Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

Emily J. posted a review of Rock-A-Doodle

“I am aware that Rock-A-Doodle is a stupid movie to several people who have saw this, but I'm still curious.

Completed in 1990, but not released until 1992, this is a story about a rooster named Chanticleer (voiced by singer Glen Campbell), who has the duty of crowing so that the sun would ” read more

3 weeks, 5 days ago
Shanell posted a review of Disaster Movie

“Nicole Parker does her most overrated performance of all time! It's overrated and mediocre. What a bad movie it was! It was disgrace to some of my favorite movies and some bad! CRAPPEST THING I EVER SEEN!” read more

3 weeks, 5 days ago
Shanell posted a review of Black Sheep

“Crappy tagline, horrible plot, crappy summary, ugly cast, worst trailer ever and one of the worst movies ever! The worst of the worst but very overrated!” read more

3 weeks, 5 days ago
Shanell posted a review of Legally Blondes

A disgrace to the original film!

“The original movie was way better than this shit. I don't even like it but it's overrated on my own......... :|” read more

3 weeks, 5 days ago

“I love Halloween! Madison Pettis was so dang cute. Here is a reason why I like this film. It's awesome, the plot is very good and I never read the book before.” read more

3 weeks, 5 days ago
Shanell posted a review of Battlefield Earth

“BORING!!!!!!!! I don't like the plot and the cast! Fuck this shit! I'm getting out of this theater. It looks like trash, the plot is trash and the trailer is crap.” read more

3 weeks, 5 days ago

“STOP! Or I will shot your mom! LOL! The movie title is so dang funny but it's weird. Whatever it is, I don't care for the movie.” read more

3 weeks, 5 days ago
Shanell posted a review of The Cat in the Hat

Overrated movie.

“A live-action cat? A bad kids' movie? REALLY? You kidding right? Nobody likes it. EVER. Two words: Fuck. that. I don't like the plot. Is this a kids' movie or not? If it is, I am serious. If it's not, it's not even funny at all.” read more

3 weeks, 5 days ago
Shanell posted a review of Batman & Robin

A bad movie with a bad masterpiece!

“Shittest movie I ever saw! I'm glad it had a low rating! Batman films are WAAAAAAAY fucking better than this trash.” read more

3 weeks, 5 days ago
Shanell posted a review of The Last Airbender

Overrated!

“Oh my god! It LOOKS like I am going to fucking throw up because of this stupid film! It was a disgrace to my favorite show!” read more

3 weeks, 5 days ago
fernando posted a review of A Woman Like Satan

“A pretext to undress BB. in exotic Seville. I cant' stans BB dnacing flamenco, as poor Duvivier can'r stand the comparison with what Von Sternberg and Buñuel made with the same argument.At least, the decadence of Antonio Vilar is ok in the last segment. And Seville is wonderful.” read more

3 weeks, 5 days ago
fernando posted a review of The Rose Tattoo

“Rare film,the semi rural Louisiana suburb atmosphere, the surroundings of Anna´s house, collides with the theatrical text. I like the result, mostly becuase of Anna, sexy, crazy, mystical in every frame. Lancaster is risible at her side.” read more

3 weeks, 5 days ago
fernando posted a review of The Fake

“I love the argument: the bad one is right, the good ones are imbeciles conspiring to make the real badmen win. I'd love to watch it with humans.” read more

3 weeks, 5 days ago
BAMF posted a review of Miss Meadows

“I have to admit I'm not to big a fan of Katie Holmes, but the premise for this looked somewhat intriguing. Miss Meadows is a very interesting character and quite different from the usual Katie Holmes annoying typecast. That has to be quite an awkward little sex scene for many different reasons which” read more

3 weeks, 5 days ago
Stehako posted a review of The Grey

“A movie that would be even more average if not lead by the great and powerful Liam Neeson. I really liked the ending.” read more

3 weeks, 5 days ago
PvtCaboose91 posted a review of The Expendables 3

The motion picture which broke me.

“"You were stupid enough to get yourself into this mess! And we're the only ones crazy enough to get you out of it!"

