Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

“If you want to see a movie with Godzilla pissed off the most, this is the one. He takes on three other monsters and kills them all!!! The Godzilla vs. Mothra b” read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of The Witches

“Some people told me this was a scary film when they were young and I didn't really believe them because of how it was labeled. Well, I finally saw this and yeah, they were right. Some of these scenes would have scared the shit out of me at the age of 6-10. The movie is pretty good but it is such a s” read more

4 years, 1 month ago

Godzilla vs. King Ghidorah

“The first time I saw this I had it at a higher rating but after a couple views I just can't sit through the first half of the movie without being bored. There's so many plot holes and the android just looks mental too. I won't comment on the wires, because you see them in ever single frame, but the ” read more

4 years, 1 month ago

“Well I wasn't expecting much from this movie but I have seen worse. The best thing about it is the all the tits sadly. The movie suffers from bad editing, bad acting, and not much of a plot. There's times in this movie that it tries to scrare you and it fails mostly. There was one part that kind of ” read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of Teenage Zombies

“I've watched some crap in my day but this movie is right up there with the worst of seen. A totally mental plot with some of the lamest "fights" you'll see on screen. Even when someone gets shot there's no smoke or blood or anything indicating that a bullet was even fired. Oh, and this is one of tho” read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of Single White Female

“I love this movie for a lot of reasons. Music wise it has tracks by Front 242, Enigma and Moodswings so how awesome is that!? Plus the original score isn't so bad either. As far as the movie goes I think it's great as well. Hedra 'Hedy' Carlson, played by Jennifer Jason Leigh, is an awesome characte” read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of Sharktopus

“This is one of the better recent b-movies I own. Although the CGI is shit I was surprised at how much I enjoyed it. Eric Roberts as Mr. Sands is actually great in this! There's a couple other good actors but then there's some really really bad ones. I can look past though, as well as the CGI, becaus” read more

4 years, 1 month ago

“This was a fun film to watch as it showed a lot of old footage that I use to just love when I was a kid but there's two sides to every story and they never even have "The Warrior" try to defend himself at all in this so it's very one sided, which makes this video pretty much crap. I couldn't care le” read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of RoboCop

Stats

“TRT: 103 Minutes

First Death: 12:30

Last Death: 1:36:00

Total Deaths: 18

Robocop Kills: 12

Swears: 58

Tits: 2

Explosions: 21

Scenes with Blood: 11

Commercials: 4

"I'd buy that for a dollar!": 4
read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of Revolt of the Zombies

“For its time this movie isn't all that bad. I wouldn't say it's a horror movie now but I guess it was back then. There is some good dialogue in this movie at times and some of it made me laugh at bit, not in a bad way either. The over use of Bela Lugosi's eyes from White Zombie is a bit much but I g” read more

4 years, 1 month ago

“Well, not as good as the first one, and Curse of the Fly is even better. It does have it's charm and runs like a film noir movie at times too. Vincent Price almost backed out of this movie because of the script changes that left him out of most of the film. The movie has a pretty good plot but there” read more

4 years, 1 month ago

“I was a big fan of the TV series and I miss it tons now. I haven't been able to get any on DVD, if they're even out on DVD. I only have four episodes I taped on VHS in 2001. This movie was basiclly the first episode that shows how and why Jake Winters starts his Red Shoe Diaries. It's an interesting” read more

4 years, 1 month ago

Stats

“TRT: 82 minutes

First Kill: 1:33

First Puppet Kill: 20:13

Last Kill: 1:16:24

Total Puppet Kills: 7

Total Deaths: 12

Scenes with Blood: 10

Swears: 1

Tits: 4

Nude Scenes: 2

Kills By Ms. Leech: 2
read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of Puppet Master II

Stats

“First Kill: 20:35

Last Kill: 1:18:13

Total Kills: 8

Scenes with Blood: 4

Swears: 0

Tits: 1

Nude Scenes: 2

Kills By Ms. Leech: 1

Kills By Blade: 2

Kills By Pinhead: 1

Kills By Tunneler: 1

Kil” read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of Puppet Master

Stats

“First Kill: 11:32

First Puppet Kill: 38:47

Last Puppet Kill: 1:20:02

Total Puppet Kills: 5

Total Deaths: 6

Scenes with Blood: 10

Swears: 5

Tits: 2

Nude Scenes: 2

Kills By Ms. Leech: 1.3*

Kills By Blad” read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of The Phantom Creeps

