Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

Brad pitt is like crazy in this movie ... I remember that by the time I watched it, I joined in the character of brad for a week. believed that I was freaked out haha. some of my favorite movies with
1 month ago
...A beautiful movie, made me cry like a newborn baby...
1 month ago
Awww, I love these little animals since I was a child, I gave names to them haha :D
1 month ago
The trailer may be viewed here: http://www.listal.com/video/10625778
1 month ago
Aww thank you kathy! :)
1 month ago
You can view the full movie here: http://www.listal.com/video/10625777
1 month ago
Hahaha I'll see it immediately! :D
1 month ago
Great review! I have to say that, while I enjoyed this sequel, I much preferred it's predecessor. I've always loved Trek though and can't imagine anyone else filling these 'replacement' roles than the
1 month ago
Amazing over-all comparison,but I'd have to disagree which was the better main villain. Father's desires in the end resulted in sacrificing an entire country of humans, he was much more vicious and al
1 month ago
Linked to from my June 2014 list. :)
1 month ago
I agree. Definitely Seagal's best film and a pretty good one at that.
1 month ago
Great review! I really liked the movie as well.
1 month ago
@DJ Terrible, I especially loved how they ran naked into the elevator and one guest didn't flee. He waited and waited till he got to his floor while everyone else was grossed out and ran off. I couldn
1 month, 1 week ago
@Prelude, I agree that scene was hysterical, one of the funniest scenes ever. This movie is overall hysterical.
1 month, 1 week ago
Ah, OK
1 month, 1 week ago
I didn't mean 10 year olds, I meant students in the 10th grade!
1 month, 1 week ago
There are tons of inaccuracies in this film and its final battle is completely ridiculous (even the first battle has some errors). And any history teacher who shows a 10 year old this film is a demen
1 month, 1 week ago
Actually, Kafka didn't expect anyone to think his work was a masterpiece; he's famously known for disparaging his own work, published posthumously against his wishes. A better question would be "why
1 month, 1 week ago
I love this movie and milla is so sweet on him, the hair color of carrots fell well in it! :D
1 month, 1 week ago
I agree, fellow Kubrick admirer. It's just one of those rare films that seems to capture your imagination and never weakens its grip. Ever since the first time I watched it, which was years ago, I qui
1 month, 1 week ago
To be honest, the subject matter of this film is certainly not about drugs. Sure, heavy drug-use may be a part of its content, and the drug culture may even be a theme, but it's not a part of its deep
1 month, 1 week ago
I meant, his first starring role.
1 month, 1 week ago
The first thing Leonardo DiCaprio did after 'Titanic' was 'The Man In The Iron Mask'
1 month, 1 week ago
I want to watch it! :D
1 month, 1 week ago
A True Artist commented on a review of
1 month, 2 weeks ago
It's been a little while since I've seen this movie, but I agree with you. It's pretty funny and enjoyable. Nice review!
1 month, 2 weeks ago
1 month, 2 weeks ago
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Too bad that ABC Family is stupid and prefers that show about slutty teenagers, which came out at around the same time as this show. Because of this, I've watched an episode of MM in an attempt to sup
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Amazing review!!! I only watched 40 minutes of this movie before I turned it off and I rarely do that. I agree that this movie thinks it's so important just because it is tackling a different subject.
1 month, 2 weeks ago