Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

I agree with this cartoon!
8 hours, 11 minutes ago
This remake is not a good movie but there's some good things in it there's some good actors and the castle is quite cool but it's not like the original one who's clearly a masterpiece :)
2 days, 9 hours ago
You do realise that it is an American movie directed by an American director called John Landis? With this in mind, I'm pretty sure this movie was aimed at the American audience.
1 week ago
Still a lame movie though
3 weeks ago
Looks like this review needs an update since you might as well bump your rating from a 4 to a 5 and the review title will go from "A very lame movie" to "An average movie".
3 weeks ago
Watched this a couple of days ago and you nailed this review. Great job.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Eventually, only a year later after I wrote this review, they gave us a more accurate movie about the life of Alan Turing which was called 'The Imitation Game' and it was, as I guessed, pretty damned
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Great review, Michael! I agree with most the things that you just said. I also agree with on you on the Demo Reel casting additions, Malcolm Ray and Rachel Tietz (later Tamera Chambers). They really l
1 month, 1 week ago
"Funny Games" is my least favorite of Michael Haneke. you should try his other films.
1 month, 1 week ago
First of all, it is all a matter of taste and this movie is not for everyone. However, I don't think you should judge the viewers that did like this movie. Indeed, personally, I really loved this movi
1 month, 1 week ago
Great review! (☞゚∀゚)☞
1 month, 1 week ago
One of my very early reads. Don't remember how young I was but surely was younger than 12 or 13 because I used to have nightmares about this book for many years. It got even worse when I saw the origi
1 month, 1 week ago
Joe commented on a review of 1984
This book as an opposite highlights the almost absolute and total freedom we enjoy in Canada as opposed to other countries such as Russia where dissension will earn you a bullet as we have seen with s
1 month, 1 week ago
Going to see him in Canandaigua NY next weekend (5/30/15). He's playing with Brian Setzer. :)
1 month, 2 weeks ago
I want another bourbon, another scotch and another beer if you're offering brother. I love George. Saw him live a long time ago and it was a killer show.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Like you said, the start of a love affair with Mila before her badass Zombie movies which I watch over and over and over, as often as they're on. Never get tired of her kicking Zombie ass. Also discov
1 month, 2 weeks ago
you just literally posted a review for a movie that hasn´t come out yet ?
1 month, 2 weeks ago
I've read the first book of the series and cannot believe that anything on TV could be as good.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Written by an Irishman! It had to be good.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
i'm surprise to know that it's one of your favorite Hitch film but on the other side everyone as their preference on the kind drama they like. there's so many great movies from Hitch that everyone can
1 month, 3 weeks ago
great..
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Yeah I know :D
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Awesome! Glad to see you enjoyed the book as much as I did.
2 months ago
by:Anthony J Trimboli- Yes, Chanel is a nice type of perfume or spray to wear. Yes, once I saw Chanel advertised on something I contribute to called Models.com and complimented them for showing an ad
2 months ago
Nailed it again. Cotillard has been one of my favorite actresses since 'La vie en Rose' and I believe she continues to get stronger. My favorite performance of hers is 'Rust & Bone', an overlooked
2 months, 1 week ago
Nice Review! I really enjoyed this film but you provide some strong points against why it worked for me. I agree, perhaps a different director could have brought the book more accurately to life, bu
2 months, 1 week ago
This sounds like a very honest movie and realistic. I tend to have a difficult time with heavy emotions of the kind she would no doubt express. But I am impressed with the excellent and detailed rev
2 months, 1 week ago
it's not the kind of movie for a love story but for a party at the strip club... oh yes !!!!! :D
2 months, 1 week ago
i'm a big fan too :) [img id=8455719 width=670full]
2 months, 1 week ago
Yeah, it happens sometimes, but it's a fine movie.
2 months, 3 weeks ago

« Prev12 3 4 Next »