Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

You spoke my words. Half the time, I didn't know what was going on, but it was still hypnotized me. After watching Mullholland Drive, finishing Twin Peaks and now this, I can honestly say that David
1 week, 2 days ago
Too artificial story and visual effects for me... very disappointing movie.
1 week, 2 days ago
It's pretty bad... the worst of the franchise : )
1 week, 2 days ago
Worst. Review. Ever. Not even well explained about the serie's minor flaws. And seriously, just because of the protagonists being teenagers you think the series is targeting to younger audience? What
1 week, 2 days ago
http://flickrhivemind.net/User/brutalmerc%20reborn1/Timeline
2 weeks, 3 days ago
http://s739.photobucket.com/user/Brutal_Merc/story
2 weeks, 3 days ago
I will check it out
3 weeks, 2 days ago
That how I feel about him.
1 month ago
Great write-up. I felt the same exact way when I watched this. I don't even know how to rate this movie haha.
1 month ago
Unfortunately, I am one of the people who dislikes this movie. However, I am willing to look past that and call this a fantastic review. I may find James Cameron overrated (Aside from the first two Te
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Whoever saves one life, saves the world entire.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Nice elaboration of movie and its character.. This movie is the masterpiece by Steven Spielberg and the movie score is heart touching.. Any time i watch last few scenes of the movie my eyes go wet and
1 month, 2 weeks ago
totally agree that Wicker Park was a decent remake (in fact the same scenes but with different endings and very well acted in both cases imo). but this ending was so weird, I didn't like it (I was soo
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Yep, Green Room is easily among my favorite films this year right now. So well done all around. Glad to see you dug it too. And definitely check out Blue Ruin when you get a chance.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Yup, this is definitely a contender for one of the best movies of the 2010's. I have a feeling that as the years progress, the more Ex Machina will become reality, and once that happens, it will get i
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Personally, I actually preferred 'Batman v Superman'. Basically, in my opinion, on one hand, 'Civil War' was very well made but had a rather weak story and, on the other hand, it was exactly the opp
1 month, 3 weeks ago
You clearly saw in this movie all the greatness that a majority of unprofessional movie critics didn't see because it's exactly what it suppose to be a action movie with a cold character who seeks rev
1 month, 3 weeks ago
You lost it in this one Tim :D you think that this movie didn't have some great action scenes and you think that Quantum Of Solace was a bad movie... earth is calling Tim earth is calling Tim... adj
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Good review my friend but i'm really surprise that you prefer this one more then the 4th one... i don't see this movie in the same categorie of the others... Terminator (1984) was very good and origi
1 month, 3 weeks ago
I didn't see this one yet but i'm sure the fighting scenes must be electrifying because of that name... Yuen Woo-Ping who's the best fighting choreographer of all time and the directing master behind
1 month, 4 weeks ago
looking for the full movie
1 month, 4 weeks ago
The Avengers is one of the best superheroes movie with Spider-Man 2 , The Dark Knight & Captain America The Winter Soldier : )
2 months ago
Even if this movie had a lot of success and loved by many vievers i was desappointed in this third film by Christopher Nolan. i really don't like the screenplay and i find the story very weak and not
2 months ago
Very good article
2 months ago
savnah commented on a review of Thirst
I like this article......
2 months ago
The Black List / The Sopranos / Rome are the best shows i'm watching right now and Killjoys it's not too bad for now :D but...?
2 months, 1 week ago
ORION commented on a review of Arrow
Hehe,really man i was bored by arrow too. That's why i didn't want to start any new tv series until and unless any trusted one recommend it to me.
2 months, 1 week ago
lol! It's funny because your thoughts are almost the same as mine, there's too many persons with some super strength in that show and after season 2 i was bored and i've stopped watching it... the sa
2 months, 1 week ago
I can't believe that you've liked this film and give 8.2/10 for this piece of crap... it's entertaining but it's a bad movie brother. : ) Fucks I give = zero :)
2 months, 1 week ago
I can't believe that you've liked this film and give 8.2/10 for this piece of crap... it's entertaining but it's a bad movie brother. : )
2 months, 1 week ago

« Prev12 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block