Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

All updates

“Amazing show! Funny when it was supposed to be, but also conveying very, very deep messages about life, love,etc. Really great actors too! Just to put”

5 months, 3 weeks ago

“Saw the pilot on ABC.com, and 2 seconds into it was already hooked. Hope it stays good, because the first episode was great. Newly found favorite in K”

5 months, 3 weeks ago

“Scrubs is a seriously funny and unique comedy that unites medical drama with slapstick and witty comedy. The character of JD, who the show is focused ”

5 months, 3 weeks ago

“anyone who don't love ellen , never gave her the chance . Or they never saw her show So they don't even know how she smiles even through hard times an”

6 months, 1 week ago

“A friend of mine gave me that movie on a DVD as a present - I managed to watch it yesterday and liked it a lot. It does not have a lot of action or sp”

6 months, 1 week ago

“You'd have to be crazy to think the Cosby Show wasn't the most dominant network show on television during the 80's. The Show focused on an upper class”

6 months, 3 weeks ago

“Season 1 was great, I'd give it 9/10 but Season 2 was kinda disappointing 6/10, the actors didn't really work for me, they were not really convincing ”

6 months, 3 weeks ago

“In fact, I had planned for quite some time to watch the remake in the movie theater but, at the very last moment, Nick, my step-son, chickened out and”

6 months, 3 weeks ago

“Horriblemente excelente, adoro esta cochinada :u Necesito porno de la peliazul (necesitaba rellenar los 10 caracteres mínimos para la reviuw) 0”

6 months, 4 weeks ago

“De las mejores comedias involuntarias que he visto, merece una checada sólo para admirar lo absurda que es.”

6 months, 4 weeks ago

“In fact, I had planned for quite some time to watch the remake in the movie theater but, at the very last moment, Nick, my step-son, chickened out and”

7 months ago

“IT KEEPS ON LIVING LONG AND PROSPER Needed to check this out after watching For The Love Of Spock documentary from the great past Leonard Nimoy and go”

7 months ago

“YO HO, YO HO! A PIRATE'S LIFE FOR ME First season was little bit lacky. Premise was good, characters interesting and colorful and sets gloriously beau”

7 months ago

“AND THE GOLDEN GLOBE GOES TO.... Ricky Gervais should host every award show. Hes just so honest and truthful when it comes to entertainment business ”

7 months ago

“DEVIL OF HELL'S KITCHEN Show starts with a blast! First ten minutes and fight scene in, I was hooked. Fight scenes are the best offering from the show”

7 months ago

“I loved this show so much! :D It is amazing to me. :) I kinda liked it and my favorite characters are Piper and Phoebe Halliwell. They are amazing. I ”

7 months, 1 week ago

“Call me crazy, but this cartoon is a hate-love relationship. I gave it a little bit of a 6/10. Uncle Grandpa looks weird, Mr. Gus looks like a monster”

7 months, 1 week ago

“Season 1 was great, I'd give it 9/10 but Season 2 was kinda disappointing 6/10, the actors didn't really work for me, they were not really convincing ”

7 months, 1 week ago

“Season 1 was great, I'd give it 9/10 but Season 2 was kinda disappointing 6/10, the actors didn't really work for me, they were not really convincing ”

7 months, 1 week ago

“a great movie about a young girl coming under the abusing system of the not so merciful sisters in the years of the young Federal Republic of Germany”

7 months, 1 week ago

“I probably mentioned before how I'm not a big follower of the shows everyone likes, I usually don't end up liking them. My friend sent me home with Se”

7 months, 1 week ago

“This show is super cute, I haven't even finished watching it and I knew it deserved a review. It's British but takes place in California, so if you”

7 months, 1 week ago

“De las mejores comedias involuntarias que he visto, merece una checada sólo para admirar lo absurda que es.”

7 months, 2 weeks ago

“Pobre intento de usar COMIC RELIEFS de series bastante deficientes en calidad en una serie propia, en serio que pedazo de mierda, esto es flanderizaci”

7 months, 2 weeks ago

“while I'm not an advocate of killing I actually found myself drawn to this show. I watched a wife slowly and painfully die of cancer and, in the end”

7 months, 2 weeks ago

“ UFO is absolutely my favorite TV show of all time! So my review will NOT be impartial... UFO is a British TV series about an alien invasion of Eart”

7 months, 3 weeks ago

“Reseñas sin spoilers: Creo que los peor que hizo esta serie es que tienen que hacer que los espectadores vean las anteriores series de los cuatro su”

7 months, 3 weeks ago

“My first anime series that I ever watched and got broadcast in my country was Sailor Moon, a sci-fi action romantic series from Japan that made me fal”

8 months ago

“The series that gave inspiration to Power Rangers (or actually PR stole some scenes and replaced them with American actors), the series that started i”

8 months ago

“   He is the man who protect poor people from dictatorship and tyranny, he is a fox in the night, he is Zorro, made in 1957 in black and white, star”

8 months ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block