Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

All updates

Thanks! Yeah, it's unfortunate that the new Star Wars films have been so disappointing in a variety of ways, but I can't say I'm surprised, ultimately. For all the hate people threw George Lucas' way
5 days, 20 hours ago
Just watched this one last night. I was conflicted :-( One the one hand it definitely felt more like a Star Wars movie than the previous one (ignoring Rogue One for the moment), but something felt 'of
5 days, 21 hours ago
Stehako commented on a review of Upgrade
I need to see this!
2 weeks, 3 days ago
This is one of my favorite biopics. I would love to see that 4 hour cut, because I agree, they cut out a lot. That is always a tough thing, with biopics, trying to fit such an extraordinary life to
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Glad to see you were entertained by this one, as I was, too. I have been growing tired of Star Wars but was convinced to see this one and was pleasantly surprised. It's too bad the production noise
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Sabes que eso denota que la obra es insustancial? Si dices que la obra es una experiencia personal, eso significa que ninguna explicación es autentica, porque no puedes sacar una conjetura de que est
2 weeks, 6 days ago
8 Fucking Hours?
3 weeks ago
it might be as good as Cool Cat Saves the Kids.
3 weeks ago
WTF?
3 weeks ago
Ok Dude en primer lugar que los simbolismos estén abiertos a cualquier interpretación se debe a que Oshii así lo quiso, el punto de la obra justamente es el de ser una experiencia estética para c
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Una película que hace muestra que Hunger Games y su disque crítica de los reality shows es mierda.
1 month, 1 week ago
O sera que no la entendiste jajajajajjaja tonto :dab: No ya enserio, no he la peli pero igual, buen review.
1 month, 1 week ago
Linked to from my July 2018 movies watched list. :)
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Linked to from my July 2018 movies watched list. :)
1 month, 2 weeks ago
JaJlN2 commented on a review of El Topo
mas o menos
1 month, 2 weeks ago
¿En serio un wey dijo eso?
1 month, 2 weeks ago
"Ay,me traumo la pelicula ,ay el niño desnudo bla,bla,bla" -El Ricky Watch
1 month, 2 weeks ago
gracias por la observación :)
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Buena crítica, aunque te equivocaste con lo del polo norte, se desarrolla en el polo sur.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
ryuj888ju commented on a review of
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Cagada de pelicula, y Pensar que pusieron un clip de esa porqueria en mi escuela.....
1 month, 3 weeks ago
There are so many great things about this film and the people in it. But an additional prime reason I always watch it is that I can relate to the Kingslee-Rennolds situation. In the film, Lawford's ch
1 month, 3 weeks ago
LOL!
1 month, 4 weeks ago
derekudonsushi commented on a review of
1 month, 4 weeks ago
Thanks a lot. Am also a fan of Kerim and Fatmagul. I would also have liked to know that Fatmagul will be more passionate with Kerim after all what they have gone through. Kerim liked Fatmagul before t
2 months, 1 week ago
Nongcebo Ntuli commented on a review of
2 months, 1 week ago
No olvides el final inconcluso.
2 months, 1 week ago
Linked to from my May 2018 list. Cheers!
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Here here! Perfect summary IMO ;-D
2 months, 2 weeks ago

« Prev12 3 4 5 6 7 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block