว หน้าตัวเมีย Fb.com/kongrat.nokkaew http://stscholar.nstda.or.th/sis/most_scholar.php?StudentID=51000097
4 weeks ago
Facebook.com/kongrat.nokkaew ก้องรัฐ นกแก้ว หน้าตัวเมีย Fb.com/kongrat.nokkaew http://stscholar.nstda.or.th/sis/most_scholar.php?StudentID=51000097
4 weeks ago
Facebook.com/kongrat.nokkaew ก้องรัฐ นกแก้ว หน้าตัวเมีย Fb.com/kongrat.nokkaew http://stscholar.nstda.or.th/sis/most_scholar.php?StudentID=51000097
4 weeks ago