Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

It's a shame I wasn't able to say "Good-Bye" for you left for the army. I guess I'll be enjoying the short bursts that I do get from your work. As this review shows, you are still one of the best revi
21 hours, 59 minutes ago
This was a pretty mediocre version, your review was about right. The 1960 film was much better. http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0054387/
1 day ago
Linked to from my DVDecember 2014 list
2 days, 19 hours ago
Yeah, the product placement was just too much. Shame, as it is a very good movie otherwise.
3 days, 4 hours ago
what the fuck
4 days, 15 hours ago
I enjoyed Gillian Anderson in this series, Johnny Vegas was the only person I didn't rate in it.
5 days, 6 hours ago
I agree with you, unexpected records are the best.. Nice songs and nice cover also..:-)
1 week ago
I don't think it was quite as good as some of his earlier movies, but it was a lot better than I expected after the lame Ghosts of Mars.
1 week, 1 day ago
A film that does have some good moments, but the much weaker script than the first movie made it a let down overall.
1 week, 4 days ago
I'm with you on this, it wasn't a bad movie, but nowhere near as good as it was said to be. The plot was just recycled from Star Wars and previous Star Trek movies with the same time travel and space
1 week, 5 days ago
It was an original game and the graphics and sound were excellent. Unfortunately the difficulty level was way too high making it incredibly frustrating. I don't think a game as hard as this would be
1 week, 5 days ago
Uncharted does look great, I'll try it!
2 weeks ago
Enjoyable movie apart from the mechanical owl which was a bit cheesy.
2 weeks ago
Although the story was essentially a remake of 20,000 Leagues Under The Sea, and a fairly obvious attempt to cash in on the success of Star Wars, this was an enjoyable movie, although it was quite vio
2 weeks ago
you're right Rona it's so great and i can't stop watching it either it's my fav t.v. series of the past 3 years :)
2 weeks, 2 days ago
johanlefourbe commented on a review of
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Definitely a lot better when you play online multiplayer, but this game was a bit too repetitive for my taste.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
i prefer the remakes who are similar to the original version then a remake who are so different that you don't even recognive the original story... think of Planet Of The Apes (2001) Rollerball (2002)
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Yeah, it is certainly worth watching.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Agreed, very disappointing after such an entertaining second entry that improved on the first. I agree it seems less likely but I can certainly see them trying for a 4th. Hopefully they will learn f
2 weeks, 3 days ago
I just hear it and i totally agree with you Time Bomb! Well done buddy..
2 weeks, 4 days ago
I agree that this was an excellent movie. I think the low rating on this site would be due to people expecting a conventional gangster movie, but this is more of a documentary, adapting certain parts
2 weeks, 4 days ago
i did like it but i was really desappointed by the screenplay and when i watched it the first time i didn't really liked it but after 3 rewatched i would say it's entertaining with some great action s
2 weeks, 4 days ago
I think you had to suspend disbelief somewhat with this movie, especially concerning the romance. It was enjoyable though and good technically, the use of sound was ingenious.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Good review but you forgot to mention the fabulous Ornella Muti! The film actually did well commercially in the UK and Italy, but I don't think it was profitable enough for the film company to enthus
2 weeks, 4 days ago
it's a very different kind of story there's no human or robot who's protecting someone but it shows the beginning of John Connor's story and the apparition of the first T-800 who will be send in 1984
2 weeks, 5 days ago
it's a great film with some great actors and for the ending it was not bad at all. :)
2 weeks, 5 days ago
I agree that this is a fantastic title. Naughty Dog's other games are pretty much on a par technically, though I think that The Last Of Us has their best character models and animation yet. If you l
2 weeks, 5 days ago
I definitely agree about the soundtrack - music and sound effects were way too loud and drowned out the dialogue. It was a good movie in other respects, but not a classic for me.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
I read this book a long time ago and found it very powerful and moving. I wasn't so impressed by the movie, it wasn't as compelling. I do think that Dick's work is hard to film which makes his books
2 weeks, 5 days ago

« Prev12 3 4 5 6 7 » 17 » 34 Next »