Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

All updates

Badger posted a review of Queer Duck: The Movie

QUEER DUCK ES EL MEJOR GP

“Esta película va directamente a uno de mis GP favoritos, es uno de esos casos especiales de películas de las cuales no hay ni puntos negativos, ni puntos positivos, simplemente es un intermedio donde cuando la vez no le prestas atención a los errores de la trama ya que es completamente ridícula ” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
haltiy posted a review of Split

“Very well made movie with good actors. Plot was designed in a interesting way leaving thoughts about the ending in dark.” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Arphahat posted a review of Rio Bravo

“A classic western from 1959 about a murderer being held in a small town until the marshal could come collect him and the gang that wants to free him.

It is clearly a movie from a different era, where even a western needed to have a musical number shoved into it. Regardless, it was enjoyab” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Hennÿ posted a review of Land of Mine

“a very disturbing drama about the very young german soldiers of the volkssturm, and the atlantic wall full of mines. a scandinavian officer is traumatized by the war also and there is still human behaviour in all the involved people. everywhere are victims. and is there really a chance for going hom” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of mother!

A very good movie

“Following the polarizing responses towards this movie, I wasn't really sure what to expect but since I have always been a fan of Darren Aronosfky's work, I was still really eager to check it out. Well, I have to admit it, it was a difficult movie to read as the whole thing was just so bizarre and ch” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Hennÿ posted a review of The Silent Mountain

“there is a great wedding party in a hotel in the mountains... but then there is the worldwar, later being called the first worldwar, ...

a great historian movie about family and love in the mountains between austria and italy. there are the young men with love in their hearts and are abuse” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Hennÿ posted a review of Pommes essen

“a single mother (Anneke Kim Sarnau ) with three girls works without a good fortune, and while healing after an accident, the sisters have to be reasonable and strong and go their way with the usual ups and downs. but as always: family is strong and with friends and willing to work there is a good ch” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Arphahat posted a review of Flatliners

“This was a remake of a movie from 1990 that I only thought was OK. Hopefully, I thought, they will add to the original story and improve upon it. Instead, they just retold the original story with new characters.

The concept and story was fine for a movie in 1990, but didn't really work fo” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago

Review in Spanish

“Kingsman: El círculo dorado. Tengo sentimientos encontrados a esta, solo como aclaración desconozco los orígenes de la primera, seh, fui arrastrado a verla y como no estaban pasando algo mejor pos a ver que tal esta:

+La acción es el punto fuerte de esta, es demasiado dinámica, elabor” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Arphahat posted a review of American Made

“Our protagonist is a criminal, and one that made a big, negative impact by transporting drugs, guns, and contras. Yet, the character is separated from these actions and is presented as a decent, likable family man. Despite myself, I found that I was rooting for his criminal exploits to succeed. In t” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
JxSxPx posted a review of The Duke of Burgundy

The Duke of Burgundy

“The pastiche exterior and S&M teasing are the enticing bits, the coy titillations to peak your interest and rope you in. Then there’s the bait-and-switch as the power struggle reveals numerous complications and eventually settles into a quieter examination of the sacrifices and struggles invol” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
drzimmi posted a review of Schindler's List

Una gran película sobre la segunda guerra mundial

“Tres horas de sufrimiento, crudeza, tristeza, pero sobre todo, esperanza.

Mientras mas avanza la película se muestra mas el sufrimiento de los judíos de forma intercalada con como Oskar se compadece de su sufrimiento, su exagerada crudeza no se siente ni exagerada ni manipuladora y como ” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
drzimmi posted a review of Death Note

Como una peli independiente ya es mala

“No soy fan de death note, es mas, no lo he visto, pero como película independiente en general es malísima, para empezar light intenta ser demostrado como alguien inteligente pero que sobrepasa el limite de algo que no conoce, pero se siente como un niño idiota y sus razones se toman de forma muy ” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
drzimmi posted a review of Toy Story 3

El punto donde pixar cayo bajo

“Una película bastante sobrevalorada, recicla muchas cosas de su predecesora lo cual demuestra la falta de creatividad presente en pixar, esta llena de conveniencias argumentales como el hecho de que los juguetes negaran lo que les decía woody de que andy no pensaba desecharles pese a que este no t” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago

Goofy, insanely fun spy satire

“Disclaimer: It's tough to review Kingsman: The Golden Circle without divulging what some may consider to be spoilers. Even though the details in question were spoiled in the trailers, a spoiler warning is nevertheless in place.

