Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

LpJ02 posted a review of Swiss Army Man

“[English Version]

Swiss Army Man is a 2016 American comedy-drama film written and directed by Daniel Kwan and Daniel Scheinert, starring Paul Dano, Daniel Radcliffe, and Mary Elizabeth Winstead. Hank, a man who is attempting suicide after being lost on an island, when he sees a corpse wash” read more

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Robert posted a review of The Three Musketeers

“Cardinal Richelieu, engaged in intrigue at the court of Louis XIII, attempts to rule by threatening the queen, who is secretly in love with the Duke of Buckingham. From Gascony comes D'Artagnan to join the King's Musketeers in his quest for adventure. He wins the right to membership by proving his p” read more

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Robert posted a review of The Mark of Zorro

“When Don Diego Vega returns to Old California from school in Spain, he discovers the tyrannical governor Alvarado in power. Assuming the persona of an effeminate fop while secretly masquerading as Zorro, a masked bandit who robs the wealthy and gives to the poor, Diego attempts to restore justice. H” read more

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Robert posted a review of The Last of the Mohicans

“During the French and Indian War, Cora Munro and her younger sister Alice are on their way to Fort Henry, unaware that the fort, under the command of their father Colonel Munro, is besieged by Indians in league with the French. Leading the girls is Magua, a heinous Indian who has been cast out from ” read more

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Robert posted a review of Blind Husbands

“American Margaret Armstrong tolerates a mild flirtation with Austrian cavalry officer Lieut. Erich Von Steuben when her husband, a famous surgeon, neglects her during their vacation at Cortina d'Ampezzo in the Alps. After Margaret slips a note under the lieutenant's door, Von Steuben goes to her roo” read more

2 weeks, 1 day ago
Robert posted a review of Straight Shooting

“Rancher Thunder Flint, who has resolved to drive the farmers out, sends Danny Morgan with a warning to Sweetwater Sims, a prominent farmer, to leave. After Flint hires outlaw Cheyenne Harry and Placer Fremont to enforce his demands, Harry and Fremont have a riotous drink together in a hotel saloon. ” read more

2 weeks, 1 day ago

“Jenny Lawrence goes West in search of her uncle, unaware that he has been killed by Indians and that "Black" Brown, a stagecoach robber, has taken his name as a cloak to shield himself from the law. When Jenny arrives in Strawberry Flats, she realizes what has occurred, but is forced to accept the p” read more

2 weeks, 1 day ago

“Lem Hawks, a civilian scout attached to General George Armstrong Custer, is attracted to Betty Rossman, the daughter of a pioneer. Rivaling Lem for Betty's affections is Captain Page, who serves under Custer. Unknown to Custer, Cheyenne Chief Little Horse meets with Sioux leader Gall, who is wanted ” read more

2 weeks, 1 day ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of The Evil Dead

A classic

“Of course, I already saw this movie but since it was ages ago, maybe 20 years ago, I was really eager to check it out again. Obviously, it has become since then a major cult-classic but, to be honest, even though I did like it, I have never been a really huge fan and this a re-watch didn't change my” read more

2 weeks, 2 days ago
jugutaciv posted a review of Passengers

“like Mary responded I am surprised that anybody can profit $5308 in a few weeks on the

computer . website here>>>>>>>>>>> www.money-make-home.com

read more

2 weeks, 2 days ago
jugutaciv posted a review of Hidden Figures

“my gf's parents just got an almost new red Buick Regal GS only from working off a laptop.

look at this site>>>>>>>>>>> www.money-make-home.com

read more

2 weeks, 2 days ago
jugutaciv posted a review of La La Land

“like Irene answered I'm in shock that a mom can make $5437 in a few weeks on the internet . you could try this out DO >>>>>>> www.money-make-home.com” read more

2 weeks, 2 days ago
cabrerawrk posted a review of Grindhouse

“Tarantino y Rodríguez nos hicieron una idea clara de lo que era el cine podrido y explotativo, en un homenaje a ese cine de forma hermosa, impactante, genial, cómica macabramente e incluso ingeniosa. Ambas películas, (regulares por sí solas) forman una bonita combinación de lo anterior. Sangre.” read more

2 weeks, 3 days ago
JxSxPx posted a review of Only the Lonely

Only the Lonely

“A bittersweet romantic comedy riff on Marty that’s also the final big screen appearance of a cinematic legend? Yep, I didn’t know that this was a thing either, but Only the Lonely has its awkward charms in enough of the right places to give it a mild recommendation. Much of this praise goes towa” read more

2 weeks, 3 days ago
Dogma Al Medio posted a review of The Fits

Gus Van Sant will be proud of you, asshole.

“The Fits is Gerry's most retarded cousin.

Starting with the positive, the cinematography is very good, the directing makes good use of general plans and the music is decent leaving that is repetitive. But after this, everything else sucks.

