Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

Sarah! posted a review of A Haunted House 2

“MARLON WAYANS JUST FUCK OFF. NO SERIOUSLY FUCK OFF. LIKE NOW FUCK OFF. THIS WAS SHIT, NO JOKE. DISGUSTING, VULGAR, UNFUNNY.” read more

1 week, 5 days ago
Sarah! posted a review of Heatstroke

“Nothing to really say about this movie other than it was boringggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg.” read more

1 week, 5 days ago
Sarah! posted a review of The Single Moms Club

“Tyler Perry just please fucking give up. Your films are absurd and that poster shows what the film actually wasn't.” read more

1 week, 5 days ago
Sarah! posted a review of The Other Woman

“Anything must be funnier than this, Cameron Diaz used to be really good but now I just really can't be fucking bothered with most of her films, I really wish I could unwatch this bag of crap but I guess not. It's not a comedy that will make anyone feel happy or laugh out loud at any moment, ugh why ” read more

1 week, 5 days ago
Sarah! posted a review of Transcendence

“Never watched a film ever with Johnny Depp in..until now, this was just BORINNNNNNNNNNNG. Really borrrrrrrrrrrrrrinnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnng.” read more

1 week, 5 days ago

“I'll be honest I don't really watch the tv show, I basically just watched the Christmas 2013 specials and the live shows they released to DVD. I didn't hate it, it was extremely better than I wanted it to be. All the cast did good but sometimes the film was a bit stale and slow to start with, some s” read more

1 week, 5 days ago
Michael M posted a review of Holiday

Is This Where the Club Meets?

“Holiday is my favourite Cary Grant film, and my favourite of Katharine Hepburn & Cary Grant’s partnership. Between this, Bringing Up Baby and The Philadelphia Story, it’s almost like having to choose my favourite child; yes all three are that good, but ultimately Holiday is the most beloved of m” read more

1 week, 5 days ago
Michael M posted a review of The Women

Pure Estrogen

“The Women explores the tribulations and dilemmas of weather sleeping dogs should lie. Unless you’re easily offended by a movie in which majority of its female cast are vicious gossips then stay away, although the gossiping stereotypes are greatly exaggerated, being all part of the film’s humour.” read more

1 week, 5 days ago
burnodo posted a review of Under the Skin

“Exceptional film. Challenges audiences on every level. The deliberate movement of the narrative might make or break someone on the fence between loving this and hating it. The imagery is compelling and the sense of dread is palpable, cold, yet strangely alluring, keeping you interested in the protag” read more

1 week, 5 days ago
☭Gary posted a review of Sex Machine

Prime Time

“Here it is, the man in his prime hour. I figured since I've already blown through two of his other live albums and just watched the trailer for his biopic coming up soon, I would pick a final bone with the Godfather's last widely celebrated live album. I still might review Live At The Apollo II just” read more

1 week, 5 days ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Lola Montès

A classic

“I have actually already seen this movie but it was a very long time ago and, this time, I went to see it on the big screen with my beloved film club so it was a really different experience. Eventually, I thought it was pretty good but it is definitely an acquired taste, a taste obviously shared by W” read more

1 week, 5 days ago
BAMF posted a review of Repentance

“I been wanting to see this since I saw the trailer. I didn't expect to see such big names involved in such an unknown film. So the acting wasn't bad at all. The writing and story however felt like it was too rushed and missing something. The ending didn't make sense in terms of how real people would” read more

1 week, 6 days ago
fernando posted a review of Vicki

“The original, "I wake up screaming", is incredibly good, and this is just OK, Boone is obsessive but far enough sick and psycho, the film lacks noirish and anguish.” read more

1 week, 6 days ago
fernando posted a review of Tiger in the Smoke

“Confusing plot, too much time with a basement gang; but nice characters in the fog, undistinguished cast (priest Naismith is the better), idiot plots before the climaxes” read more

