Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Sweet Tooth

Sweet Tooth


Sweet Tooth is a story about a special Hybrid boy named Gus. Unlike most other Hybrids, Gus was not born conventionally, but in a lab. Gus also predates the arrival of the Hybrid children and is believed to be the key to unlock the mysteries in this post-apocalyptic tale.

The series concluded after 40 issues, and a short prequel was published in an anthology, Vertigo Quarterly CMYK #4, two years later.

Collected Editions

Vol. 1: Out of the Woods (#1-5)
Sweet Tooth: The Deluxe Edition Book One (#1-12)
Vol. 2: In Captivity (#6-11)
Vol. 3: Animal Armies (#12-17)
Sweet Tooth: The Deluxe Edition Book Two (#13-25)
Vol. 4: Endangered Species (#18-25)
Vol. 5: Unnatural Habitats (#26-32)
Sweet Tooth: The Deluxe Edition Book Three (#26-40)
Vol. 6: Wild Game (#33-40)

Edit item

Your Rating:

My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review

English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Update feed

Acrop rated this 8/10 10 months, 3 weeks ago
Acrop posted a image 10 months, 3 weeks ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block