Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

All updates

DuckNation posted a review of Battlefield 3

“This game is just BEAST love it so much i can spend hours in this game just messing around trolling people. Roll up in a jeep lay down some c4 to a sniper that's around the edge on the map not helping his team and just blow him up. i have gotten so many massages from random people saying i am hackin” read more

1 year, 2 months ago

“Ah so i did have this game at 10 but since then Bethesda started to not even talk about the ps3 version and why it was taking months and months for the DLC of the game to come out for it. Even then the game was riddled with gliches,bugs,and the HORRIBLE HORRIBLE frame rate drop that basically made t” read more

1 year, 2 months ago
DuckNation posted a review of Borderlands

“A great game when it came it didn't have the graphics as some other games in that year were going for but this game brought a whole new style to the game market that some games since then have used. I like that you can play the game twice but it just gets harder and with 4 players online this game ” read more

1 year, 2 months ago

“What can i say this game is just amazing really takes everything that made borderlands 1 great and just takes it to the next level. The game look absolutely gorgeous the voice acting in this is spot on and maybe the best i have heard in a game before. GUNS GUNS and more GUNS was what this game was a” read more

1 year, 2 months ago
dumbfounder posted a review of Poker Smash

“Now Poker Smash is coming to PC! The same awesome action found on the Xbox version is being ported, but they need your help to make it a success! http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/voidstar/poker-smash-for-pc” read more

1 year, 2 months ago

A curious game that’s borderline broken

“Video games have come a long way since their inception. What was once seen as a passing fad by retailers in the Atari years has blossomed into a full-blown industry. As the oldest of gamers grow older and technology advances there have been many shifts in the business: some of them good and some of ” read more

1 year, 2 months ago
Sarah posted a review of X-Men: Destiny

“This game is really fun. It only has a couple of problems, one is that the game is very short. Another is that the game is way to easy. I liked the idea of having the choice to join either the Brotherhood or the X men that part was very cool.” read more

1 year, 2 months ago

“Yes. I still own a GameCube. Not proud of it, but I don't play video games enough to invest money in something more... recent. I don't use it much, but when I do, this is my go-to game.” read more

1 year, 2 months ago



This game had a really odd story but it worked... i wish more game company's would try to be innovative like this.” read more

1 year, 2 months ago

A Little More Resilient Than You May Think

“The Nintendo GameBoy is everybody’s favorite, light, portable, gray brick from the late 80’s and early 90’s. The GameBoy is notable for many things: bringing handheld gaming to the masses, making Tetris a video game staple and, perhaps most importantly, beating back what seemed like superior c” read more

1 year, 2 months ago

“My Background with this Game:

After briefly scanning the other reviews for this game thus far, I realized I simply had to review it, if nothing more than to provide a better insight into why this game is timeless. Yes, timeless. I know there are some out there who care first and foremost a” read more

1 year, 2 months ago
Uber posted a review of Deadlight

The Dead are not as Dangerous as the Living

“2.5D games have been recently making their way into the gaming landscape and Deadlight puts a zombie/post-apocalypse twist in an attempt to put itself apart from the rest. With Amazon having a great deal a little while ago I just couldn't pass up the chance to try it out.

Set in 1986 Seat” read more

1 year, 2 months ago

“Sergeant Tomas Sevchenko: Sergeant First Class. 33 years. Six in the service. 1.88 inches and 99 kilos. Sev has behind it a distinguished military career and is the perfect character for special missions. Qualified by intelligence test as a soldier antisocial and unusually contemplative with respect” read more

1 year, 2 months ago

Gotta Catch 'Em All!

“Back in the mid-nineties and the beginning 2000s, Pokemon was a huge craze taking the whole world by storm. However what part of the series that made it so huge worldwide? Could it be the cards, the hit anime, movies, or the countless controversies grabbing headlines while some are debatable nonsens” read more

1 year, 2 months ago

“My Background with this Game:

With this installment of the Heroes of Might and Magic franchise, a huge schism was created among the fan base. On one side, there were the series traditionalists, those who loved the status quo of the traditional formula, who hated the large deviations this g” read more

1 year, 2 months ago

Ni No Kuni Review



First of all, let me justify my feelings of JRPG's today. Yeah, they're still successful, especially in its native Japan. Looking at their gaming charts, the majority of the games are RPGs. Going back to 1997, Final Fantasy VII broke ground and popularised JRPGs around the world. Unfortun” read more

