Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

Coming back to what Papuluna wrote, later on, in fact many years later, I did read the books as well and she was completely right. Indeed, in the book, Salander does really fall in love with Blomkvist
2 days ago
reminds reminds,, i love every second of this animated film
4 days, 16 hours ago
100% agreed.
1 week, 5 days ago
Ahahahahahahahahahahahah !
2 weeks, 5 days ago
@the giraffe, ... furthermore, what bothered me with this portrayal was not that it wasn't accurate, it probably was. What bothered me with this portrayal was that it was not entertaining at all and
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Nella terra dei ciechi l'orbo è re !
3 weeks, 5 days ago
eso no te lo crees ni tu
1 month ago
Mismos problemas que con CHiPs, solo que esa es mas mierdera comparado a lo que describistes con esta, aunque hay pocos gags de humor negro que si me hicieron reír, pero lo demás, si es basura.
1 month ago
Tatuate en la frente "Re Pi"
1 month ago
this review isn't relevant anymore..
1 month, 1 week ago
Boa análise, esse album junto com o Sacrament para mim são os melhores da banda
1 month, 2 weeks ago
It didnt do to well in the U.S. but it made double its budget in the worldwide market. really good family movie about children with "abilties". hope it gets a sequel
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Es una de las que mas quiero ver y ahora que esta en netflix seguro la miro el fin de semana.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
No problem. De paso te recomiendo que mires Mommy, es una película que me encanta. Me gustaría saber tu opinión sobre ella, ya está en Netflix.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
I've read just a couple of Man Of Bronze series but I like the movie, it's weird and a little psychedelic, but it's fun.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Coño, es cierto XD, disculpa el error.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
La que consiguió esposo no fue su hija?
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Nowadays, most people starts to have kids at around 30-35 years old. I was a step-father at 23 years old and got a baby at 26 years old and when I would go to the kindergarten, I was always be by far
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Glad you found it worth watching, even if you didn't appreciate it as deeply as I did. Interesting that you felt the main character seemed too young to have gone through what he had prior to the event
1 month, 3 weeks ago
I want Xbox One for free
1 month, 4 weeks ago
:)
2 months ago
These japanese horror games arent no so knowed in West. They also don't looks like to want to divulge so much for beyond japanese community. I have seen news that there are games released only for ja
2 months ago
I saw this when I was a little kid and even then I knew it was laughable crap! xD
2 months ago
Not so.
2 months ago
Capaz me dejé llevar un poco por mis emociones, la verdad que cuando vi a la vieja tratando de apuñalar al sujeto y después descubre que el cuchillo se rompió me dieron ganas de ir a la casa de Sh
2 months ago
HOLA! Primeramente te confundís al decir que el antagonista tiene 23 personalidades, ya que es Kevin Wendell Crumb quien las concibió. Los verdaderos antagonistas serían en realidad Patricia y Denn
2 months ago
Awwww dammit. I'm halfway through Season 4 and just Googled "The L Word + Jenny + hate" because it's seriously tough to stomach how awful she is... But I guess it only gets worse from here! She is t
2 months, 1 week ago
ORION commented on a review of Arrow
But what darkwarrior? P.S-Sorry for the late reply my friend i haven't seen the comment at that time.
2 months, 1 week ago
Leo commented on a review of
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Yep, that post-credits scene was totally worth waiting for. [spoiler]I just wish we didn't have to wait for the next movie, because holy crap it's going to be awesome. I wanted it to start right after
2 months, 3 weeks ago

« Prev12 3 4 5 6 7 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block