Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo

Champion: A Legend Novel

Champion: A Legend Novel
9 Rating
(2 ratings)
Your Rating:

Add to favorites

Buy at Amazon

Written by


Lists

36 votes
Read in 2015 (147 items)
list by Villiana
Published 2 years, 11 months ago
16 votes
Dystopia is the New Craze (109 items)
list by tersanay
Published 5 years, 9 months ago 2 comments
3 votes
Books i've read (262 items)
list by Gaby Valeanu
Published 3 months ago
3 votes
Fantasy (444 items)
list by Lord Secret
Published 9 years, 3 months ago

Website: Amazon
Description: The explosive finale to Marie Lu’s New York Times bestselling LEGEND trilogy—perfect for fans of THE HUNGER GAMES and DIVERGENT! He is a Legend. She is a Prodigy. Who will be Champion?     June and Day have sacrificed so much for the people of the Republic—and each other—and now their country is on the brink of a new existence. June is back in the good graces of the Republic, working within the government’s elite circles as Princeps Elect while Day has been assigned a high level military position. But neither could have predicted the circumstances that will reunite them once again. Just when a peace treaty is immin ... (more)
Manufacturer: Speak
Release date: 9 September 2014
ISBN-10 : 014751228X | ISBN-13: 9780147512284
Tags: Dystopia (1), Science Fiction (1), Romance (1), Young Adult (1)
My tags: Add tags
Add to list
Not interested

Add Review
Picture
Video

  
English only, other review rules - Big post screen

Update feed

Gaby Valeanu added this to a list 2 months, 2 weeks ago
Books i've read (262 books items)
Gaby Valeanu rated this 9/10 2 months, 2 weeks ago

Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block