Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

Jason Kral posted a review of Shenmue II

“It makes me mad when a company could release a game with such a great story and just leave it at a cliff hanger ending. I mean what happens after the end? You can't do that. It would be like if star wars stopped after the second movie and we never got to see what happened to Han Solo. It would of ma” read more

9 months, 3 weeks ago
Scryptik posted a review of Outlast

“Decent game. Not very hard but takes time to get used to not having weapons. Overall it is a fun game to scare you with enemies that can pop out of nowhere” read more

9 months, 4 weeks ago

“UK Truck Simulator is a game simulator played by delivering cargo to destination with time limit. It's different from haulin where you can deliver without time limit. You can go independent to buy garage while you complete delivery first.” read more

10 months ago

“Pretty fun game to mess around on. Lots of places to go and u can do it with your peeps so it's my favorite game I have right now. Chhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiillllllllllllllllllllllllllll bro.” read more

10 months, 1 week ago
jeffreynya posted a review of Cosmic Supremacy

“One of the best 4x games out there. If you have not tried it you really should. There is no AI. You play against real people only. Its a challenging game, but lots of fun. Great community who is willing to show new players the ropes and help however they can.” read more

10 months, 2 weeks ago

"The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim" (PS3)

“FIRST IMPRESSIONS

I never played any of the other Elder Scrolls games, but Skyrim seems to have transcended the series and become perceived as a title unto itself.

At first, while I liked it okay, I just found myself thinking, "What was all the fuss about?" I generally don't like” read more

11 months ago
PerfectPortal posted a review of Assassin's Creed

"Assassin's Creed" (PS3)

“FIRST IMPRESSIONS

I could never really get into the story of this game until maybe the final climax; I was far more concerned with the gameplay – which follows a pretty standard format that you can get used to very quickly. Every time you go to a city, it's the same story: you have to co” read more

11 months ago
DrStrangeblog posted a review of Prey

“A very strict rail shooter that earns extra points for the imaginatively weird alien spaceship environments and the game's unique foundation steeped in Cherokee mysticism. Wallwalking and gravity-changing rooms add excitement, and dying to the spirit world to restore strength and spiritual energy g” read more

11 months, 2 weeks ago
filmbuilder posted a review of Mario Kart Wii

One of the all time best games

“'Mario Kart Wii' is definitely one of the all time best games! I love it! With fun tracks and well thought karts and bikes, 'Mario Kart Wii' is my favourite 'Mario Kart' game and probably my favourite 'Mario' game of all time!” read more

11 months, 2 weeks ago
filmbuilder posted a review of Minecraft

Probably my favourite game!

“'Minecraft' is probably my favourite game! I love the idea of the game - to build with blocks!

Survival mode - In Survival mode, you need to get enough wood to build a house in order to survive mobs such as Creepers, it's like one of those Build To Survive games on ROBLOX!

Creati” read more

11 months, 2 weeks ago
Emily J. posted a review of Super Mario 3D World

The Best Mario Game To Date

“For almost 30 years, Mario, Luigi, and the rest have given us fun adventures, whether it be rescuing Princess Peach (several times, in fact), turning transformed kings back to normal, go-kart racing, saving the Mushroom Kingdom from outer-dimensional robots, having parties, playing sports, stopping ” read more

12 months ago
markjazz posted a review of Gran Turismo 6

4/10

“Well, even though this game is fun it's the worst of the series for sure. It does have that "I've played this game before" feel but it has enough new cars and tracks to make it playable. Things I don't like is the whole career mode is now like what GT5's Seasonal Mode was with the PP. It follows the” read more

1 year ago

“Nightmare House 2 is a horror themed modification for Half Life 2 (Episode 2).

The mod started as a small map pack for Half-Life 2 in 2005. Nightmare House 2 is to continue the bizarre story of the stranger who had the misfortune to crash his car outside an old house with a horrific past.<” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

Don't get this game

“The concept is cool, build a prison, stop riots, hire guards, but it is done terribly. I have played all the prison tycoon games and this one isn't the worst, but it's definitely not the best. Right off the bat in free play mode finding the option to build prison fences is difficult (it's sort of ” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
Unseen posted a review of Stuntman: Ignition

“If you don't wanna be directed THAT MUCH while in driving games, and you want SOME SPEED while drifting, smashing or gapping cars... then this is definitely NOT your cup of tea...

P.S.: The handling is TERRIBLE.” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
youngbloods posted a review of Grand Theft Auto V

Rockstar does it again!

“Grand Theft Auto V's three antiheroes feel as though they were torn straight out of Sigmund Freud's structural model of the human psyche. The wild, feral Trevor represents the id: a psychopath led by instincts and urges without any consideration for others. Retired criminal Michael is the super-ego:” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

“Play ben 10 ultimate alien games, ben 10 games, ben10 omniverse, angry birds, dress up games, power rangers. Play free online games, car games, hidden object games. http://ben10ultimatealien.org/” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
DuckNation posted a review of Battlefield 4

“Battlefield 4 started out with a rocky launch but i dont blame the devs for that as we all know that it was EA that forced them to push this game out to the market before it was finished and what happend a bunch of fan blacklash and EA investors filing a lawsuit againt EA saying that they were lied ” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

“Crazy amounts of bonus features, a challenging difficulty level, tightly addicting controls, amazing tracks, and an amazing soundtrack.” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
mazardeus posted a review of F-Zero GX

“One of the strengths of this game is its dense gameplay, and the level of difficulty is something not commonly available in today's gaming standards. Deep racing mechanics, amazing soundtrack, and an overall intense racing experience.” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
mazardeus posted a review of World of Goo

“Amazing, simple visuals, addicting physics-based puzzles, and a soundtrack that's simply beautiful. Unique!” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

“Great Mortal Kombat game! Amazing new gameplay, interesting characters, and nice extras. Wish it had more characters I loved from past titles, and there isn't enough finishing moves.” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

“This is one of my favorite racing games! The controls are incredible, customization is deep, single-player is challenging, and it has great replay value. They have some nice soundtracks, too.” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
mazardeus posted a review of WWE: Day of Reckoning

“This game has likely the best CAW option I have ever seen in any wrestling game. The gameplay's addicting in 4-player action, single player is great, but I seem to lose interest in the superstars themselves rather fast.” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

“This is an amazing Zelda game in many areas, but it's lacking in places that should have not been in the first place: the first half of the quest was better than the rest, no manual shielding, an overworld with little density, and a story that seems to have a hard time motivating the gamer's involve” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

“Very unique gameplay in this short game, but provides plenty of replay value. Very interesting soundtrack, amazing story, beautiful atmosphere, and awesome characters.” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
mazardeus posted a review of Super Mario Sunshine

“This platformer had minor flaws with its mediocre presentation, but it's stacked full of fun levels. Quite unique for a Super Mario game, and it's still a fantastic game.” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
mazardeus posted a review of Journey

“A short, simple game like Shadow of the Colossus in terms of simplicity that executes a great deal. This is a visual experience completely unforgettable with a breathtaking artistic achievement. The soundtrack helps carry all the emotions going on in this game.” read more

1 year, 1 month ago

“One of the best Zeldas ever created! This game perfects the first Zelda's overhead view, and combines it with lots of gameplay. There are sidequests to do, dungeons to explore, lands to discover, and items to find.” read more

1 year, 1 month ago
mazardeus posted a review of Super Mario World

“Best platformer ever made! This game has addictingly tight gameplay, boss fights, and level design that's completely out of this world!” read more

1 year, 1 month ago