Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Late Night Shopping - Region 0

Late Night Shopping
7 Rating
(1 ratings)
Your Rating:

Buy at Amazon

Directed by :


Starring :
Garry Sweeney Garry Sweeney


Website: Amazon
Description: In the tradition of Slacker and Swingers, Late Night Shopping;is a quirky, offbeat comedy, in which four friends who work the graveyard shift at dead-end jobs spend their evenings at the local café. Vincent has an eye for the ladies, while Sean and Lenny are both searching for love in all the wrong places, and Jody is stuck on an assembly line. Stuck in a twilight world, going nowhere fast, the four friends suddenly find they have more in common than they might expect, and embark on a journey that just might change their lives. ... (more)
Manufacturer: Image Entertainment
Release date: 16 November 2004
Number of discs: 1
UPC: 037429200520
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review
Picture
Video

  
English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block