Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

Totally agree with you!
4 days, 8 hours ago
I hope this review was sarcastic...
1 week, 1 day ago
XD for some reason i got confused with both of them, its corrected now
1 week, 2 days ago
No. Just, no.
1 week, 2 days ago
Great film, Denholm Elliot as the sweet father was my favourite character.
1 week, 4 days ago
lexi49 commented on a review of
2 weeks, 1 day ago
$9­­­­­­­­­7­­­­­­­­­/­­­­­­­­­h­­­­ ­­­­­r­­­­­­­­­ ­­­­­­­­­p­­­­­­­­­av­­­­­­­­­iv­­­­­� �­­­d­­­­­­­­­v
2 weeks, 1 day ago
The same for me but the 4th one is not far behind. :)
2 weeks, 4 days ago
I don't mind the forth one, but the first and third are best for me
2 weeks, 4 days ago
The 5th one is atrocious and the 2nd one didn't worked with me but i'm surprise that you didn't like the 4th one who's very entertaining and full of great action scenes. :)
2 weeks, 4 days ago
@Dark Warrior same I love the first and third the others just suck for me.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
the first one and this one are my fav but the 4th one with Maggie Q & Justin Long is not bad at all also. :)
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Butterfly commented on a review of Ghost
Amazing review! I never watched the film but I watched the trailer once! It was amazing!
2 weeks, 5 days ago
@JPHOLT I hope you enjoy it, like I said some people will get it, and others won't for me it was all about the visual, they were really good.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Thanks for adding this review, it helped make up my mind to give this movie a try.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Alexander commented on a review of
3 weeks ago
My name is Bond... James Bond. Alexander Larsen, www.norgescasinomester.com
3 weeks ago
At first i did not think anyone could make a different version than the english one. But this one really grew on me! excellent:) Alexander Larsen, www.norgescasinomester.com
3 weeks ago
The original with Xzibit where all good:) Alexander Larsen, www.norgescasinomester.com
3 weeks ago
The Hasselhoff... epic! Alexander Larsen, www.norgescasinomester.com
3 weeks ago
Childhood memories and all good ones:) Alexander Larsen, www.norgescasinomester.com
3 weeks ago
Excellent:) a remake worth watching. Alexander Larsen, www.norgescasinomester.com
3 weeks ago
Marek commented on a review of Skyfall
Yes i agree, i hope too Spectre is good !
3 weeks, 2 days ago
I think Bond is less without the tongue in cheek humour. I didn't like this or the last two. Sean Connery and Pierce Brosnan were the best Bonds and the stories were better. Hopefully the next is bett
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Joe commented on a review of Romance
You're spot on about American movies and actresses having their bras on during or right after sex. It's so stupid that North Americans' are so ashamed of the human body which is truly beautiful and wo
3 weeks, 6 days ago
I would actually see this movie if it was directed by a coked out Vince Vaughn
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Vince Vaughn didn't direct this movie, Matthew Vaughn did.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Loved the show when it was first featured in Norwegian tv. I heat now there will come a sequel?? Anyone know anything about it? Alexander Larsen, www.norskcasinotips.com
1 month ago
I have a son who is 3 years old and he has never been to the movies. Cand this film be a nice icebreaker?? Alexander Larsen, www.norskcasinotips.com
1 month ago
it's the movie Shrek (2001) that made me start watching again animated movies. what i like the most in the new generation of animated movies it's there's a lot of inside jokes that only older people w
1 month, 1 week ago

« Prev12 Next »