Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

J3T posted a review of Metal Gear Solid

“Metal Gear Solid, probably the best Stealth Tactical Espionage Action of all time, or maybe the only one who is good enough for a first play. Released in 1998, the whole idea of being in a place like Alaska all came to hell when a group called "Foxhound" decided to create the ultimate nuclear weapon” read more

1 year, 5 months ago
J3T posted a review of Hidden & Dangerous

“One of the best Stealth Tactical Shooters of all time, controlling up to 4 men in each mission, choosing about 10 men into each campaign, the whole game is based on stealth approaches though you may choose to shoot your way through the objectives, it is still one hell of a game. Released in 1999 for” read more

1 year, 5 months ago
ran88dom99 posted a review of Supreme Ruler 2020

“Unlike its competitors the ministers in this game can do a good job of micromanaging everything to distant worlds degrees.” read more

1 year, 5 months ago

“Way too much micro. As far as I know there is no way to let the AI take over stupid and repetitive functions. That is a game killer for me. For example trade contracts should be automatic and on a global scale which would be much more true to life. Compared to Fate of the World MoW has much better, ” read more

1 year, 5 months ago
mazardeus posted a review of Super Mario Land

“A short game filled with a brilliantly bizarre atmosphere. The gameplay is very simple and addicting to the point of providing amazing replay value” read more

1 year, 5 months ago
ran88dom99 posted a review of Fate of the World

“Match solution card to problem news. Repeat 25 times. Its relationship graph made me want to play Democracy 3.” read more

1 year, 5 months ago
Jason Kral posted a review of Final Fantasy XIII

Final Fantasy XIII...

“I know it's been said 1000 times before and I know that many have said it better than me, but this game SUCKS.

Okay okay. I have reasons for this. I'm not just blindly hating the game. In fact, I completed this game 100% (got the platinum trophy twice). For a game itself it's not the worst” read more

1 year, 6 months ago
GruntLogic posted a review of Watch Dogs

Nothing worth watching here, folks.

“Yup. Five out of a possible ten. That's what I'm rating this game as, marginally average. It has just enough polish to elevate it to complete mediocrity, which is just above where the majority of this game dwells.

This is just one confused mess of a game. I'm not sure I even know where” read more

1 year, 6 months ago
GruntLogic posted a review of Shovel Knight

Digging up the glorious past.

“Shovel Knight might be one of the best [modern] old-school platformers ever made.

It's not just old school in terms of how it plays, bit also in how it looks and sounds. It takes its cues from the color palette of the days of the NES (with the addition of the SNES era effect of Parallax ” read more

1 year, 6 months ago
lesiid posted a review of Disney’s Aladdin

“Excellent jeux de plateforme/aventure tiré du film de Disney, respectant très bien la trame du film, le jeu est un must-have pour la SNES, quoi que court, il a une capacité de rejouabilité excellente !” read more

1 year, 6 months ago

“Excellent titre pour la GBA, beaux graphismes, la conduite est plaisant, tout l'esprit da la série est présente dans ce titre, tout possesseur de la GBA doit avoir ce jeu !” read more

1 year, 6 months ago
Coyle998 posted a review of The Wolf Among Us

Another Masterpiece From Telltale

“I love Telltale Games because their known for decision making in their games where you choices affect the story and I love the fact that I can control the game the way I want to. After completing episode five, it left me wanting more, and I hope they make a season 2 like they did with their other ga” read more

1 year, 6 months ago

One of the best video games

“A great game for Mario die-hards. The concepts of the 8 different worlds (Mushroom, Desert, Winter, Beach, Jungle, Rock, Cloud and Lava) was awesome and better done than in the previous 'New Super Mario Bros.' (the DS game). The final level in which read more

1 year, 6 months ago
Eltac_kerimov posted a review of DOOM 3

“bu oyunu nece oynayirlar?bbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbnbnbnbnbnbnbnbnbn

read more

1 year, 7 months ago
Eltac_kerimov posted a review of DOOM 3

“1week 7 days ago

bnbnbnbnbnbnbnbnbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

read more

1 year, 7 months ago
ran88dom99 posted a review of WarZone 2100

“Its free now. And open source i think. This game gave the player the ability to design their units with a total of something like 4k combinations in total. Also a huge tech tree.” read more

