Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

“A truly wonderfully macabre game, that I have played over several times. Alice: Madness Returns puts a gothic spin on the classic tale of Alice in Wonderland.

The game mostly takes place in Alice's fantasy-world, only switching back to reality every once in awhile.

Gameplay and g” read more

1 year ago

“Despite my intense hatred of all things MMO, SWTOR (Star Wars: The Old Republic) is actually quite good. It offers a detailed and well-crafted storyline (at least as far as I've gotten), even though some missions can feel rather repetitive after a certain point.

Theres plenty of opportunit” read more

1 year ago

“This is an amazing and underrated sequel to the first Zelda. It is also considered the black sheep of the franchise. I love its addicting RPG elements, the complicated problem solving with side quests, and extremely difficult main quest.” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
mazardeus posted a review of The Legend of Zelda

“This is a fantastic first game of The Legend of Zelda franchise. The sense of exploration to unlock the mysteries of this world is extremely satisfying. The game has a proper difficulty level to enjoy throughout.” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

“Most likely my favorite 2D Zelda of all time. Its bizarre, dreamlike atmosphere reminds me so much of Majora's Mask with really tight gameplay packaged in a landscape filled with fun elements that surpass A Link to the Past.” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

Walkers Ain't The Problem, It's The Game That Is

“I'm really disappointed with this, the graphics are awful and too be

honest really ugly, and I don't understand, Activision made this game,

the company that made Call of Duty, a game series with much better

graphics and of course Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse, anot” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

Best DLC This Year

“I love "The Last of Us" and when I heard about a DLC (downloadable content) for it and knew I had to buy it. To start off I love the relationship between Ellie and Riley, it shows that even though they live in a world with infection they have each other to look out for.

The infected are re” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
Coyle998 posted a review of The Last of Us

Best Game of 2013

“I absolutely loved this game! This is the first game I've played by Naughty Dog and I have to say I was very impressed with this game for a first impression.

The graphics are astonishing and brilliantly detailed and bring everything to life, the controls are easy to handle, the dialogue du” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

“Contrary to what the website FantasyAnime thinks of Sailor Moon: Another Story, I actually quite enjoy this game. At least it isn't as boring as the Tenchi Muyo! RPG, which is sad because the use of voice clips is really good...

Much like the aforementioned Tenchi game, this one also uses ” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
Coyle998 posted a review of Murdered: Soul Suspect

An Excellent Crime Game!

“Warning: Contains Spoilers!

I have to say I really enjoyed this despite some negative reviews critics have given it. When I first saw the E3 trailer for it I was really excited to play it, but when it was released I was surprised by the ratings that were given by gaming websites such as IG” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

“Nice story and animation. Game play is 3 ring circus in a good way. Like action? focus on dragon. Like rts? focus on units. Like turn based strategy? then auto all your battles.” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

“First off I'd like to say that this game is AMAZING. It is like a reincarnation of an old school point and click game mixed with a visual novel. This is very rare to see nowadays since most adventure games have evolved into action games, RPGs, shooters, survival horrors, etc. But damn this game is s” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
Jason Kral posted a review of Sanitarium

“I played through it all and wasn't really impressed. It's still a decent adventure game, but I could really never get into the story. It just felt like a cluster fuck of ideas. The Max segments would good, but the cyclops, little girl, and Aztec felt out of place. If the game was more like the first” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
Revolution666 posted a review of Bomberman Hero

“As far as I'm concerned, this is one of the best video games ever made. I really don't get all of the mixed reception behind it. Sure, the levels are short, but there are so many of them, so it balances out. The gameplay is very fluid, movement is easy, and the Star Wars-influenced story is pretty a” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
Revolution666 posted a review of Bayonetta

“If you're looking for the most insane, over-the-top, sexy, action-packed mega-epic video game ever, then Bayonetta is the game for you! The game plays very similarly to Devil May Cry (mostly because it's from the same director), with fast-paced hacking and slashing and a complex, yet not too difficu” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

"Batman: Arkham Origins" (PS3)

“FIRST IMPRESSIONS

In this prequel to Arkham Asylum, Batman is being hunted by eight of the world's deadliest assassins for a bounty on his head.

