Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

Indeed (I had to check the cast list on Imdb)
1 week, 3 days ago
Isn't Albert Collins in this movie somewhere?
1 week, 3 days ago
Tauron commented on a review of Closer
Exceptionally good review, you certainly nailed it.
1 week, 3 days ago
Yeah good review, I felt about the same way about it.
1 week, 4 days ago
You managed to not mention how much of a douchebag Spike Lee is... Wow. Restraint.
1 week, 5 days ago
You answered your own question - money :P Most "Sharknado, Sharktopus," etc are made by The Asylum & low budget, for SyFy, and most of them are indeed bad, not even bad enough to be funny.. but as I s
1 week, 6 days ago
Good review, it's one of the few movies I can actually stand with Ferrell in it.
2 weeks ago
I didn't criticize your opinion. I think opinions are good to have and everyone is entitled to one. Enjoy making reviews. I do. I don't care if people like what I say in my review or not. Opinions are
2 weeks, 3 days ago
It's amazing that a guy can have an opinion on a movie he didn't like and be criticized for it. What a wonderful circle jerk this has become and all I wanted to do was write reviews without the opinio
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Wow, the movie must be pretty bad.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Excellent review!
2 weeks, 3 days ago
No, it's not. But there is a Pepe's in NYC, in the Bronx I believe. If you're ever in the area let me know, I'll give you the address and maybe meet you for a Peroni! As a sideline, Pepe's was vote
2 weeks, 3 days ago
nice to know! and it is not far a lot from NY !
2 weeks, 4 days ago
@Paul Foster; yessir!! In our vernacular "Sici" is short for Sicilian. :D
2 weeks, 4 days ago
To make Mother’s Day more bright and joyful Send Mother’s Day Gifts to India to convey your deepest feelings. Celebrate the special occasion of love and respect by sending a lot of things from dif
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Great review mate, and I agree with you on Pacino and DeNiro, they tend to be doing a lot of bad films in the past decade though I have to admit, seeing Pacino as Phil Spector looked promising, or may
2 weeks, 4 days ago
I recently watched this for the first time and really enjoyed it. Nice review!
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Not you David. No worries. I mean about MovieMoron being the one who blocked me.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
I was being complimentary of your review. Sorry if it came off confusing.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
I didn't block you. Thought your opinion was great. I took exception to MovieMoron clearly not seeing the movie and spewing hate. Hope you keep up the good reviews!
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Wait I was blocked because he thought I was you? Also I just read your conversation on his review. I mentioned that it was knocked because of people mentioning the Starkid video from youtube not just
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Here I am, MovieMoron, and this was actually a well written and comprehensive review. Take notes. You know, for your bright future.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
In the future, besides seeing a movie, maybe refrain from using the word "retard". Might add some legitimacy to this brilliant poetry you spin.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Name one specific thing that happened in this movie that you did not get from a synopsis or trailer. And, yes, I don't review. I thought this movie was outstanding so I went searching for more info. T
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Um Who is David46?
2 weeks, 6 days ago
I doubt that you do since you made a comment about mine.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
I'm not a Starkid fan. I included a mention of him in this review based on actual people who do see a distinction. I only watched this movie because I knew deep down it was another piece of shit. As f
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Hello david46.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
I'm guessing you're just another starkid fan who didn't even watch the movie. I did AND whatever that crap was I just saw on YouTube. Bad Johnson is zero like that "silly" musical. It has heart, intel
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Yeah, my bad ;)
3 weeks ago