Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

I see.
1 day, 14 hours ago
Yes, they did a second one, but it's really a sequel in name only, as it involves none of the original characters, but still does a rehash of the original plot. Also, it's one of the various disgraces
1 day, 18 hours ago
I didn't even know they made a second one!
2 days, 7 hours ago
Paw hasn't done any Music Movies lately, which is a real shame because I wanted to see him do more musicals. For MikeJ, he does Shameful Sequels on some occasions now. One movie that he'll likely do a
2 days, 7 hours ago
Just one more question DragonPhoenix, I noticed you removed Paw and MikeJ from people you were still interested in watching. Why so?
2 days, 19 hours ago
One of my most favourite movie of all time. This is mainly for because I identified a lot with his alienation from everyone else except the grandma. Despite his weirdness she was the only one that got
5 days, 5 hours ago
I totally agree with your opinion on this show. This is just a strange show. I mean it's just a strange show that I think know whether it's awful, incredible, or just mediocre. I usually just ignore t
6 days, 7 hours ago
Very good and accurate review of one of the greatest shows ever made
1 week ago
I understand what you're saying DragonPhoenix. I really do. Even when he's ripping apart movies that deserves that treatment (The Smurfs, Tim Burton's Planet Of The Apes remake), he is still absolutel
1 week, 1 day ago
I haven't even watched Demo Reel. I'm afraid. :( I'm afraid of being bored to death based on what other people are saying.
1 week, 1 day ago
@Toxic34 What I mean by "illogical reasons" for Doug liking Batman over The Dark Knight is he said the supporting cast of the former is superior because of Bob the Goon. He was supposed to be compari
1 week, 2 days ago
This overall retrospective on Oasis was incredible. Just fun reading compilation of some grand reviews. I'm not sure any Oasis fan will appreciate your statements and sentiments on the band, even if t
1 week, 2 days ago
That'll do, Toxic34. That'll do. :)
1 week, 3 days ago
Hi there! I'm new to this site. I was attracted by virtue of your Comic Genius/Comedic Hack report on the declining quality of the Nostalgia Critic reviews. You've posted many of the viewpoints I've b
1 week, 3 days ago
I watched it at the beginning of this year and had the same issues with it, so I doubt your experience would differ now. ;)
1 week, 5 days ago
CYBORG spinning jump kicks while screaming his @ss off! Lots of fighting coupled with gratuitous violence make this a must see for fans of post apocalyptic action movies testosterone filled fight s
1 week, 6 days ago
I haven't had the thrill of seeing it -- but I HEARD parts of it once, blaring from a TV that I lazily hadn't turned off, and... that was enough for me.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
thaskett commented on a review of Me Too
The title sounds familiar to me for some reason (I would have recognized it even before reading your review). I wonder if it played at OFS?
2 weeks, 3 days ago
thaskett commented on a review of Boy A
It sounds like something I'd stream on Netflix (I'm not sure if it's available or if it's been available in the past, but if I ever see it on there, I'll watch it).
2 weeks, 3 days ago
My husband (like you don't know what his name is) and I received the DVD as a Christmas gift, and though we did put it in one day, I was distracted by the Internet or something -- so I can't honestly
2 weeks, 3 days ago
I've never heard of it but it sounds pretty classic...
2 weeks, 3 days ago
I haven't seen it in AGES (and thus, my rating is still based on my last viewing, so... rather low) but I suppose I'd give it another try some day. Though I'd prefer to watch it in German. For some re
2 weeks, 3 days ago
3 weeks, 1 day ago
ORION commented on a review of Thor
Agreed. Nice storyline,cast,direction,cinemetography,action all coordinates well
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Kiitos Mannerheim
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Ahhh, pain, sweet pain... Suffer, sweet suffer.... "Yks menee vielä."
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Tämä revikka nosti arvostustani Mannerheimia kohtaan. Kiitos marsalkka meidän jokapäiväisestä Ranskanleivästämme, sillä sinun on oltava valtakunta ja voima ja kunnia iänkaikkisesti aamen.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Joo. Kävelin toissailtana töistä sateessa odottamaan bussia ja kun aikaa oli ylimääräinen vartti, kävin Alepassa. Eipä sieltä mitään järkevää löytynyt ja kun toi oli miinus kolkytä ros
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Paska leipä. Shit bread.
4 weeks, 1 day ago
Thanks for the encouraging words! Just two more Oasis albums left to review!
1 month ago

« Prev12 3 4 5 6 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block