With its similar sandbox style, this game is almost identical to Arkham City. And sadly, that includes my problem with the side mission” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

"Batman: Arkham City" (PS3)

“FIRST IMPRESSIONS

This game is basically the same as Arkham Asylum, but in a sandbox (or open world) environment. I personally have mixed feelings about this. On one hand, it's a repeat of one of my favourite games of all time, so I can't complain about that! :D On the other hand, I genera” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

“My all-time favorite video game, Echoes takes everything great about Metroid Prime and amps it up! As opposed to the isolated, sometimes almost bleak feel to the previous game, Echoes's atmosphere is more open and simultaneously darker. The actual gameplay hasn't changed too much, but the addition o” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

“RS3: Racing Simulation Three is a Driving game, developed by Ubisoft Paris and published by Ubisoft, which was released in Europe in 2003.” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
Jason Kral posted a review of Shenmue II

“It makes me mad when a company could release a game with such a great story and just leave it at a cliff hanger ending. I mean what happens after the end? You can't do that. It would be like if star wars stopped after the second movie and we never got to see what happened to Han Solo. It would of ma” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
Scryptik posted a review of Outlast

“Decent game. Not very hard but takes time to get used to not having weapons. Overall it is a fun game to scare you with enemies that can pop out of nowhere” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

“UK Truck Simulator is a game simulator played by delivering cargo to destination with time limit. It's different from haulin where you can deliver without time limit. You can go independent to buy garage while you complete delivery first.” read more

1 year, 2 months ago

“Pretty fun game to mess around on. Lots of places to go and u can do it with your peeps so it's my favorite game I have right now. Chhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiillllllllllllllllllllllllllll bro.” read more

1 year, 2 months ago
jeffreynya posted a review of Cosmic Supremacy

“One of the best 4x games out there. If you have not tried it you really should. There is no AI. You play against real people only. Its a challenging game, but lots of fun. Great community who is willing to show new players the ropes and help however they can.” read more

1 year, 2 months ago

"The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim" (PS3)

“FIRST IMPRESSIONS

I never played any of the other Elder Scrolls games, but Skyrim seems to have transcended the series and become perceived as a title unto itself.

At first, while I liked it okay, I just found myself thinking, "What was all the fuss about?" I generally don't like” read more

1 year, 3 months ago
PerfectPortal posted a review of Assassin's Creed

"Assassin's Creed" (PS3)

“FIRST IMPRESSIONS

I could never really get into the story of this game until maybe the final climax; I was far more concerned with the gameplay – which follows a pretty standard format that you can get used to very quickly. Every time you go to a city, it's the same story: you have to co” read more

1 year, 3 months ago
DrStrangeblog posted a review of Prey

“A very strict rail shooter that earns extra points for the imaginatively weird alien spaceship environments and the game's unique foundation steeped in Cherokee mysticism. Wallwalking and gravity-changing rooms add excitement, and dying to the spirit world to restore strength and spiritual energy g” read more

1 year, 3 months ago
filmbuilder posted a review of Mario Kart Wii

One of the all time best games

“'Mario Kart Wii' is definitely one of the all time best games! I love it! With fun tracks and well thought karts and bikes, 'Mario Kart Wii' is my favourite 'Mario Kart' game and probably my favourite 'Mario' game of all time!” read more

1 year, 3 months ago
filmbuilder posted a review of Minecraft

Probably my favourite game!

“'Minecraft' is probably my favourite game! I love the idea of the game - to build with blocks!

Survival mode - In Survival mode, you need to get enough wood to build a house in order to survive mobs such as Creepers, it's like one of those Build To Survive games on ROBLOX!

Creati” read more

1 year, 3 months ago
Emily J. posted a review of Super Mario 3D World

The Best Mario Game To Date

“For almost 30 years, Mario, Luigi, and the rest have given us fun adventures, whether it be rescuing Princess Peach (several times, in fact), turning transformed kings back to normal, go-kart racing, saving the Mushroom Kingdom from outer-dimensional robots, having parties, playing sports, stopping ” read more

1 year, 4 months ago