Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

I love this review. LOL!
10 hours, 33 minutes ago
Nope
2 days, 5 hours ago
Have you seen the sequels?
2 days, 8 hours ago
fuckyou commented on a review of
2 days, 11 hours ago
Linked to from my Best of 2012 list.
4 days, 9 hours ago
Chilette commented on a review of Curfew
makes me want to watch this, too :)
4 days, 19 hours ago
redrobin commented on a review of Silk
Just watched The Movie in TV - and i Totally agree with your Review - Some plus and Some minus for The Movie but i am Little confused Now if i should like it or Not...
1 week ago
the 2 first years of that series were incredibly great and it's surely one of the best spy series i've seen in all television history. it's a spy series Jenn and like in all spy movies or series the c
1 week ago
It´s a very well writen review. I agree that Brotherwood have much more comedy, but unfortunatelly I don´t find funny at all. The music and drama of the first is much more better and I couldn´t c
1 week, 5 days ago
:)
2 weeks ago
the little cup of frozen butter makes some air bubbles like in a croissant and when you do this kind of crust you need to put it fast in the fridge and you use it only when you want to do a pizz other
2 weeks ago
No not for the Pizza but i found a restaurant Called Benny's where the chicken breast & the B.B.Q. sauce is the best in the world and there Mega Poutine is also very delicious if you put the cheese on
2 weeks ago
Wait, it's original? But I mean... it's a remake.
2 weeks ago
That sounds really good. I never heard of butter and Old Cheddar on a pizza but it sounds good! Why frozen butter?
2 weeks ago
there's no cheese & peppe on your pizz... it's depend on what kind of pepperoni you've taked to do it because some are not very greasy and it's so good grilled on the top. anchovies not for me i hate
2 weeks ago
Never had that, though I'd love to give it a try. As a rule I avoid anything with pepperoni on or in it, I find it to greasy. My ideal pizza has no mooz, plenty of garlic and anchovies with some sli
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Find anything good up in Canada yet?
2 weeks, 1 day ago
did you ever eat some pizza with some steak on it. in 1976 when my mother moved from Atlantic City to Montreal she make me discovered a great restaurant where there was a pizza who had some pepperoni,
2 weeks, 1 day ago
i missed those old italian pizza of the 70's & 80's especially the u.s. version with some pepperoni,mushrooms,green peppers and a thick giant crust. the last time i've eated a great pizza like that it
2 weeks, 1 day ago
I personally watched DVD and Blu-Ray versions of Blood Runs Cold and could not believe how professionally this feature been made. Nice work.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
What great insight.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
I don´t like Gilmore Girls (I almost hate it actually). I just post my comment here because I agree with "The self-righteous arrogance. The absurd proclamations of the many characters." I don´t kno
2 weeks, 4 days ago
It´s a good game, no doubt about it, but say "most likely the best I will ever play" is overrated. The unique dialogue based on your gender is interesting, but all jokes that NPCs made are not that
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Paprika is basically a nerd that want to create a social media capable of acess everone´s mind. No wonder there are someone capable of kill to avoid it. If I was in the anime, I will prolly try to ki
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Thanks for your review. I am sure that you spend a lot of time and care in it (I would never being soo patient). I plan to learn japanese one day, I studied for 3 years and stopped. This site is a hi
2 weeks, 4 days ago
The series is based on anime series from the same company that made Speed Racer and Gatchaman aka G-Force or Battle of Planets (Depending on the dub you grew up with). The 70's TV series and 90's OVA
3 weeks, 4 days ago
fuckyou commented on a review of Noah
i believe in nothing! nothing i tell you! which is why i've gone by way of cut and paste. i am a pasteist.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
it's my best fantasy movie with the visual effects created by Ray Harryhausen and my # 2 it's Clash Of The Titans (1981) & # 3 Jason & The Argonauts (1963) :)
4 weeks, 1 day ago
I agree in terms ... more I still prefer the original! :D
1 month ago
Brad pitt is like crazy in this movie ... I remember that by the time I watched it, I joined in the character of brad for a week. believed that I was freaked out haha. some of my favorite movies with
1 month ago

« Prev12 3 4 5 6 7 » 17 » 34 Next »