Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

All updates

bossebus posted a review of Jack the Ripper

“Jesus Franco movies are very stressful to watch, I knew that since old, but this made me VERY tired.

Poor pace and really bad effects made it almost untidy, the only good thing is as usual Klaus Kinski, who in a strange way fits into these kind of crazy movies.

This movie I bough” read more

1 month, 4 weeks ago
fernando posted a review of The Paradine Case

“Hothc amuses with these incursion in the wrong innocent, because she (divine Valli) is really guilty and the innocent is secondary Jourdan, described as handsome by incredible Laughton.” read more

2 months ago
fernando posted a review of Guns for San Sebastian

“Verneuil has a Holywoodesque and spaguetti flare here. Quinn is a good geir of wonderful priest Sam Jaffe. The important christian theme is a bit obscured by the action, and the forced romance with Comer.” read more

2 months ago
fernando posted a review of Carson City

“Anything from De Toth, is smooth and right acted. Scott is a bit old for the role, but who cares. An entire town acting stupid till the end. Massey a fine bad man.” read more

2 months ago

“A ity good Balsam is bad dubbed, but os ok as a judge with a bif dilemma. Ranieri too selfconscious t be a young bastard that kills a policeman and then actos so noble and determined. Cortese too histeric.” read more

2 months ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Desert Bride

An average movie

“In fact, with my film club, we were supposed to watch 'Happy End' from Michael Haneke but, because of some huge snow storm, it was cancelled at the last minute. Our meeting was eventually rescheduled a couple of weeks later and we went to see this movie instead. Well, even though the majority of my ” read more

2 months ago

“Cosas Antes de la critca/things after the review

1 I do not think to give a rating for the varied opinions so you get your verdict

no le pienso dar una calificación por las opiniones variadas asi que tu saca tu veredicto

2 obviamente MUCHOS SPOILERS/Spoilers Alert
read more

2 months ago

An average movie

“Even though this movie turned out to be a box-office flop, since I have seen all the other movies directed by Guy Ritchie, I was still eager to check it out. Well, eventually, I didn't care much for the damned thing, I'm afraid. Indeed, first of all, it was such a misguided idea to make yet another ” read more

2 months ago
eliasbriseno posted a review of Inside Out

Desaprovechar un Concepto Creativo

“"Inside Out" es la prueba de cómo tener un concepto creativo y desaprovecharlo de gran manera.

Primero quiero resaltar los que considero sus puntos fuertes: Como dije, tiene un concepto creativo, aunque creo que se pudo ejecutar mejor; la animación obviamente es buena, pues hablamos de P” read more

2 months ago

Wonderful Masterpiece

“SPOILERS

english

I wanted to see this movie when I once view the people i follow in listal ratings of all this is the movie with the best rating wih 9,8/10

21/12/2017

the story was getting better and better and more interesting which gives more speculation th” read more

2 months ago

A Poorly Plotted Mish Mash

“Pros:

1) Rian Johnson is clearly a better director than JJ Abrams and as a result the movie's flow and pace were much closer to what a Star Wars film should be.

2) A few genuinely good dramatic moments in the third act.

3) Of the OT stars, Mark Hamill aged the best an” read more

2 months ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of The Grifters

A good movie

“It’s another movie I wanted to watch for so many years, I think at least 15 years, so I was really eager to check it out and I had some rather high expectations. Well, to be honest, even though I always had a weak spot for movies dealing with cons, I still struggled to really get into this story. ” read more

2 months ago

“AVGN aside, I was never much of a fan of toilet humor and lost almost every piece of appreciation for it when I passed my 13 years or so, which translates to me, now, not liking Aachi & Ssipak for most of its duration, but that does not mean that I hated the movie since it also packs a lot of so” read more

2 months ago
Asiana posted a review of Brawl

Brawl or Fighting Fish from Thailand 2012

“We all heard the story, of a martial art hero like a fish out of a water enter a new country but gets into trouble with local underground fight club. Fighting fish or Brawl is a Thai version of Last Kung Fu Monk but with more high budget and better developed characters backgrounds but lack of the s” read more

2 months ago

A good movie

“Even though Michael Cimino had been blacklisted throughout most of his career, I always had a weak spot for his work so I was really eager to check his directing debut. Well, eventually, the whole thing was just too damned random and chaotic to ever really work but its massive randomness was also qu” read more

