Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

i've would not say it's better but it's different and awesome like GTA IV because in GTA IV there's some extremely great missions and if you compare them with The Lost And The Damned missions the one
6 days, 22 hours ago
corrected
1 week ago
It says 'even though it was really awful', shouldn't it say something like 'it wasn't really awful?'
1 week ago
saw this movie last year , I love dark humor so this flick for me
1 week, 1 day ago
Ah deze heb ik al een tijdje in de kast liggen. Toch niet zo slecht als ik verwachtte zo te lezen. Goede review!
1 week, 2 days ago
OK. After wanting this entry to be great entry in the series, I was highly disappointed. The rehash (what I like to call vomit) of Trek II and Khan was gratuitous and unwelcome. OK, I have seen it a 3
1 week, 3 days ago
Great review, but you really think this is better than 'GoodFellas'?
1 week, 3 days ago
Right you are about the distorted political message and all the rest, yet I beg to differ from your bottom line. I mean, I don't need to agree with the film's vision to appreciate it as a movie.
1 week, 5 days ago
So have I in my Watched or Rewatched 2014 B5 list.
1 week, 5 days ago
i've watched it for the 2nd time last week and it's a great film with a wonderful screenplay, a beautylicious actress and a Tom Cruise at is best :)
2 weeks, 2 days ago
it's a masterpiece :)
2 weeks, 2 days ago
it's one of my fav game on PS3 but i have to replay with it to find all the cars and to explored more the marvelous city of the 40's.:)
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Kenji commented on a review of Skyfall
I really enjoyed the first 1/3 but then it went downhill
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Spot on
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Best review on listal
2 weeks, 4 days ago
I think I disagreed with just every one. My favourites were Deloused and Zygote :P, but that's what makes these movies interesting.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Really well done
2 weeks, 6 days ago
johanlefourbe commented on a review of
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Shane Dawson made his entire career being offensive and disgusting, so this won't surprise me, what surprised me was the fact that you were able to set through the movie entirely, i wasn't able to sit
4 weeks ago
in the 50's if the films cost 1 million it was a average budget but at 495.00$ let's say it was low budget in the highest (lol) because a lot of low budget films were made with a budget of 200 000$ du
4 weeks ago
The blob was made with a budge of $110,000, then you have the fly at $495,000. I would say low medium. But not high medium with the difference of 5.2 million dollars that is a lot. With the money they
4 weeks ago
that's the movie that made him a star and it's surely is best performance as a actor :)
4 weeks ago
in the 50's the low budget movie's were under 200 000$ per exemple the budget of The Horror Of Dracula in 1958 was at 80 000$ but a film like Vertigo from Alfred Hithcock cost 2.4 millions and North b
4 weeks ago
I do like this movie as well, but I guess I am more for the action because it had me and still always has me glued to the seat lol :).
4 weeks ago
Most B grade movies of the 50's had a budget of one million dollars, so yeah it was a low budget film.
4 weeks ago
it's funny because me i like Ben Hur because of the dramatic side of the movie and the action scenes are too theatrical except for the race at the end. i owned the 2 movies the 1959 & 1925 version bu
4 weeks ago
i'm wondering why you say that it was a low budget movie because that movie cost 2.8 millions in 1957 and believe me it was a lot of money in the 50's. :)
4 weeks ago
I mean the type of story as you said family conflict etc, as I said I have seen this type of story many times which to me at times can be boring. I do prefer the 1925 film, which focuses more on the s
4 weeks ago
i'm wondering why you say that the story as been re written many times before because there's only 3 movies the first two were released in 1916 & 1925 and they were silent movies and they were not ver
4 weeks ago
i found it because I searched for motherflapping... i read the hole review, never heard of the game but I was entertained XD do more of these!
1 month ago

« Prev12 3 4 5 6 7 » 17 » 31 Next »