1 week, 6 days ago

A good movie

“Since I kept hearing some very good things about this flick, I was really eager to check it out. In the US, almost every year, you have a grown-up, and more and more often a teenager, who goes for a killing rampage (on the other hand, it also happened not so long ago in Norway, if I’m not mistaken” read more

1 week, 6 days ago
mirinbuddy posted a review of Tokyo Story

“"Tokyo Story" is my favorite film of all time. I really love this film, it made me think of my parents... my life sucks, my relationship with parents is not so good,there's big generation gap... but this film made me feel glad to be my parent's child,the most beautiful person in my life.

F” read more

1 week, 6 days ago
☭Gary posted a review of T-Bone Blues

The Master's Revised Classics

“T-Bone Walker is one of the most influential guitarists to ever grace the stage and one of the essential pieces in assembling modern day Rock music. T-Bone was arguably the very first electric guitar player ever, the argument tends to go back and forth between him and Charlie Christian (whom he lear” read more

1 week, 6 days ago
fuckyou posted a review of Tammy

Another depressing entry in crap comedy.

“Oh GOD! This movie sucked! I was expecting something hilarious, but was lied to once again by the fuking adverts. Tammy is an overweight mess who loses her job and husband and goes on the lam with her drunken grandmother to go see the Niagara falls. Along the way we get mind-numbing situations where” read more

1 week, 6 days ago
fernando posted a review of No Way to Treat a Lady

“A deception. Smight was practicing to do TVfilms. Steiger is so idiotic, being a serial killer, that I couldn´t stand obviousness of his clues” read more

1 week, 6 days ago

“Not too stagey, not too dinamic, Booth makes her tourd d'effort while Lancaster is constrained” read more

2 weeks ago
Stehako posted a review of $5 a Day

“Walken is entertaining in this very low budget meandering film with a few payoffs. I may just have a weak spot for road trip movies.” read more

2 weeks ago
fernando posted a review of Last Days Here

“Oh I was moved and I don't care metal. Liebling vomits everythin and after he is dried,emerges a good man. Its an inverse cult: fans doesnt want to be saved by their idol, they save him” read more

2 weeks ago
fernando posted a review of Good Ol' Freda

“Discreet, low profile and sympathetic as Frida. You undesrtand why she talks for the first time.” read more

2 weeks ago
fernando posted a review of Visions of Light



Nice effort of the AFI to interview best DPs of its generartion, includind Almendros talking of his 'magic hour', Willis on Allen, Chapman on Scorsese. A pity it was not a good copy” read more

2 weeks ago
fernando posted a review of Workingman's Death

“Im a little tired, in serious and humanist documentaries as this, of 'the beauty of images'. The bloody nigerian part, or the sulfur mine, is too much beauty. But ignore this, It's ok and I like the mock on stajanov tradition” read more

2 weeks ago

“Marc Cherry hit it out of the park with this one. Started many careers, Eva Longoria's for example. Filming next to Universal, so it was great to take a break at the Theme Park during filming. Alexander von Roon plays a Russian Executive.” read more

2 weeks ago
wherzmymartini posted a review of The West Wing

“Great Show. Martin Sheen is always so generous. Alexander von Roon plays Bob Russell's assistant. Love the angles and suspense of the show. Fast paced and often copied.” read more

2 weeks ago

“What a fun show. The MTV Video Music Awards had received the most votes that year. Great Promo with Snoop Dogg, Alexander Leeb & Alexander von Roon.” read more

2 weeks ago
wherzmymartini posted a review of Gilmore Girls

“Fun show, great Acting & a little suspense. Such a fun cast & Crew. Alexander von Roon plays Ron, the Masseur.” read more

2 weeks ago
wherzmymartini posted a review of Dr. Vegas

“Big Fan of Rob Lowe. Especially playing Eddie Nero & Californication. Alexander von Roon is in one episode only.” read more

2 weeks ago