2 months ago

““It's one of the light movies that you can watch it by accident but for me I won't move from my bed to turn on the T.V for it. the actress was good but The man! oh! I mean! why do you want to convince me that you're acting? Super fake! shallow emotions! I just feel sorry for the budget which gone ” read more

2 months ago
Aimal posted a review of Drag Me To Hell

“It was disgusting more than being a real horror story! even for a girl who getting scared easily, still.. awful!” read more

2 months ago
Aimal posted a review of Phone Booth

“One of the movies which you can't decide if you feel bad for the hero, or you think that he deserves what happens for him. That's why you feel tension all of the time.. sometimes you feel sorry for his wife, sometimes you don't! I do believe that it's one of the few movies that could make you know t” read more

2 months ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Super

An average movie

“I wasn't really sure what to expect from this movie but since there was a decent cast involved, I thought I might as well check it out. Well, to be honest, it took me a while to get into the damned thing. First of all, with 'Kick-Ass', we already had a dark comedy about a major loser trying to becom” read more

2 months ago

“30 Views For Star Wars IV Review if we not get the reach in a week i no gonna make more Reviews of star wars (the last jedi is gonna have and more i gonna see it today

30 Vistas para la critica a Star wars IV Si no lo conseguimos en una semana no hare mas criticas a star wars pero a los ú” read more

2 months ago
fernando posted a review of Arrowhead

“Harsh apache western, distrustful on indians but trustful on whites, interruptes ludicrous love affairs of Heston with Jurado and Sinclair...” read more

2 months ago

A good movie

“Even though I have seen more movies directed by Woody Allen than any other director, except Alfred Hitchcock, to be honest, it has been at least a decade since the guy delivered something that really impressed me. Since this movie is considered as one of his best movies, I had some high expectations” read more

2 months ago
Fernando Leonel Alba posted a review of Kite

“There was a time when A Kite (or Kite) was the most famous porn anime before it was completely overshadowed by Sei Shoujo’s creations (especially Bible Black) and why not? I mean it is an adult oriented movie that is not only porn, but also a heavy action packed film, a crime thriller and a psycho” read more

2 months, 1 week ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Of Mice and Men

A good movie

“That's another movie that I wanted to watch for so many years. First of all, even if I probably should have, I have to admit that I haven't read yet the classic novel written by John Steinbeck. Concerning Gary Sinise, like other actors such as Vin Diesel, Sam Neill or Billy Bob Thornton, he actually” read more

2 months, 1 week ago
bossebus posted a review of The Master Plan

“This movie is a serious variant of the Jönsson League series.But I like the new one because it is impossible to replace Gösta Ekman in the role of Sickan. Therefore, they were forced to find something new and they did it in a good way.” read more

2 months, 1 week ago
PvtCaboose91 posted a review of Thor: Ragnarok

Most wild, entertaining MCU blockbuster so far

“Movie-goers who believe Marvel blockbusters are too generic or feel factory-made really ought to watch 2017's Thor: Ragnarok, as it confidently defies those labels and feels like the work of a genuine auteur. Insanely fun and distinctively quirky, with gorgeously colourful visuals and wittiness aple” read more

2 months, 1 week ago

The "Empire Strikes Back" of this new trilogy

“Despite its critical and commercial success, certain vocal armchair critics felt that 2015's Star Wars: Episode VII - The Force Awakens played things too "safe," and merely rehashed 1977's Star Wars. Answering to that criticism is writer-director Rian Johnson's Star Wars: Episode VIII - The Last Jed” read more

2 months, 1 week ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Rodney King

A good movie

“To be honest, I really had no idea what to expect from this movie but since it was directed by Spike Lee, I thought I might as well check it out. First of all, even though  I knew obviously what happened to Rodney King, I have to admit that I didn't really remember much of the details on how it all” read more

2 months, 1 week ago

Despite intermittent pleasures, it's too ho-hum

“2017's Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Men Tell No Tales is probably the best instalment in this particular franchise since its initial entry, 2003's The Curse of the Black Pearl, but that's still damning with faint praise. Indeed, this fourth sequel is still studiously mediocre and in need of more e” read more

2 months, 1 week ago

“Juuichinin Iru gained some fame along the years for being one of a kind movie, at least when it comes to anime. It has an amazing setting and premise consisting of ten people from different galaxies, planets, and races taking a final exam on a spaceship in order to graduate from a space academy and ” read more

2 months, 1 week ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block