The characters are re-basic, the story h” read more

2 weeks, 3 days ago
Hereticked posted a review of Ghost in the Shell

All Shell, No Ghost

“On the one hand, Ghost in the Shell isn't a disaster. Given the history of videogame and anime movie adaptations, that's a considerable accomplishment. At the very least, it drew a faithful real-life portrait of the cyberpunk world of Ghost in the Shell and hit most of the iconic action beats of” read more

2 weeks, 3 days ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of People Like Us

An average movie

“To be honest, I wasn't really sure what to expect from this movie but since there was a pretty cool cast involved, I was quite eager to check it out. Well, even though the beginning was promising, as soon as the main character got this bag full of  money and learned his father's secret, the whole t” read more

2 weeks, 3 days ago
BAMF posted a review of Monster Trucks

“I think my dad was the one who showed me the trailer for this one before it had come out. I thought it looked like fun. With the name I was expecting there to be the typical Monster Truck rally situations. That was in my mind a neat idea. The cast was an interesting mixture especially with Rob Lowe ” read more

2 weeks, 4 days ago

“I was pretty nervous about checking this one out. I liked the idea of a war movie with sharks, but with Nicolas Cage as the lead and Mario Van Peebles helming the project I wasn't impressed. I don't have a problem with Van Peebles other than the fact that his movies are usually more amusing rather t” read more

2 weeks, 4 days ago
BAMF posted a review of The Marine 5: Battleground

“Well it looks like WWE studios has brought us another The Marine sequel out of their ass. At least The Miz is a consistent star. I don't know why, but I kind of enjoy him in this role. I think of all wrestlers as a joke except for ones that actually try acting and aren't that bad. In fact action sta” read more

2 weeks, 4 days ago
BAMF posted a review of Split

“Well M. Night Shyamalan is one of those cases where you want to like his new stuff, but you are also very skeptical of them. Ever since The Village he goes up and down. There are ones that some like and others hate. There are also some most hate and some even like. Really though it's hard to tell wi” read more

2 weeks, 4 days ago
BAMF posted a review of Anthropoid

“This is another one of those movies that played at my theater that I never got around to seeing. I have to admit though I did really want to see this one. So when I saw it on Amazon Prime I got excited and knew it was time. I think the cast is very interesting and Jamie Dornan has proven that he is ” read more

2 weeks, 4 days ago
metonomas posted a review of Carrie Pilby

“smart people: they study at elite universities, are generally clumsy and naive when it comes to love. Luckily science has it that it's the right guy when he asks you for your middle name(make sure he went to Berkley first though). Christmas is a great wrapper for coming of age metaphors and learning” read more

2 weeks, 4 days ago
haloda posted a review of Moana

“This movie is too special for me for a reason. Its the first time I see women being perceived this way. It is entirely perceived equal to man. Absolutely no difference. She doesn't have to be a princess, kiss babies on the forehead, wear dresses, seek prince charming and finally get married to her l” read more

2 weeks, 4 days ago
johanlefourbe posted a review of Fruitvale Station

A good movie

“Since I kept hearing some pretty good things about this movie, I was quite eager to check it out. Well, to be honest, even though it was definitely a decent watch, I can't say it really blew away though. I guess it had to do with the fact that even though Oscar Grant was an interesting character, he” read more

2 weeks, 4 days ago
BAMF posted a review of Swiss Army Man

“I'm a bit late on seeing this one sadly. I have only ever seen the ending scene of this because it was playing at the theater I work at. I know I know I should have seen it while it was there. I just can't seem to really want to stick around and watch movies at work when I'm off anymore lol. So anyw” read more

2 weeks, 5 days ago
BAMF posted a review of Hands of Stone

“I hadn't seen this mostly because people said it had been pretty bad and also I didn't even know it had been out. It finally popped up on Netflix so I figured why not. What's the worst that can happen? It has a pretty interesting cast although Usher is an odd choice, but let's not pre-judge here. Jo” read more

2 weeks, 5 days ago
BAMF posted a review of Special Correspondents

“I was planning to check this out when it originally came out, but I ended up not feeling up to it until now. I like the cast well enough and the story sounded interesting. Ricky Gervais also wrote and directed another starring role with The Invention of Lying which was just average. Anyways let's se” read more

2 weeks, 5 days ago
BAMF posted a review of Pandora

“Well well well what do we have here? Is this a Netflix original from South Korea that just so happens to be a disaster flick. I don't mind if I do! Apparently this is the only film from Jong-woo Park so far. I wonder why. Anyways let's see if South Korea still has it.

Wow that was incredi” read more

2 weeks, 5 days ago
BAMF posted a review of Mascots

“Ah another Netflix original. I am a bit behind on this one. It had been on my queue, but I never really had all too much interesting in watching it until now. The concept seemed different, interesting, and funny. It also had a few usually good actors mixed in with people I didn't like or never heard” read more

2 weeks, 5 days ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block