Join Listal here 
Existing members 
Login here 
Join Listal to create lists, share images, get recommendations and much more

Fables, Vol. 5: The Mean Seasons

Fables, Vol. 5: The Mean Seasons
8.4 Rating
(18 ratings)

Your Rating:

Buy at Amazon

Written by


4 votes
The Fables Universe (SPOILERS) (28 items)
list by Abhi
Published 4 years, 2 months ago

Website: Amazon
Manufacturer: Vertigo
Release date: 1 April 2005
ISBN-10 : 1401204864 | ISBN-13: 9781401204860
Join Listal to add your own lists, reviews, tags, pictures and videos to this book

Update feed

Abhi added this to a list 4 years, 2 months ago
The Fables Universe (SPOILERS) (28 books items)

"Contents: Cinderella Libertine (Issue #22) War Stories (Issues #28-#29) The Mean Seasons (Issues #30-#33) The main story arc deals with the first year of Bigby and Snow White's children. The children don't look entirely human, consigning Snow and them to the Farm. Trouble is, Bigby is banned from the farm, a result of pre-Fabletown exploits that involved killing and eating a lot of animals. Things are hard for Snow and get even harder when she realizes that she delivered a mysterious, and dange"