Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

“WHAT REMAINS

Second season from Telltales The Walking Dead game series was more darker, serious, brutal and emotional than the first season and thats why i liked it slightly more.

Like i said at the first season review, Clementine is interesting and strong character who needs to ” read more

1 year, 5 months ago

“TAKING CARE OF YOUR LOVED ONES BY THE END OF THE WORLD

I played Telltale's The Walking Dead game for the first time when the first episode came out. I was already a fan of the show and of course i needed to check this one out as well.

First, the graphics got my eye and it took m” read more

1 year, 5 months ago

Arcade Fans Rejoice!

“One of the most entertaining arcade brawlers of 2000 to hit venues, and the port doesn't fall short from the leap. 

Since I was a fan of the Arcade version I did pick up on some changes. For instance, the arenas seemed smaller and more limited than the Arcade version. Cy-Gor boss battle” read more

1 year, 5 months ago

A classic series casually taken into new realms

“Overall, King of Fighter 2006 is a more polished version of the original Maximum Impact.

SNK Playmore's The King of Fighter series has returned for another round in the 3-D realm. After suffering from meteoric gameplay and lack of characters in Maximum Impact SNK began work on their next p” read more

1 year, 5 months ago

“Disappointing in comparison to the main game. I was really excited to see the reasons behind the outbreak but this just felt flat. They resorted to wayyyy too much shock value stuff in this.” read more

1 year, 5 months ago
jessplayin posted a review of Outlast

“I was terrified throughout this. One of the best horror games I've ever played. The characters are rich, the dying camera is terrifying, and you will be sweating.” read more

1 year, 5 months ago
jessplayin posted a review of Layers of Fear

“Atmospheric, beautiful, and haunting. This tale of a tortured painter living in his own demented reality will have you jumping and thinking.” read more

1 year, 5 months ago
jessplayin posted a review of The Beginner's Guide

“This game is hard to describe, but it's a must play for any fan of authentic and beautiful storytelling. Narrator doubts, moral ambiguity, and the search for the meaning of art make this one of my favorite games of all time.” read more

1 year, 5 months ago

“More fun than the first one, but the game feels like it's trying too hard to be Uncharted 2. Still a fan of the original tomb raiders at heart, but if they keep this consistency I could learn to live with this Lara.” read more

1 year, 5 months ago
jessplayin posted a review of Firewatch

“Amazing game, amazing story, amazing graphics. This game is the epitome of what a small indie studio with a solid story and a passion for game design can do. A true triumph of indie storytelling. Go play it” read more

1 year, 5 months ago
jessplayin posted a review of Until Dawn

“Overall this game didn't seem to really know what story it wanted to tell. Did it want to be the ghost story? The serial killer story? etc etc. It feels way too forced, but it's a really innovative form of episodic storytelling told in a Netflix all at once fashion. If you like interactive stories, ” read more

1 year, 5 months ago
jessplayin posted a review of Beyond: Two Souls

“While the ending is a bit disappointing, Beyond Two Souls is a breathtakingly beautiful story told in an engaging manner. Must play.” read more

1 year, 5 months ago
jessplayin posted a review of Heavy Rain

“While graphically beautiful and told in an interesting fashion, Heavy Rain is an overall disappointing. Focusing on red herrings to hold together a tenuous plot ridden with holes, Heavy Rain simply follows Quantic Dream's bad habit of games not delivering a full punch.” read more

1 year, 5 months ago

Ridiculous, but fun

“There is a tendency for video game sequels to rely on formula, essentially recycling the format of the previous titles in the series with some minor changes to certain aspects of the game. This is essentially the approach taken by Resident Evil: Revelations.  If you have played any other release fr” read more

1 year, 6 months ago
MarkusT90 posted a review of Far Cry: Primal

“BONES, WOOD AND ROCKS AGAINST SABRE TOOTH

Far Cry: Primal was a great gaming experience and if not, the best stone age game out there. Although i can't name or know any other at the moment. It become my best Far Cry game from the franchises.

The story wasn't anything special. Pr” read more

1 year, 6 months ago
bestofsorters posted a review of The Sims 2

“Really a super fantastic game I have ever played. You built your own house,send your children to school when well infact you yourself is going to school in reality. Take care of your house , thieves and tons of more. I always love playing this game.” read more

1 year, 6 months ago

“Best game ever. Missions,gyms,healths and cars . This game is an extreme package. I have played this game likes 100 times and I still don't get bored or anything. Can be totally compared to gta vice city.” read more

1 year, 6 months ago

“Seriously many games came and gone but the old vice city is always a thrill. I love this so damn much.” read more

1 year, 6 months ago
cornishlee posted a review of Tengami for Wii U

“Pretty graphics, relaxing gameplay, innovative design, irritating music.” read more

1 year, 7 months ago

« Prev 1 2 3 4Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block