Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

johanlefourbe commented on a review of
4 days, 6 hours ago
Shane Dawson made his entire career being offensive and disgusting, so this won't surprise me, what surprised me was the fact that you were able to set through the movie entirely, i wasn't able to sit
4 days, 16 hours ago
in the 50's if the films cost 1 million it was a average budget but at 495.00$ let's say it was low budget in the highest (lol) because a lot of low budget films were made with a budget of 200 000$ du
4 days, 22 hours ago
The blob was made with a budge of $110,000, then you have the fly at $495,000. I would say low medium. But not high medium with the difference of 5.2 million dollars that is a lot. With the money they
4 days, 22 hours ago
that's the movie that made him a star and it's surely is best performance as a actor :)
4 days, 23 hours ago
in the 50's the low budget movie's were under 200 000$ per exemple the budget of The Horror Of Dracula in 1958 was at 80 000$ but a film like Vertigo from Alfred Hithcock cost 2.4 millions and North b
4 days, 23 hours ago
I do like this movie as well, but I guess I am more for the action because it had me and still always has me glued to the seat lol :).
5 days ago
Most B grade movies of the 50's had a budget of one million dollars, so yeah it was a low budget film.
5 days ago
it's funny because me i like Ben Hur because of the dramatic side of the movie and the action scenes are too theatrical except for the race at the end. i owned the 2 movies the 1959 & 1925 version bu
5 days ago
i'm wondering why you say that it was a low budget movie because that movie cost 2.8 millions in 1957 and believe me it was a lot of money in the 50's. :)
5 days ago
I mean the type of story as you said family conflict etc, as I said I have seen this type of story many times which to me at times can be boring. I do prefer the 1925 film, which focuses more on the s
5 days, 1 hour ago
i'm wondering why you say that the story as been re written many times before because there's only 3 movies the first two were released in 1916 & 1925 and they were silent movies and they were not ver
5 days, 1 hour ago
i found it because I searched for motherflapping... i read the hole review, never heard of the game but I was entertained XD do more of these!
1 week, 6 days ago
Malnutrition? The girl is a hunter, so she always has something to eat. Unexplained details? A movie is faster paced and based on images. Detailed explanations are not required, as long as the viewer
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Well, I haven't read the book, but I felt for Rue all the same :)
2 weeks, 2 days ago
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!
2 weeks, 2 days ago
When I first saw it, I found the climax to be both shocking and very satisfying, albeit maybe a bit corny. I still love this movie, though, and actually find it to be better than 'The Sixth Sense'. Du
2 weeks, 2 days ago
www.tapchi18plus.com | www.nhathuoconline.net | www.tapchisuckhoeonline.com | www.dacsanrung.com | www.dacsanrung.net
2 weeks, 5 days ago
:D to you both. You can view the full movie here: http://www.listal.com/video/10636799
3 weeks, 1 day ago
your review made me want to see this film
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Yeah, some of these films can be fun in the right frame if mind
3 weeks, 2 days ago
xolmis commented on a review of The Maid
Great Movie!
3 weeks, 2 days ago
I agree entirely. This movie was ridiculous (ly) bad. Spot-on.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
THANK YOU!!! I felt like I was the only one who couldn't stand this movie. I thought this movie was just annoying and not disturbing at all. Most of the acting was terrible except for Ulrich Mühe and
4 weeks ago
I totally agree with everything you wrote in this review. Great job.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
In this review you say "we know Norman is the killer." I was wondering if you meant that we (the audience) knows that Norman has killed before and so we assume he's going to be the killer in this fil
1 month ago
Thanks. The song lyrics on my homepage are actually from an old J. Geils Band song called Insane, Insane Again from their Freeze Frame album.
1 month ago
I saw a link titled "My Library Complete" at the end of KatsyKarma's I think she is beautiful list. I clicked on it and noticed that you have read some Conan by Andrew Offut. I haven't read his Conan.
1 month ago
I have never watched it, I am a kid, so i still want too even with the HORR_I_BLE reviews :3
1 month, 1 week ago
i tend to agree with your assessment wholeheartedly..waste of talent and time.take a nap instead
1 month, 1 week ago

« Prev12 3 4 5 6 7 » 17 » 31 Next »