Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

“Very nice movie that has history and slight comedy. Defiantly not my favorite but a good movie directed be the great Quentin Tarantino. Remember the b”

8 months, 1 week ago

“After watching this movie i concluded that apparently i cannot trust the internet ever again, the reason why i say this is just because a lot of revie”

8 months, 1 week ago

“The first Hostel was gruesome, sickening and disgusting. Yet I enjoyed it's superb craftsmanship and surprisingly good charecters. It's pretty much th”

8 months, 1 week ago

“The first Hostel was gruesome, sickening and disgusting. Yet I enjoyed it's superb craftsmanship and surprisingly good charecters. It's pretty much th”

8 months, 1 week ago

“Honestly, when I heard about this flick, I wasn’t really interested but since it got some decent reviews and some solid ratings (it is even in the I”

8 months, 2 weeks ago

“Eventually, I'm surprised that I was expecting something more from this flick. The point is that it was not bad at all and definitely miles better tha”

8 months, 2 weeks ago

“Disney is really good at making excellent movies about princesses, but this one actually brings something new to the table. The characters are really ”

8 months, 2 weeks ago

“Honestly, I didn’t think it was so bad actually. The point is that I went to see it with some rather low expectations and that’s probably why I di”

8 months, 2 weeks ago

“[img id=6912390 width=600full] Godzilla directed by Gareth Edwards, is the must see film and pays homage to the original Godzilla films. This film ”

8 months, 2 weeks ago

“Over the last few months, the newest Godzilla reboot has been generating a lot of steam, thanks to some marvelous trailers. It's not outlandish to cal”

8 months, 2 weeks ago

“When I was a kid, I used to watch the ‘Astro Boy’ cartoon and while I wasn’t a huge fan, I was always fascinated by the introduction when you sa”

8 months, 2 weeks ago

“Everyone knows the story of boy meets girl, boy loses girl. However, there is more to this story here. Set in turn-of-the-century Vienna, Norton is He”

8 months, 2 weeks ago

“Over the last few months, the newest Godzilla reboot has been generating a lot of steam, thanks to some marvelous trailers. It's not outlandish to cal”

8 months, 2 weeks ago

“I’m not really sure what to call Her: is it science-fiction? A drama? A romantic comedy? Some strange combination of the three? Her is a film which ”

8 months, 2 weeks ago

“Finally, 2 years after its release, I have managed to watch this seemingly overhyped feature. To be honest, I am always rather cautious with such movi”

8 months, 2 weeks ago

“Oh man, 'Batman & Robin' was so bad, we thought that 'Batman' was gone for good! Thanks to Christopher Nolan for bringing Batman back! And better than”

8 months, 2 weeks ago

“ "You're not fooling anybody when you say that what happened was a "natural disaster,". You're lying! It was not an earthquake, it wasn't a typhoon! B”

8 months, 2 weeks ago

“I wasn’t sure what to expect from this flick but since I have a weak spot for Christina Ricci, I still wanted to check it out. By the way, what happ”

8 months, 2 weeks ago

“For about 15 years, I have been faithfully following the Coen brothers but, to be honest, it had been a while since they really blew me away. Indeed, ”

8 months, 3 weeks ago

“I love this movie, plot is talking about a post-apocalyptic America, all over the country spreads the plague of vampirism. Cities are tombs and surviv”

8 months, 3 weeks ago

“"The death of grass" in US "No blade of grass" is one my favorite novel from the british author Samuel Youd, under the name of John Christopher. Well-”

8 months, 3 weeks ago

“One of my favorites thriller movies was written by...guess who...John Carpenter ! Directed by Irvin "The Empire Strikes Back" Kershner and shooted in ”

8 months, 3 weeks ago

“In the 70's New York Tony Manero is a young man of Italian descent who lives in Brooklyn. Tony is an extrovert but impulsive and shallow, he works in ”

8 months, 3 weeks ago

“Neighbors is for sure a raunchy laugh out loud comedy, Its 90 minutes of crude humor but somewhere behind all the pot smoke the movies actually has a ”

8 months, 3 weeks ago

“I’ve said it before in other reviews of film adaptations of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland, I hold those stories dear to my heart and read them ”

8 months, 3 weeks ago

“"Forget the machines. They want a product with a conscious. Something that knows what it feels like to be human. We gonna put a man inside a machine."”

8 months, 3 weeks ago

“Most people have turning points in their life, moments where some event changed their perspective and made them different people. Whether it be trauma”

8 months, 3 weeks ago

“"Until the blood moon wanes, you will never truly be safe." Evidently, the success of the Twilight saga is having adverse effects on contemporary f”

8 months, 3 weeks ago

“Poor movie. Poor acting, poor pacing, poor plotline and poor scares. They did get the Victorian look right, the sets are very beautiful. The costumes ”

8 months, 3 weeks ago

“"You can wipe out an entire generation, you can burn their homes to the ground and somehow they'll still find their way back. But if you destroy their”

8 months, 4 weeks ago