Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

Nice review my friend... i want to see this : )
5 hours, 18 minutes ago
Wow... That must be one of the very few positive reviews you have posted on this website... And, of course, it was for a movie which might be a classic but hardly an amazing deep masterpiece.
2 days, 10 hours ago
Thanks for the review. I'm the co-writer of the screenplay (Scott Timmins) and glad you enjoyed the movie!!
5 days, 5 hours ago
I echo your sentiment completely.
6 days, 6 hours ago
i loved this so much
1 week, 1 day ago
Oh no
1 week, 4 days ago
I did like the fact that they tried something new.
1 week, 5 days ago
What did you like best about the movie?
1 week, 6 days ago
PS : I actually saw it again with my wife recently and she really liked it a lot. For her, it was the best movie in this trilogy and, I have to admit it, it really grew on me. Each time I watch this m
1 week, 6 days ago
Moi Wanderer commented on a review of
2 weeks, 4 days ago
It's that bad?
2 weeks, 5 days ago
Aside the fact that you shouldn't put a review before watching a movie, I think your argument is actually quite interesting. Indeed, when they need to have a bad guy (like a terrorist for example) t
3 weeks, 4 days ago
NGE isn't for kids. It is an ANIME. This media have adults since his beginning. And why this anime is mean-spirited? Because this anime is for think about this characters and how they descent into th
3 weeks, 5 days ago
Samuel L. Jackson, a young, cool dynamo?!? The guy was already 54 years old when he made this movie.... Furthermore, that's basically the essence of being actor, to be able to portray all kinds of di
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Your review sucks
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Yeah...I felt like all the scenes that were homages to old Hollywood kept them from developing the story on this one while also bouncing us around between too many characters. Definitely a disappointm
3 weeks, 6 days ago
Yes ! it's sad that it didn't last for a long time, Jesse was great and also Jordana, Brenda and Emma even if her character was a bit weird and bitchy. : ))
1 month ago
@Rocconerverdies, to be honest, I have to admit that Paula Patton, even Queen Latifah, are actually quite gorgeous ;)
1 month ago
What a joke... Of course, it is a thriller! and one of the most convoluted ones I have seen in many years...
1 month ago
Did you watch this while typing?
1 month, 1 week ago
It look likes a porn movie with Jessica Simpson :D
1 month, 2 weeks ago
There's some funny sexy ladies in this one : ))
1 month, 2 weeks ago
Agreed, and so I've linked to this review from my July 2016 list.
1 month, 3 weeks ago
Yes it's a game of practice. You have to play alot to understand what to do
2 months, 1 week ago
I bought Dark Souls 1 about 4 years ago and i've stop playing after 30 min because i didn't know what to do, we didn't know how to kill the first boss, it's surely the kind of game that you have to pr
2 months, 1 week ago
Ok, from reading your review it seemed like you hadn't seen it in a long time and forgot what really went down. Thanks for clarifying.
2 months, 1 week ago
My favorite movie, love the action and cool actors
2 months, 1 week ago
My favorite action hero movie, Ledger and Bale are amazing
2 months, 1 week ago
Awesome movie, I own it and have watched about 10 times, one of my favs...very cool
2 months, 1 week ago
@djprojexion, I have seen this movie at least 3 times and the last time was just last year so I don't feel the need to re-watch it again any time soon. The fact that McFly flies back to the 50's mig
2 months, 1 week ago

« Prev12 3 4 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block