Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

Ah man, this review only rings slightly true now. It was seven years ago, but I'll take the vote, thanks!
3 days, 7 hours ago
Actually the human tourists came to their planet on the rocket they used to get back there after they, themselves visited earth. Great game ^^
3 days, 15 hours ago
You're absolutly right it's the best one for many reasons (until the 5th one was released in 2011) but the fans didn't like it because of the new cast. I think this one as the most original screenplay
4 days, 11 hours ago
This movie is very average and not very good plus the ridiculous screenplay doesn't have the originality of the 3rd and 5th one of the series. : )
4 days, 11 hours ago
I agree..you make me wanna see also the movies that inspire Tarantino..great!
1 week ago
Wow! Another amazing review T.Bomb!
1 week ago
3/10? Seriously? I believe you need to know European history to understand, and appreciate this masterpiece...
1 week, 2 days ago
True. He could have been a great Chasmosaurus. Yes, i looked that on Wikipedia :)
1 week, 4 days ago
It's important. Minus Wayne Knight. he could have been the king.
1 week, 4 days ago
np :d
1 week, 4 days ago
Thanks for the reminder, hsallinen :D
1 week, 5 days ago
http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/Film/Cobra
1 week, 6 days ago
Thank you for your kind words! TV shows by their very nature are tougher to review, but when I feel inspired to review something that I love, I will happily do it. And since I do DVD and Blu-ray revie
2 weeks ago
Great review as usual. Love to see you branching out from films to review TV shows. I've seen some of your previous TV show reviews but I know that's what you primarily do. So it's cool to see you sti
2 weeks ago
Glad you enjoyed it so much! It's easily my favorite film he's made since Kill Bill.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
*the QUEEN of the park :d
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Based on the clues, the unnamed country seems to be Cambodia, or at least based on it.
2 weeks, 4 days ago
RE: #26 - "You bastards!"
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Yep. I watched it for completion's sake too, but for the Coens more than Raimi. And I wish I hadn't been able to find it. Given the talent behind the film I'd really expected it to be better, though n
4 weeks ago
While I would agree that everyone's entitled to their own opinions and Doug has the right to think something like District 9 is not as great as some say, I do agree that he (along with many other TGWT
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Que raro que alguien hable bien de esta serie xd
1 month ago
Brilliant review! I love this ep...
1 month ago
Nice! Just watched the movie and it's exceeded my expectation, I thought at first that it is just another dumb american horror movie, but damn, the story is original and yeah I think it's pure genius.
1 month ago
I'm surprised you liked this one. It's entertaining in the most basic sense; but I found too much wrong with it to enjoy it so much. You have always been keen on intelligence in filmmaking, characte
1 month, 1 week ago
Well stated. I really wanted to like this but it was obnoxiously filled with careless filmmaking and screenwriting.
1 month, 1 week ago
Nailed it. Basically have the same qualms I have.
1 month, 1 week ago
Continuing to ignore this one. Thanks for putting your pain into words as a warning post for the rest of us. ;)
1 month, 1 week ago
Time Bomb commented on a review of
1 month, 1 week ago
That ending. Yes I cried.
1 month, 1 week ago
For me Time Bomb did a much better review... For me, your parents should have done a better job of raising you.
1 month, 1 week ago

« Prev12 3 4 5 6 7 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block