Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

No, it's not. But there is a Pepe's in NYC, in the Bronx I believe. If you're ever in the area let me know, I'll give you the address and maybe meet you for a Peroni! As a sideline, Pepe's was vote
1 week, 6 days ago
nice to know! and it is not far a lot from NY !
1 week, 6 days ago
@Paul Foster; yessir!! In our vernacular "Sici" is short for Sicilian. :D
1 week, 6 days ago
To make Mother’s Day more bright and joyful Send Mother’s Day Gifts to India to convey your deepest feelings. Celebrate the special occasion of love and respect by sending a lot of things from dif
1 week, 6 days ago
Great review mate, and I agree with you on Pacino and DeNiro, they tend to be doing a lot of bad films in the past decade though I have to admit, seeing Pacino as Phil Spector looked promising, or may
2 weeks ago
I recently watched this for the first time and really enjoyed it. Nice review!
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Not you David. No worries. I mean about MovieMoron being the one who blocked me.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
I was being complimentary of your review. Sorry if it came off confusing.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
I didn't block you. Thought your opinion was great. I took exception to MovieMoron clearly not seeing the movie and spewing hate. Hope you keep up the good reviews!
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Wait I was blocked because he thought I was you? Also I just read your conversation on his review. I mentioned that it was knocked because of people mentioning the Starkid video from youtube not just
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Here I am, MovieMoron, and this was actually a well written and comprehensive review. Take notes. You know, for your bright future.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
In the future, besides seeing a movie, maybe refrain from using the word "retard". Might add some legitimacy to this brilliant poetry you spin.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Name one specific thing that happened in this movie that you did not get from a synopsis or trailer. And, yes, I don't review. I thought this movie was outstanding so I went searching for more info. T
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Um Who is David46?
2 weeks, 2 days ago
I doubt that you do since you made a comment about mine.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
I'm not a Starkid fan. I included a mention of him in this review based on actual people who do see a distinction. I only watched this movie because I knew deep down it was another piece of shit. As f
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Hello david46.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
I'm guessing you're just another starkid fan who didn't even watch the movie. I did AND whatever that crap was I just saw on YouTube. Bad Johnson is zero like that "silly" musical. It has heart, intel
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Yeah, my bad ;)
2 weeks, 2 days ago
It says 'to conclude, I really liked this flick', shouldn't it say 'I really didn't like this flick'?
2 weeks, 2 days ago
it's not that bad but it's not good like 1971's version The Omega Man with Charlton Heston. it may have some greater visual effects but the creatures looks more like some ultra fast zombie then some c
2 weeks, 3 days ago
i would never tought it would be that bad... without Zach Snyder it's not the same : )
2 weeks, 3 days ago
ก้องรัฐ นกแก้ว หน้าตัวเมีย Fb.com/kongrat.nokkaew KONGRAT NOKKAEW nokkaewkt@gmail.com stscholar.nstda.or. th/sis/most_scholar.php?StudentID=5100009
2 weeks, 3 days ago
ก้องรัฐ นกแก้ว หน้าตัวเมีย Fb.com/kongrat.nokkaew KONGRAT NOKKAEW nokkaewkt@gmail.com stscholar.nstda.or. th/sis/most_scholar.php?StudentID=5100009
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Sure, most of the gags in this movie are horrible, but those three minutes during which Travolta gets the drug side-effects and grins his way through a funeral are so fucking great.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
The concept of the two best friends working together was actually pretty good
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Did you think there was anything good about the movie?
2 weeks, 4 days ago
That's a wonderful compliment, Giraffe. Thanks for your continued support!
2 weeks, 4 days ago
I love the way you structure your reviews, because I can always get the gist of your impressions from the first & last paragraphs if I haven't seen the movie yet. Then when I've seen the movie I can c
2 weeks, 4 days ago
It was fun to see Brad Pitt when he was much younger and not yet a huge star.
2 weeks, 4 days ago