“Back in 1939 this was a 20 minute 12 episode feature that was edited into a movie 10 years later. If you have 4 hours to watch this crap then I salute you big time! I only watched it once because I like to see everything through till the end and give it a chance. There is so much wrong with this tha” read more

4 years, 1 month ago

“This movie will forever be linked with starting the zombie craze and I believe it was also the first horror movie to star a African American, being Duane Jones. His acting is what makes this film and he shows off as a great leader that eventually doesn't make it in the end. I'm not a fan of remakes ” read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of Night of the Demons 3

“I bought this movie for two reasons. 1) It completes my NotD's collection and 2) It was $6 brand new. I knew this movie was going to be bad because I watched the first 10 minutes on Youtube. There is so much wrong with this movie but one big item that makes it suck is how boring the plot is. You can” read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of Night of the Demons 2

“I own the first one and I think this movie is a great follow up. It's horror with some intentional comedy, even if some of it's bad. Some of the effects in this movie are pretty cool and if your a metal fan your gonna love it because there's death metal in this movie!!! During a party they play two ” read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of Night of the Demons

Stats

“TRT: 89 Minutes

First Death: 44:22

Last Death: 1:25:40

Total Deaths: 9

Scenes With Blood: 14

Nude Scenes: 5

Tits: 2

Swears: 50

Bad Puns or Jokes: 39

Cigarettes Smoked: 0

Scenes With a Half Nude Woman ” read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of Missile to the Moon

“This is your standard sci-fi B-movie of the 50's. It has the bad effects, odd plot and crap dialogue. Oddly this is a remake of the other shit film Cat-Women of the Moon. What I did like about this DVD version was the features and the awesome color transfer. The actors clearly aren't wearing any mak” read more

4 years, 1 month ago

“This movie is the product when someone directes, produces, writes and creates the score. It sucks! Everyone talks to themselves, mainly to have the viewer know what's going on I guess. There's this annoying little kid that I just want to shoot as well. There are good actors in this movie, which is t” read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of Metamorphosis

“This movie had a lot going for it but it was ruined by the ending. The basic story of this movie is about a scientist working on a serum which will stop human aging, but of course something goes wrong. His funding is cut off so he has to test the serum on himself and thus the fun begins. The makeup ” read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of Man in the Attic

“Out of all the movies on Jack the Ripper this one is still my favourite. It's subtle and the atmosphere is very well done. Jack Palance was an actor that always drove deep into his roles and this one was no exception. He is brilliant in this movie and throughout the whole film you kind of feel sorr” read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of The Innocents

“I remember first watching this movie on the Space Channel back in 2001 on Halloween night and I loved it! It has one of the creepiest child actors you'll ever see on film and it doesn't not have a happy ending. It has that creepy ghost story feel and it's not a movie that'll make you jump out of you” read more

4 years, 1 month ago

“This film is probably one of the most amazing films made with a budget of just $100,000, for the 80's anyway. I sometimes can't believe it was made that cheaply because the film is very artistic and there isn't anything really cheap looking about it, except for the fake Otis head, but you see if jus” read more

4 years, 1 month ago

“Out of all the original Prom Night movies this one happens to be my favourite. It helps that I had a crush on Vicki Carpenter as well and seeing her full frontal nudity helped out a lot I think too. I like all the death scenes as well and it's not a bad edit of a movie overall. I'm also a big fan of” read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of Heat

“Heat is my all time favourite action/ganster flick and it's a more sofisticated type of ganster movie with tons of shoot outs and the movie stays true to the title; "Don't get yourself attached to anything that you cannot walk out in 30 seconds if you feel the heat around the corner." It is a long m” read more

4 years, 1 month ago

“This movie was pretty cool. It has almost a horror film quality to it at some parts but it does however suffer from one of the stupidest ways to kill Godzilla. A black hole gun!?!? Yeah, let's just fire little black holes everywhere and see what happens. Well, after a test fire they manage to create” read more

4 years, 1 month ago
markjazz posted a review of Godzilla

“This film is just total garbage and it makes me so mad that they had to ruin the classic Godzilla franchise with this piece of crap. Bad acting, stupid plot, and some of the worst script you'll ever hear. It's pretty sad that Cloverfield was a better monster movie than this one. I only own it becaus” read more

4 years, 1 month ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block