Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

All updates

“Super Biking with lots of super and good experiences..

keep it up” read more

1 year, 4 months ago
ZebitasMrtx posted a review of Resident Evil 5

“There is only one thing that you can say this game does well: The cheesiness and D.C. Douglas.

However, this doesn't add to the horrible game that tried to be the same thing as RE4, but way more tedious with a horrible enemies and "partner" AI, hordes and hordes that made the game horribl” read more

1 year, 5 months ago
ZebitasMrtx posted a review of Resident Evil 6

“I never understood the hate for this game, is just the evolution of the concept that Resident Evil 4 introduced almost 10 years ago: Fun action and few scary moments that overall offer a fun moment, and also improved a lot of things RE5 did wrong, the coop is much better here than rather having a tu” read more

1 year, 5 months ago
388 posted a review of Prototype

“The coolest game ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!” read more

1 year, 5 months ago

“For me, this is the Final Fantasy I of Pokémon. Good for itroducing the concept, but that doesn't mean is the, or even one of the best games in the series. A beginning that gave the first step to grow as a franchise, and it was a big fenomenon when it came out, but nowdays rely on the shadow of wha” read more

1 year, 5 months ago
ZebitasMrtx posted a review of Persona

“Sadly, one of the SMT and overall J-RPG that haven't aged well. The first person view dungeons are even worse than the ones from the original SMTs games. If you really have the desire to play it, try to get the PSP remake, altho the difference is not big, is more tolerable. Like, half star more tole” read more

1 year, 5 months ago

“It isn't the best game of Uncharted, but it's the one that tells the best story and an excelent game in spite of hype generated by it.” read more

1 year, 7 months ago

Hitman (2016)

“Pros: -Big, rather fun maps

-Upgraded disguise system (like in the old games)

-The atmosphere of "pre-absolution" Hitman games-Soundtrack/sound design

Cons:

-Elusive targets

-Contracts (missions) released periodically

-Cut content you can ” read more

1 year, 7 months ago

“Its said to be a dating sim, but its really a friendship sim. Its got all of no romance in it. So, the friends get together and simulate what its like to be friends. Good enough, for all that. But its not what I was looking for. Its purely a game of pidgeons; no humans; practice your imagination. Se” read more

1 year, 7 months ago
Esskiv posted a review of Hatoful Boyfriend

“Its said to be a dating sim, but its really a friendship sim. Its got all of no romance in it. So, the friends get together and simulate what its like to be friends. Good enough, for all that. But its not what I was looking for. Its purely a game of pidgeons; no humans; practice your imagination.” read more

1 year, 7 months ago
Marcie posted a review of

“Double Action is a free stylish multiplayer game about diving, flipping, and sliding your way into action movie mayhem.

Q: What's Double Action Like?

A: Imagine doing a backflip off some dude's face, then diving through a window, gold-plated pistols firing in slow motion. There's” read more

1 year, 7 months ago

“Lo bueno:

-la jugabilidad fuera que sea simple, pero para la epoca en que salio fue impresionante

-graficos que cumplen, aunque no tan espetaculares

-la musica me encanto:

[Link removed - login to see]

-apto para todo publico

lo malo” read more

1 year, 8 months ago

“There’s always a sacrifice. Gaming journalism, or perhaps just journalism in general, is a strange beast. When titles are awarded unanimously high scores from just about every publication under the sun, you’re going to see the inevitable backlash where fans and non-fans alike all band together t” read more

1 year, 9 months ago
curena11 posted a review of Sonic & Knuckles

“Great game imo, it's old but who cares?

The levels and game are very addictive as well as very challenging.

Not bad but not good, either.” read more

1 year, 9 months ago
curena11 posted a review of Candy Crush Saga

“I might be hated, but the game is very, very boring compared to other games I have played.

The "yummy" and other crap noises are also annoying

Two words: BAD GAME.” read more

1 year, 9 months ago

“HERE WE GO AGAIN. ONE LAST TIME.

