Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

Loved the show when it was first featured in Norwegian tv. I heat now there will come a sequel?? Anyone know anything about it? Alexander Larsen, www.norskcasinotips.com
6 days, 14 hours ago
I have a son who is 3 years old and he has never been to the movies. Cand this film be a nice icebreaker?? Alexander Larsen, www.norskcasinotips.com
6 days, 14 hours ago
it's the movie Shrek (2001) that made me start watching again animated movies. what i like the most in the new generation of animated movies it's there's a lot of inside jokes that only older people w
1 week, 2 days ago
Aldenvdk commented on a review of
2 weeks ago
This was really an amazing romance movie of the year that i been waited for. I think this will be a Movie Series because of the books and the story is really short and something will still happen to
2 weeks ago
Bml93 commented on a review of Boyhood
I don't necessarily agree with you, but I'll always appreciate a well-written review nonetheless. Good job!
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Bml93 commented on a review of
2 weeks, 2 days ago
@mirinbuddy, exactly the same thing for me. I definitely need to re-watch it to make up my mind :)
2 weeks, 2 days ago
I'm also Dardenne Brothers's Fan, and this film not impressed me much like their other films , I want to rewatch it to find if I feel different.
2 weeks, 2 days ago
Joe commented on a review of Joe
I like Cage a lot and this is one I haven't seen yet so it will happen soon if I can find it. Besides my real name happens to be "Joe" so how can I not watch it. Hee Hee!
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Joe commented on a review of 88
Hi Sarah. You might want to take a quick look at my jan/feb 2015 movies watched lists for some quick ideas of movies to watch. As you will note if you do, I don't write reviews there, just some quick
2 weeks, 6 days ago
more reviews on http://www.google.com http://www.google.com
3 weeks ago
Squishy commented on a review of Cube
just want to point out that this movie came out before saw so it cant be a rip off
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Sounds interesting! Would make a good story for a movie, perhaps.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Bit of a spoiler, isn't it?
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Liked this review.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
entertaining romance film,but.. indeed , agree...average movie.
3 weeks, 3 days ago
I agree with your review,this movie obviously emphasizes the wrong parts, I wish his biography would be better told with different screenplay or other director.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
what were the 'right' parts that should have been emphasized then?
3 weeks, 4 days ago
Thanks for this review. Interesting enough to make me want to look into watching it, if I can find it.
3 weeks, 5 days ago
I actually saw 'Winter's Bone' and she was indeed pretty good but the movie itself was not really amazing. By now, I have seen 7 of her movies (basically half of her work) and even though she is prett
4 weeks, 1 day ago
...we are supposed to believe that all those (very) old political activists have become some very skilled spies with the same abilities to disappear like good old Jason Bourne. Granted, it's a movie,
1 month ago
it's a sad story :( 4 of the main characters died after the release of the movies .. Heather O'Rourke, Dominique Dunne, Julian Beck and Will Sampson the actor who was playing the indian character :(
1 month ago
Glad you saw it, man! Fantastic, overlooked little flick. In my top 5 from last year.
1 month ago
The singing in Jersey Boys was fantastic but other than that the film fell short. I grew up listing to a lot of that music because of my parents.
1 month ago
I just watched "Jersey Boys" and liked it. Probably because it's my era but I thought it was really good. I need to see "American Sniper" as I read both of Chris Kyle's books, twice, and loved them.
1 month ago
Most of the action in this book takes place in Portland, New York, Waterbury and areas in between, so I guess that this is no coincidence.
1 month ago
Finally someone says the truth: ...pretty much like in ‘Some like it hot’, Marilyn Monroe looked positively charming but, honestly, her character was rather moronic and obnoxious
1 month ago
New Hampshire's state motto " Live Free or Die".
1 month ago
i was going to write a long review explaining the 6 timelines, but then i saw this review. hats of to you for this wonderful segment, however, i don't think that the stories can be easily connected, i
1 month, 1 week ago

« Prev12 Next »