Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

jessplayin posted a review of Until Dawn

“Overall this game didn't seem to really know what story it wanted to tell. Did it want to be the ghost story? The serial killer story? etc etc. It feels way too forced, but it's a really innovative form of episodic storytelling told in a Netflix all at once fashion. If you like interactive stories, ” read more

1 year, 3 months ago
jessplayin posted a review of Beyond: Two Souls

“While the ending is a bit disappointing, Beyond Two Souls is a breathtakingly beautiful story told in an engaging manner. Must play.” read more

1 year, 3 months ago
jessplayin posted a review of Heavy Rain

“While graphically beautiful and told in an interesting fashion, Heavy Rain is an overall disappointing. Focusing on red herrings to hold together a tenuous plot ridden with holes, Heavy Rain simply follows Quantic Dream's bad habit of games not delivering a full punch.” read more

1 year, 3 months ago

Ridiculous, but fun

“There is a tendency for video game sequels to rely on formula, essentially recycling the format of the previous titles in the series with some minor changes to certain aspects of the game. This is essentially the approach taken by Resident Evil: Revelations. ┬áIf you have played any other release fr” read more

1 year, 4 months ago
MarkusT90 posted a review of Far Cry: Primal

“BONES, WOOD AND ROCKS AGAINST SABRE TOOTH

Far Cry: Primal was a great gaming experience and if not, the best stone age game out there. Although i can't name or know any other at the moment. It become my best Far Cry game from the franchises.

The story wasn't anything special. Pr” read more

1 year, 4 months ago
bestofsorters posted a review of Sims 2, The

“Really a super fantastic game I have ever played. You built your own house,send your children to school when well infact you yourself is going to school in reality. Take care of your house , thieves and tons of more. I always love playing this game.” read more

1 year, 4 months ago

“Best game ever. Missions,gyms,healths and cars . This game is an extreme package. I have played this game likes 100 times and I still don't get bored or anything. Can be totally compared to gta vice city.” read more

1 year, 4 months ago

“Seriously many games came and gone but the old vice city is always a thrill. I love this so damn much.” read more

1 year, 4 months ago
cornishlee posted a review of Tengami for Wii U

“Pretty graphics, relaxing gameplay, innovative design, irritating music.” read more

1 year, 5 months ago

« Prev 1 2 3 4Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block