Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

All updates

Joe Alwyn posted a review of Back To Black

“la vos de amy winehouse es impresionante capaz de expresar profundamente sus emociones , las letras de las canciones ni que decir son excelentes, los ritmos de las canciones igualmente ni que decir impresionantes , me recuerda a la musica clasica de los 60 70 y 80 en mi opinion uno de los mejores a” read more

3 days, 21 hours ago
Joe Alwyn posted a review of (Divide) ÷ (Deluxe)

“pense que este album iba hacer mucho mejor que su antecesor pero no resulto siendo otra cosa comercial la voz de ed es muy buena y pero no logra sacar sus emociones nisiquiera a sus espectadores solo es pegadiza y las letras muy ñee ni buenas ni malas aveces se siente el ritmo y en otras no un prod” read more

1 week ago
Joe Alwyn posted a review of Harry Styles

“intenta ser dramatico pero falla en hacerlo, debo de decir que la vos de harry es demasiado buena pero no la sabe aprovechar , las letras algunas buenas pero otras carecen de sentido , el espectador no puede sentir las emociones que le da debido a que es muy pretencioso quiere ser dramatico como dij” read more

1 week ago
Joe Alwyn posted a review of Reputation

“excelente cambio taylor te aplaudo!!! por tu grandioso cambio!!! letras que son de dos clases de sentimientos venganza y amor , que ahora no solo hace que los espectadores se identifiquen con una clase de sentimientos como lo era solo el amor ahora es la venganza, el album tiene ritmos muy buenos, ” read more

1 week ago
Joe Alwyn posted a review of 1989

“letras bonitas y pegadizas y que como siempre hacen que se identifiquen los espectadores que logran transmitir sentimientos y a la ves no, la voz de taylor bonita y eficaz lo unico malo de este album son los 2 canciones y que aveces parece algo tedioso pero lo demas es muy bueno” read more

1 week ago
Joe Alwyn posted a review of The Fame Monster

“album con canciones buenas y malas ,ritmos pasables , letras pegadizas, la voz de gaga es lo mejor que tiene este album que por lo menos logran captar sensaciones al espectador, no es ni buena ni mala la considero aceptable” read more

1 week ago
Joe Alwyn posted a review of Handwritten

“como es que este mal album logre tener una calificacion de 8/10? letras que intentan ser bonitas pero no lo logran, una voz nada que hayamos visto antes, no es emocional ni transmite emociones al espectador solo resumire que ven este album por que a las pubertas calenturientas les gusta solo por la” read more

1 week ago
Joe Alwyn posted a review of Dua Lipa: Deluxe

“la voz de dua lipa es unica y diferente,letras buenas aunque un poco sacadas de tono , ritmos buenos pero pegadizos y fuera de contextos pero que tienen una gran calidad” read more

2 weeks ago
Joe Alwyn posted a review of OK Computer

“el mejor album de radiohead, canciones depresivas que te dejan con emociones a pesar de lo tristes que son, letras asombrosas ritmos bajos pero intensos a la vez , letras perfectas y la voz de thom yorke y el instrumental de thom yorke excepcionales” read more

2 weeks ago
Joe Alwyn posted a review of Melodrama

“excelentes letras y la vos de lorde son increibles mejor que su antecesora "pure heroine" los ritmos increibles y sutiles , es catartico y sumamente dramatico, logrando captar emociones a sus espectadores , el mejor album de artpop , alternativo y posiblemente de pop que ha salido este año” read more

2 weeks ago
JxSxPx posted a review of The Best of Roxy Music

The Best of Roxy Music

“We begin at the end with Bryan Ferry’s transformation into remote, sphinxlike pop icon complete and work backwards through the droll lounge lizard and end with the cracked out, cynical romantic. The Best of Roxy Music admirably stitches together the two disparate phases of their career with more e” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
JxSxPx posted a review of Flesh & Blood

Flesh + Blood

“It’s not the reconvened Roxy Music is bad, it’s just that they sound so generic and tired in comparison to the glorious cracked art-school rejects they were just a few short years prior. While Country Life and Siren were clearly pointing the direction towards a more coherent pop sound they still” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
JxSxPx posted a review of Manifesto

Manifesto

“There was a four year gap between their last album, Siren, and this reunion effort, one that suspiciously sounds closer to a Bryan Ferry solo than a Roxy Music project. Siren was a coherent and enthralling merger of their pop aspirations and their art-rock freak-outs. “Love is the Drug” was enou” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Hospital Bryant posted a review of Some Hearts

“A Retrospective

Twelve years later, after ominous hype from American Idol & FOX and millions of copies sold throughout middle America, this album is destined for bargain bins throughout America.

