Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

cuirglovedteen posted a review of The Story of O 2

“wonderful movie cute women james valenty + wey wear powersuit with big cleavage every man tried to do them but girls make them hold on touching their cocks wearing skintight kidgloves” read more

1 month, 1 week ago

“Notes:

*I knew they would be making a sequel to the fun and crazy Bad Kids Go to Hell.

*When I saw the trailer I knew I would be watching this ASAP.

*I hope this is even just close to as fun as the first one.

*It would have been great if Judd Nelson had retur” read more

1 month, 1 week ago
JxSxPx posted a review of Kubo and the Two Strings

Kubo and the Two Strings

“Fairy tales, for all of their splendor and magic, are built upon mutating tragedy and strife into digestible bits. They wrap their morality plays in sweeping epics of romance, adventure, and rousing entertainment as a way to explain the dangers of everyday life. Kubo and the Two Strings openly plays” read more

1 month, 1 week ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of A Bronx Tale

A good movie

“To be honest, it has been a while since I have seen this movie and maybe I should re-watch it at some point. Still, I remember it very well when it was released. Indeed, back then, Robert De Niro was still one of the best, even probably the very best, actor in the world and this movie would be his ” read more

1 month, 1 week ago

A good movie

“Not to be confused with ‘A Most Wanted Man’ which was released the very same year, this movie was the 3rd directing effort delivered by J.C. Chandor and since I really liked ‘All Is Lost’ and even loved ‘Margin Call’, I was really eager to check it out. Well, eventually, even though I di” read more

1 month, 1 week ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of A Beautiful Mind

A good movie

“To be honest, it has been a while since I have seen the damned thing and it is definitely one of those movies I would really like to re-watch at some point. Anyway, I remember it very well, I was at first not really interested by the whole thing but after it won the Best Picture Academy award, I tho” read more

1 month, 1 week ago
BAMF posted a review of Dead Before Dawn

“Notes:

*Zombies are my jam I don't care what anyone has to say on the matter lol.

*I saw the trailer recently and thought it looked stupid funny.

*It does have some actors I like so that's a plus.

*It's directed by April Mullen (who is attractive let's be hon” read more

1 month, 1 week ago
fernando posted a review of To Forget Venice

“Aunque afectada en su bergmanismo, más natural, imaginativa y divertida que algunos 'sauras' que pecaban de lo mismo. Le sumo su sexy homofilia, la prima donna decadente, la nana tajante y el viaje a Venezia que nunca se concreta.” read more

1 month, 1 week ago
BAMF posted a review of The Autopsy of Jane Doe

“Notes:

*I really didn't know much of this besides it being on a few lists of best horror in 2016 and my friend posting on Facebook about it.

*Other than that it looks like a mixture of being like a possession movie mixed with the oddball movie Deadgirl.

*André Øvred” read more

1 month, 1 week ago

“Notes:

*I have had this at my theater since it came out, but we weren't allowed to watch it until the 2nd of January via Disney's rules. I ended up very busy until I finally get to check it out 8 days after the freedom period.

*Gareth Edwards also helmed as the director of Monste” read more

1 month, 1 week ago

“Notes:

*They spew these out carelessly.

*I have no idea why I watch these. It could be my determination to finish stories.

*The mains return with others who haven't been a part of the series for awhile.

*Tim Maltby who directed the previous film returns again ” read more

1 month, 1 week ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Actors

An average movie

“Well, basically, it is another obscure French movie that almost no one has seen here on Listal (apparently, only 3 other Listal members have rated this movie so far).  In fact, I actually saw the damned thing in the movie theater when it was released. Well, on paper, the whole thing sounded quite a” read more

1 month, 1 week ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Alex & Emma

An average movie

“Back in the 80’s, Rob Reiner was easily one of the most successful American directors but ever since the huge debacle called ‘North’, the guy has never managed to get back his magic touch. Since I always had a weak spot for his work, I still watched most of the movies he made afterwards (7 out” read more

1 month, 1 week ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Sixteen Candles

An average movie

“To be honest, I always had a hard time with John Hughes, but since this movie had a decent reputation,  I thought I might as well check it out. Eventually, I have to admit that it was actually not bad at all. Sure, it never reached the level of 'The Breakfast Club' which would remain forever his on” read more

1 month, 1 week ago
PvtCaboose91 posted a review of Lights Out

A genuinely terrifying fright flick

“"Well, if she's not a ghost then what is she?"

