Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

It's based on a HG Wells story, rather than Jules Verne.
5 days, 15 hours ago
No. Bare Knuckle III is much better. Streets of Rage 2 feels so slow compared to it and even to the first game. It's very overrated.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
http://4thletter.net/2012/02/the-many-deaths-of-frank-castle/
2 weeks, 2 days ago
"> "> xxs link d=\"alert('XSS');\\")\";"> "> ">alert(/XSSed/);// ">
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Worst review EVER
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Wow... another positive review coming from you! That's rather exceptional... The funny thing is that even though you keep saying that it is a great movie, apparently the only reason you liked it was
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Just amazing..So sad to hear is their last record.. ;-(((
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Actualizacion: la bajo a 3/10, la comedia ni es tan buena ni constante para salvar semejante escritura de mierda.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Bad directing... you must be kidding it's George Miller the director and it's rated 3 for Very Good by the Film Industries Ratings.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
3 weeks, 5 days ago
One of my favorite movies of all time, always on my top 5.
1 month, 1 week ago
my husband and i saw it in a theater right after we got married..the comedy may be low but we were rolling in the aisles..i loved the kittens and the voices were perfect..ms. gabor ..did the voice of
1 month, 1 week ago
Matrix is THE MAN! Capable of slicing someone’s scalp off by throwing a lawnmower blade at him, stabbing people, launching an axe into someone’s testicles, sticking someone with a pitchfork, impal
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Yep, that ending pushed the film into greatness for me. Glad you enjoyed!
1 month, 2 weeks ago
It's a great film but the main character is very too arrogant and the creature's voice and screams (Grendel) are extremely annoying.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Glad that you enjoyed it so well! And agreed on all points.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OZStB_kKCn0
1 month, 3 weeks ago
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt4054654/?ref_=nv_sr_1 :D
1 month, 4 weeks ago
It was a entertaining serie but it didn't last long enough.
2 months ago
Not a original masterpiece but entertaining. : )
2 months ago
In the 5 best superheroes movies. : )
2 months ago
2 months ago
Fatmagul serial is directed so naturally that i started to live the characters. Its so nicely made n all the tiniest twists n turns n minor situations are also put in the episodes so thoroughly that i
2 months ago
i have watched not once but 3 times with the same pleasure , fantastic show,in general great acting!
2 months, 1 week ago
Indeed, I wanted to say the same thing... As if 'Saw' was something so 'original'....
2 months, 1 week ago
Nice review my friend... i want to see this : )
2 months, 1 week ago
Wow... That must be one of the very few positive reviews you have posted on this website... And, of course, it was for a movie which might be a classic but hardly an amazing deep masterpiece.
2 months, 1 week ago
Thanks for the review. I'm the co-writer of the screenplay (Scott Timmins) and glad you enjoyed the movie!!
2 months, 1 week ago
i loved this so much
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Oh no
2 months, 2 weeks ago

« Prev12 3 4 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block