Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

One disagreement I have with Doug is his thoughts on Professor X and Magneto. He says that they are the most boring X-Men and that they are the ones no one would pay to see. Uh is this guy even aware
1 week, 6 days ago
@soulistic I'm glad you liked it! Indeed the movie was a good one.
1 week, 6 days ago
I enjoyed your review. I think when he smelled the crayon I thought the same thing. But, it signified his innocence of remembering what it was like to be a child again - smelling the crayon. It was h
2 weeks ago
Good grief..it must be one of the most stupid idea in film history but some viewers liked it and now it's becoming a big low budget franchise. : o
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Alen commented on a review of Black Rain
Mister Fascade, I like your comment about the movie. I also looked at your listal profile and found out that nobody has wished to follow you so far while you dared once (around 6-7 years ago) to chase
2 weeks, 3 days ago
TheBeholder commented on a review of
2 weeks, 6 days ago
TheBeholder commented on a review of
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Agreed. Man of Steel is flawed, but imo, it's better than he gives it credit for.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
One of the reasons why I removed it is because looking back at it, I thought some of the jokes were forced, most particularly the "Nolan ray it" gag. It also gives me the feeling that Doug finds Chris
2 weeks, 6 days ago
FINALLY a review of this guy that hits home. I myself quit on him after his Blues Brothers 2000 review and his Lorax review as well. Everything he's done joke wise just feels SO forced. I have one que
2 weeks, 6 days ago
thank you Akirah :)
3 weeks, 3 days ago
One of my favorite films. Nice review! : )
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Ehh..
3 weeks, 5 days ago
I got all of that but, in my opinion, it felt terribly random like many of the other subplots.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
The homosexual angle with Diederik was there to explain the dynamic between him & the male cop he was informing to & involved with (all the promises between them of getting together once it's over, th
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Seriously? Most of your reviews are really negative, sometimes even downright offensive. Sure, you have the right to trash such classics like 'Clockwork Orange', '2001' or anything directed by Bergm
3 weeks, 6 days ago
You should see it like just like a comment. Not a review. There's no label in the page for that, so it's not my fault. Otherwise I'll put my concern in that section
1 month ago
Yeah i agree with you with some points like its vastly overrated and only a serial to kill time. When i saw it first i didn't like it much,but with time i buildup connection with characters and short
1 month, 1 week ago
You're right :) te screenplay is interesting and the end is surprising plus Denise is soooo hot in this movie... in my rating i would rated 4.5= Acceptable that means 6.0 in yours :)
1 month, 2 weeks ago
i thought about the same thing as you when i watched it few years ago... not a great comedy but it's enjoyable :)
1 month, 2 weeks ago
I know it is based on a manga. I didn't know it wasn't released in the USA but I can't say I'm surprised. Still, a decent movie though.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
The movie is based on a manga. The movie was going to have a theatrical release in the states, but drop it on the last minute much like what happen with the Fist of the North Star live action movie. G
1 month, 2 weeks ago
As I have read a few Conan books in my time. I have to say Momoa makes a LOT better Conan than Arnold ever could, both in appearance and acting. Maybe I just like Conan to look mean and intimidating,
1 month, 2 weeks ago
I wouldn't agree it's just an average movie. But you made some interesting points. I discussed some of them in my own review :)
1 month, 2 weeks ago
i think Tim you we're blinded by all the astonishing original elements from this film, yes ! it's original and the images are beautiful but the main story is illogical and incredible plus the screenpl
1 month, 2 weeks ago
I agree with this cartoon!
1 month, 3 weeks ago
This remake is not a good movie but there's some good things in it there's some good actors and the castle is quite cool but it's not like the original one who's clearly a masterpiece :)
1 month, 3 weeks ago
You do realise that it is an American movie directed by an American director called John Landis? With this in mind, I'm pretty sure this movie was aimed at the American audience.
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Still a lame movie though
2 months, 1 week ago
Looks like this review needs an update since you might as well bump your rating from a 4 to a 5 and the review title will go from "A very lame movie" to "An average movie".
2 months, 1 week ago

« Prev12 3 4 Next »