Another low-budget fright film from Australian producer James Wan, 2016's Lights Out is one of the superior horror offerings of the year, and that's not simply by default. This feature debut for filmmaker David F. Sandberg is a slick, taut, we” read more

1 month, 1 week ago

A good movie

“To be honest, it has been a while since I have seen this movie and I should probably re-watch it at some point. In fact, I actually saw the damned thing in the movie theater when it was released. Anyway, it must be the most obscure movie directed by Danny Boyle. It was also the last one he did with ” read more

1 month, 1 week ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Rock Of Ages

An average movie

“At first, this movie got some interesting buzz but, after it was released, it turned out to be a critical and commercial flop. Still, even though I didn’t expect much from the damned thing, since there was a pretty cool cast involved, I thought I might as well check it out. Well, eventually, it ha” read more

1 month, 1 week ago
Gaku Mega posted a review of The BFG

“Esta a sido unas de las peliculas que pude disfrutar durante mi viaje de navidades 2016. "BFG, mi amigo el gigante" son unas de peliculas de Steven Spielberg que son hechas con amor y con gran presupuesto (con mucho, mucho presupuesto), y hasta es recomendable de ver si se admira el genero de fantas” read more

1 month, 2 weeks ago
JxSxPx posted a review of The Reluctant Dragon

The Reluctant Dragon

“Worth a watch less a complete film and more as a curio from the most fertile creative period in the Disney studio’s output. The Reluctant Dragon pretends to be an extended behind-the-scenes glimpse of how the Disney animation team makes one of their cartoons, but it’s a scrubbed clean and antise” read more

1 month, 2 weeks ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Absolute Power

An average movie

“To be honest, it has been a while since I have seen this movie and maybe I should re-watch it at some point. Basically, Clint Eastwood had reached some personal high as a director but, after making 3 of his best movies back-to-back. However, for some reasons,  it seems that the guy thought it was e” read more

1 month, 2 weeks ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of The Lover

A good movie

“To be honest, it has been a while since I have seen this movie and maybe I should re-watch it at some point.  First of all, the fact that I have not read the book probably allowed me to enjoy this movie more than it might deserve but I always had a weak spot for the damned thing and I believe it is” read more

1 month, 2 weeks ago
BAMF posted a review of Death Race 2050

“Notes:

*I have seen a lot of bashing on the trailer and such due to people not understanding that this is meant to look the way it does.

*It's a remake of the original and wanted to keep the campy idea of said original.

*They weren't going for serious so people just sho” read more

1 month, 2 weeks ago
fernando posted a review of Heartbeats

“Love it. Dolan at his most genunie ageless intergeneration no matter sexual preference impossible triangle. The end with Xavier screaming funny too platonic love is great.” read more

1 month, 2 weeks ago
fernando posted a review of Long Pants

“Good idea Harry becoming adult the day he puts on his long pants and seduced by a bitch. But too long gags.” read more

1 month, 2 weeks ago
fernando posted a review of The Scarlet Letter

“Puritanism against love. Sjostrom doesn't need to portrait Gish as a Boston or Salem witch; she is too pure for that. And too dignified when she stand people's judgment and is punished with the A for adulteress.” read more

1 month, 2 weeks ago
fernando posted a review of The War Wagon

“Tongue in old Duke's cheek. Kirk is better since a great introduction as Lomax. Bruce Cabot a good bad guy. Tiomkin's score and location an Clothier's photo are too much for Burt Kennedy's unispired direction.” read more

1 month, 2 weeks ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Jason Bourne

A good movie

“To be honest, I'm not really sure what to make of this movie. In fact, I think I will need to re-watch it again to make up my mind for good about the damned thing. On the other hand, as my wife pointed out after we watched it together, maybe, I shoudn't spend too much time on this and move on. Anywa” read more

1 month, 2 weeks ago
Bml93 posted a review of Assassin's Creed

Frustrating

“Quick review.

Even with the track record of poor video game adaptations in mind, the film adaptation of Assassin's Creed is one of my most disappointing film experiences ever. It is also one that frustrated me a lot. Because the film gets a lot of things right and there is much to admire h” read more

1 month, 2 weeks ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Assassin's Creed

An average movie

“To be honest, I was actually planning to skip this movie but Nick, my step-son, was really eager to check it out so we still end up watching the damned thing. First of all, even though it looks really cool, I have to admit that I have actually never played this video-game. Anyway, concerning the mov” read more

1 month, 2 weeks ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of The Accused

A good movie

“To be honest, it has been a while since I have seen this movie and maybe I should re-watch  it at some point. First of all, for Jodie Foster, this movie was a huge milestone. Indeed, even though she had some success as a child actor, she struggled during most of the 80’s and it is finally with th” read more

1 month, 2 weeks ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block