Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

i found it because I searched for motherflapping... i read the hole review, never heard of the game but I was entertained XD do more of these!
4 days, 6 hours ago
Malnutrition? The girl is a hunter, so she always has something to eat. Unexplained details? A movie is faster paced and based on images. Detailed explanations are not required, as long as the viewer
1 week ago
Well, I haven't read the book, but I felt for Rue all the same :)
1 week ago
hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha!!!
1 week ago
When I first saw it, I found the climax to be both shocking and very satisfying, albeit maybe a bit corny. I still love this movie, though, and actually find it to be better than 'The Sixth Sense'. Du
1 week, 1 day ago
www.tapchi18plus.com | www.nhathuoconline.net | www.tapchisuckhoeonline.com | www.dacsanrung.com | www.dacsanrung.net
1 week, 3 days ago
:D to you both. You can view the full movie here: http://www.listal.com/video/10636799
1 week, 6 days ago
your review made me want to see this film
2 weeks ago
Yeah, some of these films can be fun in the right frame if mind
2 weeks ago
xolmis commented on a review of The Maid
Great Movie!
2 weeks ago
I agree entirely. This movie was ridiculous (ly) bad. Spot-on.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
THANK YOU!!! I felt like I was the only one who couldn't stand this movie. I thought this movie was just annoying and not disturbing at all. Most of the acting was terrible except for Ulrich Mühe and
2 weeks, 5 days ago
I totally agree with everything you wrote in this review. Great job.
2 weeks, 6 days ago
In this review you say "we know Norman is the killer." I was wondering if you meant that we (the audience) knows that Norman has killed before and so we assume he's going to be the killer in this fil
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Thanks. The song lyrics on my homepage are actually from an old J. Geils Band song called Insane, Insane Again from their Freeze Frame album.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
I saw a link titled "My Library Complete" at the end of KatsyKarma's I think she is beautiful list. I clicked on it and noticed that you have read some Conan by Andrew Offut. I haven't read his Conan.
3 weeks, 4 days ago
I have never watched it, I am a kid, so i still want too even with the HORR_I_BLE reviews :3
4 weeks, 1 day ago
i tend to agree with your assessment wholeheartedly..waste of talent and time.take a nap instead
1 month ago
great composition
1 month ago
great,you cant miss it,go watch it now!
1 month, 1 week ago
1 month, 1 week ago
you're right sir, i should never have watched it, but i let my curiosity get to me.
1 month, 1 week ago
Where r u from?
1 month, 1 week ago
Hello I am from China
1 month, 1 week ago
Yup, I agree. This movie fucking rules.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Incredible insight!
1 month, 2 weeks ago
pls can some help through this. how do i download film from this site kindly put me through
1 month, 2 weeks ago
pls can some help through this. how do i download film from this site kindly put me through
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Read my review, i explained the entire movie.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant review. Spot on!
1 month, 3 weeks ago

« Prev12 3 4 5 6 7 » 17 » 32 Next »