1 year, 2 months ago

“My Background with this Game:

This series has long been a staple for my friends and I, and for anyone who loves strategy games and RPG games, it’s not hard to see why. I believe the very first one I played was actually the second installment of this series, but this one has a far longer ” read more

1 year, 2 months ago
Paul posted a review of Far Cry 3

“I have had my PS3 since September of 2009 and I would put this game into the list of my top 5 favorite PS3 games that I have ever played. There were a couple missions that seemed a little overly hard, but that is to be expected from pretty much any game. One of the main problems I have with this gam” read more

1 year, 2 months ago

“This is without doubt the best game I have ever played, and most likely the best I will ever play. It has everything: action, rpg, puzzles, blood & gore, intrigue, and even a bit of romance.

Sure it's without question the most bugged game ever developed, but the brilliance of the storyline” read more

1 year, 2 months ago
Hallz posted a review of Legend Of Grimrock

“If you like rpgs and are not turned off by the turn-based gameplay, this game has a lot to offer. You create a group of 4 adventures and control the whole party, first person, through the mountain of Grimrock. There are puzzles to solve and enemies to kill. The game is not strong on story but it is ” read more

1 year, 3 months ago
ran88dom99 posted a review of XCOM: Enemy Unknown

“Compared to the original this game is less organic. Examples; Only one piece of equipment per soldier, enemy units never move until discovered and you can't place bases wherever you want. Similarly, single player switches from battlefield to squad feel. The game's squad focus and less organicness cr” read more

1 year, 3 months ago

A western RPG worth playing

“I've heard and read quite a bit about the original Deus Ex, but I never actually played it, so I went into Deus Ex - Human Revolution with no real expectations, just a hope that it could live up to it's extremely cool announcement trailer. Thankfully, it did that and more.

Human Revolution” read more

1 year, 3 months ago
Hereticked posted a review of NIER

The small action RPG with a big heart

“Nier... the small action RPG with a big heart. It tried my patience at times, but I'm glad I stuck it out.

The gameplay is not overly challenging (on normal difficulty) but the magic abilities you gather over the course of the game offer you a fair amount of variety and keep it interesting” read more

1 year, 3 months ago

“Simply put, Super Mario Galaxy is one of the best games I've ever played.

This was the first Mario game I played ever since I had a Nintendo 64. And it was also the first Mario game I ever completed. I feel so lucky to have this game.

The levels are well-crafted and the gameplay ” read more

1 year, 3 months ago
youngbloods posted a review of Street Fighter IV

It's just the same.

“This game is really really boring. I never did quite get into Street Fighter, and this just answers why. The characters are really boring, the fighting just looks too fake to be taken seriously. I would just much rather play Tekken - which is my favourite fighting game. Usually what I say when it co” read more

1 year, 3 months ago
oakstep posted a review of Nintendo Wii U

The Wii U Console

“The Wii U is the first Nintendo HD console and for some the beginning of a new generation. Whether or not this is true depends on the other companies reaction.

- The Controller -

An unique controller, the Gamepad, is the main atraction. It has a touch screen, two analog sticks (t” read more

1 year, 3 months ago
madstalk posted a review of The Walking Dead

“At its heart The Walking Dead is as emotionally affecting an experience as you can have during a video game. Set in the Walking Dead universe of the graphic novels, the episodic adventure series tasks you with getting your group of survivors (most specifically your young ward Clementine) to as much” read more

1 year, 3 months ago
maxwellnewage posted a review of God of War II

“Es un muy buen juego. Me encanto la batalla de Kratos con Zeus aunque opino que deberia haber sido un poco mas larga y no depender tanto de los combos. Despues me gusto que hayan ciertos desafios luego de terminar el juego.” read more

1 year, 3 months ago

Violence On The Homepage

“I should have played more games like this when I was a kid-- this was really, really, good.

Question: do they get the Internet in Connecticut? Probably, right.

Recently, someone's list on the Cinderella story got promoted to the homepage, which, unusually, had recently had *mor” read more

1 year, 4 months ago
Swiftfury posted a review of Guild Wars Trilogy

“After 1300+++ hours of playtime, this game is my favorite of all times. The memories I have of late night attempts on some of the harder missions. Pvping with my guild, experimenting with the games 1200+ skills when you only could have 8 at a time, getting max titles after farming, going for a elite” read more

1 year, 4 months ago