Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

Yep, agreed all around. It really bugged me too that Kazan looks too young to be the girl's mother. Here's hoping Bertino's next film is better.
4 hours, 42 minutes ago
your review is just as good as the movie!!!!
11 hours, 27 minutes ago
I mostly agree with this essay however I disagree with what you had to say about the editorials. I do enjoy them a lot and it is nice to hear his opinion on certain subject matters. Other than that, I
5 days, 6 hours ago
You're welcome! Glad you enjoyed it. We're agreed that it has some moments where you realize it's running long...regardless overall the excellence of the film makes up for that.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
The only good review in this website.
1 month ago
Wondering what your thoughts are on Ben Affleck's take on Batman as part of the Marvel-verse?
1 month, 1 week ago
Leo commented on a review of
1 month, 1 week ago
One day there will be a Twitch for porn, maybe sooner than we're comfortable with.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Shound Kirstin commented on a review of
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Shound Kirstin commented on a review of
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Shound Kirstin commented on a review of
1 month, 2 weeks ago
It's based on a HG Wells story, rather than Jules Verne.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
No. Bare Knuckle III is much better. Streets of Rage 2 feels so slow compared to it and even to the first game. It's very overrated.
2 months ago
http://4thletter.net/2012/02/the-many-deaths-of-frank-castle/
2 months, 1 week ago
"> "> xxs link d=\"alert('XSS');\\")\";"> "> ">alert(/XSSed/);// ">
2 months, 1 week ago
Worst review EVER
2 months, 1 week ago
Wow... another positive review coming from you! That's rather exceptional... The funny thing is that even though you keep saying that it is a great movie, apparently the only reason you liked it was
2 months, 1 week ago
Just amazing..So sad to hear is their last record.. ;-(((
2 months, 2 weeks ago
Bad directing... you must be kidding it's George Miller the director and it's rated 3 for Very Good by the Film Industries Ratings.
2 months, 2 weeks ago
2 months, 2 weeks ago
One of my favorite movies of all time, always on my top 5.
2 months, 4 weeks ago
my husband and i saw it in a theater right after we got married..the comedy may be low but we were rolling in the aisles..i loved the kittens and the voices were perfect..ms. gabor ..did the voice of
2 months, 4 weeks ago
Matrix is THE MAN! Capable of slicing someone’s scalp off by throwing a lawnmower blade at him, stabbing people, launching an axe into someone’s testicles, sticking someone with a pitchfork, impal
3 months ago
Yep, that ending pushed the film into greatness for me. Glad you enjoyed!
3 months ago
It's a great film but the main character is very too arrogant and the creature's voice and screams (Grendel) are extremely annoying.
3 months, 1 week ago
Glad that you enjoyed it so well! And agreed on all points.
3 months, 1 week ago
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OZStB_kKCn0
3 months, 1 week ago
http://www.imdb.com/title/tt4054654/?ref_=nv_sr_1 :D
3 months, 2 weeks ago
It was a entertaining serie but it didn't last long enough.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Not a original masterpiece but entertaining. : )
3 months, 2 weeks ago

« Prev12 3 4 5 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block