Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

The additional insights here definitely improve the review. Thanks for letting me know about them!
5 days, 23 hours ago
Are you looking for a web site developer. or freelance web designer. I am Anvar a professional, reliable and affordable freelance web designer from India. Whether you need a website for your small or
1 week, 5 days ago
Percy commented on a review of Your Name
1 week, 6 days ago
I can get you a moderately cheap copy that works if interested, I can relate to you, because my friend told me he needed the 2nd disc then moved away so I never got it back...
2 weeks ago
I'm glad you liked it. It's definitely one of best biopics to come out. If you have time, you should check out Ava DuVerany's documentary 13th on Netflix. If Selma showed her to be a promising filmma
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Thanks again. "Every time you mention Deus Ex, SOMEONE will reinstall it."
2 weeks, 6 days ago
One of my all time favourites, I haven't played in...god nearly a decade or something ridiculous but it has certainly remained with me throughout the years. Great review :-)
2 weeks, 6 days ago
Vale la pena esperar hasta que salga en cines? Tengo muchas expectativas del film, pero tampoco creo que llegue a los niveles de "El viaje de Chihiro" o siquiera "Oscar-worthy'' como muchos dicen.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
My first FPS horor game i have ever played. It is superb,great memories. I dont think that graphic is too bad,it has good atmosphere. Sequel is good too....thanks to Gemini english translation effort.
3 weeks, 1 day ago
Hey, You mentioned that you finished english translation of this game. If you want to spread this game to the world, send your translated script to Gemini (guy who is interested into fan translations,
3 weeks, 1 day ago
It looks like a great survival game,unfortunately in japanese:-(
3 weeks, 1 day ago
,bad but entertaining film
1 month, 1 week ago
kathy commented on a review of Maborosi
Great review.
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Bueno, respeto que se aprecie a si mismo
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Lo sobrevaloras demasiado. Su ediciĆ³n no es tan buena ._.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Khe?
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Jajaja, NO.
2 months ago
Yep, agreed all around. It really bugged me too that Kazan looks too young to be the girl's mother. Here's hoping Bertino's next film is better.
2 months ago
your review is just as good as the movie!!!!
2 months ago
I mostly agree with this essay however I disagree with what you had to say about the editorials. I do enjoy them a lot and it is nice to hear his opinion on certain subject matters. Other than that, I
2 months ago
You're welcome! Glad you enjoyed it. We're agreed that it has some moments where you realize it's running long...regardless overall the excellence of the film makes up for that.
2 months, 3 weeks ago
The only good review in this website.
3 months ago
Wondering what your thoughts are on Ben Affleck's take on Batman as part of the Marvel-verse?
3 months, 1 week ago
Leo commented on a review of
3 months, 1 week ago
One day there will be a Twitch for porn, maybe sooner than we're comfortable with.
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Shound Kirstin commented on a review of
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Shound Kirstin commented on a review of
3 months, 2 weeks ago
Shound Kirstin commented on a review of
3 months, 2 weeks ago
It's based on a HG Wells story, rather than Jules Verne.
3 months, 3 weeks ago
No. Bare Knuckle III is much better. Streets of Rage 2 feels so slow compared to it and even to the first game. It's very overrated.
4 months, 1 week ago

« Prev12 3 4 5 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block