Even though sequels have materialised for two of Matthew Vaugh” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
walterwhite posted a review of Ratatouille

of the best pixar

“Hi im walterwhite i gonna review ratatouille

Spoilers alert

the story I will not tell you directly

despite not being as good, as she told her story, compensated

gave something new to the table to see, this film although it was something strange to premise, b” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago

A good movie

“Since it was the last movie directed by Alex van Warmerdam that I had to see, I was really eager to watch the damned thing. The first thing I enjoyed was how van Warmerdam had improved as a director. Indeed, this movie was very well directed, especially visually speaking, and it seemed that the guy ” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
JxSxPx posted a review of A Night in Old Mexico

A Night in Old Mexico

“A star vehicle in the worst sense in that nothing else matters but the central performance, not the litany of narrative pileups nor the incoherent tone or the shaking supporting characters. Nothing else matters but Robert Duvall chewing the scenery as an ornery old bastard. A Night in Old Mexico is ” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
JxSxPx posted a review of Lullaby

Lullaby

“It may sound heartless to knock a film about a man dying of cancer asking his family to respect his wishes to die, but Lullaby treats every single scene and character interaction as an excuse for volatile explosions and never modulates. There’s also the problem of the film taking symbolic gestures” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
JxSxPx posted a review of The Double

The Double

“Here is a film that I admired more than I enjoyed or embraced. It clearly wears its influences too loudly with Brazil looming largely over every single frame. The Double suffers in the unintentional comparison, but it borrows the oppressive production design from that film while forsaking the human ” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Asiana posted a review of Ninja Scroll

“One of the most epic and strong and perhaps one of over the top violent in anime history, Ninja Scroll gave 1993 a big storm and keep storming it's audience even today. When I first saw it, I was use to sailor moon and Disney movies and wasn't prepared for the gore scenes so I got scared but now wat” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Hot Pursuit

An average movie

“I wasn't expecting much from this flick but since I have a weak spot for Reese Witherspoon, I thought I might as well check it out. Well, it turned out to be seriously weak, that's for sure. Basically, they went for some kind of lame female remake of 'Midnight Run', a classic from the 80's which I a” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
tess24 posted a review of Enemy of the State

“This is the perfect thriller for a Saturday Night In.

Will Smith puts in a fine performance in a serious role as a lawyer who is being chased by the establishment and framed. He handles serious roles very well and portrays the frustration and confusion of the character with great skill. Jo” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of The Score

An average movie

“I already saw this movie but since it was a while back and since I had it on DVD, I thought I might as well check it out again. I remember very well when I first heard of this movie. Indeed, I thought it sounded really awesome and I was just so excited to see a flick starring 3 acting giants, Robert” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Sharif posted a review of Spider-Man: Homecoming

“Not the best spiderman movie,

I've seen better then this spiderman, maybe my opinion but I've expected better.” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Waiter

A good movie

“Since ‘Grimm’ turned out to be rather disappointing, I did lower my expectations for this movie. Fortunately, Alex van Warmerdam made a nice come-back with this movie and, even though it was still far from being his best movie,  I still enjoyed most of it. Basically, it all started as a rather ” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago

potential rather wasted

“Hi im walterwhite

I said long ago that this movie wanted to see, it and I left and I went to see it so we start

Spoilers alert

I will try not to give the whole story

Dire that was decent, only that it had errors, like Lloyd that I liked in the series, that o” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
Hereticked posted a review of mother!

A Misanthropic Masterpiece

“ Darren Aronofsky drops an atomic bomb on the cinematic landscape, bringing passion and artistic vision to the box office where those qualities are in short supply. Mother! might be the most well crafted, intense and creative dissection of religious mythology ever made. It starts out as a slow burn ” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
tess24 posted a review of Edward Scissorhands

“This movie impressed me to such an extent, that I had trouble sleeping for the first few nights after I saw it, not because he scared me. I just kept thinking about this guy who had scissors for hands, and was so unfamiliar with the world,

He had a wonderful talent for making things with h” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago
fernando posted a review of The Next Skin

“The thriller imposes over the melodramatic, bloody, familiar, incestuous, passionate, undertones. But there are those tones...” read more

1 month, 3 weeks ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block