Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

Thanks. The song lyrics on my homepage are actually from an old J. Geils Band song called Insane, Insane Again from their Freeze Frame album.
1 day, 15 hours ago
I saw a link titled "My Library Complete" at the end of KatsyKarma's I think she is beautiful list. I clicked on it and noticed that you have read some Conan by Andrew Offut. I haven't read his Conan.
2 days ago
I have never watched it, I am a kid, so i still want too even with the HORR_I_BLE reviews :3
5 days, 19 hours ago
i tend to agree with your assessment wholeheartedly..waste of talent and time.take a nap instead
1 week ago
great composition
1 week ago
great,you cant miss it,go watch it now!
1 week, 6 days ago
1 week, 6 days ago
you're right sir, i should never have watched it, but i let my curiosity get to me.
2 weeks ago
Where r u from?
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Hello I am from China
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Yup, I agree. This movie fucking rules.
3 weeks ago
Incredible insight!
3 weeks, 1 day ago
pls can some help through this. how do i download film from this site kindly put me through
3 weeks, 3 days ago
pls can some help through this. how do i download film from this site kindly put me through
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Read my review, i explained the entire movie.
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Absolutely brilliant review. Spot on!
4 weeks ago
As I already pointed out in my review, I never really cared for the TV show so I won't probably review it. I don't review TV shows in general anyway.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Are you ever going to review the TV show?
4 weeks, 1 day ago
1. If you haven't seen this movie, than it is rather difficult to discuss its accuracy. 2. This film was produced to celebrate the discovery of America and it was a studio production. Do you honestly
1 month ago
The main problem is the historical accuracy I can bet. Columbus was a mass murderer. When he came back to the islands, his men plundered it of gold and came up with a plan of slavery which they used t
1 month ago
@BAMF I mentioned in that line 'as far I know', that mean I have not seen the movie you mentioned. I should check it out.
1 month ago
I'm guessing you never saw Raging Bull which had De Niro as the lead boxer.
1 month ago
I loved this movie! I agree, it should be seen by everybody.
1 month ago
Yeah, I was working on his review but I didn't have time to finish up... I will get back to it in a few minutes! :)
1 month ago
Leo commented on a review of Mary Reilly
Aren't you gonna add more words to your review of this movie?
1 month ago
@Bml93 of course I know, but what convinced me is that in Franco and Pinto movie the news channel quotes the vanished spaceship and I still believe he gonna make a comeback in a future sequel.
1 month ago
You do know that Tim Burton's 2001 remake has nothing to do with Rise and Dawn of the Planet of the Apes?
1 month ago
Ah wist ik niet, dankjewel!
1 month ago
Army of Darkness is eigenlijk Evil Dead 3 dus, ja, die kan je better daarna kijken ;)
1 month ago
Totally agreed. Linked to from my July 2014 list.
1 month ago

« Prev12 3 4 5 6 7 » 17 » 35 Next »