Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

Wait, it's original? But I mean... it's a remake.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
That sounds really good. I never heard of butter and Old Cheddar on a pizza but it sounds good! Why frozen butter?
3 weeks, 1 day ago
there's no cheese & peppe on your pizz... it's depend on what kind of pepperoni you've taked to do it because some are not very greasy and it's so good grilled on the top. anchovies not for me i hate
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Never had that, though I'd love to give it a try. As a rule I avoid anything with pepperoni on or in it, I find it to greasy. My ideal pizza has no mooz, plenty of garlic and anchovies with some sli
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Find anything good up in Canada yet?
3 weeks, 1 day ago
did you ever eat some pizza with some steak on it. in 1976 when my mother moved from Atlantic City to Montreal she make me discovered a great restaurant where there was a pizza who had some pepperoni,
3 weeks, 2 days ago
i missed those old italian pizza of the 70's & 80's especially the u.s. version with some pepperoni,mushrooms,green peppers and a thick giant crust. the last time i've eated a great pizza like that it
3 weeks, 2 days ago
I personally watched DVD and Blu-Ray versions of Blood Runs Cold and could not believe how professionally this feature been made. Nice work.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
What great insight.
3 weeks, 2 days ago
I don´t like Gilmore Girls (I almost hate it actually). I just post my comment here because I agree with "The self-righteous arrogance. The absurd proclamations of the many characters." I don´t kno
3 weeks, 5 days ago
It´s a good game, no doubt about it, but say "most likely the best I will ever play" is overrated. The unique dialogue based on your gender is interesting, but all jokes that NPCs made are not that
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Paprika is basically a nerd that want to create a social media capable of acess everone´s mind. No wonder there are someone capable of kill to avoid it. If I was in the anime, I will prolly try to ki
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Thanks for your review. I am sure that you spend a lot of time and care in it (I would never being soo patient). I plan to learn japanese one day, I studied for 3 years and stopped. This site is a hi
3 weeks, 5 days ago
The series is based on anime series from the same company that made Speed Racer and Gatchaman aka G-Force or Battle of Planets (Depending on the dub you grew up with). The 70's TV series and 90's OVA
1 month ago
fuckyou commented on a review of Noah
i believe in nothing! nothing i tell you! which is why i've gone by way of cut and paste. i am a pasteist.
1 month ago
it's my best fantasy movie with the visual effects created by Ray Harryhausen and my # 2 it's Clash Of The Titans (1981) & # 3 Jason & The Argonauts (1963) :)
1 month, 1 week ago
I agree in terms ... more I still prefer the original! :D
1 month, 1 week ago
Brad pitt is like crazy in this movie ... I remember that by the time I watched it, I joined in the character of brad for a week. believed that I was freaked out haha. some of my favorite movies with
1 month, 1 week ago
...A beautiful movie, made me cry like a newborn baby...
1 month, 1 week ago
Awww, I love these little animals since I was a child, I gave names to them haha :D
1 month, 1 week ago
The trailer may be viewed here: http://www.listal.com/video/10625778
1 month, 1 week ago
Aww thank you kathy! :)
1 month, 1 week ago
You can view the full movie here: http://www.listal.com/video/10625777
1 month, 1 week ago
Hahaha I'll see it immediately! :D
1 month, 1 week ago
Great review! I have to say that, while I enjoyed this sequel, I much preferred it's predecessor. I've always loved Trek though and can't imagine anyone else filling these 'replacement' roles than the
1 month, 1 week ago
Amazing over-all comparison,but I'd have to disagree which was the better main villain. Father's desires in the end resulted in sacrificing an entire country of humans, he was much more vicious and al
1 month, 1 week ago
Linked to from my June 2014 list. :)
1 month, 1 week ago
I agree. Definitely Seagal's best film and a pretty good one at that.
1 month, 1 week ago
Great review! I really liked the movie as well.
1 month, 1 week ago
@DJ Terrible, I especially loved how they ran naked into the elevator and one guest didn't flee. He waited and waited till he got to his floor while everyone else was grossed out and ran off. I couldn
1 month, 2 weeks ago