Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

onlinefree posted a review of Moleques de Rua

“https://www.edmodo.com/public/mthdq-fifty-shades-of-black-online-free-2016-imdb/group_id/22473457

https://www.edmodo.com/public/mthdq-never-back-down-no-surrender-online-free-2016-imdb/group_id/22473469

https://www.edmodo.com/public/mthdq-m-s-dhoni-the-untold-story-online-free-20” read more

1 week, 5 days ago
onlinefree posted a review of Moleques de Rua

“https://www.edmodo.com/public/putlocker-hd-suicide-squad-online-free-2016-imdb/group_id/22472499

https://edmodo.com/public/mthdq-suicide-squad-online-free-2016-imdb/group_id/22472739

https://edmodo.com/public/-solaris-watch-suicide-squad-online-free-2016-vodlocker/group_id/224728” read more

1 week, 5 days ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Charlie's Angels

An average movie

“To be honest, it has been a while since I have seen this movie but since it was nothing really amazing, I don’t think it is really worth a 2nd watch. Still, I have always had some mixed feelings about the damned thing. Basically, on one hand, it has a rather lame reputation and it is a rather moro” read more

1 week, 5 days ago
BAMF posted a review of Most Likely to Die

“Thoughts Before Watching This:

1. I was a little skeptical about it.

2. I mean Jake Busey and Perez Hilton are odd choices.

3. It does have Heather Morris though which is good.

4. Anthony DiBlasi has done some interesting films with Last Shift and Dread.
<” read more

1 week, 6 days ago
BAMF posted a review of Café Society

“Thoughts Before Watching This:

1. This will be my first encounter with a Woody Allen film.

2. Not sure why I just never got around to his other stuff yet.

3. It has a decent enough cast.

4. Honestly I don't know much about it, but the plot seems interesting.read more

1 week, 6 days ago
JxSxPx posted a review of Of Human Bondage

Of Human Bondage

“Occasionally a remake will wind up as the superior version, look at Judy Garland’s A Star is Born or John Huston’s debut The Maltese Falcon, that particular property was the third go at Dashiell Hammett’s stellar novel. This 1964 version of M. Somerset Maugham’s tale does not join those exem” read more

1 week, 6 days ago
JxSxPx posted a review of Boys' Night Out

Boys' Night Out

“These cosmopolitan, chic 1960s sex farces/bedroom comedies are much harder to realize then their artifice would lead you to believe. Just because Doris Day and Rock Hudson flirting in Pillow Talk is a tart, tasty dessert doesn’t mean the whole genre is so wonderfully pretty. Boys’ Night Out is e” read more

1 week, 6 days ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Contact

An average movie

“To be honest, I always had some mixed about this movie and it is definitely one I really need to re-watch at some point. Indeed, the first time I watched it, I thought it was not bad but it didn’t really convince me either. However, ever since I watched the damned thing, I can’t really stop thin” read more

1 week, 6 days ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Cruel Intentions

An average movie

“Right now, I’m actually reading ‘Les liaisons dangereuses’ in the original French language, it is a really great book and it reminds that, maybe, I should give this modern adaptation a 2nd chance at some to point.  To be honest, I have always been amazed by how high rated the whole thing was” read more

1 week, 6 days ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Escape Plan

An average movie

“To be honest, I thought it was rather difficult to judge this movie. Basically, if those guys would have made this movie 20 or 30 years ago, it would have been a huge hit but, now, it seems to be too late and this movie was indeed a box-office flop (at least, in the US, in the rest of the world, it ” read more

1 week, 6 days ago
Gaku Mega posted a review of Hardcore Henry

“(Review in Spanish)

Hace tiempo hable de una pelicula que ocurre en primera persona todo el tiempo, lo cual fue First Person Shotter (aqui dejo la misma https://www.facebook.com/GakulmlMega/photos/?tab=album&album_id=1451905131737655), asi que claro que iba a estar emocionado en ver Hardco” read more

2 weeks ago
fernando posted a review of Mourir d'aimer

“Too manipulating, but very well paced. Girardot is excellent in close ups, with just one tear. Pradal is too old and too miscast.” read more

2 weeks ago

“Vadim plays Ophuls in a lighter and sexier way (too many gentlemen with tricky hands while delivering good dialogue). Spaak is prettier than ever transformed by Bernard Noel.” read more

2 weeks ago
BAMF posted a review of Train to Busan

“Thoughts Before Watching This:

1. From the name I thought this was just some plain boring movie.

2. Then I watched the trailer and was taken aback.

3. Not only is this more than that, but it's a freaking zombie movie.

4. I love zombie movies.

5. I al” read more

2 weeks ago
Ecuadan2004 posted a review of Creed

“Una película decepcionante

El gran problema se encuentra en lo acartonado del protagonista. Sus motivaciones son poco tangibles; el legado de su padre jamas se muestra como algo transcendental en la personalidad de Hollywood Creed, solo esta ahí como algo muy superficial.