2014's The Expendables 3 is frustrating and heartbreaking to watch. For this third instalment of the action franchise, Sylvester Stallone has assembled the finest cast of the” read more

3 weeks, 5 days ago
Stehako posted a review of Lovelace

“An interesting subject and life that was put in the wrong hands. Poorly directed and edited but you could still appreciate some of the performances” read more

3 weeks, 6 days ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of 10 Years

A good movie

“Honestly, I wasn't sure what to expect from this flick but I was really surprised about how much I enjoyed it. Indeed, in 2012, Channing Tatum had a huge year with 3 hits ('The Vow', 'Magic Mike' and '21 Jump Street) but the year before, he released no less than 5 movies (including also 'Haywire', ” read more

3 weeks, 6 days ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Thelma & Louise

An average movie

“Honestly, I always had some rather mixed feelings about this flick. In fact, it was a surprise success at the time when it was released and, eventually, the only real success booked by Ridley Scott in the 90’s but even though this flick received a lot of love, in my opinion, it was just a rather s” read more

3 weeks, 6 days ago
Exclusive posted a review of Interstellar

Interstellar review

“"We used to look up at the sky and wonder at our place in the stars, now we just look down and worry about our place in the dirt."

This was one of my most anticipated movies of the year. Christopher Nolan has usually always given us great movie. The Dark Knight Rises was a mess though, but” read more

4 weeks ago
Exclusive posted a review of RoboCop

RoboCop review

“"Alex, we need to work together here. Because I'm the only one with the technology to keep you alive."

"Dead or alive, you're coming with me."

It's been a very long time since i last saw the original Robocop, so i wanted to watch that again before i checked out this remake, but i” read more

4 weeks ago
Exclusive posted a review of The Guest

The Guest review

“"You did the right thing. I don't blame you."

I knew nothing about this movie before watching it. I had heard someone describe it as Halloween meets Drive and that was enough to get me to watch it. That description was pretty damn spot on as well. It starts up with a man visiting a family ” read more

4 weeks ago
Exclusive posted a review of St. Vincent

St. Vincent review

“"She's a lady of the night."

"What?! Do you know what that means?"

"She works at night?"

I love Bill Murray, but this didn't really look all that great. It is the same tired and cliched story of an old cranky person and a small child becoming best friends while doing th” read more

4 weeks ago
Exclusive posted a review of Wish I Was Here

Wish I Was Here review

“"If I die, I'm going to be so pissed at you."

This was another movie about a depressed man in his 30's dealing with death. After the incredibly boring This Is Where I Leave You, that scared me a little bit in the beginning. But thankfully this movie is saved by actually having some funny m” read more

4 weeks ago

This Is Where I Leave You review

“"Sometimes I think you're too good for me."

"Don't be silly, I'm definitely too good for you."

I was actually really looking forward to this movie. The cast is great and the director has done some good movies in the past as well. Unfortunately this was not one of them. This was j” read more

4 weeks ago

A good movie

“To be honest, there is a fair chance that my rating might be actually too generous for this movie. First of all, the first issue is that Michael Cera was once again playing the same character all over again and while it was quite cute when he got his breakthrough with 'Superbad' and 'Juno' (2 dec” read more

4 weeks ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Spy Kids

An average movie

“Honestly, I was always had a hard time with this franchise. Indeed, even though this 1st installment was a surprise success at the box-office, I thought it was rather underwhelming which is too bad because the concept actually had some potential. Anyway, at the time, it seemed that Robert Rodriguez ” read more

4 weeks ago
Shanell posted a review of Creepshow

“I loved the Creepshow series so much but I hated the prologue with the boy being yelled at or slapped by his dad because it's child abuse. The segment with the cockroaches was overrated...” read more

4 weeks, 1 day ago
Sarah! posted a review of The Judge

“Pretty good drama and a great two leads but the movie was I think just too long for me to enjoy. It was good but I didn't quite 'get it' i'm im honest with you, but I loved the way the direction of the film went. But just a film that's a bit too long.” read more

4 weeks, 1 day ago

“Can I just wrap the animation cat up in my hands and take it home, adorable. The best animation cat I have seen ever as a matter of fact, this movie was so sweet and I really enjoyed it.” read more

4 weeks, 1 day ago