Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »

All updates

Who am I and who are you and who are we?

“This book is a surprise; it's a surprise in the lives of three people. 

It's about Miles, a young man who seems to spend his life searching after the mysteries of his childhood. "Miles's twin brother, Hayden, had been missing for more than ten years, though probably 'missing' wasn't exac” read more

1 year ago

“I love Suzy Kassem and her words. She is direct strong and graceful. I love to read everything she writes and I'm not the only one in SA who thinks this way.” read more

1 year ago

“Before you actually dive into this book expecting mad rabid zombies trying to get into your house, while the characters try to survive and scrounge whatever resources they can to make it out into a world turned upside down, you’re not going to find it here. Yes it was disappointing. Is it worth a ” read more

1 year ago

“This second book in the Sean Dillon series, sees Dillon switch sides from terrorist/assassin to hero. Opening with a prologue set around Hitler's bunker in the final days of WWII. With the Russian bombs landing ever closer, Hitler instructs his second in command, Martin Bormann, to leave the bunker,” read more

1 year, 2 months ago
blueschnoe posted a review of Legend

“The first book I read by Gemmell when it was newly published and set me on a road to where I eventually traveled to London to meet the legend. Changed my life and well worth the many times I've read it since.” read more

1 year, 3 months ago

“Harry Hole, the hero, is one of those people you can't help liking and disliking at the same time. He is an alcoholic, and also a doper. at the start of the book he is hiding in Hong Kong while hooked on opium. He is there because of the emotional impact of his previous case: The Snowman. The love o” read more

1 year, 3 months ago

“What’s funnier than cat videos? Cat jokes! Find hundreds of infectiously funny feline jokes, facts, and photos in this adorable book for kids about cats of every stripe, breed, size, and species. Plus, meet 10 of the world’s most famous felines. Available wherever books are sold. Just Joking Cat” read more

1 year, 3 months ago

“Jennifer Fallon returns to the world of the bestselling Hythrun Chronicles for this tale of switched identities, world-changing schemes, deals with Death, star-crossed lovers and meddlesome gods. Find out more at [Link removed - login to see] or [Link removed - login to see] fantasy” read more

1 year, 4 months ago
irishblue posted a review of I Can See You

“I really enjoyed this book and was torn between wanting to see the end as well as trying to make it last longer.

In some reviews, I have read that this is a romance. This is not true. It is a true THRILLER! It is based in Minneapolis, and is about a serial killer and the detectives who are” read more

1 year, 4 months ago

« Prev 2 3 4 5Next »

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block