Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

Good even handed review, and this coming from an Allman Brothers fan from way back. :)
2 months ago
Loved your opening paragraph! And I totally agree with it.
2 months ago
I agree with how underrated they are. Although I have some of their work and listened to a fair share I really don't pay as much attention to it as I should. Must be an age thing.....
2 months ago
Bill Cosby has a history of getting off with multiple sexual assault cases. I know, it's hard to believe cause that's Fat Albert we're talking about but one google search will blow you away. It wouldn
4 months, 1 week ago
Haven't listened to this yet but I hate gangsta rap in general that's why I really disliked Biggie's Ready to Die album which only had about three good songs on it. I like Eminem though grew up on him
4 months, 1 week ago
Yeah, the other versions of both "march of the pigs" and "closer" were already covered by their respective single releases, so none of those were included in either version of FDTS. The polite version
4 months, 2 weeks ago
Great review, Coltrane is one of my all time favorites. The Che Guevara of Jazz, bar none.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
☭Gary commented on a review of Abigail
I find 9/10 to be pretty high since I am not a fan of King Diamond's annoying vocals, but this is easily his best album. The production is brilliant and his band is flawless, no matter how bad his voi
4 months, 3 weeks ago
I didn't know a track list was an actual review.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
Thank you for telling me something I already know and not actually reviewing the album itself.
4 months, 3 weeks ago
You totally lost me with the first sentence of this review. She isn't sexy....WTF man? You're reviewing a fucking musical album not a porno. Review the goddamn music and not the artwork, it's that fuc
5 months ago
Purple Rain on crack? I don't know about that. The album is totally different when compared to it except for maybe The Ladder. I didn't exactly rip the album to shreds in this review. I pointed out
5 months ago
☭Gary commented on a review of Thief
I know very little about Tangerine Dream. Only thing I could recall that they did was the recent soundtrack to GTA V, and that was one of the only real impressive things of that massively overrated ga
5 months, 1 week ago
AesthetiX commented on a review of Thief
I think Tangerine Dream may hold the record for soundtrack work with regards to movies; I know I stopped counting a long, long time ago at how many films I've watched where their name popped up in the
5 months, 1 week ago
While Houses of the Holy is my favorite Led Zep album, IV comes close; In Through the Out Door and Physical Graffitti are the only other two that I really liked and, while earlier albums did have some
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Possibly the all-time greatest rock album. I do disagree with you about Stairway to Heaven, however; I'd name it in a heartbeat - along with Like a Rolling Stone - the greatest rock song ever.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Good review. "Like a Rolling Stone" is, in my opinion, the greatest rock song ever made. Amazing fucking album, maybe among my Top 5.
5 months, 3 weeks ago
Your review is concisely brilliant. I couldn't have said it better myself. And I'm not being sarcastic.
6 months ago
Great review as always, man! I m goin to buy the record!
7 months ago
You make me wanna hear this record...
8 months ago
ekimo72 commented on a review of
8 months, 1 week ago
I think is a crap!
8 months, 2 weeks ago
Great album!
8 months, 2 weeks ago
legendary Album...a must have for any CD collection!
8 months, 2 weeks ago
It's my fav MH album !
11 months ago
Bella!
1 year, 2 months ago
Sounds great...
1 year, 4 months ago
GREAT!
1 year, 5 months ago
I agree, it's Miles best record of all time
1 year, 5 months ago
Excellent review! Even though I was never a huge Smashing Pumpkins fan, this is one of my favourite albums of all time!
1 year, 6 months ago