Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

“If you like high speed car chases in movies you are in for a treat. This movie features the longest car/truck high speed chases sequences that you hav”

3 weeks, 2 days ago

“I'm a little bit suspicious when it comes to evaluating the work of Tolkien translated to a movie, after all, I think the man was a genius, so, unless”

3 weeks, 4 days ago

“Initial Thought: I wasn't aware of this movie until very recently. After seeing Andrew Sensenig a lot in the Powers Playstation series and meeting him”

3 weeks, 4 days ago

“Hey guys! Since I ate an egg,bacon and cheese McMuffin from McDonald's this morning for breakfast,I will review the movie Super Size Me! So this was s”

3 weeks, 5 days ago

“Disgusting? maybe, but "Super Size Me" really taught me a lot. I used to think Mcdonalds was alright for your system, and that you could easily consum”

3 weeks, 5 days ago

“Back in the 90's, I was a huge fan of Abel Ferrara so I was really eager to check this movie out. Unfortunately, Ferrara doesn't really make very good”

3 weeks, 5 days ago

“One of the best films I've ever seen,great storytelling,cinematography,editing and great performance by all actors. I should see more silent film,"”

3 weeks, 6 days ago

“Initial Thought: I have been waiting for this since the name was mentioned. I have seen every film so far. I actually started with Beyond Thunderdome ”

3 weeks, 6 days ago

“"My world is reduced to a single instinct: Survive. As the world fell it was hard to know who was more crazy. Me... Or everyone else." In the three”

3 weeks, 6 days ago

“Back in the 90's, I was a huge fan of Abel Ferrara so I was really eager to check this movie out. Unfortunately, Ferrara doesn't really make very good”

3 weeks, 6 days ago

“When it came out, 'Daredevil' was critically trashed but, personally, I don't think it was that bad. I mean, it was nothing like 'The Dark Knight' and”

3 weeks, 6 days ago

“It has been a while since I have seen this flick. In fact, I’m pretty sure I saw it in the movie theater when it was released and I should re-watch ”

4 weeks, 1 day ago

“The sad time has now come to bid our farewells to Middle-Earth. It’s been a long wait coming after the series’ pre-production hell before shooting”

1 month ago

“A few weeks ago, I wrote a review about 'Elektra' and I remember saying that it was, in my opinion, the worst super-hero flick ever made. However, whi”

1 month ago

“Initial Thought: When I saw the name of this movie before anything else was known I thought they were finally making a Grand Theft Auto movie. Come on”

1 month ago

“"Nobody likes you. Everybody hates you. You're gonna lose. Smile, you fuck." Despite being a standalone action movie, 1991's The Last Boy Scout wal”

1 month ago

“One of the best films I've ever seen,great storytelling,cinematography,editing and great performance by all actors. I should see more silent film,"”

1 month ago

“Maybe the most adorable film about children. In "Aniki Bobo", every child actor is the highlight,how adorable of their performances! Lovely story”

1 month ago

“No matter how much i expected from this sequel , it didn't go to that expected level. It was a good action flick but i felt there was no masterpiece t”

1 month ago

“Haven't seen a good spy movie in a long time now. This turned out to be fine . a good movie but nothing extra ordinary. Cast was awesome i was excited”

1 month ago

“That ghost movie SUCKED. Why? It is not even scary at all. I have seen so many scary movies. This ghost movie is way worse than Feardotcom.”

1 month ago

“‘Housesitter’ does indeed housesit your house. It’s funny and well written and well acted! This romantic comedy features funny/dramatic performa”

1 month ago

“Of course, I had some low expectations before watching this flick but even so I thought it was really awful and easily one of the worst movies I have”

1 month ago

“I'd advise against listening to, or reading the critics reviews on this, I went to see this expecting to be a little disappointed, but came out please”

1 month ago

“"It's just an ordinary pen. Looks like a pen, writes like a pen, and listens like a pen." This was a very bittersweet experience. While i really en”

1 month ago

“Is it a good option to spend your Sunday evening watching The New Hobbit movie in town. Now if you like good 3D thrills and the mystical middle earth ”

1 month ago

“Since it is such a classic, I really had to watch this movie at some point. Eventually, I ended up with some mixed feelings. Indeed, it is now almost ”

1 month ago

“Initial Thought: The first one was fresh and original. Yes it was really fucked up (pardon me), but it tested boundaries. It was really entertaining. ”

1 month ago

“Possibly the coolest film of all time. A ridiculous mix of sex, religion, cults and panty shots by one of the most over looked directors of the decade”

1 month ago

“Navelgazing, Pretentious indy waffle from a filmmaker i loath. As a film obsessive it kills me to have to turn a film off, i've sat through some truly”

1 month ago