Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

I agree with you, unexpected records are the best.. Nice songs and nice cover also..:-)
1 week, 1 day ago
I just hear it and i totally agree with you Time Bomb! Well done buddy..
2 weeks, 5 days ago
suma commented on a review of Memoire DX
Nice
1 month ago
Good even handed review, and this coming from an Allman Brothers fan from way back. :)
6 months, 3 weeks ago
Loved your opening paragraph! And I totally agree with it.
6 months, 3 weeks ago
I agree with how underrated they are. Although I have some of their work and listened to a fair share I really don't pay as much attention to it as I should. Must be an age thing.....
6 months, 3 weeks ago
Haven't listened to this yet but I hate gangsta rap in general that's why I really disliked Biggie's Ready to Die album which only had about three good songs on it. I like Eminem though grew up on him
9 months ago
Yeah, the other versions of both "march of the pigs" and "closer" were already covered by their respective single releases, so none of those were included in either version of FDTS. The polite version
9 months, 1 week ago
AesthetiX commented on a review of Thief
I think Tangerine Dream may hold the record for soundtrack work with regards to movies; I know I stopped counting a long, long time ago at how many films I've watched where their name popped up in the
10 months ago
While Houses of the Holy is my favorite Led Zep album, IV comes close; In Through the Out Door and Physical Graffitti are the only other two that I really liked and, while earlier albums did have some
10 months, 2 weeks ago
Great review as always, man! I m goin to buy the record!
11 months, 3 weeks ago
You make me wanna hear this record...
1 year ago
ekimo72 commented on a review of
1 year ago
I think is a crap!
1 year, 1 month ago
Great album!
1 year, 1 month ago
legendary Album...a must have for any CD collection!
1 year, 1 month ago
It's my fav MH album !
1 year, 3 months ago
Sounds great...
1 year, 8 months ago
GREAT!
1 year, 9 months ago
I agree, it's Miles best record of all time
1 year, 10 months ago
Excellent review! Even though I was never a huge Smashing Pumpkins fan, this is one of my favourite albums of all time!
1 year, 10 months ago