Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

All updates

“one of the best , in my opinion, ever! there was one particular short- a family having to live out of the back of their car- that touched me beca”

7 months ago

“I have twin girls who watched this show religiously. I found myself getting caught up in the stories and rushing home when I could to watch along with”

7 months ago

“while I'm not an advocate of killing I actually found myself drawn to this show. I watched a wife slowly and painfully die of cancer and, in the end”

7 months ago

“I love this show! I'm a huge CW fan to begin with and I resisted watching The Vampire Diaries for so long because it was a vampire show. I'm not huge ”

7 months ago

“(Review In Spanish) Big Mouth fue la peor mierda jamás hecha por la humanidad. Fue una tortura seguir con cada episodio y más aun con toda alabanza ”

7 months ago

“"This show is a friendly mix between Lost and the 4400. The coincidental connection between the main cast mixed with evolutionary abilities! I wait”

7 months, 1 week ago

“(Review In Spanish) Big Mouth fue la peor mierda jamás hecha por la humanidad. Fue una tortura seguir con cada episodio y más aun con toda alabanza ”

7 months, 3 weeks ago

“(Review In Spanish) Big Mouth fue la peor mierda jamás hecha por la humanidad. Fue una tortura seguir con cada episodio y más aun con toda alabanza ”

7 months, 3 weeks ago

“Has become one of my favorite shows! Great return of Christina Ricci! I love how it portrays the style, the attitude and the important events of the e”

7 months, 3 weeks ago

“Amazing show! Funny when it was supposed to be, but also conveying very, very deep messages about life, love,etc. Really great actors too! Just to put”

7 months, 3 weeks ago

“Saw the pilot on ABC.com, and 2 seconds into it was already hooked. Hope it stays good, because the first episode was great. Newly found favorite in K”

7 months, 3 weeks ago

“Scrubs is a seriously funny and unique comedy that unites medical drama with slapstick and witty comedy. The character of JD, who the show is focused ”

7 months, 3 weeks ago

“anyone who don't love ellen , never gave her the chance . Or they never saw her show So they don't even know how she smiles even through hard times an”

8 months, 1 week ago

“A friend of mine gave me that movie on a DVD as a present - I managed to watch it yesterday and liked it a lot. It does not have a lot of action or sp”

8 months, 1 week ago

“You'd have to be crazy to think the Cosby Show wasn't the most dominant network show on television during the 80's. The Show focused on an upper class”

8 months, 3 weeks ago

“Season 1 was great, I'd give it 9/10 but Season 2 was kinda disappointing 6/10, the actors didn't really work for me, they were not really convincing ”

8 months, 3 weeks ago

“In fact, I had planned for quite some time to watch the remake in the movie theater but, at the very last moment, Nick, my step-son, chickened out and”

8 months, 4 weeks ago

“Horriblemente excelente, adoro esta cochinada :u Necesito porno de la peliazul (necesitaba rellenar los 10 caracteres mínimos para la reviuw) 0”

9 months ago

“De las mejores comedias involuntarias que he visto, merece una checada sólo para admirar lo absurda que es.”

9 months ago

“In fact, I had planned for quite some time to watch the remake in the movie theater but, at the very last moment, Nick, my step-son, chickened out and”

9 months ago

“IT KEEPS ON LIVING LONG AND PROSPER Needed to check this out after watching For The Love Of Spock documentary from the great past Leonard Nimoy and go”

9 months ago

“YO HO, YO HO! A PIRATE'S LIFE FOR ME First season was little bit lacky. Premise was good, characters interesting and colorful and sets gloriously beau”

9 months ago

“AND THE GOLDEN GLOBE GOES TO.... Ricky Gervais should host every award show. Hes just so honest and truthful when it comes to entertainment business ”

9 months ago

“DEVIL OF HELL'S KITCHEN Show starts with a blast! First ten minutes and fight scene in, I was hooked. Fight scenes are the best offering from the show”

9 months ago

“I loved this show so much! :D It is amazing to me. :) I kinda liked it and my favorite characters are Piper and Phoebe Halliwell. They are amazing. I ”

9 months, 1 week ago

“Call me crazy, but this cartoon is a hate-love relationship. I gave it a little bit of a 6/10. Uncle Grandpa looks weird, Mr. Gus looks like a monster”

9 months, 1 week ago

“Season 1 was great, I'd give it 9/10 but Season 2 was kinda disappointing 6/10, the actors didn't really work for me, they were not really convincing ”

9 months, 1 week ago

“Season 1 was great, I'd give it 9/10 but Season 2 was kinda disappointing 6/10, the actors didn't really work for me, they were not really convincing ”

9 months, 1 week ago
Warmaster voted for a review of

“”

9 months, 1 week ago

“I probably mentioned before how I'm not a big follower of the shows everyone likes, I usually don't end up liking them. My friend sent me home with Se”

9 months, 2 weeks ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block