This album starts out with "Wasted," filled with cliché melodies after cliché melod” read more

2 months, 1 week ago
JxSxPx posted a review of Remixed & Revisited

Remixed & Revisited

“After American Life failed to garner sales, critical acclaim, and a hit single, Madonna threw out this remix album to fulfill her contract with Maverick Records and generate more sales for the aforementioned album. It didn’t work, and the entire thing feels like a complete toss-off.   The choi” read more

2 months, 2 weeks ago
JxSxPx posted a review of Something to Remember

Something to Remember

“Well, this took some balls. A persistent criticism leveled against Madonna was that she was more image, controversy, and dominating personality than a strong singer. It is a fair criticism, to be quite honest, as her vocal range is limited, her tone can waver in live performance, and she can sound s” read more

2 months, 2 weeks ago

GHV2

“Where The Immaculate Collection culled material from her first four studio albums, threw in a few soundtrack gems, and two new songs, GHV2 repeats the process for her next four studio albums, a few soundtrack-only tracks, and completely skips out on any new material. The fact that there’s no new m” read more

2 months, 2 weeks ago
Fae Shana Taelor posted a review of Peligro

Review of Shakira - Peligro

“It's a shame this album wasn't released however I did get to listen to it on YT for the first time last year 2016. That was my first time hearing this album. I love every song on this album also. I think the lyrics are beautiful. My fave songs from this album are Brujería (Witchcraft), Eres (You Ar” read more

2 months, 3 weeks ago

“I think I just love the Oral Fixation albums both 1 & 2. For a start with this album I love the album artwork .. It's very artistic looking how she's posing as Eve in the garden of eden holding The Forbidden Fruit. Not to mention how sexy she actually looks on the actual album cover and them cur” read more

3 months, 2 weeks ago

“Again I like every song on this record. When it comes to Shakira's music it's difficult to review because her music is just so beautiful. Another thing I have noticed about Shakira's songs is I can really hear the emotion in her voice .. her songs are so emotional they even make me a little teary so” read more

3 months, 2 weeks ago
Lucas Lima Batista posted a review of Prism

“Katy Perry Best Album Yet!!!

Yes, Better than Witness (2017)

Prism is full Of Pop Gold Songs

Great Singles like Roar & Unconditionally

Double Rainbow, Walking on Air, This Moment, & So Much other Incredible Songs.

9/10: Pretty solid album” read more

4 months ago

“Fun EP released on the back of the underrated 80s film of the same name. Like the movie, the first 4 tracks are vibrant and undemanding, and show the clown princes of punk's knack for catchy songwriting.

The last song is a cover of a rockabilly track that appeared on The Jetsons(?). It's a” read more

4 months ago
transcendence posted a review of Nevermind

“After this iconic album, grunge/alternative rock/metal boomed! It was the beginning of new era for hard rock and heavy metal world. Unfortunately, we can not find 80's and 90's quality and soul in today's music. Instead of nice melodies, distortion and growl have become popular.” read more

4 months, 1 week ago
Fae Shana Taelor posted a review of Pies Descalzos

“I personally love this album. It's an album that doesn't get much credit but deserves more credit. This album makes me feel high because the music is so relaxing and very acoustic. There isn't a song on the album that I dislike. I think my favorite song is the last song Se Quiere, Se Mata. Then agai” read more

4 months, 1 week ago

“Read this book....Really very inspirational and motivational.” read more

7 months, 3 weeks ago

“Hard to recommend to people who don't know the entire expanded history of Digibro and everything and one related to him. Even when someone like me who knows all of that, it's still hard to recommend to people, on account of the fact I don't care for rap.” read more

7 months, 4 weeks ago

“This album is an acquired taste. The first time I had heard only the first song had really hooked me, and everything after that felt pretentious or strange. It took me a couple of listens to really enjoy the songs, but I do stand by that previous claim. It hurts to say as I am a fan of Austin Scholl” read more

7 months, 4 weeks ago
Koji Ishimura posted a review of Airplay

“If you buy 'Airplay',please choice remasterd edition.Because remasterd CD is highest quality sounds.” read more

8 months, 3 weeks ago

“Good Music..” read more

1 year ago
Mark Calima posted a review of Music

“Nice Collection” read more

1 year ago

« Prev12 Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block