Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

More Silly Symphonies 2: 1929-1938 [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC] - Region 1 DVD

More Silly Symphonies 2: 1929-1938  [Region 1] [US Import] [NTSC]
10 Rating
(1 ratings)

Your Rating:

Buy at Amazon

Directed by :

Starring :
The Four Blackbirds

The Four Blackbirds

Danny Webb

Danny Webb


27 votes
Walt Disney Treasures (30 items)
list by Ruisperkele
Published 2 years, 4 months ago 3 comments
6 votes
Disney - Walt Disney Treasures Cartoon DVDs (15 items)
list by DVDtoonatic
Published 4 years, 7 months ago 1 comment

Website: Amazon
Description: The second set of Silly Symphonies completes the series of music-themed cartoons Walt Disney began in 1929 with "The Skeleton Dance." Disney used these films to train his artists and to experiment with new techniques and visual styles. Viewers who watch the Symphonies in chronological order can see the artists' work improvi ... (more)
Manufacturer: Walt Disney Video
Release date: 19 December 2006
Number of discs: 2
EAN: 0786936702248 UPC: 786936702248
Join Listal to add your own lists, reviews, tags, pictures and videos to this DVD/Blu-Ray

Update feed

Ruisperkele added this to a list 2 years, 4 months ago
Walt Disney Treasures (30 dvds items)

"Wave Six - More Silly Symphonies This set contains all the rest remaining animation shorts from the Silly Symphonies brand. It's mentioned on the intro, that most of the original title screens for these shorts have been lost and recreated for this set making a close approximation how those originally looked. Animation shorts this set contains: 1929 Hell's Bells Springtime El Terrible Toreador (From the Vaults) The Merry Dwarfs (From the Vaults) 1930 Arctic Antics Autumn Frolicking Fish Mo"

DVDtoonatic added this to a list 4 years, 7 months ago