Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

you just literally posted a review for a movie that hasn´t come out yet ?
15 hours, 36 minutes ago
I've read the first book of the series and cannot believe that anything on TV could be as good.
2 days, 7 hours ago
Written by an Irishman! It had to be good.
1 week ago
i'm surprise to know that it's one of your favorite Hitch film but on the other side everyone as their preference on the kind drama they like. there's so many great movies from Hitch that everyone can
1 week ago
great..
1 week, 1 day ago
Yeah I know :D
1 week, 4 days ago
Awesome! Glad to see you enjoyed the book as much as I did.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
by:Anthony J Trimboli- Yes, Chanel is a nice type of perfume or spray to wear. Yes, once I saw Chanel advertised on something I contribute to called Models.com and complimented them for showing an ad
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Nailed it again. Cotillard has been one of my favorite actresses since 'La vie en Rose' and I believe she continues to get stronger. My favorite performance of hers is 'Rust & Bone', an overlooked
3 weeks, 2 days ago
Nice Review! I really enjoyed this film but you provide some strong points against why it worked for me. I agree, perhaps a different director could have brought the book more accurately to life, bu
3 weeks, 2 days ago
This sounds like a very honest movie and realistic. I tend to have a difficult time with heavy emotions of the kind she would no doubt express. But I am impressed with the excellent and detailed rev
3 weeks, 2 days ago
it's not the kind of movie for a love story but for a party at the strip club... oh yes !!!!! :D
3 weeks, 3 days ago
i'm a big fan too :) [img id=8455719 width=670full]
3 weeks, 3 days ago
Yeah, it happens sometimes, but it's a fine movie.
1 month ago
Wow, I'm from the PH and this is the first time I read about this movie. I'm going to check this out soon :)
1 month, 1 week ago
黄金客户均可了凯基
1 month, 1 week ago
The O.P. commented on a review of
1 month, 1 week ago
This movie is atrocious and your rating of 4.2 is really generous and yes it's the worst Bond movie ever made. Good review :) my rating would be 3.3 or 3.4 /10.0
1 month, 1 week ago
Reno commented on a review of Bad Words
Rolf! ... I thought it was Cliff Curtis.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
i disagree entirely those movies are a funny wild ride of action and full of crazy scenes that makes them so special like Hot Fuzz and Red 2 is even better then the first one. Ask me if I care. I dare
1 month, 2 weeks ago
I saw this the other day and was pretty impressed. It was original, wasn't full of cliche's like most horror films are. I thought the cinematography, score, acting and atmosphere was very well done. I
1 month, 2 weeks ago
i disagree entirely those movies are a funny wild ride of action and full of crazy scenes that makes them so special like Hot Fuzz and Red 2 is even better then the first one.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
There some viewers who don't realized how great this movie is... it's a very good action movie :)
1 month, 2 weeks ago
葫芦岛办毕业证【QQ:921139284货到付款】
1 month, 2 weeks ago
宿迁办毕业证【QQ:921139284货到付款】
1 month, 2 weeks ago
I agree! This movie sucks!
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Totally agree with you!
1 month, 3 weeks ago
I hope this review was sarcastic...
1 month, 4 weeks ago
XD for some reason i got confused with both of them, its corrected now
1 month, 4 weeks ago
No. Just, no.
1 month, 4 weeks ago

« Prev12 3 Next »