1 year, 7 months ago
Fateless_Gerard posted a review of Shadowrun

“Shadowrun for Genesis is crap. They put a lot of "skinner´s box", just like today MMOs (and the game is 100% offline, single-player) to make the game fell bigger than it really is. It´s a shame because this game had the potential to be much more if simple the developers don´t put too much thicks ” read more

1 year, 7 months ago

“This visual novel is rather good for its genre. I'm not usually into Anime or Manga, whether it is in the form of a game, a comic, or a cartoon - let face it, there's not really much difference between the three.

Long live the Queen does provide a lot of entertainment, however, even if the” read more

1 year, 7 months ago
Markrochip posted a review of Steel Diver

“Steel Diver has a bad rep, but it truly isn't a bad game. As one of the 3DS's launch titles, Steel Diver sometimes feels more like a tech demo rather than a fully fleshed-out game. The main story mode of the game is a stylus-controlled side-scroller where you must get a submarine from one side of an” read more

1 year, 7 months ago

“NSMB2 is fun, but really doesn't bring anything too new to the franchise. While the new focus for this game is to collect as many coins as you can, it has no bearing on Mario and Luigi's mission to rescue the princess. The game feels like a port of New Super Mario Bros. Wii. The graphics and music” read more

1 year, 7 months ago

“Saints Row the Third has got to be the single most bizarre game I have ever played. Its like GTA on acid. And I like it.

The player takes the role of "The Boss", with customizable appearance, voice, and gender - though this serves no real purpose, since noone acknowledges any unique traits” read more

1 year, 7 months ago

“Hellgate: London is an amazing game with the old concept of demons taking over the world. It seems almost like a wierd merge of a number of popular games of its time... Almost as if its developers had taken the very best of the best games, and blended it together in the hopes of a great outcome.
read more

1 year, 7 months ago

“This rather sentimental continuation of The Longest Journey is among the better adventure games I know of. There is plenty of stuff to see and do, as you can interact with most things in the world.

It does take awhile to get used to the gameplay, however, as it isn't irrelevant whether you” read more

1 year, 7 months ago

“A truly wonderfully macabre game, that I have played over several times. Alice: Madness Returns puts a gothic spin on the classic tale of Alice in Wonderland.

The game mostly takes place in Alice's fantasy-world, only switching back to reality every once in awhile.

Gameplay and g” read more

1 year, 7 months ago

“Despite my intense hatred of all things MMO, SWTOR (Star Wars: The Old Republic) is actually quite good. It offers a detailed and well-crafted storyline (at least as far as I've gotten), even though some missions can feel rather repetitive after a certain point.

Theres plenty of opportunit” read more

1 year, 7 months ago

“This is an amazing and underrated sequel to the first Zelda. It is also considered the black sheep of the franchise. I love its addicting RPG elements, the complicated problem solving with side quests, and extremely difficult main quest.” read more

1 year, 7 months ago
mazardeus posted a review of The Legend of Zelda

“This is a fantastic first game of The Legend of Zelda franchise. The sense of exploration to unlock the mysteries of this world is extremely satisfying. The game has a proper difficulty level to enjoy throughout.” read more

1 year, 7 months ago

“Most likely my favorite 2D Zelda of all time. Its bizarre, dreamlike atmosphere reminds me so much of Majora's Mask with really tight gameplay packaged in a landscape filled with fun elements that surpass A Link to the Past.” read more

1 year, 7 months ago

Walkers Ain't The Problem, It's The Game That Is

“I'm really disappointed with this, the graphics are awful and too be

honest really ugly, and I don't understand, Activision made this game,

the company that made Call of Duty, a game series with much better

graphics and of course Family Guy: Back to the Multiverse, anot” read more

1 year, 7 months ago

Best DLC This Year

“I love "The Last of Us" and when I heard about a DLC (downloadable content) for it and knew I had to buy it. To start off I love the relationship between Ellie and Riley, it shows that even though they live in a world with infection they have each other to look out for.

The infected are re” read more

1 year, 7 months ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block