Uncharted game franchise is very, very enjoyable series of games which are filled with intense action, interesting treasure hunts, history, memorable and colorful characters, emotional drama and great humor.

Naughty Dog is maybe my favorite games” read more

1 year, 9 months ago
Esskiv posted a review of Hatoful Boyfriend

“One of the dialogue choices is offensive in the extreme. Its not just that. Theres the color of the dialogue window thats very bright. I humbly recommend skipping that game.” read more

1 year, 9 months ago

“WHAT REMAINS

Second season from Telltales The Walking Dead game series was more darker, serious, brutal and emotional than the first season and thats why i liked it slightly more.

Like i said at the first season review, Clementine is interesting and strong character who needs to ” read more

1 year, 10 months ago

“TAKING CARE OF YOUR LOVED ONES BY THE END OF THE WORLD

I played Telltale's The Walking Dead game for the first time when the first episode came out. I was already a fan of the show and of course i needed to check this one out as well.

First, the graphics got my eye and it took m” read more

1 year, 10 months ago

Arcade Fans Rejoice!

“One of the most entertaining arcade brawlers of 2000 to hit venues, and the port doesn't fall short from the leap. 

Since I was a fan of the Arcade version I did pick up on some changes. For instance, the arenas seemed smaller and more limited than the Arcade version. Cy-Gor boss battle” read more

1 year, 10 months ago

A classic series casually taken into new realms

“Overall, King of Fighter 2006 is a more polished version of the original Maximum Impact.

SNK Playmore's The King of Fighter series has returned for another round in the 3-D realm. After suffering from meteoric gameplay and lack of characters in Maximum Impact SNK began work on their next p” read more

1 year, 10 months ago

“Disappointing in comparison to the main game. I was really excited to see the reasons behind the outbreak but this just felt flat. They resorted to wayyyy too much shock value stuff in this.” read more

1 year, 11 months ago
jessplayin posted a review of Outlast

“I was terrified throughout this. One of the best horror games I've ever played. The characters are rich, the dying camera is terrifying, and you will be sweating.” read more

1 year, 11 months ago
jessplayin posted a review of Layers of Fear

“Atmospheric, beautiful, and haunting. This tale of a tortured painter living in his own demented reality will have you jumping and thinking.” read more

1 year, 11 months ago
jessplayin posted a review of The Beginner's Guide

“This game is hard to describe, but it's a must play for any fan of authentic and beautiful storytelling. Narrator doubts, moral ambiguity, and the search for the meaning of art make this one of my favorite games of all time.” read more

1 year, 11 months ago

“More fun than the first one, but the game feels like it's trying too hard to be Uncharted 2. Still a fan of the original tomb raiders at heart, but if they keep this consistency I could learn to live with this Lara.” read more

1 year, 11 months ago
jessplayin posted a review of Firewatch

“Amazing game, amazing story, amazing graphics. This game is the epitome of what a small indie studio with a solid story and a passion for game design can do. A true triumph of indie storytelling. Go play it” read more

1 year, 11 months ago
jessplayin posted a review of Until Dawn

“Overall this game didn't seem to really know what story it wanted to tell. Did it want to be the ghost story? The serial killer story? etc etc. It feels way too forced, but it's a really innovative form of episodic storytelling told in a Netflix all at once fashion. If you like interactive stories, ” read more

1 year, 11 months ago
jessplayin posted a review of Beyond: Two Souls

“While the ending is a bit disappointing, Beyond Two Souls is a breathtakingly beautiful story told in an engaging manner. Must play.” read more

1 year, 11 months ago
jessplayin posted a review of Heavy Rain

“While graphically beautiful and told in an interesting fashion, Heavy Rain is an overall disappointing. Focusing on red herrings to hold together a tenuous plot ridden with holes, Heavy Rain simply follows Quantic Dream's bad habit of games not delivering a full punch.” read more

1 year, 11 months ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block