Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

:P
2 days, 19 hours ago
Really! ; D
3 days ago
I like The Running Man I don't Know maybe it's because I'm a fan of Arnolds and i Love Maria Conchita Alonso she is so bea utiful to me even if she doesn't act well
4 days, 6 hours ago
I don't like trashing movies but i really didn't get this one's purpose/meaning/ambition... Anyway, If you like the idea of the Rapture, i definitely recommend you watch the first season of The Leftov
4 days, 16 hours ago
what's that Brad ???
5 days, 8 hours ago
Nice to see one of your reviews up again. I couldn't agree more either. Honestly, just the first scene had me rolling my eyes. I knew I was in for a let-down. Good stuff, man!
6 days, 2 hours ago
Dark Warrior, I really hope that the accusations are false. Iceviper, I totally agree with you. I absolutely hate the media!
6 days, 5 hours ago
Innocent till proven guilty. Why is the media out to crucify him? Where are Sharpton and Jackson?? I don't believe half of the women that the main stream media has paraded out to show. Call me pig
6 days, 9 hours ago
great band... they are the heart of pop rock n roll of the 80's :)
6 days, 9 hours ago
me too i've saw that movie with my dad & brother in 1977 but i've never becamed a big fan like with the Indiana Jones franchise.... oh yes ! The Empire Strike is the best of the bunch :)
6 days, 9 hours ago
... Bill is in some big trouble and i think he will suffer for the bad things that he did
6 days, 9 hours ago
It had some creepy good horror elements, but overall the execution as a whole was lacking. I agree with you here.
1 week, 2 days ago
Yep, I was reminded of Spoorloos too when I watched this one. Glad you enjoyed it!
1 week, 2 days ago
i knew that you were talking about all the Death Race movies but me i was talking about the influence of those movies that they had on a bunch of movies of the 80's,90's,00's &10's. and in some way yo
1 week, 3 days ago
it's one of my fav sci-fi/horror movies of the 80's :)
1 week, 3 days ago
All those movies like Death Race , The Running Man , Gamer are based on 2 classic action movies of the 70's Death Race 2000 (1975) Starring David Carradine, Sylvester Stallone & Christopher Lee and on
1 week, 3 days ago
... i like the uncut version with the sexy Keira in some quite attractive clothing (lol)
2 weeks ago
i like a lot this movie even if it's not one of is best films but the directing of Quentin in this movie is outstanding even in the slow parts. :)
2 weeks ago
i'm sure Ringu must be great but the version of Gore Verbinski is very well done even if it's not like the original one. :)
2 weeks ago
suma commented on a review of Memoire DX
Nice
2 weeks ago
I love this movie
2 weeks ago
It could be possible. I'm usually generous with my rating.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
It could be possible. I'm usually generous with my rating.
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Wow! Is this the first time you've given 2/10 or less in 2 years? (since 'The Flintstones In Viva Rock Vegas')
2 weeks, 1 day ago
Just watched this last weekend, this is really a disturbing film but I do enjoyed it.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
You've got that right. The War on Everything was the pinnacle of Australian television as far as I'm concerned.
2 weeks, 3 days ago
Well, I guess the more "personal" message of the movie would be, "If someone harmed me in the past, I must kill them". I could have written a whole thing about that, and maybe I should have. Althoug
2 weeks, 4 days ago
Excellent review. I think you hit upon all the things that make this movie so worth watching and a few of it's minor weaknesses. Job well done.
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Linked to from my November 2014 list
2 weeks, 5 days ago
you're so funny Shanell (lol) woaf ! woaf !
2 weeks, 6 days ago

« Prev12 3 4 5 6 7 » 17 » 33 Next »