read more

2 weeks ago

“Innecesaria segunda parte, desarrollo ridículo, personajes ridículos y desenlace aun mas ridículo.” read more

2 weeks ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Die Another Day

An average movie

“Right now, it seems that the Bond franchise is in limbo after 2 massive box-office success and, at this point, it is not really clear if Daniel Craig will come back or be replaced. Eventually, in the future, this period would probably be considered as the Golden Age of this franchise. Unfortunately,” read more

2 weeks ago
BAMF posted a review of Free State of Jones

“Thoughts Before Watching This:

1. I like these kinds of stories.

2. Hopefully it has a lot of war.

3. There are tons of movies classified as war where basically nothing but drama happens.

4. The cast here is pretty interesting with Keri Russell and Sean Bridg” read more

2 weeks, 1 day ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of What Maisie Knew

An average movie

“I wasn't really sure what to expect from this movie but since the ratings were pretty good, I was quite eager to check it out. Well, it turned out to be some kind of really f*ckep-up and mean-spirited version of 'Kramer vs Kramer' told from the point of the child. Basically, it was so sad and depres” read more

2 weeks, 1 day ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Collateral

A very good movie

“What the hell happened to Michael Mann?!? Indeed, during the last 10 years, he has directed only 3 movies, ‘Miami Vice’ which was really disappointing, ‘Public Enemies’ which I have probably seriously overrated and finally ‘Blackhat’, easily one of the worst movies released in 2015. It i” read more

2 weeks, 1 day ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Boys on the Beach

An average movie

“Well, this is another really obscure French flick. In fact, if I recall it correctly it, I actually saw the damned thing in the movie theater when it was released. Jamel Debbouze must be completely unknown outside of France (he did play in 2 international productions, ‘She Hate Me’ and ‘360’” read more

2 weeks, 1 day ago

“So basically the reason I wanted to check this out is simply because Anna Kendrick is in it. I will watch anything for her haha. Hopefully it will be funny as well. So it looks like the director Jake Szymanski mostly directs silly little shorts. So I'm curious how he will handle a feature length sto” read more

2 weeks, 1 day ago
JxSxPx posted a review of The Notorious Landlady

The Notorious Landlady

“The pedigree is strong with The Notorious Landlady, but the final product doesn’t add up to much of anything. The pacing is lacking, the production values are strangely muted, and the star power is either miscast or gone to waste.   Director Richard Quine’s 1950s comedy output was never lacki” read more

2 weeks, 2 days ago
BAMF posted a review of The Shallows

“I find it hilarious still that someone complained how violent this PG-13 film was compared to Neon Demon which I watched recently. I mean sure if this was R maybe I would understand. Given all the stuff that happens in Neon Demon though I just don't get it. I have been meaning to watch this for a bi” read more

2 weeks, 2 days ago
BAMF posted a review of Kickboxer: Vengeance

“I originally thought this was a sequel to the original movie, but sadly it's just a remake. At least JCVD returned for it though. Dave Bautista looks like a way cooler Tong Po than the weird looking original one. This has a great collection of martial artists including the late Darren Shahlavi in hi” read more

2 weeks, 2 days ago
BAMF posted a review of Redemption: Kickboxer 5

“Alright so no more Sasha Mitchell this time. Once again our previous lead is killed off and replaced. At least this time it's not some random brother. Still the plot here is pretty silly. This is directed by Kristine Peterson who also directed the first Critters movie. Which was pretty terrible by t” read more

2 weeks, 2 days ago
Marek posted a review of Spectre

“After the little disappointment of previous Skyfall, Spectre was better and at least some secret weapons that made 007 famous returned, though in part .

I like the new characters of M and Q, also Moneypenny not bad, the prime minister was hateful, (well was his work) and at the end I was” read more

2 weeks, 2 days ago

An average movie

“Obviously, I didn't expect much from this movie but since it was on the TV, I thought I might as well check it out. Well, unfortunately, it turned out to be as lame as it looked. I have to admit it, congrats to Seth Roger who managed to get married with such a cute girl like Lauren  Miller but she ” read more

2 weeks, 2 days ago
JxSxPx posted a review of Strangers When We Meet

Strangers When We Meet

“Richard Quine is an odd choice for a marital infidelity soap opera. This material feels better suited to numerous other directors, not Quine’s more comedic strengths. Instead of bringing any energy into the material, Quine plays everything straight, and Strangers When We Meet is a bit of a pretty-” read more

2 weeks, 3 days ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Furious Seven

An average movie

“First of all, to be honest, I have never been a huge fan of this franchise and except for a decent 5th installment, all these movies really bored me, even the most recent entries. Still since this last installment completely broke the box-office, I was quite eager to check it out but, unfortunately,” read more

2 weeks, 3 days ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block