Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

The O.P. commented on a review of
4 months, 3 weeks ago
This movie is atrocious and your rating of 4.2 is really generous and yes it's the worst Bond movie ever made. Good review :) my rating would be 3.3 or 3.4 /10.0
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Reno commented on a review of Bad Words
Rolf! ... I thought it was Cliff Curtis.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
i disagree entirely those movies are a funny wild ride of action and full of crazy scenes that makes them so special like Hot Fuzz and Red 2 is even better then the first one. Ask me if I care. I dare
4 months, 3 weeks ago
I saw this the other day and was pretty impressed. It was original, wasn't full of cliche's like most horror films are. I thought the cinematography, score, acting and atmosphere was very well done. I
4 months, 4 weeks ago
i disagree entirely those movies are a funny wild ride of action and full of crazy scenes that makes them so special like Hot Fuzz and Red 2 is even better then the first one.
4 months, 4 weeks ago
There some viewers who don't realized how great this movie is... it's a very good action movie :)
4 months, 4 weeks ago
I agree! This movie sucks!
5 months ago
Totally agree with you!
5 months ago
I hope this review was sarcastic...
5 months, 1 week ago
No. Just, no.
5 months, 1 week ago
Great film, Denholm Elliot as the sweet father was my favourite character.
5 months, 1 week ago
lexi49 commented on a review of
5 months, 2 weeks ago
$9­­­­­­­­­7­­­­­­­­­/­­­­­­­­­h­­­­ ­­­­­r­­­­­­­­­ ­­­­­­­­­p­­­­­­­­­av­­­­­­­­­iv­­­­­� �­­­d­­­­­­­­­v
5 months, 2 weeks ago
The same for me but the 4th one is not far behind. :)
5 months, 2 weeks ago
The 5th one is atrocious and the 2nd one didn't worked with me but i'm surprise that you didn't like the 4th one who's very entertaining and full of great action scenes. :)
5 months, 2 weeks ago
the first one and this one are my fav but the 4th one with Maggie Q & Justin Long is not bad at all also. :)
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Butterfly commented on a review of Ghost
Amazing review! I never watched the film but I watched the trailer once! It was amazing!
5 months, 2 weeks ago
Thanks for adding this review, it helped make up my mind to give this movie a try.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Alexander commented on a review of
5 months, 3 weeks ago
My name is Bond... James Bond. Alexander Larsen, www.norgescasinomester.com
5 months, 3 weeks ago
At first i did not think anyone could make a different version than the english one. But this one really grew on me! excellent:) Alexander Larsen, www.norgescasinomester.com
5 months, 3 weeks ago
The original with Xzibit where all good:) Alexander Larsen, www.norgescasinomester.com
5 months, 3 weeks ago
The Hasselhoff... epic! Alexander Larsen, www.norgescasinomester.com
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Childhood memories and all good ones:) Alexander Larsen, www.norgescasinomester.com
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Excellent:) a remake worth watching. Alexander Larsen, www.norgescasinomester.com
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Marek commented on a review of Skyfall
Yes i agree, i hope too Spectre is good !
5 months, 3 weeks ago
I think Bond is less without the tongue in cheek humour. I didn't like this or the last two. Sean Connery and Pierce Brosnan were the best Bonds and the stories were better. Hopefully the next is bett
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Joe commented on a review of Romance
You're spot on about American movies and actresses having their bras on during or right after sex. It's so stupid that North Americans' are so ashamed of the human body which is truly beautiful and wo
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Loved the show when it was first featured in Norwegian tv. I heat now there will come a sequel?? Anyone know anything about it? Alexander Larsen, www.norskcasinotips.com
6 months ago